Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Sunday Morning Post...

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Spontaneous Sunday Morning Post...

#newday #timechange #sunday #thingdey body #itiswhatitis #positivemindedday #elaaro #ndeewo #namaste #beautifulday 

Good Morning!

Beautiful new day..

Who dey go Church for here today? Dont forget your face mask please...Forget about being looked at and protect yourself.

Please send in ya chronicles, awa folder don empty!

Time change happened on Sunday early morning, so Germany is now the same time with Nigeria again.. I did not touch any post but all posts will now appear with different times showing.....

The time will be changed forward in April next year.

Wey the preachers? Please feed us with the word of God!

If there is anything, please mail me and dont litter the comment section with 'Nsogbu'...LOL

Tight hugs!

238 comments:

1. Happy Sunday everyone!
    Let's go to Church.....

1. LeegooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ™

Happy Sunday Beautiful Souls πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•❤πŸ’–πŸ’—

2. Dominion Over Darkness!!
    Colossians 1:12-13.

Excerpts!!

"Being born again, you're superior to Satan; you defeated Satan in and with Jesus - in Satan's own domain - hell! Colossians 2:15(NIV)"

"In dealing with Satan, there's no need for argument or pointless tussle. Jesus didn't say, you shall push away or tussle with devils in my Name. He said,.... Cast out devils...(Mark 16:17); that is, kick out, throw out, fling off with force. You give them commands"

"When you insist, your body will comply, because God's Word is law! Nothing can resist the power in the Name of Jesus"

Confession!!

The Lord has given me power to tread upon serpents and scorpions, and over all the abilities of the enemy; and nothing shall by any means hurt me. Satan has no right to run things in my life, or in my home or in the lives of my loved ones, because I've been vested with all authority in heaven and in earth to subdue, dominate and take charge of my world. Hallelujah!

Further Study -
    Mark 1:25-27 GNB; Colossians 2:15 NKJV; Luke 10:19; Ephesians 4:27.

3. Good morning to y'all on this platform and happy Sunday to you too..

Who's super excited and hyper pumped because the European time has been adjusted to go with that of Nigeria like me??

Hypocrisy is when you keep on egging or cheering some toxic IG blog that starts with Gist on but come here to say people are toxic..What's actually the colour of your dang problem(s)?

Enjoy!

1. O xey gallant with u on this bro...how u dey now..it's been a while

2. You are toxic. You are not morally qualified to preach against toxic people.

You are the colour of toxicity.

3. I dey fine @McPinky and bless up

4. I just want to thank God for sparing my life by this time 9yrs ago negotiations were still going on for my freedom , someone even died from stray bullet.
    Though I'm still suffering ptsd I'm thankful to be alive.

1. Thank God for you
      Tonia

2. Its been 9 years already? wow... GOD KEPT YOU INDEED my little sister.
      we thank God ....
      which champagne are you popping? you didnt send me those photos again!!!..i dey wiat for corner

3. Wow!
      Thank God for sparing your life

4. Thank God for keeping you alive
      I can imagine the trauma you pass through
      God's strength is all you need choc ❤️❤️

5. Thank God for your life darling. Affliction shall not rise a second time

6. Thank God for your life Choc. May you fulfill your purpose on earth.

7. I thank God for you ...it can only be God

8. ThankGod for your life. Continue to stay strong .

9. Thank God for keeping you hun πŸ€—πŸ€—

10. ThankGod for freedom and good health.it is well with ur soul.

11. I thank God for sparing your life,God said it wasn't your time,so no man on earth could take the life he didn't give.May God strengthen you to keep surmounting every hurdle,ozoemena(it will not happen again)Ehugs.

12. I thank God for your life. God Almighty loves you. So keep worshipping and serving Him

13. I thank God on your behalf dear.

14. God's favour and grace shall continue to follow you.

15. I thank God for you. May such not arise again

16. Thank God for sparing your life and giving you a second chance in life, may the soul of the departed continue to rest in peace, amen.

17. Thank goodness for your life

18. Thank God for his Mercy...may God continue to protect you

19. May God alone be praise πŸ™πŸ™Œ
      Thank you Jesus for your daughter πŸ™πŸ™Œ❤

20. Thank God for His mercies.
      May He continue to preserve you.

21. Thank God for your life πŸ™, you are continously preserved in Jesus name.

22. Thank God for you. May you live so long to fulfill His purpose for you on earth. Amen

23. Thank God for saving you.

24. Thank God for you Choc
      May such be far form your family henceforth.

25. Thank GOD for your life..
      God's guidance and protection upon your life.

26. Thank God for your life. Happy Sunday

27. Thank God for your life Choco-choco..

God is forever faithful..

