Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday Morning Post

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Spontaneous Thursday Morning Post

#hello #hallos #hi #ekaaro #ndeewo #gutenmorgen #todayisagoodday

I hope that you slept well?
May God guide and guard our steps today in all we do..

The Month of October just dey run go November like say September dey pursue am.. LOL

Dont forget to reach out to someone in love today... even if it is just nice words or a warm hug.

BV Amethyst someone sent me your real photos and real names and insists the photo you sent for face of in house news competition is not you. please contact me by email to clarify this.....

Please the Chronicle poster that wanted to steal her Fathers money and run to Lagos to start a new life. Please contact me as there is (God oooooo lol) N100k for you.... N100k and counselling from an SDK Doctor....

E go be!

✌✌✌

180 comments:

1. The Joy Of The Lord!!
    Nehemiah 8:10.

Excerpts!!

"In spite of the terrible things happening in the world today, you can be full of joy every day and express it lavishly"

"Celebrate the Lord - His greatness, goodness, love, grace and mercies - every day like you've never done bofore. Give no place to gloom in your life. Joy is a fruit of your recreated human spirit; so, always release it from within you"

"Jesus said, these things have I spoken unto you, that my joy might remain in you, and that your joy might be full (John 15:11)"

Confession!!

I'm ever joyful and exuberant with praise, because the joy of the Lord is my strength. My joy is independent of circumstances; it comes from my inner man and transcends physical circumstances. My joy is permanent, and it keeps me strong and alive. Glory to God.

Further Study -
    Isaiah 12:3; Galatians 5:22; 1 Peter 1:7-8.

1. Amen. Stella God bless your good heart, God bless the giver and bless the poster as she is about to start a new life.

2. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ stay hopeful..

Congratulations are in order to the said chronicle poster and God bless the angel that came through for her

That isn't BV Amethyst? Are y'all joking me? It be nice you reach out to Stella and clear yourself mbok..

3. Please don't spoil face of in-house news for others.Good morning Bvs.thank you to helper of the chronicle poster and thank you to aunty Stella that is ever so kind.
      Tonia

4. Good morning all,stealing photos is what is reigning now

5. Could this be true about bv Amethyst? Pls send a mail to SDK and clear the air. I don't believe you can send in a fake pics considering the fact that some bvs know you here especially that Stan.
      God bless the person who wants to bless the chronicle poster. May your pockets be replenished

6. SDK nwanyioma God bless your good heart

2. Good morning Thursday bvs.What God cannot do does not exist!

#logontonsppd7amfireprayers#

1. How can I be in Nigeria and be dreaming about Visa to Cameroon of all places?

2. Honestly, with the mindset you have, you belong in Cameroon, not this zoo as you all call it.

3. If you like dream of Libya, your problem.

3. My craving for Ọkpa in Lagos is officially over.. My people, the 100₦ ọkpa I bought at Arena last week and 2 weeks back is not worth the 5₦ Ọkpa I used to eat in my secondary school days. 😩😩

I consumed 300₦ Ọkpa with Pepsi yet I was still hungry. So light.. Ofurodi afα»₯ 🀨🀨..
    Never again.
    I can't comprehend it ☹️☹️☹️.
    NA like this we go dey push am?? 😱

Cheii, the next generation will miss out on lots of experience because of bad economy... Not fair!!.

1. I don't buy okpa anymore too. It's not as good as before. I actually prefer the ones wrapped in leaves and sold along the road when travelling to the east. That's the only okpa I can buy.

2. True talk darl. I don't bother with the ones sold here. Quality is zero.
      Have an amazing day πŸ₯°

3. Our prayers us God should help us to survive, give us money so that we can afford anything we want.

4. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
      The okpa I used to eat in Enugu in those days is very different from the ones I get to eat in Lagos now

5. Bad Economy! I can't even eat indomie noodles with egg and Titus for 500 again.

6. 300 okpa😲😲😲

7. Lol@ ofurodi afu🀣🀣🀣

8. It has finally quenched bikoooooo. 😬

It's only Abacha that I can buy now because I don't enjoy it when I prepare it myself...

9. Okpa enugu is simply the best of all. Lagos okpa is the worst biko.

4. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

If you want to make your life successful, you must begin to look into what you write, and work it out

Proverbs 27:18
    Whoso keepeth the fig tree shall eat the fruit thereof: so he that waiteth on his master shall be honoured.

