Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS Saturday Morning Post..

Saturday, October 09, 2021

SPONTANEOUS Saturday Morning Post..

#youareblessedbeyondyourimaginations #gutenmorgen #ekaro #ndewo #positivethoughtsonabeautifulday #yesLord 

Good Morning.....

I hope that your Friday was awesome? Today will be super Awesome!

Blog Visitor Eesah will be getting Married today.... His Fatiha will begin in about two hours Nigerian time so it is safe to imagine he will be busy tonight....LOL

All the best to you Eesah.

On the case of BV Pinky copying stories... I am really shocked about it because I have warned him of the Implications of copying without referencing..... You people say that he copied the Dollars in the carton story? can someone email me the link where this story was posted first? Thank you!

I saw an Interesting memo to me yesterday inside in house news on the kinds of stories that i should do.. This person wants me to stop doing BBNaija stories and suggested some stories from the stables of Politics.

Thank you for tips but I am sorry i cannot do all stories cos some are paid post and culling them means someone else pockets the money while they do an invoice on my behalf and include me in the list of blogs paid... Na the work wey we dey do so we know...... PR companies have started getting the deals to help politicians spread stories as elections approach....

This week has been awesome and I cannot complain.... Thank God!.

What else? A 60 year old woman is getting married today for the first time and i can imagine the butterflies in her stomach, the excitement she will feel today will be second to none.... what God cannot do, does not exist.

Please if you see photos of the wedding posted on facebook or Instagram, send to me.

Who has seen the new James Bond Movie ''No time to Die''?

Have a great day!

E go be!!

✌✌✌

77 comments:

1. MOTHER, I SPEAK LIFE OVER YOU NOW

“Make allowance for each other’s faults, and forgive anyone who offends you. Remember, the Lord forgave you, so you must forgive others” Colossians 3:13, NLT.

One of the worst things a woman can experience is guilt from knowing she wasn’t the kind of mother she needed to be for her children. She can think to herself, “If only I would had been a better mother, my children would not be the way they are today.” I’ve seen guilt-ridden mothers refuse to live their lives because of their past failures. As if the anger and resentment of their children isn’t enough, these women punish themselves by refusing to be happy, healthy and enjoy their lives.
    The truth is, it is time for mothers to forgive themselves and go on to enjoy the rest of their days on this earth. It is also time for grown children to forgive their parents for what they did or didn’t do, and accept responsibility for their own life choices.
    Mother, I speak life over you right now. You will not spend the rest of your days punishing yourself for something you can’t do anything about. The Lord has forgiven you and now you will forgive yourself. The Lord is helping you move forward and be happy, healthy and enjoy the life He’s given you. He is helping your adult children to forgive you and accept responsibility for the life choices they’ve made. He is at work and everything will be okay. In Jesus’ name.
    Messages From God's Heart

1. Good morning to y'all on here and happy weekend to you too..πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜˜

2. Congrats are in order to BV Eesah and we all love you straight up from here..Enjoy!

3. Good morning blog visitors.
      Congratulations to Easah once again.

Lovelace

4. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY:081413951139 October 2021 at 09:03

Happy weekend good people

5. Congratulations Be Easah.. God bless and keep your home. Amen.

Thank God for the weekend cos body no be firewood. It's been long I went to any Owambe, I have one later today and really looking forward to it. I love Yoruba Owambe with all my heart 😁

2. Declare What You Want In His Name!!
    John 14:12-13.

Excerpts!!

"Many of the evil things happening in our world today are caused by demons. But with the Name of Jesus, we prevail; we have the victory"

"Every time you face distressing situations, declare what you want in the Name of Jesus, and there'll be a change. It's about His authority"

"Use the Name of Jesus to keep your body in health, calm the storms around you, and effect changes in your home, family, community, town, city, and in your country"

Confession!!

In the Name of Jesus, I come against the demons of darkness, the demons of deception, confusion and chaos; spirits of violence causing destructions in the nations of the world; I paralyse their efforts! I declare that these demons of violence will not prevail. I break the influence and dominion of Satan over the nations and their leaders, in the mighty Name of  Jesus. Amen!

Further Study -
    Acts 14:8-10; Mark 16:17-18

3. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord give you wisdom from heaven to address every earthly issue that may arise in dealings of today...