@MARTINS

28. Thank God for ur life.

Youngie Grandma

29. Thank God for preserving your life. Live and prosper Choco boo

5. Good morning...
    I love the new time πŸ’ƒ

6. Time change, I thought as much.

Beautiful Sunday morning to everyone.

7. TRY AND READ

no condition is permanent

(1) no matter how tall you are, you can't see tomorrow.
    (so be patient)

(2) no matter how big and strong you are, you can't carry your self to your grave.
    (so be humble)

(3) no matter how light skinned you are, you still need light in darkness
    (so take caution)

(4) no matter how rich and how many
    cars you have,you will always walk to bed.
    (so be contented)

So gentlemen and ladies let us take life easy.
    What a life we live!

COPIED

Good morning and a happy Sunday to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

8. To avoid Unnecessary drama and combative arguments on this blog. I made sure I never got an ID even though I have been on this blog for over 7 years and counting. I say a few words beneath the comments of bvs I find their personality admirable and keep it moving.

Now, a lady came on here yesterday with pity tales and sob stories whining like a juvenile and making mention of one G and how he wanted to beat her to stupor like she was a helpless victim whose legs were tied and couldn't break loose from her self-imposed shackles. It was all fine and dandy till false accusations started flying like a rocket with Gates name on it. To my utter dismay, this "faux side-chic" (if I am right) kept quiet and did not refute the lies until I was realised that a well-crafted character defamation campaign was going on the blog to smear Gates's image and immediately I tried to clear it to the best of my ability.

I called on her to come back and explain herself which she did.
    At first, that distracted me and made me believe it was a harmless mistake/misunderstanding till I scrolled back up and I noticed some idiosyncrasies.
    This Tiwa lady had the same writing with the said married man she claimed wanted to beat her black and blue who later apologised.
    I noticed all her writings on the blog so far, had
    Unnecessary and excessive use of ellipsis.
    Bad punctuations and improper word spacings.

At first, I waved it off as being paranoid but someone talked about her wishing some guy called G a happy birthday. A link was provided and I checked only to see that her writing patterns were all similar to the said married man. At that point, I just felt all these were premeditated.

Your stories are just too similar to mine so I ask why?
    I met Gates on Single and Mingles, you said the same thing.
    I said he is abroad, your "married" man also said he stays abroad too
    I said we met almost two years back, you also said the same thing while apologising to yourself and posing to be the married man.(I hope I am wrong)

Please what are you on about?
    Whenever I mention Gates' name on this blog I mention it with all certainty and write his name out fully with no fear while you litter everywhere with 'G'.
    G what, for goodness sakes???

Tiwa( if that is truly your real name) I doubt there is a G somewhere(I may be wrong). I am not new on here not to know the length some people will go just to disgrace and put anyone down.
    If the birthday shouts out you gave G on 24th Sept was real and not to cause confusion (Gates birthday is December by the way) and every other scenario were true then I wish you well but If everything was done to put a dent in my and Gates' relationship or his good name. May God step in and judge you righteously.

The reason I am making mention of the birthday is that the day you gave the birthday shout out and someone said underneath, "Happy birthday to gate" you ignored rather than correct them that you were not referring to him out of the exaggerated fear you claim to have for the jealous man you are dating. Because I believe If truly you were dating an envious, insecure, narcissistic man who thinks you are a cheat at every given opportunity you would not have let that assumption slide so as not to give him the wrong idea. Knowing fully he would see that someone referenced gates' name and start suspecting you like a psycho. Your man saw another man's name and couldn't accuse you of cheating? Interesting.
    If I am wrong then Don't be offended.

1. All this gibberish on a Sunday morning?

2. The behavior of the lady is the behaviour of a scorned person. I suspect she may be one of the people Gates contacted at the initial stages of S&M before he then went with you. She needs to move on whoever she is. But good you cleared the air.

3. Aunty Stella,"nsogbu" has already started here o 🀣🀣🀣.
      Tonia

4. May God judge all evil doers who come on here to wreak havoc, jam heads and sow seeds of discord. If I'm one, may the punishment not escape me too. Amen.