_Implementation is the pathway to a successful life_

5. Memo

Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

Stella's Singles Mingles loading for the first week of December 2021

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

6. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord give you peace and joy beyond the understanding of man...

May you go forth in joy abd return with abundant results showing the faithfulness of God on all you do...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

7. Ekaro oo

See God of the hopeless at work
    Congratulations Chronicle Poster
    Your story is about to change for good.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Nibo latun jasi bayi
    So the photos are not Bv AmethystπŸ€”

8. Do not let sin control the way you live; do not give in to sinful desires. Do not let any part of your body become an instrument of evil to serve sin. Instead, give yourselves completely to God, for you were dead, but now you have new life. So use your whole body as an instrument to do what is right for the glory of God.
    Romans 6:12‭-‬13 NLT

9. Good morning to you all
    God bless the SDK Doctor
    Yesterday they wanted to borrow money for mosquito net, today they're about borrowing money for water πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”. Na God go help us for this country l.
    I'm sorry for all the Bayern Munich fans I feel your pain the thrashing was too much.
    Have a beautiful day ahead everyone ❤️❤️

1. Congrats to the poster
      GOD bless the Doctor.
      Have a great day BSπŸ₯°

2. Borrow money for mosquito net for who na, make them do better than nope na yeye talk way dey smell dem sabi.

3. Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’š

Zidane or Conte? 😐😐😐😐

4. Good Morning cynthia the thrashing choke

Good morning Essa have a fruitful day too

Good morning CJS the rate at which we are borrowing is alarming, its well with our leaders.

Good morning EC i hope our dear leaders should have a rethink about the excessive amount of money we borrow

5. Good morning Paris, i will prefer Zinedine Zidane

10. Good morning all

Make this day be nice to us all

11. BECAUSE I LOVE ME

“A beautiful woman who rejects good sense is like a gold ring in a pig’s snout” Proverbs 11:22, Christian Standard Bible.

In the Scripture above, King Solomon compares a pig’s nose ring to a woman that is beautiful but has no sense. How can a beautiful woman have no sense? Either she doesn’t know who she is or she’s lost sight of it. She looks in the mirror and only sees a shell of a person. She doesn’t know her value. She’s more abusive to herself inwardly than anyone could ever be to her outwardly. She gives all of her love, time and energy to that which doesn’t care for her at all.

Being fearfully and wonderfully made is more than physical beauty; it is an inner beauty that says “I’m not going to let anyone make me feel like I’m worthless. I’m not going to let anyone disrespect me. I’m not going to give my heart to anyone who doesn’t value it. I’m not giving my time and attention to those who could care less. I’m saving my words for those who want to listen, because I love me. That’s right! I…love…me!”

Good sense starts the moment you begin to see yourself the way God sees you. The moment you begin to love yourself the way the Father loves you, you become empowered by Him to not put up with anyone’s foolishness. My sister, you will discover your worth, and you will live!
    Messages From God's Heart

12. God bless the Angel that reached out to Oyin. Oyin, may you excel in your endeavours to the glory of God. Amen. Thank you, Stella.

Good morning everyone. πŸ’•

13. Good morning Stella and BVs

Oh there's God indeed. What a sweet morning testimony for the poster

1. God is faithful πŸ™πŸ™ congratulations poster🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ God bless the givers πŸ™

14. I looooove old love. That love between two old people that have seen everything imaginable, from loss and grief to intense joyous moments.

The PDA from old couples who stuck with each other through their many life seasons and cycles always make me teary and mushy. Those couples with real testimonies of for better for worse, who in the midst and in spite of everything, stood with each other...yeah those ones, they are my inspiration.

There are only few things in life worth more than the joy of knowing that there is one human in your corner, who has always been there and who will always be there. Someone with whom your roots run deep and bond holds so tight that temporary life challenges cannot break. Very few things.

So if you have a good human in your life, even if it's not perfect but you're sure they've got you as deeply as you've got them. Hold them tight and never take things for granted. That ish is no longer common in the world.