May you and all yours be exempted from every form of disaster and accidents today...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

4. Congrats Bv Essah..enjoy your wedding night and please don't use those teeth when.........πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    Congrats to the 60yrs old getting married
    Good morning lovelies.
    UP AND THANKFUL

5. Happy married life to you Eesah

I'm off for sanctuary cleanup. Let me at least have something doing for God.
    Happy weekend everyone

6. Hatred is an intense hostility and aversion usually deriving from fear, anger, or sense of injury.

If you stay in Lagos most especially around Jakande Estate Isolo and you are not aware of the dollar issue some days ago then it means if war go happen for that side sef,till the thing go reach ur door step then you won't know.

I don't have time copying from anyone,I am best at myself.

1. How about if they are the ones copying you..πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my guy. No mind them jor. Make dem show us link 😜😜😜πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

Howfar la. How your mamalete?

7. Goooooooooood morning lovelies πŸ’‹
    Up and grateful.

8. Good morning beautiful people
    Wishing BV Eesah a fruitful home πŸ™πŸ™
    Happy weekend fam ❤️

9. Paris
    DC Events
    Ijeoma pH
    Anon **** Thanks for your inputs yesterday on the fasting issue. I think I will start with the 6-12 again

10. A man was with his wife. He saw a female he used to know. Said female didn't recognize him, or more likely pretended not to recognize him. We all know how women fake these things. Nonetheless, he approached her and introduced himself. They ended up exchanging numbers. Right there with his wife watching the drama, and we come here to tell the woman she's being petty! Make we no dey promote bad behavior.
    The real brothers here, I need your input on what you'd do If you were with your wife, and she recognized a guy who didn't recognize her and decided to meet him to introduce herself. She ended everything by exchanging numbers with him while you watched.
    If anyone tried this with me, peace will cease. I'm not that woke. That's so disrespectful. Nobody will disrespect me that way and get away with it
    Let's learn to live according to Matthew 7:12.

1. I do not see anything disrespectful in the write up.

What's wring in exchanging numbers with and old school mate be it which ever gender, absolutely nothing wrong.

Complaining or getting ideas about the exchange of numbers is pure pettiness

2. Omo.. my heart go jump small oooπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

You guys can introduce yourself, laugh and talk for that time you guys saw.

But no point exchanging numbers, as long as you are married ooo..

3. Ceaser, your brothers on the post yesterday refused to answer questions thrown at them on whether they would take such from their women. Hypocrites

4. Aunty Bunmi, you said you don't see anything wrong in what the lady did? Ok, would your boyfriend or ex boyfriend tolerate such from you?

Ola thank you for saying the truth. Some of the men supporting him will even beat their wives on top this issue when they get home if she tries it.

5. Buxomebony, you have time to even explain. When you see actions of people who cannot tolerate or be open minded about some certain things excluding perversions, you wonder what home raised them. You cannot be more holy than the pope, even the pope is human.. So scholars align holiness to the papacy. Jesus Christ the son of God was one of the most liberal being to walk the earth. I'm sure Christ will laugh at the folly of the self appointed association of wives disciples on this blog..

With what the Lady sent in, there was no place she mentioned her husband disrespected her. So why having issues with collecting a school's mate number, he probably may not call. I'm sure exchanging of numbers was just courtesy from both end. Except the said lady tell us her husband is a wandering dick then we can now say her fears are valid.

Lovelace

6. Chairman go and marry first. All this your everyday ranting is all what it is...rants. You will not do shit if it is your wife that took the number. I knew the things I said I would do when I get married.

Right about now, my humble is humble. It's easy to rant. Just go and marry.

11. Yes!
    I am blessed beyond my imaginations.

Good morning Stella, good morning bvs. Do have a fabulous weekend πŸ’• πŸ’•

12. Good morning and happy weekend

Going for my weekend road walk
    Someone once asked why I do exercise when I am not on the big size.We all need to stay fit and healthy.

There is a special feeling after exercising.Not necessary you go to the gym,there are different 30days Apps online that are very helpful.

Congratulations Eesah,may God bless your home.

