Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Thursday, October 21, 2021

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Hailings oh.....

IN HOUSE MEMO.

We are having a wind storm and its been on since yesterday... the type that you are not wear a wig that is not secure otherwise once you step outside say byebye to the wig .... Last year i followed my wig until i caught up with it but i could not wear it again cos it landed on dog shit that someone did not pick up....

I hear on the radio that the wind has fallen down trees and destroyed houses eeeeeeeeeh...nah wah do many natural disasters that also came with COVID....

Any memo for me or anyone else? I am too HAPPY to be bothered ... #Chokeonit

Ndewo oh.

********************************************************++

NAZIRITES INK

''Mummy, Mummy, open the door''! 

My tiny little voice somehow got to her ears, she probably wasn't sleeping. I narrated what I experienced in my room and she allowed me sleep in hers for the night.

I was drowsy and dozing, sleepy heads barely know what's happening around, I lazily dragged my Ankara wrapper to cover myself and was about to yield my body for the night rest when a huge ugly figure came right through the wall.

it had scaly skin and a dreaded appearance. Honestly, at first, I thought it was a dream, I tried to shout but couldn't find my voice, I was struggling for it for close to a minute, no single sound came from my mouth, regardless, my eyes remained fixed on the figure as if asking why it was there.

This time, I had gained a glaring picture of what it looked like, it had unattractive dark skin and two horns to its head, the face was blurry and buried in the darkness, the object started to move closer to me in a manner like it wanted to enter me, instantly, I had an unusual instinct to pick my wrapper, the instruction came very quickly, hesitantly, I ran out of the room as far as my tiny legs could carry me and headed straight to my mother's room.

The following morning, my late Mom and I woke up with bulging eyes. Scary but real.

In recent times, it occurred to me that when the Holy spirit is absent in a man's life, the evil spirit is lurking for an abode, it can inhabit bodies so far it finds it needy. your body cannot be empty, you are either filled with the holy spirit or an evil spirit, Which one?

Your stories are sometimes frightening, you must have been thru a lot!

HILARIOUS COMMENT FROM THE COMMENT SECTION.

This is the funniest thing I have read in a while.... It is so funny and I will not defend myself, the day they catch the person and unveil, let us wait to see if it is me or not....

The person who posted this, I know you dont like me and wish me bad but i come to equity with clean hands so nothing dey happen

Good Day Stella, My name is ******, I'm from ****State, Married with 3kids and an Optometrist currently working at ***** Hospital, **** State. 

Stella I know you receive thousands of messages like this hence my introduction so you will know I'm not a scammer. Stella I'm being owed 17months salary arrears , you can verify my identity, I'm in a financial crises currently, I've been following your blog for years and I never knew I will one day write you for help but life happens and I'm in a big debt. 

My hubby is out of Job currently so we are finding it difficult to cope in this hard times, Our house rent is 5months overdue, my kids school fees are unpaid and we've been surviving on online Loan Apps but it has choked me as no online app to borrow from again, I'm owing more than 15 online Apps as I'm writing to you, Pls Stella I want to open my private clinic to enable us survive and I'm begging you to please assist me with any amount you can to enable me pay the rent and start working immediately as I already have my basic equipment, I will forever be grateful if You will be our Angel in this dark time and save us.

At your request I can send you my work ID or any other prove u want, You can send anyone to verify all I've said. Thanks for all your Good deeds to people you've never met. God will continue to bless you.

Hmmmm 15 Online apps? How can you be owing 15 online apps and you have not been called out? why should i send what i have? if it is not enough, what they use it to do? This looks so real but feels like scam while reading it...
What do you guys think? scam or not? I am yet to respond.

Read it twice!

188 comments:

1. Ola I will prefer shawama and cold Pepsi🤣

2. Okay, I am seriously interested in the ice cream. Abeg where the venue, I dey Abuja too. Ehheemm...

3. Sparkle go and buy icecream for yaself. Ola will never buy you icecream, his own is not aka gum, it is aka aradite

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I give praise to the Father, of whom the whole family in Heaven and on earth is named, for giving me the power and authority in the Name of Jesus. I exercise dominion over principalities and powers, I live in health and prosperity, and I progress and make advancement in the Name of Jesus. Amen.