15. Wawu....person sabi Bv Amthyst reach house...it is well...o
    Congrats to yesterday chronicle poster...God is always on time..
    Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

16. I was in shock when I saw the photos Amythyst sent. Chineke Nna! People of God that's not Amythyst ooo. I wonder where she imported those photos from. Stan please send your photos make we see na abeg. I'm sure you have the face of young Blair Underwood, the body of Thor and the bank account of Elon Musk. Cos I don't know what it is about you that's making a full grown woman do this. Sha just know you dodged a bullet. Because this na full blown madness.

17. Good morning all. A blessed and fruitful day to us all. Wow, God bless the giver of the 100k, such goodnews for the BV this morning.
    #positivevibesonly #todayisagoodday #spreadlovenothate

1. God bless the giver of 100k.. God will never disappoint you for helping the needy..

Drama Don start here now.. IHN photo competition Gate.. E chooke 😜

18. Good morning everyone,I wish you all a great day.

19. It's a bright and brand new day..
    Thank you GOD for the gift of life..
    Uturu..Okigwe here I come
    Journey mercy oh GOD πŸ™
    Have a wonderful day beautiful people..

20. Good morning everyone.
    Bv Amethyst... Oya, come and defend yaself 🀠

Congrats to that BV who sent in the Chronicle. God bless the giver πŸ™πŸΏ

21. The way we have lost morals these days ehn? I remember when Tiwa's boyfriend mistakenly posted the video and yeyebrities were posting and picture and captioning it as "a queen" "I stand with Tiwa" bla bla bla. Now Cross "mistakenly" posted his own and people are under his comments hailing him and laughing about it. I wonder who's going to mistakenly post their nude next. Why won't they keep posting mistakenly? When they are been hailed and they feel they will get more popular with it. And y'all that keep saying things like "sinners judging sinners, or who no get nude or who doesn't have s*x" and so on...you people should continue o, you're the problem of the world. Kids are exposed to the internet and all the see are the nudes of their favorite celebrities. You think these kids don't have bbnaija/music celebrities? Let us keep exposing them to rubbish and by the time you realize what these kids are doing behind the scenes, eyes go clear

1. Anon 8.12 you are right. No morals anymore. People do anything for a bit of clout. I believe these people release these things themselves. No mistakes anywhere and certainly no blackmailer.

2. You dey mind them? Do not judge is all they will keep saying. πŸ™„

3. It's so sad the way life has turned. Morals now belong to dogs.

22. I decree propheticlly this morning ; the LORD will make our ways to be prosperous in JESUS Mighty name Amen.Good morningπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

23. Midterm breakπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Relaxing mood

24. Stella how are you? I slept like a baby. Thanks for asking. Love you😘😘
    I believe amethyst is the one stella but she overly edited her picture. Studio picture has that effect. Just like those make up artist after doing makeup will still go ahead to edit and you will start looking like another person. Look at the day you posted thathat fine actress picture. Uche jumbo make up picture.
    We all said it does not look like her. She looked extremely different.

That was why I picked the second contestant and geena. Studio picture can make you look like a liar

25. Good morning beautiful people, could someone do that?, I mean @ bv Amethyst?. Congratulations to the chronicle poster, God bless you Stella and the Sdk blog Dr.

1. Only an ugly person with insecurities will try such stunt

26. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 stella you say wetin??? Amythyst who are you biko? Full blown psycho?? WTF!

27. LOL! The drama brigade has started..

Over to you BV Amethyst. 😏

1. Perx baibay...how are you and yours enjoying Lag?πŸ₯°

2. Let's wait to hear if her "friend" mistakenly posted a different picture

3. It's been a while 🀣

4. Essa, a tad underwhelming but it’s better than being cocooned at home. πŸ˜…
      Leaving soon for Eket, we have a rechristening scheduled for my Princess on Sunday. Can’t wait to see some of my siblings. 😍

5. Eket?, am I invited? I'm in Eket πŸ˜‚

28. Na lie full the internet o, no dey give yourself unecessary bp. Genuine happiness is underrated, make sure you're genuinely happy.

29. No limit to what haters can do. Do not underestimate anyone.

30. Good morning blog family. May we receive all the blessings meant for us in this October on or before Sunday 31st.

Have a beautiful day ahead.

31. Wooow the chronicle poster, thank God for you. Now you don't have to steal πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Good morning everyone jare.