5. Castle, please please and please, don't bring up Amethyst's messy case into a genuine person's story.

6. I always look with side eyes at people who are quick to issue curses on themselves.

May God also judge those who receive bribes, twist the truth and try to mislead others.

7. Ogaooooo...some people can be funny shaaaa..

🀦Make una just over-look d matter abeg

8. Na wa,@Tonia,no nsogbu will start again o,e haff do abegπŸ™Œ

9. Mentioning Amethyst is not the cause of your problem. Drop your comment and keep it moving. Anon 8.42

10. Anon 09.00 welcome ma. Why not also take your own advice and drop your own comment and keep it moving?

11. 8:45, you were conceived in stupidity and born stupid.
      I defended Amethyst(and will do it over and over again) before she gifted me money. I have never met or spoken with her except here on the comment section. I stood up for her because I have a conscience and always stand for truth. Reprobates and bullies like you won't shut me up. I ain't backing down.
      So calling me hungry and whatever is an exercise at futility. Noise. You can't do more than that. Heck, you couldn't even post with your ID. Twat

12. Crass behaviour as usual, castle, you never disappoint. Hopefully one day you will pass this level you've been for a long while now.

Anyway, this post is about Gates, so GTFOH with you people's drama.

13. Hungry people don't back down, so it's understandable that you are not. Carry go πŸ‘Œ

14. Have you eaten this morning? Witch, we're all hungry.
      Now you know the post is about Gates, so why did you bring up Amethyst? Cos I didn't mention her in my first comment. Confused lizard.

15. 9:25 2 aggressive birds must always flock together. Let the gods continue working for their sacrifice. Aseee

16. 10.03 I tell you oh πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Dem go work tire. Defender of the universe.

Castle, you are the only HUNGRY one, own it alone biko.

17. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      I don laugh scatter for here. Bvs oooo

18. Weak line 10:15. Waiting for something stronger or have you run out of jabs? Emoji to the rescue as usual.
      Like I said, we're all hungry. Takes one to know one.

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Being hungry is not an excuse not to have some dignity and self respect. Just saying.

21. Look at a pig talking about dignity and self respect. You know nothing of those two words. If you did, you'd not attack me for defending an innocent person.

22. Poverty indeed is a curse. Na wa!!

23. Innocent person my foot. Btw, in case you didn't get to see Stan's reply to your defender job on the Friday post, this is below for you. You go work tire.

--> Fools with poverty mentality everywhere! I won't stoop low and reply any baggage, but I will insist one more time... "Liars and hypocrites everywhere"

24. Wtf is Stan? Smellos everywhere.

25. Continue asking Wtf is Stan. The same Stan you called his name on the post na, who else? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. All to all those who swiftly roped Gates into this without a conscience. Laughing and gloating over a figment of an imagination they cooked up in your heads. I hope when your time comes to finally reap what you similarly sowed yesterday and your name was roped in a bad situation due to mere guesswork or because the first letter of your name coincides with another's, you would not waste your time asking God to fight for you but ask for forgiveness instead. You outrightly attach people's names to evil acts without having concrete proof but falsified coincidence you framed up in your fixed prejudiced minds. You get innocent people upset while you go about your normal life like nothing happened and you think it ends there?

You boldly hide under the cliche of " People pretend online and give off a false image" (like you have met them offline) to assassinate people's character. You just can't stomach the fact that good people exist. Well, maybe you were referring to yourselves, after all, you switch to anon mode to jam heads together and go back to your IDs after you are done wreaking havoc on the blog. A naturally bad person easily believe the worst of others so I get it. Knowing how evil the topic of violence is, I will never let you stamp that on him.

I am an anon so I honestly don't care but I do this for Gates. A man who makes loving him so easy. A man who puts me first above all else except his Creator. Having a man like him makes relationships, love and marriage very exciting to venture into and I say this with brutal honesty.
    Stop hurting people with your unfounded conclusions. Gates will not be a bad man simply because you wish it so. He will always be the soft-hearted man he has always been. One who deeply loves God more than his life. A rare virtue in this modern age and time. I know I am blessed to have him because they don't make men like him anymore and I would never take him for granted.

I shudder to think how hurt he would feel when he eventually has the liberty to come online to see all these lies peddled against him but I just hope he knows I have his back and defended his honour to the best of my ability because he deserves so much more. besides, I know if the table was turned he would do the same, even more for me. I know the ones who will still come to argue he is a bad person will still come but I don't care about you I only do this to show him I will always have his back.