1. Good afternoon to y'all on here and stay keeping it real..

Don't you ever tolerate lies and let your guards down..#TBT

3. Good afternoon beautiful people 💕.

I appreciate all your condolence messages yesterday, may sorrow be far from you, amen. 🙏

OZOEMENA because it's one death too many for us.. Amen..

4. Pleasant afternoon.

Stay positive, be hopeful and do not speak ill of others. Your miracle is on the way.

Bye💞😘

5. Owing 15 loan apps??? Wow. I avoid those apps the way I avoid fire. May help find you in Jesus Name. There's still hope while there's life.

1. Na scam oo if you weren’t paid how we’re t loan apps able to borrow you money?

2. 14:18 say what you know. Loan apps don't need anything else apart from your atm card details, bvn no and phone number to borrow you money. I am owing almost 20 of them and I don lock up

3. 14.24 you lock up? Later you will say govt is corrupt, has no integrity etc. Issorait

4. Anonymous 14:18 this is how you people pour sand in people's garri so that they will not help them, why are you saying what you are not sure of and calling her plea a scam? Do loan apps require salary details to give loans? Some may ask for payslip details via your bank account before they give but majority of them don't ask for such, they can even give loan to a madman.

5. 14.51 is it your garri? Why are you taking it so personally??

6. May God keep you Stella...That anonymous knows nothing because Gistlover is actually a male...

Stella there is a certain Journalist; Mr Salem that has been missing since October 13th. An Abuja based journalist that covers National Assembly matters oh...

Then Kortney Kardashian is now engaged; wonderful good news....

Good afternoon everyone...Make una get better better day

1. Exactly!!! Gist lover is a male and besides Stella doesn’t even write like that “hello tueh tueh” 😂😂🤣. And GLB is obviously yoruba

2. I'm surprised she's engaged,after refusing Scott's engagement ring twice! So now she isn't scared of getting married again? I wish them well

3. Paris Well I think her orientation has changed and probably this guy has given her some vibes that made her accept his engagement than Scott...Besides Scott does not look like a serious guy- he acts like he has mid-life crisis...

7. Stella please if you can just help. But send someone to verify her story, the organization where she says she is working, there are many ways to verify a story. I know what it means to stay and no one naira comes in, the worries, the desperation. I pray I have in this life, so that I can help a lot of people. When we were little I saw the panic all the time on my mum face. Thank God things got better. But verify Stella, go extra miles to investigate it, not just paper work

1. Stella, you can send someone to do a thorough investigation first.

May God help us in this Buhari regime.
      Thank God no be NK be Naija problem.

8. I feel very sad for the woman in financial crisis. It's a rugged jungle out here.
    I pray things turn positively soon for your family.

1. Really sad situation! May God help us all

2. Really sad 😓. I pray help and favour comes her way

9. Hmmm at Nazarite ink,that was quite an experience!!😳😳

As for the lady in need of help,I don't even know what to make of it. She could be telling the truth really,but the happenings in this world has given our minds a default mode of ruling things like this off as scam😌.

At the end the choice is yours to make Stella, and any other bv who feels drawn to help can also go on to... She might really need it👌👌

10. Things dey happen ooooo..Alot of people going through tough times. It's not easy trying to cope with the situation of this country.

I pray my good Lord will send you an helper soon.

We see people put in ngood clothes and we assume they are fine but reverse is the case.

😥👀👀👀👀

1. True. Life is so hard. People are going through a lot.

11. Hmmmm

People are going through a lot Stella.

Carry out more investigation to prove she isn't scam. Then help with the little you can.

I don't blame you for your doubt.

Good afternoon everyone.

12. People are sincerely going through difficult times this period. Never knew people eat fresh cassava and fresh sweet potato. This two is now a delicacy for some families around here. It will get better some day.