32. Bv Amethyst I hope what the person is saying is not true that you sent in a fake photo to win face of in house news πŸ˜‰πŸ˜€πŸ™„πŸ˜„ people dey sha.

Congratulations to the Chronicle poster than was planning to steal money from ger dad, God has answered your prayers and I pray that money will give you more money.

Thursday is here, October is coming to an end already.

Lovely day everyone 😊☺πŸ˜€πŸ’•πŸ€—

33. And Congratulations to the Chronicle Poster, God bless the giver. πŸ’›

34. Wowwwwwwww. There is God indeed, chronicle poster congratulations.

SDK FBI agents πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

35. Good morning people of God. The video of a lady and a toad had me thinking yesterday. The way folks risk their lives for money eh. I'm still in shock!

I'm taking a well deserved rest today. The kids have gone to school, everywhere is quiet. BlissπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

1. Yeah,l watched the video yesterday too,very disgusting,l can't believe someone did that for money..
      As in live toad oo
      Na wa

2. @ your second paragraph, I understand this feeling. I love it!

36. Good morning. It's well with me.

37. Wow congratulations chronicle poster,, happy for you,may God bless the giver

Good morning everyone

38. Great money. Happy for that chronicle poster. God bless the giver. Poster you know what to do.

The village people for amethyst has come. Maybe na that boyfriend she had problems with. Shebi the person knows her full name reach her father's house. It is well with all.

Happiness is by choice. You have to choose if you want to be happy or sad. Lovely day all.

May this beautiful day bring us goodness Amen.

1. Please leave village people out of thisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ village people ve suffered. They are on their own in the village and stray bullets be meeting them. It could be that oga stanπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Kidjo my Darling, umuada and ummuna village people full here

39. Congratulations to you Oyin. God bless the giver.

Good morning beautiful people

40. Ehen. Martins and bvs biko I need help. For sometime now, I've not been able to view pictures on the blog. I've tried everything, cleared cache and tried different browsers, still. I can't even comment when I use chrome, only when I use Opera mini. And it's not like that when I visit other sites. Abeg wetin dey occur?

1. This happens to me too sometimes. SDK with the big ❤. Hod bless you continuously.

41. Wooow.... God really answers prayer. Chronicle poster thank God for you. You see why its good to be you and honest on this our blog ? God bless Sdk Doc. For reaching out too. Lovely day everyone.!!!

1. You too is talking about honesty πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ if even honesty stares you on the face you wouldn't recognize it, keep pretending and hoping to get another handout, my dear Stella is now wiser 😁😁😁😁

2. Awesome God πŸ™πŸ™

Have a great day Boo 😘❤️

3. Silly goat anon... See who is talking here comment eith your Id make respond to you wella....
      Don't hide behind anon. Silly goat!!!

4. 10:02 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 u be phuuuuuul

42. Wow. Awesome God. So happy for you chronicle poster. May God blessing continue to reign in the household of the giver.

Goodmorning beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning Sweetie πŸ’–πŸ’–

43. God blessing also to you Stella and your household for using your platform to touch and reach out to people .

44. How can that 25 year old girl be Amethyst that's in her 40s. Stella you sef no sharp

1. Thank u mai dia. No be amethyst be dat

2. In her 40s ke? Awww . She senior me wella be that, aunty amythirst naim I go dey call her

3. Chai. SDK village people for this blog. Una go start ummunna and umuada meeting for here. Wetin go be the name and agenda for this

45. Wow congratulations to the chronicle poster. God bless the giver and counselor,hopefully she will pick up and start something

46. good morning everyone. my love don't cost a thing, banging in my head right now

47. Good morning my people

Congrats chronicle poster, God bless the giver, God bless SDK.

Amethyst bikonu,clear this o, I hope the allegation is nor true

48. Dante, food is ready

1. Yo!! 🀣🀣
      He was the first person that crossed my mind immediately I read SP.. I’m like “here we go again..”

49. I decree by the power of God today, that the remaining days in this month will produce your testimony. Your story must change for the best, your failure will become success that will never know destruction. Your breakdown will turn to unlimited breakthrough. Your loss will transform to great gains/profits. Your reproach will turn to into an unending glory and your denials will become a great approvals. Whatever the wicked agents meant for evil in your life shall turn around for your good and testimony, In Jesus Mighty Name.
    Amen
    Good Morning.
    _Have a fruitful day
    *Shalom*

50. Be yourself in whatever you do, Don't allow desperation of trying to prove a point to people push you to the edge.😊😊😊

Goodmorning everyone, have a nice day ahead.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

51. BV amethyst has used a selfie as her profile display on d blog once. I saw a fair, chubby, full lipped and mature looking lady as opposed to what was sent for d competition ystdy..had me a lil confused or did she look different cos of d extreme photoshop? What was d aim of using someone else's pic knowing there're pple who know u in real life? Anyway sha im here for all d drama...