If after this, you still come across G know It is not coming from me but someone else even when you see the name Gates it is still not me but an imposter. Henceforth, I am okay sharing our plans only with Stella in private and not those who asked to know for whatever intended reason.

Thanks.

1. WHOEVER YOU ARE THAT HAS WRITTEN THIS; I JUST FELL IN LIKENESS WITH YOU.. THANK YOU FOR STANDING UP;STANDING OUT::: NEVER GIVE IN TO BULLIES.... I AM WAITING TO SHARE YOUR PLANS::KISSES

2. Who be dis abeg? Distorted lamentations.

3. 8.22 and 8.23 ☝️, you ARE definitely the scorned lady. Since Gates did not choose you, please and please move on. You don't have to "die there".

4. Your second paragraph is so apt. Sweet ID, evil anonymous. You can switch your identity from man not from God.

5. Thanks, Stella Ma'am. You are a destiny helper. You may think you just run a blog but you are wrong you own a whole ministry.

Though some may come here to hate on others or try to make them miserable. It is not your fault because on this same blog of yours most have met their life partners, their destiny helpers, business clients and made good friends. Thank God for the day you were born Ma'am. I can't wait to connect with you and I love you so much and respect you.

6. You are a nice lady for standing up for your man. Ignore the smear campaigns since it ain't him, the scorned lady or whoever it is will grow tired of typing G G everywhere.

7. I don't understand why alot of Nigerians never wish well for others? Why malign someone you have never met?.. don't you guys occupy your minds with something productive for once??

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ typing G G everywhere.

10. Good morning bvs..

11. Good morning beautiful people. I'm already feeling the Christmas breeze

1. Goodmorning ijeoma πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      Spread the Xmas breeze to my sideπŸ€ͺ

2. Good morning babe..
      Ije gi nile g'abu IJEOMA!

12. MEMO

Good morning Bvs

Germany time is now the same with Nigerian time

SDK's blog routine (Nigerian time) Monday to Sunday

8:00am - Spontaneous post

9:00am - Wordless post

9:00am - (Saturday breakfast post)

10:00am - (Saturday/ Sunday laughs)

11:00am - Pidgin Post

12:00pm - Laugh out loud

12:30pm - Wise Saying

1:00pm - The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver / Couch convo/ Chronicles of a married man /Dark Diary

1:30pm - Arena Weekend

2:00pm - In house news (IHN) and on Saturdays/Sundays (In House Gists)

3:00pm - Chronicles of a Blog Visitor narrative

4:00pm - Educational, Entertaining and Inspirational

5:00pm - Favorite Instagram Celeb Post

5:30pm - Hilarious Post

6:00pm - Boredom Eliminating Post

7:00pm - Unique Prayer Request

7:30pm - Night laugh post

8:00pm - Friday night Post (on Fridays)

8:30pm - Anonymous Night Post (based on popular demands)

No dull moments here on sdkblog
    Stay glued!! SDK loves you allπŸ™Œ

Love forever lives here ❤️

1. THIS PA SEF... why you add SDK loves you all? hehehehhehehheheheh na wah

2. She is doing very well. Stella.

13. Memo

*Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

*If you are interested in the next face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

*Stella's Singles Mingles loading for the first week of December 2021

*If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

14. I thought as much.....

Good morning to this happy and blessed family.

No church for me today as I will be indoors taking my pills..wify will go then pray hard for her man(me) to get better and stronger.

E go be now
    It is what it is

15. Stella, try fear God with the way you select which comments to approve or not.

16. Tiredness rushing me from yesterday owambe.
    Happy Sunday everyone . May the peace of thy lord rest on every household.

17. Good morning blog Fam

Good morning Stella babe

SpecialπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— to Jewelluchi chocolate noir and Paris savanna, thanks for your kind words on Sp yesterday πŸ’•.

Wishing everyone a blessed Sunday.

18. I suspected the time change.

Happy Sunday everyone.
    Have a child dedication to attend this morning. Let me go and prepare

19. Believe..... All things are possible. It doesn't matter what anyone has said about you or how badly life has treated you. Once it's time, nature and divine providence will pave way for a great turnaround.

Keep hope alive and with a little push again, you may hit the target.

I would love to bless a struggling mother here with something. If possible a widow. Stella if you have one let me know so that during the week I will do that.

