Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Shows Off New Teeth He Acquired In Turkey

Friday, October 29, 2021

Singer Davido Shows Off New Teeth He Acquired In Turkey

Singer Davido now has white teeth...... LOL
You can also get white teeth done in Lagos, it costs about 2 million... The teeth is covered with another set of white fake teeth.... Anyone here done it?

75 comments:

1. Lol @ I no close mouth again. They look nice.
    I hope smoke from all these things they inhale will not affect these ones.

1. My Dear, then he will get a second set. Having 3 sets in one mouth😂

2. Don’t they all have FAKE TEETH now. From Toke, Paul, Abisola Ajumobi to now Davido!!! Fake ass people!!!

3. 🤣🤣🤣 Spanish lantern

4. Some people are just sad in this life sha.I felt the pain.God will perfect all that concerns you anon

5. Exactly what came to mind🤣

6. The teeth look good. Money is good

7. White Veneers ,looks nice

2. I'm not a fan of fake.
    Why not bleach it instead

3. Hmmmmm looks good, but can he eat with it

1. Yes but not hard or food that stains the teeth depending on the type he did sha. Crowns are for people way teeth done fall out totally and can't be fix back or badly infected root that requires root canal.

Porcelain Veneers are more better in every way but more expensive and takes like 2months or 3 to complete procedures.
      Just the person has to do more frosting and 6months dental care to keep them good.

I never pray or dream i will be in this position but it is well.

2. Wow, seems stressful with the way u explained it.

Ahbegi my light cream colour teeth is ok for me

3. Why not ? He can eat . Is I not d same thing that Toke, Nengi, Pere & recently K3na did? A case of looking for what to do with money. Looks good though.

4. You can't bite with artificial teeth

5. Are you a dog?who you wan bite

4. So nice..one of the things I will do when pepper rest..

5. If this thing is so good, so nice, so safe why do all your dentists have their normal yellow teeth???
    Buahahahahahahaha

1. 😂😂😂

2. Tor! Abi you don see say pesin wey get salon no dey wash hair???

6. They are called Veneers. Either composite Veneers (last 5yrs or more) or porcelain Veneers last 15yrs or more.
    I Fixed my broken front tooth (caused by domestic violence) with that as i didn't want a crown or bonding.

The dentist didn't put the right colour 3 (used 2 instead)to fit the rest of my teeth now my confidence is affected.
    Waiting for 5yrs or it to wear out so i can fix the right colour. Would have taken it out now but the pain and procedure i went through scares me hard.

7. Wait a minute, the real teeth are underneath this white one? If so, how does he clean those ones? 🤔

Someone who really knows what's up, abeg balance me real quick

1. There is no way to clean them, they can still gather dirt and rot.
      Just your regular way of brushing and visiting the dentist 6months apart for proper washing and care.

His may not break easily since his natural teeth are beneath them.
      They also have temporal ones too.
      Like you wear and take off like lashes.

These don't come cheap.
      1 tooth composite veneer cost me 80k to fix in private dental clinic ph.
      Porcelain cost 200k for 1 tooth

Consultation,
      X-ray
      Venner

The procedure hmmmm....
      Scrapping of your teeth, file them, cementing and bonding.
      You won't feel pain sha only when they are administering anaesthesia two different places in your mouth.

My anesthesia wore off while they were still doing mine. The screams i let out when i felt the raw pain.
      At first you will be uncomfortable till you get used to it.

Nothing beats natural.

While i was resting from mine, one grown up guy came out crying hahahhahahaha....... i forgot my pain and started laughing.

If done well afterwards just small pain which paracetamol can handle and no infection too.

Pls if you have a heart condition inform your doc and the dentist too before proceeding.

2. Nawooooh, me and pain na enemyoooooh, i pray not to pass through this biko

3. Sooo as your own teeth are rotting and gathering dirt inside nko?

4. Lol..@anon 12:54, pls go through my write ups again. Lolllllll....

Na my front tooth i did and it's cos it got broken by not my doing.

5. Sorry I meant as the natural teeth are rotting and gathering dirt, what happens to them. Abi are those ones ' nstualky cleansing too'???

6. It's ok @anon 13:30.

Nothing can be done than you frosting always after eating, visiting your dentist every 6months for washing.
      And then when its time to change the Veneers or it gets broken, bad and require change they wash and scrap your teeth again to fix it back.

Most times your natural teeth gets too damaged from filing (esp porcelain that requires more scrapping and filing to fit your natural teeth than composite) that you stay on Veneers for life.

Most American celebrities are on Veneers some to improve their appearances while some to fix their chipped, cracked or deformed teeth like mine.

