Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY Spontaneous Morning Post....

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

TUESDAY Spontaneous Morning Post....

#newday #newhustle #newgoals #newdreams #ekaro #ndewo #gutenmorgen #moinmoin #positivethoughts #soldiergosoldiercome

Beautiful Good Morning to you!

I hope Monday was good to you? It was awesome for me!

Your Testimony and Blessings is at the tip of your tongue, dont give in to depression please!

If some people no longer comment on the Blog why are you rejoicing and calling them scam? People are going through stuff that keeps them off online, instead of rejoicing, please pray that they are OK; you hear?

Stop rejoicing and dropping comments celebrating and pray they are OK... People come and people go, please accept that and you will be fine and please associating everything to scam, do you know if they died or had an accident or are sick? or going through financial ish? or sick? or tending to someone sick?

Please send in your Chronicles or post them in the comment section with the word ''Chronicles'' as first word.

Christmas singles mingles post is planned for the first week of December...... Take note.

God bless us all ....

🤞🙏🙏🙏

92 comments:

1. Healing In His Wings!!
    Malachi 4:2.

Excerpts!!

"In the Scriptures, there're several instances where people touched the hem of Jesus' garment and received instant healing. For example, Luke 8 talks about the woman with the issue of blood, who suffered for twelve long years, spending all her earnings on physicians to no avail"

"What was special about the boarder of Jesus' garment? Every Jew had the same fringes in their garments as Jesus(Numbers 15:37-38). So, it wasn't about the fashion or style of His garment but the one wearing it"

"That power is still available today in His Name"

Heavenly Father, thank you for your boundless love. I pray for your children who may be sick in their bodies, that they rise from that place of limitation and bondage today, and be made healthy and strong, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    John 10:10; Acts 3:16; Luke 8:43-48

2. Your level up should always include GOD. Don’t try to level up on your own terms. Keep walking with GOD from the start of the journey, middle of the journey, and etc. the journey don’t stop. Keep God on your side always.

Be patient God is just moving the pieces around.

3. HE'S GOT YOU.

“Do not fear, for I am with you; do not be afraid, for I am your God. I will strengthen you; I will help you; I will hold on to you with My righteous right hand” Isaiah 41:10, CSB.

Whenever I’m handing my youngest baby to my husband, I don’t let my daughter go until my husband assures me that he’s got her. Why? Because I refuse to let her fall.
    Hear the word of the Lord whispering to you, “I’ve got you, I’m holding on to you and I refuse to let you fall.”
    You may be in a place you’ve never been before, seeing things you’ve never seen before, but the LORD’s got you. Your life is in His hands and your heavenly Father is holding you by His strength and power. He wouldn’t help you get to where you are and then leave you. He’s there to help you go from faith to faith and from glory to glory. Though you may feel afraid, God’s got you! Let His perfect love drive out all fear from your heart and mind, as you learn how to rest in His love for you. Remember how much He loves you as you stand in a new place you’ve never seen, before people you’ve never met, doing things you’ve never done. You are carrying God’s light like a glowing torch and His glory is rising upon your life. He is with you. He will lead you.
    He’s got you!
    Messages From God's Heart

4. This new day as you go forth...

May the wisdom of the Lord guide you. May the love of the Lord drive you and may the power of the Lord support you in all that you undertake and undergo this day and week...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!

5. Good morning Bvs! May our blessings be;better,faster and bigger today and always!

#logintonsppd7amfireprsyers#

6. Overthinking will steal your peace. Pray and leave it in God's hands
    Good morning Stella and Beeves🌹❤️❤️wishing us all a productive week

7. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

The redemptive principle is a principle of exchange.

Proverbs 12:10
    A righteous man regardeth the life of his beast: but the tender mercies of the wicked are cruel.

_The redeemer took the place of the redeemed_

8. “But you didn’t tell me you were married!!!” she screamed, storming out of his Toyota Sienna

🤨🤦🏾‍♂️

9. Good morning😘

Spread and show genuine love💞.