Good Morning guys...

1. As a long standing BV, I believe you have Stella's email and can contact her directly to let her know your intentions.

2. CEO.. Good morning and happy Sunday

3. Hes so bent on proving to BVs that hes no longer a begger or a scammer, that's how hes finding collateral to give loan, he knows he will never give her that loan no matter what, and he knows she dsnt have that collateral, but he wants to use that medium to show himself, now he wants to give 10k to widow, we wont hear word.
      10k a week on data, LIAR

20. I'm very angry right now. After spraying these couple 20k on their wedding day, these people did not give me wedding jollof.

This is not the 1st time.
    Each time I go to wedding or party, people sharing food always jump me.
    I have made up my mind not to attend any party again or the celebrant will assure me that I will have PA that will serve me in that occasion. I can't be spraying money and not eat party jollof and people that didn't spend a dime will eat to their satisfaction.

1. You don't know what God may have saved you from in the different cases, stop being angry and be thankful instead. People have died from diarrhoea, food has reacted wrongly with some people's systems etc.

2. 🀣🀣🀣sorry the wedding jellof make me laugh .

3. Be happy and give thanks to him ur creator..

I have a different mindset when ever I go to parties..I make sure I eat at home before going cuz one of the reasons why I attend parties is to feed my eyes and be happy with the celebrant..most times when I go to parties,,I don't like eating.

So give thabks

4. Hahahahaha. Sorry. Please always eat from your house ooo. On a second thought, don't you think God is saving you from something. If all the parties you are going and food bypasses you, just be thankful. You don't know what is ahead.

Though it is always painful but still give thanks to God Almighty

5. Ah, pinky, I thought I was the only one who dont like eating at any event. I eat from home and relax, feed my eyes n go.

6. You people don't understand my pain. I travelled from my state (3 hours journey) to their own state for the wedding. The groom was very happy to see me because he didn't believe I will travel that far to his wedding.
      He thanked me countless times when I was spraying him. He said he didn't know I will come.
      So why jump me and give others food. 3 different delicacies passed me and non was given to me.
      Imagine everyone around you eating and you are just there looking.

Whenever I see the groom I will tell him how disappointed I was about his wedding.

They shared food in groups. Me that didn't come with any group was looking.
      He should have tell me that his wedding jollof is for groups/club members only.

7. Haha, it can be very painful sorry,maybe someone seated close to u used what Yoruba's call "madarikan", it means do not touch or mention my name for evil, unknowingly to the people that enhance in this, it also affect them ,cos even in good things ,they will be passed.

Please I'm not saying this is the case here, just sharing my experience, this thing was done for my grandma unknowingly by her father, she says if u seat with her at a function,when it gets to sharing of food move from her o, cos u won't be served, its the disadvantages of madarikan

8. Maybe you were forming 'big man'.. next time, beckon on the servers and ask them if you offended them in anyway, or even go and meet the caterer gan gan ..

21. Good morning beautiful people
    Thank God for his infinite mercies for making us to see the month of October.
    November will be good to as all πŸ™πŸ™

22. This Gates guy sef is he related to Bill Gate? Asking for a friend ooo.πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨
    Tonia

1. I hope the day someone maligns you falsely, you won't mind being joked about.

23. Good morning and a happy Sunday to us all...
    Reach out to people, you never know whose life you will be touching with that single act.
    UP AND THANKFUL

24. Good morningπŸ’ž.

It's my birthday lovelies.....I'm thankful for being alive hoping and praying that things turn around for me positively.

Have a blessed day ahead.

25. Good morning everyone

26. Good morning beautiful people.. Happy Sunday. It's the last day of October!

Let's go with Joy into the house of the Lord to give him thanks because he deserves it

27. What is this benignant investment dat i just read crashed?
    U pple don't learn at all tufia
    Good for u.
    ntor

28. This time change is going to be tough for me but I guess I’d adjust with time 😩

29. This time change is going to be tough for me but I guess I'd adjust with time 😩

1. It's just one hour...

2. Anon 09:27, thank you and I know it's one hour. I don't live in Germany or Nigeria.

3. No one said you lived in Germany or Nigeria. Thank you.

4. People can form rubbish eh.
      Wherever you are, its same one hour change. Na wao

5. 10.48 exactly my point.

