Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid's Third Baby Mama Jada Pollock Gives Epic Advice To Women..

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Singer Wizkid's Third Baby Mama Jada Pollock Gives Epic Advice To Women..

Hmmm....

40 comments:

1. Marry a woman who is not interested in escaping poverty through you and is ready to be baby mama to achieve it.

1. It’s best to be a baby mama than hook up with a fool in the name of marriage and split bills into half like flatmates with benefits. Some men just want regular pussy and bill sharer in the name of wife. I can’t pls

2. So what’s wrong with sharing bills?so if a wife earns more money than her husband,he should still pay all the bills?the kind of women that are being raised these days are something else.

2. I wish looked well before making this terrible mistake...

3. Word, but it goes both ways.

4. Marry a woman who is ready to be a help mate, not a chop, chop person.
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Some got married as husband and wife and got confused why they are together.

2. Help mate does not mean pay half the Bills. Stop being Sissies and embrace your responsibility as men and stop looking for women to share in your duties with you! After all, you don't share in pregnancy, child birth and child rearing. As you are paying ths Bill's, your woman is organizing the finances for the future of you and your kids. But most of you are running from responsibility and have your hand out every month for your womans share of the bill. You both go to work and she rushes home to cool n clean while u lah back relax and watch football. And wonder why she is frustrated, too stressed to help u build a legacy.

3. You that is talking don't even know the meaning of help mate. Na your type of man jada dey refer to! Stop looking for slave as wife or just because u need someone to share your bills! Be ready to actually man up!

4. anon :21:18
      You described lazy men.
      A man that has his family at heart will go any length by working hard to take his responsibility as a man.
      I have one as a dad, why I hate to see a man that cannot take up his responsibility as a man.
      Women are help mates and supporters.

5. Anon 21.18 thank you so much for this. Every man now is looking for "working class" lady that will assist in paying bills and still be a slave to them after going out to hustle just like the man.
      And you wont see them even assist this same woman. They will get home,relax and be served dinner as if no be same work ur wife too go.
      If u want a woman dat does half of bills pls also assist her in half of her home duties too. While shes doing dinner help kids with homework, help with bathing them and putting them to bed. Its the little things.

6. @21:18
      You see how you jumped into conclusion that I am a man? 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
      Ladies of your kind that I am talking to do not like the truth at all. If your aim in life is to just "chop, chop"
      it is a vain mindset to just sit down, without developing yourself and wait for a husband.

7. Women need to really stop thinking marriage is an Avenue for them to avoid the responsibilities of taking care of themselves.If the reason you’re getting married(even if you don’t admit it)is because you want to escape poverty and transfer all your responsibilities on one man,you need to have a rethink.

5. Caesar, I hope you read this @ your BEP need?

6. Same way a man should marry a woman who wants to be a WIFE, and not a woman who just wants a HUSBAND

1. So if a man cant behave and actually be a husband, d woman shouldnt take up d mantle? They should all suffer lack, hunger nd poverty abi? Wehdone.

If a man acts nd performs like a man, a woman doesnt have to take up the role. And yes, a woman can and should be able to provide for herself.

2. So if a man cant behave and actually be a husband, d woman shouldnt take up d mantle? They should all suffer lack, hunger nd poverty abi? Wehdone.

If a man acts nd performs like a man, a woman doesnt have to take up the role. And yes, a woman can and should be able to provide for herself.

7. Marry a real man not just a man.

8. Quote has been circulating all over social media recently. It may not necessarily have anything to do with Wizkid. But because she went to mix business and pleasure, people will assume the worst

9. third
    it really weird^

10. We have more 'monkeys' outside now than 'men'lets forget the' real ones now.. Lazy, irresponsible men everywhere..

11. The woman don realize say Wizkid no send am. That one no ready to be anybody husband, abeg move on Jada!

12. Women need to understand what being a wife entails too.Marriage is not a poverty alleviation program that’s why you see a lot of women misbehave or even leave the marriage when their husbands go broke or when things go wrong for him.strive to be better,get busy,be able to take care of yourselves and support your husband.some women can’t even buy their own pads,they have to wait for their husbands.

13. My take(and it’s for women)is that,make sure you are bringing more than just pussy and having kids to a marriage,up your game and be a support system to your husband.your husband is not your sugar daddy.

1. You must think than birthing the kids is so easy

2. My husband is my sugar daddy and all you can call it. Who else should be my sugar daddy.
      I'm very sure you've never been pregnant not to talk of pushing out a child which informs your terrible opinion about women who have done so.
      Osi rada rada! (click tongue)