10. Bless the Lord oh my soul,all that is within me, bless His holy name. Good morning this morning.

11. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Wishing you all God's blessings 🙏🙏

12. Ayam not understanding the politics in this weekly contribution/Osusu.
    My father warned me but I no gree hear. This is the third week and it's a problem to collect my contribution. After this one,I am not doing again.
    I have contributed for others oya gimme my own na lemme to offset my problems yet it's now an issue.
    Morning rant

Good morning.
    I feel like going offline sef too for like one month.

1. This I don't do anymore cuz it doesn't favour me at all..na fight dey end am

2. I will say it depends on who you're doing the weekly contribution with, the one I am doing this is the third round we're doing now and I am really enjoying it. Nobody is giving anybody problem.

3. Mc Pinky after this one,I no sure say I go do again. I had wanted to do it against January.

Beejay...I had chosen to be the last ti collect cause of what I had at hand but story dey enter.

4. Dara why not save in a piggy box than having problem with people

5. Today I have an ailment because of this contribution thingy.
      Just be praying the story does not change.

13. Good morning people! A very blessed and fruitful day to us all. Stella's memo up there should make us reflect soberly. I pray all is well with each and everyone of us. Enjoy the rest of the day.

1. Amen..it is only an individual that has a good mind set will be able to do so..

Someone who has never known poverty or has never being in a situation where he will be begging or looking for help will never.

It is well with us all

14. Hmmmm seriously alot of us are going through difficult times

...but one thing is certain, it will surely pass because we're more than conqueror

Have a pleasant Tuesday everyone 😘😘 💖💖

1. Sure now...even the country is going through alot let alone the citizens.

I believe God will turn things around for good for everyone in Jesus name

15. Good PM wonderful people of SDK
    Thank God for another new day
    May God give reason to be happy today

16. Good morning everyone,I wish you all a great day.

17. Beautiful morning to us All..Last night's rain was sweetttttt
    UP AND THANKFUL..

18. Who else is waiting for Christmas Single post?🤭🤭🤭

1. Only you and you alone

2. Kai.😂😂.Anon 8:28 why are you like this??? Adabekee i am with you joor.

3. ANG08;28you is wicked 😄😄😄

19. Noted...

Please send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

20. You can digest this

If you think you are the best,or you are the most handsome or the most beautiful or the most intelligent then come to the emergency ward at the hospital,you will see those are better than you are.

If you think God has not done anything good for you and you keep complaining to the extent of you planning to stop praising him then come to the Hospital mortuary and see for ursef, may be by then you will be grateful.

Don't be ungrateful,give thanks because bwhen there is life,there is hope..

I saw alot of things yesterday from 10pm to 6pm that I slept in that place called Hospital where people go and never come back.

I thank you Lord for another gift of life. I appreciate you for job well done in my life because I know you will do more.

21. You can digest this

If you think you are the best,or you are the most handsome or the most beautiful or the most intelligent then come to the emergency ward at the hospital,you will see those are better than you are.

If you think God has not done anything good for you and you keep complaining to the extent of you planning to stop praising him then come to the Hospital mortuary and see for ursef, may be by then you will be grateful.

Don't be ungrateful,give thanks because bwhen there is life,there is hope..

I saw alot of things yesterday from 10pm to 6am that I slept in that place called Hospital where people go and never come back.

I thank you Lord for another gift of life. I appreciate you for job well done in my life because I know you will do more.

1. Hmmmmm,true o,still sad over the death of an acquittance husband, chai zeze o😭😭😭😭, 3rd death I'm hearing in this small town within few days, oluwa step into the situation o

22. The way this year is running ehn. Was it not a few months ago I was excited about putting up my first Christmas tree? Now it's almost time to put it up again 💃💃💃💃💃💃.

I just hope Alex does not destroy it this time.

Morning guys!