Who is in the east. I heard the seat at home Compliance today is 💯. Baba Buhari has ended up mkaing MNK more popular than he deserves. ALL WILL BE WELL

1. People eating "fresh cassava amd potatoes" 🤔🤔 Asin without cooking it?????

2. Educator pls Change your name. People in the east especially eat fresh cassava

3. My dear. We went for mission work some where in Gwagwalada a village in FCT. Amongst the gwari community. What my eye saw. I knelt down and thanked God for his grace and provisions.

4. People have been eaten fresh potato from time immemorial. Its said to be very healthy and packed with antioxidants. Google is ya fren.

5. *eating, not eaten

13. Una goof afternoon oooo

How are you all doing?

I say make I run peep see what is going on 😀😀

14. Your wig inside dog poo? Whaaaaaa
    N...ink, truly a human's body should not be found empty.let me goan read more,ayam coming.
    Tonia.

1. What is this one saying?

2. The "ayam" is not necessary. This should be the last time you use it.

15. Excess worrying has never solved anyones problem...

Stop over-thinking;adding High Blood Pressure to your current problem gives you more issues at hand..

Various people are going through a lot this period,the difference between you and most out there is just the way each individual packages his/her own problem and still move with life..

Have a positive mindset and spirit during your trying times;something good will sure happen but it's just a matter of time..

A positive spirit will always attract positive things to you..

#Believe

@MARTINS

16. Optometrist why don't you find another job and then save up to open your shop since you already have your own equipment?

Even after paying the rent, what about electricity bill? Water Bill's, levies, staff salary etc. Do you intend paying your outstanding 5 months rent and 3 children's school fees from the proceeds of a starting business when ideally you should be ploughing back any profit to sustain and expand the business.

Tell your man to also find something doing, no matter how small. There is dignity in labour.

Can he drive? He can drive for others on Uber /Taxify or long distance jobs and remit an agreed sum every week or month. Some well mannered drivers are even connected to better offers by their passengers.

I believe 15 online apps may be a bit of an exaggeration. Unless you mean you and your husband collectively owe. Didnt even know there were that many.

I wish you the best, remember tough times dont last.

1. The loan apps are more than 50. Check playstore.
      I am owning more than that number of apps. I'm the the Anon always advising people to lock up and not pay them

2. 14.27 you are a wicked person, yes wicked. That's someone's money and business, it's not free money.

3. Anon 14:27 and you will curse the government every time and blame government for everything? Na wa. You refuse to pay loan apps and you are advocating for others to tow the same line of thought. You are part of the problems in NIGERIA.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Anon 14:27 you will not smell heaven

5. Mark, please tell them. That's why I don't pity some of them when they start with sob stories of govt is wicked, life is hard. The wickedness you sow you will reap in many different ways.

6. Na real wa for some people o and the first Anonymous is just a cruel being

7. Hmmmm, this is why I say, nothing can save this country.
      Nothing.
      The mentality is rotten to the core.

8. With this kind of mentality, you will continue to be owing all nonstop, cos you are the one using your own hand to invite poverty into your life.

9. Ask God for forgiveness and favour will come. Be humble and pray for open doors. Anon/poster

17. good afternoon everyone. May God save us from untimely death, and healing to the sick

18. good afternoon everyone. may God heal the sick and give them good health

19. Ask d name of her work place, then follow up. Quite stressful. Then whatever amount you give her wont be enough coa she is owing 15 online app, the money you will end wont be enough to pay rent n open a hospital for her to start work. Unless u wanna give from 1m n above.

1. Unless she will not pay the apps.
      She needs up to 1 million to start up and she needs extra money to survive on before business picks up because she will not make plenty money immediately she starts, it takes months for a new business to pick up

2. If you like, chop someone's money and expect your business not to run down, you will only be deceiving yourself. @14.29

3. 14:29 I think bvs should verify and help her with the house rent and school fees and little cash to survive on before she gets another job. She should just go get another job, her husband too should go get something doing. Starting a new business is not advisable in her condition. They will feed from it and pay bills and debts from it, it won't survive beyond a few weeks and it is not even a lucrative field in terms of private practice.