Many Americans youths are also putting it on now.

Celebrities like

TOM CRUISE
      HILARY DUFF
      MILLY CYRUS
      MORGAN FREEMAN
      50 CENT
      JASON

LOTS of them.
      It is not something I'm happy to be on. I don't like how it feels in my mouth (can never be like your natural teeth) sometimes i feel pain cos nuts ( not crown) had to be put to hold it in place before cementing since mine was broken.
      I'm a bone crushing person but now i can no longer do that. Can't even cut meat, apples anything hard with it.
      I'm always cautious when eating.

A very sad place to be in.

7. If that’s d case , I’ll go for d temporal ones so that I can remove them daily & wash my original teeth. If not person mouth go dey smell. Na wa for celebrities. It means u can stay up to six months without brushing ur original teeth? I can’t , abegi.

8. No, your mouth won't smell.
      At least i know mine isn't smelling lol....

Just have a very good dental cleaning plan.
      Frost your mouth always, brush morning and night ( don't use too hard brush, brush in b/w your teeth) just the way your brush your normal teeth. Wash your tongue well too.

The Veneers esp composite gets stained as time goes by. So brush after eating food or coffee that stains it faster.

E no easy sha.

9. 🤔 You mean...you mean you can't eat coconut? And rice crispy snacks and kuli kuli? You can't crack chicken bones? Whatabout cashew nuts? Ah! Coffee and Cola issa no too? Ahh! 😪😭

10. Did you mean flossing not frosting

11. Thanks for the thorough explanation Anon. It makes so much sense now.

12. FLOSSING NOT FROSTING PLS.

13. Noted anon 16:02.

No @ anon15:37.
      You can eat just break them in bits and then chew.

You can't use it to chew or break hard stufs. Porcelain is stronger and can do apples.
      Crowns are the strongest.

14. Thanks so much anon for taking the time to be so detailed. I really appreciate you. And you are very polite too.

15. Odiegwu ooo wahala too much 🙄

8. Veneers...looks so good on him. It really improves the face

9. Thank God his is not like that of Yemi Alade...

10. With his ever great smile the teeth fits perfectly.

11. All ouit celebs need this virtually all of them are wandering with a dark yellow teeth

1. Caused by too much weed and cigarettes smoking and drinking of all sorts. Though a few may be natural

2. No they do not Need this for Christ sake. People like you push others to undergo needless procedures meanwhile you're far from perfect yourself.
      Educate yourself on teeth. The vast majority of people do not have snow white teeth and that's perfectly fine. You only need help if you have dental plaque and in that case, getting veneers isn't going to do sh*t.

12. This one na the new trend, from Ka3na bodylady to Davido. I go make am for this life.

13. Money is really good. I watched Pere's ex BBN Naija house mate in a throwback movie with Uche Jombo. His teeth look scattered and not properly arranged. No wonder he spend 4 million naira to fix his teeth. If u have money take care of yourself so that u won't be having low self esteem.

14. When will this celebrities learn to feel confident about themselves.if it is not surgery, it is bleaching or enhancement of body part. Nawa. I pray I get rich but no be body enhancement go be my first priority

1. Na poverty dey speak.
      Get money then come back go this post. You sef go laugh yourself like monkey.

2. Don’t brag about your morals till you have money to fund your temptations

3. This isn’t in the class of fake bums or boobs. Bonding, whitening, veneers, closing gap teeth, are medically beneficial and they X-ray your oral cavity and check for oral or mouth Cancer. This is not vanity. It’s cleanliness, and heathy living and it’s very common in every town in america where inflated prices are not so common and dental insurance may or may not cover it. Don’t classify this as vanity, looking at “Kola-nut” stained teeth is offensive to others.

Pity others and clean your mouth and teeth. Many carry mouth with “pako” cleaning and speak to others, bad smell is a sign there are bacteria and other germs. Brush twice, gargle with non alcohol mouthwash and floss to remove all the goat meat left over bacteria is converting to mouth odor. Sorry for being graphic but this is the only thing on Davido I applaud him for. Not the bling and Rolex.

This is not about mouth only but if you are a “plate licker” in a country where most folks use max of 3 buckets of water to bath and few use feminine wipes and douches, you need to go for check up as HPV is affecting men too and young males are getting vaccinated here. HPV is the bacteria that causes cervical cancer in women. If you do the above with no vaccination, you are setting yourself up for something serious in exchange for “dangerous fun”. I’m not judging you but if a woman loves you I doubt she will want that.