1. Thanks for the reminder. I need to get on track

2. Well said. Exercise is necessary. I had to start exercising at home. After lockdown and I come born a clingy child that I can’t leave with anyone. I decided to invest in a skipping rope, booty band kettlebell and dumbbell. Husband has been saying he can’t wait till he’s more stable at work then he’ll join the gym. I keep telling him start small there are lots of resources on YT for home workouts. I love my body seeing my results

13. I saw something on twitter yesterday concerning what this generation is turning into. Promiscuity is now termed as sexual liberation, so having s*x with different people is natural and is a choice. You can't even give a young child or teenager a phone. The moment they open any web or browser, all you keep seeing is nude pictures. Nudity is now termed as body positivity. They keep saying their body is an artwork so it's okay to keep going naked. I fear for this generation and I sincerely don't know what is going on. To even train a child isn't enough at all.

1. It's no longer funny anymore. Being naked is the order of the day. Some Nigerians copy too much.

2. Exactly.
      This is getting worst by the day.
      I pity for the next generation.
      Asin the rate at which this sex thing is going,...... I wonder

14. Congrats Eesah.
    God bless your home.
    Stella you are right oh.
    If you see the rates those FB influencers charge even with shakara self.
    It's not a small something.

Rainy morning πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›Œ

15. Beautiful morning BVs.

Congratulations to Essah, may God bless your union.

16. Eesah bobo. Happy married life. Wishing you happiness and more money to take care of your home.

1. Ola do and get married too. If nurse or doctor no show, marry a young girl and sponsor her in school to become one πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. Don't let me be angry at you oo.. I will throw hot moimoi on you oo

3. Lmao hot moimoi πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

17. Good morning how do I remove my mind from sounds...I feel I am hearing some kind of sounds and it disturb me mostly at night and I don't concentrate during the day because I am struggling not to hear the sound...has anyone been in this situation,please how did you overcome it...waiting for responses

1. Is tinnitus? Like when you place your head on the bed you hear the ringing sound?

If its that, sorry my dear. There's no cure. We have to live and manage it till it goes away.

Reduce your exposure to sound
      Ear piece with loud music is a no no
      Reduce stress

2. Thanks @olawealth

18. Congrats EasahπŸ’ Enjoy your day. HMLπŸ«‚

19. Good morning,

Congratulations Eesah. The yesterday chronicle poster, please don't listen to some people calling you petty. Your hubby should have just ended at pleasantries level and go his way. Nah from phone number e de enter I just wanna check up on you. Abeg make una free the poster.

20. So on yesterday chronicle, I saw some women going anon to say their horsebands cheat on them. How do you people cope with such men? Like knowing he cheats and still sleeping with him, cooking for him, doing his laundry, laughing with him, etc and still calling him "horseband".
    Some even get infected with STD by these men and they keep sleeping with them, who raised these women pls?

Heaven knows I may end up poisoning my husband if he cheats on me and I find out and remain with him. He too knows that I can be very vindictive, I already warned him during our dating days about cheating. I will never cheat on you, if I'm tired of you I will leave, you are free to do same after all marriage is not a do or die, cheat on me and see fire πŸ”₯. I will leave you and you will still see that fire. What rubbish!
    No one should come here and say all men cheat and the next man may cheat too. I don't have the intention to remarry if I ever get to leave my marriage so save your useless beliefs that you console yourselves with.

1. Is that why your are sweating? Poison him and walk free let me see.

2. Bb u dey mind am? Poison him now.

21. Sometimes pregnancy before marriage happens on purpose, but many times it doesn’t. There are plenty of women who become pregnant without marriage.

In fact, it appears that “untraditional” ways of having a child before marriage are becoming the norm.

Getting pregnant before marriage may not be the dream of many women, but it has become an idea that they are okay with.

Not many even think of the pros and cons of having a baby before marriage, but instead, choose to just go with the flow.

Many successful, well-adjusted children come from homes where parents are unmarried, or from single-mother households.

However, before embarking on this critical decision, here are some reasons why pregnancy before marriage or being pregnant and not married isn’t necessarily the best idea.

When you have a pregnancy before marriage, it can sometimes pressure the couple into getting married, or just speed up the decision of marriage for the sake of the child.

This may or may not be a bad thing, depending on the commitment of the couple and their willingness to work on the marriage relationship and also rear the child together. However, marriage should be a commitment separate from pregnancy.

Pregnancy before marriage can create issues in the long term, even for the unborn child. Many studies have been done that show children before marriage face several risk factors. According to a study, children before marriage (who are born outside of marriage) face an elevated risk of falling into poverty.