4. 14:38,are you lost? What are you saying?🤣🤣🤣🤣
      The anon is obviously saying the truth, new businesses take time to pick up, you are typing out of point. You don chop?

5. 15.07 you are the hungry one here. After you eat, read the anon's first line about not paying the loan apps again, maybe then you can comment well. Awon ole.

6. 14:47 you think ba? What happened to your own hands and pocket? Are they crippled?

7. 16.26 😂😂😂

8. 16:26, I will help her with my widow's mite, I said "bvs"...I'm also a bv. If you cannot help, swerve!
      Help will come her way whether you like it or not

9. 18:54 ah tor! Good to know. Well done with your ' widows mite.'

20. Good day house.

Pls is it high risk to travel with 4months pregnancy?? From lagos to Benin on road???

1. Your doctor can be of help cos they know your medical history.

2. It is not high risk. Except your doctor told you your pregnancy is high risk pregnancy

3. Except ur doctor tells u so.pleasr find out before I journey, God saved mine as I didn't tell my doctor before traveling and I didn't get chance to rest in lag till I got back to Benin. It is by his grace the baby stayed.I thank God.

4. Please confirm from your doctor.

5. Hmmmmmm some of you like to challenge Satan sha.
      In this Nigeria of today?
      Road trip while pregnant.
      What is so urgent that you must travel by road from Lagos to Benin while pregnant?
      Is it your destiny you want to pick up?
      God forbid you meet fulani herdsmen on the way, what will you do, greet them?
      Please go ahead.

6. Not everyone lives in fear like you 16.29. Anon will be fine and will deliver safely in Jesus name. Stop projecting your negativity on others.

P.s - You also do not need to be rude if you have no sensible advice to give.

7. Hustling mothers can travel to bush markets with pregnancy, na God.

8. 16:45 this is how people jam trailer with their nose shoved into their throat because they simply do not know how to mind their business.

My comment was not addressed to you.

I did not whistle for you.

Face front.

9. As long as this is a public blog, I will reply any comment I choose to, including yours. Knack your head for ground if e pain you. Rude thing.

10. 18:29 lmaoooo shoboloyoke keep grunting o, entertain me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 olofo ofo
      I will continue whistling for you then. The exercise should do you good. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      #hungernjoblessnessisapityforthisthing

11. Daft hogs @18:29 will dive under comments that dont concern them with their swollen empty vapid heads, looking for who will brush them left ,right and center. Gboromidelerun, elenu shipoti, by the time I'm done with you, you will learn to tuck your wrinkled tree trunk snout right between your butt cheeks where it rightfully belongs. Afofogbemu. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. Razz frustrated being, o ya, continue embarrassing yourself. The scene is set.

13. 19:45, I am not the person who replied you.
      Reading you comment, I see that your life must be filled with so much bitterness to type such, see what you typed because someone replied you on another person's blog. Even on your personal page, you can only prevent people's comments if you lock your page. People will continue to reply you here and there is nothing you can do other than cry and chant your nonsense like the one you did above. You cannot stop anyone from replying your comments here, so go and search for more chants to use as replies. Wereh!

14. 23.24 👌 her comments simply showed just how very razz and uncouth she is, reason I told her to continue embarrassing herself. Werey dun wo loja, ko se bi lomo. Mannerless thing.

21. Good day everyone. Sometimes we mayn't know when the real ones come with complain my stake is if you have help. Is only God that rewards our secret helps.

22. The stupid police/accountant anon that was mis yearning should come contribute to this sister's SOS.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Okokobioko accountant where him own arithmetric 200 - 20 = 80k....Mehn some people are so funny and ignorant...

2. Misyearning? Na wa

23. Amarachi without C i still ask you again, why did you use someone else's picture for face of IHN, you want us to think that you are beautiful meanwhile we saw your real face and body during your child dedication.