Those are done by those who watch p..n not the way regular folks live here o!
      I first learnt of it on SDK blog and I’m on the 5th floor here, (3rd in floor marriage), as they say in Naija!

Go get HPV vaccine and hope you don’t develop something bad. The place was probably not thoroughly cleaned with flexible shower head and you put mouth there after the Naija way of bathing with limited quantity, low pressure water? May God help us in Jesus name.

15. Filed teeth to resemble fangs or toothpick tip then wear "shoe" of veneers

Nothing like original

Fake vanity inspired risks

16. His own were well constructed. People like Nengi need to collect their money back. They gave her horse teeth.

1. 🤣🤣🤣
      You see am ba? Surgeries can go bad if you don't use a good doctor

17. Its like $5k for a full teeth in turkey, think i want to get

1. Goan get it na. But warn the dentist very well. Let dem not fix rabbit or beaver teeth. Make pesin no use im hand buy wahala.

2. Anon 15:39
      😆😆😆😆😆

18. So is there no way they can clean his normal teeth to be this good.

1. For now medical science hasn't discovered it.
      And your Nigerian researchers are watching BBN do let us wait for what oyibo will give us.
      They did a good job, some are too large and dont fit the face.

2. Sdk see Saturday laughs kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

@your Nigerian researchers are watching BBN so let us wait for what oyibo will give us.

19. There is no way to clean normal teeth to be very white. In fact dental cleaning pre Covid is every 6 months for us here. Whitening with trays doesn’t do much so a lot of regular Americans have veneer not just celebrities. You drink coke with straw and try to use straws or shaped cups for coffee and other things that stain the teeth. You use dental FLOSS not “frost” as someone wrote up there. Veneers are covered by some insurance and are very common here. Gap teeth considered beautiful in Naija are frowned on here and you notice a young actress married in 2017 (to her American born musician hubby)with beautiful gap teeth doesn’t have them again! I’m sure the dentist here told her the disadvantages. I liked her gap teeth though. They fix it here. Many seniors do not have teeth again. What you see in their mouth are dentures that look like teeth. They remove them at night and soak or clean them and in the morning put them on and you think the 85 year old has that complete set of white teeth. I must say that if your mom took tetracycline or any antibiotic in its family when pregnant or breastfeeding, there is no amount of whitening that you can do to change it hence you see some people even as kids, they never had white teeth. Pregnant and lactating women need to ask a pharmacist about meds as some meds can alter your child’s destiny if they are category X meds. Back to dentistry, I wish some “gworo” teeth politicians will invest in their teeth like a certain “godfather” whose own are embarrassingly yellow. Just saying. Davido is a Nigerian American so he probably realizes the need. There are Nigerian Americans and American Nigerians. He was born here but grew up in Nigeria. I have seen him interviewed on National shows like Trevor Noah of Comedy Central so I’m sure he saw Trevor’s teeth! Veneers are common here, not just celebrities as they love to smile in pics. All my old Naija pics including wedding, many were not smiling and looking serious, only me and hubby with him blowing confetti off my face in the framed one😀 Thank God the new generation isn’t like that. Since we are eating like the west, wearing 8 inch heels, we need to have podiatrists or foot doctors as well because all the high heels and other feet issues are taken care of by podiatrists. If we must copy, we must copy well.Good job Davido

1. Well said anon wanted to close my gap teeth the dentist advised me against it saying gap toothed people are lucky people. I’m like for real? Na so I abandon the idea. I still feel self conscious of it tho. An abroad dentist for that matter oo

2. Yeah Frost-floss which i politely accepted correction.

Pls if your teeth is manageable is best you avoid venners even the dentist will tell you so.

The disadvantages are more than otherwise.
      How comfortable will you be not having to live your normal life?
      Not being able to eat what you want and in a case of those who can't afford porcelain?

In the end you may end up on Veneers for life if your teeth gets badly damaged from fixing them.
      The outer shinny layers of your teeth gets taken out and they filed to fit the venners each time venners are fixed.

How many Nigerians can also afford having venners?
      Most times you end up with sensitive teeth if not done by professional.

If you are a dentist I'm not speaking badly of your profession but only letting people know the disadvantages and advantages of having it in so you decide if it is worth it for you.

Even the American dentist are discouraging youths who don't need it to stay away from it.

Before i made my choice of having Composite i weighed all tbe choices i have. I did research and ended up with it as it is the only one with less effect on my natural teeth should i decide to stay on my natural teeth later in life.

If you go on venners,
      THEY FILE YOUR TEETH TO FIT IN.
      And this may make you unable to stay without it again as your teeth shape will change for life.
      Adults don't grow back teeth.

If you don't need venners stay away from it.