With just the woman supporting the baby before marriage and trying to care for herself during pregnancy and then a newborn, the woman is more likely to have to drop out of school.

You might wonder why you should get married before having a baby if you are in a stable and secure relationship with your partner.

Of course, you can be committed to your partner and decide about having a baby before getting married. But to a child, knowing your parents are married speaks volumes. There is stability and safety that comes when you know your parents are married.

Pregnant and not married? This is not just a taboo question posed by society. There are some excellent legal reasons to wait to have a baby and get married before planning for pregnancy.

For parents experiencing a pre-marriage pregnancy, you must know the laws that govern parenting. It differs from state to state, so look into laws specific to your state of residence. In a very basic sense, married parents tend to have more legal rights than unwed parents.

So having a child before marriage may seem like an okay thing to do at that time, but it may really put a strain on the relationship later on if such issues arise after that.

# COPIED.

Lovelace

22. Eesah biko be gentle with her o. If the hymen cannot be cut tonight, you can postpone it till when she is ready to cut it. Congratulations

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Cray bvs. Did she tell you she is a vee?

23. *MFM 2021 SEVENTY DAYS PRAYER & FASTING PROGRAMME*
    _PRAYER BATTLE (2)_

SECTION 7: *O GOD ARISE AND SILENCE MY SILENCER*

*SCRIPTURE READING:* Psalm 2
    *CONFESSION:* Psalms 31:17
    ```Let me not be ashamed, O LORD; for I have called upon thee: let the wicked be ashamed, and let them be silent in the grave.```

*DAY 2:* (Saturday, October 09, 2021)
    *BREAK BY 2PM* [Local Time]

_*THE BIBLE IN 70 DAYS*_
    πŸ“– *Day 62:* Acts 6:4 - 17:25
    🎼 *DEVOTIONAL SONGS*

πŸ™ *PRAYER OF PRAISE AND THANKSGIVING* (To be said daily)

πŸ”₯ *PRAYER POINTS:*
    29. Voice of disgrace hidden in my destiny, come out and catch fire, in the name of Jesus.

30. Dark battles assigned to destroy my name with shame, die, in Jesus' name.

31. Powers assigned to reduce my speed, die, in the name of Jesus.

32. O God, arise and let Your rod strike against my enemies, in the name of Jesus.

33. Powers that have vowed that I will never experience the glory of God, O Rock of Ages, grind them to powder, in the name of Jesus.

34. Anyone feeding a strange serpent against me, be consumed by your serpent, in the name of Jesus.

35. Dark shadows flying around my life, expire by fire, in the name of Jesus.

36. Powers locking me down with chains of disappointment while my mates are moving forward, carry your load and die, in the name of Jesus.

37. Power assigned to steal my glory, lose your power and die, in Jesus' name.

38. Powers using the horns of darkness to afflict me, Lord, let their horns swallow them, in the name of Jesus.

39. Powers assigned to disgrace me before my enemies, scatter by fire, in the name of Jesus.

40. Dark power using my name and my picture to fight against me, run mad and die, in the name of Jesus.

41. Stubborn problems without solution, assigned to make life difficult for me, die, in the name of Jesus.

42. Stubborn giants parading freely in the garden of my life, be paralysed, in the name of Jesus.

43. Every power that says my prayer will always be in vain, you are a liar, die, in the name of Jesus.

44. My name, bring fear and terror upon my enemies, in the name of Jesus.

45. Every evil bird dispatched by wicked elders against my destiny, fall down and die, in the name of Jesus.

46. Every bird assigned to wipe away good things from my destiny, receive the stone of death, in the name of Jesus.

47. Spirit of the dead seeking for vengeance upon my life, blood of Jesus, destroy it, in the name of Jesus.

48. Powers of the sea dragging my destiny to the sea, release me and die, in the name of Jesus.

49. Angels of war, pursue those holding what belongs to me, in the name of Jesus.

50. Power using my glory against me, die, in the name of Jesus.

51. Battles of the wicked wasting my blessings, die, in the name of Jesus.

52. Lion of the tribe of Judah, arise, kill the lion of the wicked consuming my breakthrough, in the name of Jesus.

53. O God, silence every demonic cry assigned to shut up my laughter, in the name of Jesus.

54. Powers saying until I bow they will not let my go, O Lord, tear them to pieces, in the name of Jesus.

55. Powers sending violent battles to me, carry your load and die, in Jesus' name.

56. Every enemy planning to come into my life to destroy me, O God, arise and consume him, in the name of Jesus.

©2021 _*SEVENTY DAYS PRAYER & FASTING* programme is published by Dr. D.K Olukoya (General Overseer, Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries Worldwide)_