1. Pregnancy and child birth changes people. If she used a fine pics that she took before getting pregnant, it may actually be she. If you see some people's before and after child birth pictures, you will be surprised

2. let her be mbok. she is beautiful the way she is

3. 😂😂 another drama loading

4. Kai. I wonder how you people sleep at night because I know it is witches that don't sleep but thinking of evil of others

5. I just checked the pictures, they are 2 different people, Ada Nnamdi Kanu why nah?

6. Pregnancy and child birth changes alot of women.

7. I remember in the dedication picture she explained she was the lady who stood behind. She said the woman who stood in front while carrying her baby was not her but one of the elderly women in the church who was rejoicing with her. I see that happen in church a lot during child dedication. The women would rally around the new mother, happily take the child from her to the front of the Altar while she dances along with her family.

Stop accusing people wrongly. What do you people gain from all these? You saw where she sent the photos but your memory went on a hiatus hence you can't recall where she clarified your doubts since aeons ago?

Judging from your poor English construction and epileptic grammar is a no brainer that you have a subpar lifestyle. Always looking for ways to bring people down and revel in their misery.

You and your ilks have no impactful goings-on in life so you get fixated on trivial shenanigans just to get yourself entertained.
      Going all over the blog space just to bring your fellow human down afterwards you would drop your phone-go on your knees- clasp your hands to beg God to pick your call. The same hands you used to mock his creation when you indirectly called her ugly?

Jokers!

To think it was only when I came to this blog that I realised people who wait day in and day out to gloat on people just to make them miserable actually exists. I had always thought it was just a figment of a movie Producer's weird imagination?

8. Anon 15.29 you remembered wrong, there was nowhere in that post she explained she was not the lady carrying the baby.

I agree with your view though that people should stop hounding others.

9. Ada Nnamdi Kanu 😂😂😂 you ppl should leave amarachi alone o, mazi's first daughter 😁

10. 😆🤣😂😹 To what end??

11. Anon 15:48. She did clarify. You guys!! Get a grip!!

12. anon 15:48 You are the one who remembered wrong. I went to get the link. please read you can even go to the post and look at the two pictures you can tell she is the one at the back.
      read her comment I extracted below.🖐

Amarachi with C 6 August 2021 at 16:46
      Thank you, everyone. The lady with the baby is my Pastor's wife. She is so so happy for what God did for me. I am the one on the green gown.

Anon 14:27 What do you have to say about this now? I am not Amarachi but I am just disgusted at the level of vileness most of you operate with on here.

Always attacking people without proof but hearsay and mere guesses laden with evil intention. No real proof whatsoever.

Always calling everyone a liar. Who knows, maybe you are all projecting. bunch of liars and haters.
      Should we say you are jealous she eventually gave birth??

Always looking for people's downfall yet hoping to be happy in your personal lives. You reap what you sow.

Gosh! is it due to the economic situation of your country? that is why some of you here are so miserable and inherently sad? or maybe your economic situation is the way it is because of your black hearts?

I am not the woman in question but I can't stand most of you and I am just a few seconds away from saying I loathe some of you!!! You hounded Stella, hounded Teejay, now this woman!!!
      What a sad way to live! Get a life, please! if it is not much trouble for you all. Get a life!!!!

13. 15:48 she did explain. I read that comment.
      15:29 God bless you.
      They're miserable souls who have nothing going for them, wandering blogs causing commotion instead of getting busy so they can break free from the shackles of poverty trailing their lineage. I spit on you!

14. You loathe most people here, yet you are here writing epistles. Abegii let's hear word.

15. Right, I remembered wrongly then that she clarified. Thanks for pointing that out.

Anons, leave Amarachi o.

16. 16:47, I said,

I am a few seconds away from saying I loathe some of you ( obviously I am taking about the evil trolls who try to bring the innocent ones down for no reason. The evil troll who are the crux of the matter which I wrote upon) so stop acting clueless like you don't get it!!!

I am at verge of feeling that way about the wicked ones on here, not yet there but almost.
      So don't put words in my mouth except you are the cheerleader of the gang.

Secondly I said "SOME" not "MOST"

But right in my face you want to twist my words? how evil can you get?

I said "SOME" you rewrote it in your head using you bad mind and changed it to "MOST". Pretending you don't know what I actually mean and those I was referring to. lying against me to my face? to what end?