1. Una sabi keep receipts sha. Though on her profile, she claims to be a lawyer who lives in Abuja
      Me sef dey wait for the drama to unfold

2. If you no keep receipts, wetin you gain for this life

52. Good morning beautiful people. Have a fruitful day today πŸ˜»πŸ’–πŸ˜˜.

Chronicles poster, I thank God for you.

53. Excellent morning peepsπŸ’—
    I'm grateful for the gift of life.

54. Debbie looks like eka,I know its not eka ,but they have the same body shape

1. Debbie is hundeed times more beautiful dan eka pls pls pls.

2. 9:35, I'm very sure you mixed Eka Joy up with someone else. Joy's wedding pictures were posted on this blog, she and Debbie are two parallel lines that can never meet. Number one is the color, joy is dark. For her to look like that in the edited studio pics means she is a very dark person. That is just one of the numerous contrasts in both ladies. Then the face?

3. Anons, The one thing Eka and Debbie have in common is both are beautiful ladies.
      9:35 clearly said she’s referring to their body type but both of you blockheads are there highlighting their differences..the latter with such commitment.

Comical.

4. Thank you Perxian! The "blockheads" part sweet me scarrraaaa! Hahahahaaha.

55. I wish there's a way we can check on chilaka ,e complained of being sick,and he's not been commenting

1. That's true oh,I pray he's fine and fully recovered

2. He normally goes off the comment section like that for months. So it is not a new thing. He may even be reading the comments asking after him and ignore. It has happened here several times. E.g Darajah aka Marvel's case

3. Hahahaha una no dey forget. Umuada village people

56. Good morning blogfam,showers of blessing this Thursday morning.God bless you Sdk docπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ,I'm so happy for the Chronicle posterπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,more blessings,positive vibes,God bless you Stella for all you do,one loveπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–.

57. Good morning to all. Beautiful day to all of us. Congratulations chronicle poster

58. Stella whatagwan? Why are thou swallowing up my comments?

59. Thank you jesus for a new day.Good morning everyone. Congratulations to that poster.

60. If truly Amythyst went to this extent to proof something then she needs an intervention from her loved ones. This isn't healthy anymore

61. Thanks for blessing people through your platform Stella.

Thanks alot to the blog Doctor
    Congratulations to the chronicle poster,go and prosper

62. Congratulations to the Chronicle poster
    God bless the giverπŸ™

63. Stella your blog is a blessing, keep doing good,the evil ones will either adjust or fuck off.i have learnt alot since 2016 i started visiting this blog. God bless and perfect your imperfections.Ututu OMA nu

64. Good morning all. Congratulations to Chronicle poster. God bless a cheerful giver.

65. God's masterpiece28 October 2021 at 10:17

Haaa !! God is indeed wonderful,God bless the giver.Good morning everyone and have a great day

66. God bless the angels in human form. God bless SDK ad all BVs. Good morning lovelies. May our helpers always locate us Amen

67. Pls house. I use warm water to wash my female toddlers private during each bath. I always notice very small white discharge around the clitoris since birth. She doesn't cry when I clean it, Is it normal?

1. It's normal since she doesn't Scratch it or feel pains. It is normal vaginal discharge

2. No its not, it can be an infection she got from you during delivery, my girl also had same,was treated with a antifungal cream

3. Please consult a doctors...Toddlers should not have discharges...

68. Ehugs dear..You will be fine...Congratulations Oyin please put that money to good use...May God give you wisdom in all your ways...God bless you SDK Doctor...

69. Good morning Stella and dear bvs
    Una koyo oo

70. May God bless SDK and all the Angles on this platform in Jesus Name,may our week be blessed in Jesus Name