Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs..

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday Laughs..

27 comments:

1. Highly educated πŸ˜‚
    Tonia

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ quite hilarious ,the one about dog is so hilarious and relatable .
    Some mornings when I'm trying to summarise my sleep and the birds wouldn't stop chirping .

Lmao @ highly educated

1. Its that birds chirping I wait for before I stand up from my bed to get ready for work.

2. Really?
      Haha mine is annoying cos they keep hitting the glass like they wanna break in πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I have in some early mornings gone out to chase the birds away. In their mind, they were singing not knowing they disturb

4. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ you look again

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 so funny

6. Hahahahaha.... those kids will talk, after giving them ice cream

7. Person call girl wey talk say she dey stay for Estate, na goat noise I dey hear up and down..πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Chinasa shebi you talk say na Estate you dey stay? πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Tanks Stella koko.I won't touch my savings got me
    Ada ohafia

10. Very funny. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Guy man see bill,e say e no suck again,e must suck oo,Brazilian sucker🀣🀣.You say salt finished,o boy beg with you full chest,shame no dey where hunger dey🀣🀣.Nice one StellaπŸ‘πŸ‘

12. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
    I wash undies before bathing na

13. Children must talk after collecting Stuffs from Uncle

14. Hahaha not touching my savings jare. Weldone Stella

15. Biko, I know the smile of my goat...... Now this is funny.

All the memes are funny, I had a good laugh.

16. The firs ad 2nd though

17. The first and 2nd memes though

18. very funny, more biko

19. Pingu was a great animation

20. 🀣🀣🀣