Trying to take my words out of context like the reason i wrote that was not explicit enough. Out of everything I wrote that was the only thing you saw. The reason for writing it you ignored. you just singled that one word out and capitalised on it because I touched a nerve right?
      you want to be liked but wants others to be hated. you can dish it but can't take it.
      Is conscience of guilt at play? are you among those who accuse people wrongly and lie against them just for fun?

Talking about I loathe most people but I am writing epistle. yeah right? I am writing the epistle to make you feel good or to put you and your kind in your rightful place?

please just go away!!!

17. This is beginning to seem like it's more than this issue 17.30, is everything okay?
      You can't tell anyone to go away, this is a free public space, if YOU want to go away, please do us the honours.

As for the anon digging up IHN face of how many months ago, you definitely have a problem, face it instead of dragging up useless drama.

Amarachi herself is no different from the anons above but that's not my business.

18. 17:30 Aunty your loathing or non loathing is business. Nobody cares. As in nobody. Please go away with your needless, headless epistle.

Who has yout liking helped,anonymouse?

19. But you can tell me to let's hear word when you can as well block your eardrums from the truth that hurts. Take your own advice and yes go away since you have decided to associate yourself with the trolls even a little child can decipher I was referring to when I mentioned the word,"loathe" @ 17:42

I will never be amarachi or the remaining names I mentioned up there. You are an anon too right? so definitely you are the amarachi woman. The way you all shamelessly accuse others with your full chest so boldy leaves so little to be desired. Trying so bad to digress from the moral of the message.

Asking me if everything is okay? meanwhile that question belongs to you. With the way you keep deflating moving from the context of the message and using a single phrase
      as a weak weapon of attack. keep nit-picking.

It is none of your business but you stopped by. change your ways if you troll people. I don't know how to accuse people outrightly besides I have a conscience so I won't call you a troll with my full chest. But change your ways if you do.

20. 17:30 It is obvious you meant the bullies on the blog but it seems everyone just want to argue. Anon leave them.

21. Now I am amarachi??? 😂😂 You clearly have some issues you need to address offline, please do so instead of these marathon epistles. Or alternatively, GO AWAY!

22. Can you rephrase properly? Please read your posts before you type next time@17:53
      It is enough work trying to acknowledge you let alone read your comments.

Yes, go away with your skew-whiff punctuations, love. YOU and anon 17:42. Look at how you are making yourselves a suspect! Focused on one word and kept running with it. Do you troll people on here? why are you pressed I said loathe those who troll and accuse others? 17:53 You write the same way as the first anon, though.

How does it feel realising you made a big fool of yourself for trying to bring amarachi down?
      You can answer on behalf of the first anon in case you are not the same person.😘

FYI, I will always stop by on here to make you eat your words. 😂

Your plan that people leave for trolls like you would not work.
      You all would be the ones to leave with your bad ways. Wicked trolls.

18:30 I know they know. They just hurt I foiled their attempt to shame the innocent woman. So they look for ways to drag me too.😂😂
      Petty bullies. Weaklings.😁

23. While you are at it, you can also get an Id so you can sermonize all day long. A fitting ID would be "Epistle writer" lol.

24. You are the one with all the issues there is, both offline and online anon 19:07 else you won't be having heart palpitations when I said I hate trolls or are you the only bv on here? why have a sleepless night on a comment not specifically directed at you? You just gave yourself away.

You can call me Amarachi but I can't call you Amarachi. I see how you hate the taste of your own medicine. typical of hypocrites!

You should get an ID too to vent all day long because I said the word, "loathe". I hit a nerve, right? A befitting ID for you would be "NERVE WRECKED" or "GUILT STRICKENED TROLL. 😁😄😄😄

once again. GO AWAY the more you try to reiterate the word it goes back to you. GO AWAYYYYYYYYY!!!😁😁😁😁
      while at it block your eardrum.

There is no how you are not a troll. you must have trolled someone on here before.