23. Replies
    1. Good morning 😘😘 how's J town this cool morning?

24. Good morning everyone. Do have a productive and fulfilling day. Let's show love to one another and add value everywhere we go 🙏🏿

25. Good morning to you Stella and blog visitors.

Grateful heart 🙏

26. Feeling sad since last night, my girlfriend of 1 year and 3 months just broke up with me. she called last night that someone just proposed to her and that she wants to settle down. I became weak, l plan to marry this girl and l have spent a lots for her. We ve disco about the future, yet this girl has the mind to dump me this way,when l questioned her she said that l have not propose to her. I feel like teaching this girl a lesson, but my sister told me to leave her. I'm so hurt.

1. Sorry about that. I know it is very painful but listen to your sister. She's not worth the stress.
      True love will find you...she wasn't the one for you.

2. So sorry OK, better luck next time.

3. False prophet ®12 October 2021 at 10:29

I see you didnt pay attention, the signs were there.

4. Sorry about how you feel..But teaching her a lesson will not make you move forward and find the actual love you seek...You will feel badly hurt and you won't heal...You need to understand that is not everyone you date that you will marry...Some relationships come to us as a LIFE LESSON...Take succour that at least she told you the truth rather than leading you on to the bridge and she had no intention of moving with you to the other side...

Wish her well and in your next relationship, define what you and the next lady are entering into and make sure you strike while the iron is hot...All the best and Ehugs...

5. Thats how you men dump women too..nonsense..no sorry anything.

6. anon feeling sad.pls,that you dated a girl and spent on her for donkey years does not mean she has to marry you!...life sometimes is an irony.we sometimes don't get exactly what we want all the time.many things might have been going right for you,& this is just a single area of your life that it didn't go your way,& you are sad???..you said you loved her,yet you wanted to DEAL with her...is that love???....no wonder some girls see men as beasts.ready to go violent at a single instance.pls,rest.i don't think she was yours to begin with.pls attend marital seminars and grow up..that's what you need to be doing.pls,see your giving to her as sowing of seeds.we all have seeds to sow in the lives of others,not just in church only.i hope you understand???...how can a real man be counting the things he does for a girl?...pls get a good job and work hard.spending money should never be a man's problem.reject it!

27. Why will you wear Okrika and travel abroad?? What if the owner of the clothe see you 😭😁🤪🏃‍♂️
    Good morning my people

28. Good morning Stella and blog visitors.
    E-hugs everyone 😘😘

29. good morning blogfam. may today be good to us

30. Good morning, may God make today beautiful as we want it to be. Once there is life there is hope.

31. Sandy J Stitches12 October 2021 at 09:32

Good morning my people.

May God visit everyone shedding secret tears and may your testimony sound like a lie in Jesus name.

32. God help people of Izombe in imo state

33. Beautiful morning everyone.

34. PLEASE BEFORE YOU CALL UBER/BOLT TAXI FOR SOMEONE ELSE, PLEASE KINDLY READ THIS REPORT

This is shocking....... "Someone was found guilty of murder and sentenced to death because a man he didn't know in a bar pretended that his phone battery had gone off so he requested him if he had the uber app to request a cab for him so that he could go home.

Remember uber/bolt has the details of the phone owner so whenever you request, it's recorded. So the following morning the uber driver was found dead and the car missing.
    The uber company produced to the police the phone details of the last person that had requested the service and that's how he got implicated and then sent to Prison, awaiting for his death date.

1. Please don't request a cab for anyone, not even your friends. They could be jealous of you and set you up. You will have to go through an expensive process of proving that you only requested the uber for them.

2. Remember to treat everyone as a suspect when they make such requests.

COPIED

1. That's sad though because someone could genuinely be in need of help. May the Holy Spirit direct us always in Jesus name, Amen.

35. Good morning blogfam, have a fab day.

36. Good morning lovelies 💋
    Do have a great day ahead.

37. Good Morning Famz ❤️
    My Monday was stressful.

Wishing us a blessed day ahead with new hopes and miracles.

Love you all!!!!