24. Congratulations Bv Eesah
    I wish you marital bliss
    Good morning everyone
    It's been a while
    Have a wonderful weekend

25. Good morning all.

Yeah, that pinky story is a viral news, but what of if it really happened in his area,and he has first hand info, do far he didnt copy it words for words.

I dey kook the heap of clothes I need to wash, fear dey catch me,and I remember that bv that said she wears pants all tgrouthe week when she was small, that while others pack plenty clothes to wash, she will just bring out her few pieces of pants and wash, lobatan🀣🀣

26. Good morning ndioma
    Congratulations bv Essah.
    Enjoy the rest of the day u all ♥️

27. *HOME CONTROL*

A daughter wore a skimpy skirt one morning and her father told her to go and take it off that it was too short. πŸ‘‰

She walked to the room and reported her father to her mother 😳.

_“Mummy daddy said that I should take off this skirt”._🀷🏻‍♂

Her mother replied *“is this like a report or what? ☹️ KEMISOLA! that was an instruction and it needed an immediate action, so go and take it off immediately"*

She quietly walked away and complied. 😞

1. Dad / Mum, please turn them back when they are reporting either of you to the other.

2. Let them know instructions from any parent are not reportable.

3. As a parent, do not summon your partner to find out whether the report was true or not.

4. Do not tell your partner he/she was wrong before your child/children.

5. If you see no reason why such instructions were given, conclude it with your partner in secret and let same person correct it.

6. If you did not give him/ her a punishment, let the one who gave it do the release and if the person is not around and you can’t reach on phone (try and do the call before the child if possible) then release the child when appropriate and tell him/her that it is with the permission of your husband or wife. Both of you are same.

7. Let us do this together so we train and raise Godly children properly.
    *PARENTING IS A COLLECTIVE RESPONSIBILITY* πŸ’πŸ‘¨‍πŸ‘©‍πŸ‘§‍πŸ‘¦

COPIED

28. *HOME CONTROL*

A daughter wore a skimpy skirt one morning and her father told her to go and take it off that it was too short. πŸ‘‰

She walked to the room and reported her father to her mother 😳.

_“Mummy daddy said that I should take off this skirt”._🀷🏻‍♂

Her mother replied *“is this like a report or what? ☹️ KEMISOLA! that was an instruction and it needed an immediate action, so go and take it off immediately"*

She quietly walked away and complied. 😞

1. Dad / Mum, please turn them back when they are reporting either of you to the other.

2. Let them know instructions from any parent are not reportable.

3. As a parent, do not summon your partner to find out whether the report was true or not.

4. Do not tell your partner he/she was wrong before your child/children.

5. If you see no reason why such instructions were given, conclude it with your partner in secret and let same person correct it.

6. If you did not give him/ her a punishment, let the one who gave it do the release and if the person is not around and you can’t reach on phone (try and do the call before the child if possible) then release the child when appropriate and tell him/her that it is with the permission of your husband or wife. Both of you are same.

7. Let us do this together so we train and raise Godly children properly.
    *PARENTING IS A COLLECTIVE RESPONSIBILITY* πŸ’πŸ‘¨‍πŸ‘©‍πŸ‘§‍πŸ‘¦

COPIED.

LILYANGEL

29. Good morning.

Happy weekend to you all.

Eesah congratulation to you.

30. Good morning everyone. Happy married life eesah.

31. Good morning people. A blessed and fruitful day to us all.
    Congratulations to all the celebrants. May your homes be blessed.

32. Good morning blogfam,happy married life EesahπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ,God bless your new home.

33. Congratulations ElHadj Eesah. Wishing you happy married life. May your home be blessed in Allah’s mighty name

34. Congratulations to the person getting married. Have a blissful home.

35. Congratulations bv Eesah. Happy married life.

36. who has watched Red Notice or journal to Jordan is it interesting before I waste my data