25. Epistle writer 👌👌👌 😂😂

26. Strickened? Hahaha. See the person pointing fingers at the other anon regarding punctuation. Barrister that cannot spell stricken. Oshisco

27. There's nothing like strickened o..😆🤣😆 "Oshisco" and "Epistle writer" got me ROTFL

BVs and their never ending drama sef..

Ikwakwakwakwakwa!

24. Good afternoon everyone...
    People are indeed going through things... Optometrist, I pray you find God's favour and open doors.

Funny how I am smiling sheepishly over a video call with someone I plan to break up with 😩😩😩😩 We met through SnM here but the relationship has lost its touch... Well.. We muve 😎

Enjoy your day everyone.

Hwaiting!! 💪

25. Those loan apps are the worst,Stella,I hope you give her a chance at least to help get her a job to start with,I believe things will fall into place by God's grace.@Nazarite's ink,you are right about that,the spiritual governs the physical.

26. The number of bank apps she owes maybe exaggerated but may God keep us from hunger,nothing is impossible,may you find an helper lady!

27. Nnamdi Kanu, the Ohamadike ndi Igbo, nwa Chineke. God bless you, God sustains you. No retreat, no surrender. Freedom at last. Freedom!!!!

28. Madam optometrist.
    I'm sorry for what you are going through. May God come through for you.

Starting up your own private practice in your condition is not advisable.

Your hubby is not working, you are also owing school fees, house rent and loan apps, the new business may not survive the load that will be heaped on its young head.

I would advise that you get another job in a private clinic so that you can clear your debts and balance financially before starting your own business.

Also, your hubby should look for something doing even if it is driving job.

29. Good afternoon all, people are really going through a lot,please help people in your own little way,God bless us all,it's ending in praise

30. SDK you said call out? The loan apps don't call you out anywhere, they only send damaging messages to your phone contacts and also call them to report you. They call and message you Non-stop too for the first few months. Then they get tired..
    One important advice, don't mistakenly allow any money to enter the account you gave them without blocking your Atm card whose details they have. They will clear the money. But if you block the Atm card and collect a new one, they won't be able to access your account anymore

1. You are a crook and all of you deserve the wicked heartless govt you get.

2. Hmmmmmm Oh God please forgive them. Why collect loan when you don't have intention to pay?.

31. And no, online loan apps can't give you a bad credit report with the credit bureau, only banks can do that. As in of you borrow from a bank app like Access and the rest, and you default, they will give you bad credit report and you won't be able to access non-collateral loans anywhere.

32. Good afternoon Everyone
    Have a wonderful rest of the day
    Still at work tho...

33. Non eloquent Advincci non genius, they gave it to you today. From SP to DJ switch post to other posts. Bvs gave it to you very well. Iti aki,blog nuisance ������������������

1. E pain you? Jump into the nearest lagoon..😆🤣😂

34. Please who knows if passport registration is on and if yes, can it be done online and what are the requirement for children registration and a mother who wants to renew and change her surname? thanks

35. How can you be asking for financial help to start a private practice? Can't you ask for money to open a shop at least or look for a job with your certificate and save up to start your practice?
    Do you think people stash money to just be doing giveaway?
    E fit be scam sef. Let me not stress myself

1. As in, don't bother stressing.

2. Thank you!!
      Honestly, I love helping peoplee. However, there is a way you would ask for help and the person you are asking would become afraid because they don't even know where to start from.

Do not ask based on the weight of your challenges. Try and break your wants down and be specific then go ahead and ask based on what is feasible.

Do not also ask based on your perceived knowledge of the person's pocket. I noticed people do this a lot but it is wrong because the same person you are asking for money has thousands of people also asking them at the same time with needs same as yours or much bigger.

May God come through for you and help you.

3. 15.38 well said

4. The thing baffled me. Your own rent is due by 5 months according to you. And you are asking someone to pay rent for a shop? What about the roof over your head isn't that more important?
      In that shop, you will still buy furniture, paint or even replaster, pay security, PHCN, cleaning of premises if it is in a plaza etc etc. It may take a few months for business to pick up, so what happens to your own rent, school fees, feeding, clothing etc during that time?