6. Idiots, what she meant is, she just relocated to the abroad, and she's yet to get used to the time change,idiot3, what of America to Nigeria,which is 5 hrs time difference? Were po ni ibi gan an ni o

7. Anon 10:48, so it's a bad thing to speak on something I am experiencing for the first time? Please don't be angry. Next time, I'd seek your permission before commenting just let me have your details so I can channel it appropriately. Thank you

8. 11.36 Even the person you are referring to herself accepted it's the one hour time change Stella mentioned, but you want to do pass yourself and change it to time difference. Don't let me tell you to getat.

9. Anon 11:36, whew thank you so much for your wisdom because that is exactly what I meant. It's sad to see that years later people haven't grown. 0 personality online and offline.

30. Good morning and Happy Sunday to us all,thankful to see the last Sunday in October,November please be nice,no carry over of September and October gbas gbos,instead let it rain good news and answered prayers for us all in Jesus name,AmenπŸ™

31. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone.

32. Uncle Martins, please if you can see this help me. I have two phones and commenting is always a headache. When I use my iphone, it doesn't show my moniker or say my comments has been submitted but I end up seeing it on the blog. When I use my tecno, my moniker shows and I get the notice that my comment posted. Also the adverts are a lot, some of them even pop up and open a different tab. It's exhausting, please help me. Thank you

1. πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Help you do what na?

3. Now that Stella announced that God has changed your levels, enemies don dey attack her comment,nawao.

Since I got giveaway here my enemies multiply too, Chai.and these people will always crying in corner to God to bless them, ko possible

4. Hi Doppelganger;its same on most iPhones I know running on OS 14 and more..

So once you make a comment;kindly just click on "publish" and be rest assured it would be seen and approved by SDK..

The issue isn't from you,just the operating system..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

5. Treasures, no fear na πŸ˜‚

6. Anon 11:09 bv T ,I know your handwriting, who get you'd time here? oshisco

33. Goodmorning all, Listening to gospel songs as I nor go Church today😩😩😩 .

Stay blessed!!!

34. Happy Sunday Beautiful People!

35. Who dey breeeeeeeet
    Drama this early morning🀣🀣

Off to church ⛪πŸ™πŸ™Œ

36. God forbid bad thing.

They do Teejay finishing Stella with amebo scandal. Castle Windsor is involved.

They do Queen Jay double identity on posting fake photo on in house news scandal. Castle Windsor is involved.

They do Amethyst/Stan double identity posting fake photo on in house news scandal. Castle Windsor is involved.

Can someone explain to me what I don't know please.

1. A fellow idiot will explain to you shortly.

2. Reminds me of someone's comment yesterday: Anywhere belle face πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. What you don't know is that ur life should be more important than this rubbish u are doing.

37. That creepy one up there asking for a widow's account for blessing her with kudi,the one you wanted to give loan of N250k two days that passed, have you done it????!!
    Na so e de everly reflect when disgrace is your middle name. Continue!!!

1. Now i see why people refer to it colloquially as biafraud. Most of their supporters on this blog are quite deceptive, typically misrepresenting the truth, defending falsehood etc.

2. Nawa, e give na wahala, e no give na wahala, wetin tee jay do you??????

3. Treasures, it's okay @ 11.11

4. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Don't y'all just love this blog? I love peeps with guts to always say the bitter truth

38. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Stella your bvs are a handful

39. Poverty indeed is a curse...the kind of bitter vitriol on here is mind-boggling.Stella u dey try I beg..pheeew!

1. That's the same way people sell their votes for rice and peanuts during election time. Very unfortunate.

2. 11:43, you see how gullible you are? The anon is referring to bitter souls like you who go about bullying the weak. Not me.
      Poverty turned you to a shrieking monster since Friday o all because I received a credit alert and you did not. Hahahahahaha
      But how can you when hatred has blocked the good things that should have come to you.

Watch it brag about non existent riches and wealth...

40. Why are some people so hateful and sad

Since SDK announced Doppelganger moved,see hate everywhere even on a Sunday.Please,if you are praying to God to bless you be happy for people he has blessed.

People prefer to sympathize with you than rejoice with you.This is exactly to what end.Reason so many will never share goodnews here or have an ID.

IF YOU WANT TO BE CELEBRATED,PLEASE LEARN TO CELEBRATE OTHERS AND BE GENUINELY HAPPY FOR WHO GOD HAS BLESSED AND FAVOURED.

My 2kobo.

1. So, that's why you don't have an ID dear fellow anon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