Focus on the most important things now so we know how we can assist.

There may even be someone who can offer you a job in private practice here.

Alternatively, how about you relocate to the village for a few months, while your husband gets something doing. Marketers/Drivers/Building Site workers are recruited every single day. You can supplement your childrens learning and if you get a very good corper in that vicinity you wont have to worry about them lagging behind their peers.

Don't worry, you'll come out of this stronger. Please I know it may be hard but dont be tempted do something illegal or immoral.

36. Stella why would they think you are gistlover. Foolish anonymouses that always look for trouble.

The madam with too much app, may God Almighty come through for you. How do you sleep at night with calls here and there and also calling on your contacts that you are onigbese. It is very well with you. May every burden the devil used to hook you be destroyed in Jesus Christ name Amen. I pray your husband get something small doing.

Everywhere is really hard and lots of suffering going round.

Wonderful afternoon all.

Witches are not those that flies in the night or afternoon. They are those that don't obey and fear God. They love to see people sad and unhappy always.

1. Do you obey and fear God, madam Yori?

2. very well said and seriously she needs the prayers Stella people are going through a lot. We see her needs as been so many/much bcos humans are limited Only God is Limitless. The many things we ask from God. Please help her if you can and put her account number out. Psalm 20

37. Good afternoon everyone

38. Who else skips bvs comments who have sent their pics for FOIHN? as in u realise their pics don't match their personality and u become disappointed and lose interest and just skip when their name pops up? I just skipped one above 👆 whose pic caused some ruckus here the last time 😤🙄🤭.
    U jst realsise these are pple u shouldn't mingle with. Stella pls don't stop the competition, it helps weed out pple that im not supposed to relate with on and outside the blog.
    #Bye

39. 15 loan app madam you are trying oh. May God come through for you, please Stella you can investigate this poster and be sure she is reql before you can assist her.

40. best browser Opera mini, if you know you know

41. @ Poster looking for help,I pray 🙏 that favour 🙏 and blessings 🙌🙏 locate you soon.

Things keep getting bad,expensive everyday by day.

May God help us..

42. It won't pass Abia state government. I have decided to leave their job for them... 27 months no salary.

Dear poster, before you start up your own. Pay what you owe. You can't build your own, when you are in debt.
    I pray help comes to you and your husband .

1. You are correct. It must be Abia State. Their governor hates doctors and allied hospital workers plus teachers.No human feelings at all. More than a year and no pay,there is God oo.

43. I dont think its scam......things are really bad for alot of people, families are really suffering

44. Good day Stella, The mail is genuine not scam, it got to 15 Apps because I keep borrowing from new Apps to pay Old ones. Kindly send anyone u know within my area to verify pls.

45. Nazarites ink, I love how you concluded your experience and you are very correct, any body that is not filled with the spirit of God is filled with the properties of the devil period. All the properties of the devil are lieing spirit, fornication spirit, evil thoughts, murderous spirit,. hateful spirit etc and you must allow God to remove all of them before you can be free for the spirit of God to dwell fully in you.
    Demons are real and to be honest I saw one it looks like an antelope abi reindeer with horns and walked on its hooves towards where some colleagues of mine were gossiping in very low tones!!!

46. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Where are they doing foodstuff and money giveaway?

Stella see something o. Dem don go invite their village pipo to come and collect giveaway 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 19:07 e be like say e just wake up from deep sleep

3. So sorry im new here no vex Lol

47. Poster that was owed for 17months and still remained? We're u not thinking of the kids? School fees and all?
    Well I think what u really need now is money for food and rent. Then u can settle to look for a job with hubby.

48. Hello great folks..
    @Nazirite Ink.. Yes the body cannot be empty, Evil spirit or holy spirit...

Stella please if you can help that woman, please do. God will reward you, this I know.

1. Anyone can help asides, Stella.
      However, she needs to be realistic with what she needs help with. She needs to pick the urgent ones.

49. I pray God comes through for the BV that needs help,people are going through hard times,but God is faithful! I pray you sing a new song soon,may He send helpers your way in Jesus Name