Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.....

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.....

Hmmmmm.....

In house news has landed!

IN HOUSE MEMO....

How una dey?

Reading pinkys corner today really messed up my mood....

Have a great day and dont let anything pull you down...

E go be!

Drop a nice memo, and soon you will get used to dropping nice comments.

LOL ......

PINKYS CORNER

Some men are scum!!!

Yesterday, around 4pm as I came back from where I went to,on getting to my gate, a young girl rush down to me, I thought she knew me somewhere but it was far beyond that. She said, sir, please help my sister, then I followed her to their house which is just the building beside mine.

On getting there, I saw the idiot man using a cutlass to beat his pregnant wife !!!
 I tried stopping him and collected the cutlass from him,he was panting then I helped the lady to stand on her feet.I asked her what's wrong then she said and I quote "The idiot just came in,I gave him his food, instead of him eating, he threw away the food and broke the plate then this woman came in(that was then I knew there was a woman sitting in right there) ,she said she then asked why he threw the food away and who the woman who just came in was, then the panel beating started" right in presence of that woman then I looked straight to the man and asked why? Then he faced the wife and said,,you see, you brought a stranger to our house then gave her a dirty slap.

I won't lie, I bounced on him and was punching him but noticed the woman didnt make any sound of being alive, I left the fool and we rushed her to the hospital (myself and the girl who cane to call me). When we got there,the doctor attended to us and she was put in intensive care. We contacted the lady's family and they came.

On getting to the hospital this morning, the doctor said the lady cannot survive it and if she does then the baby will be gone because she has been in comma since yesterday.

The family have reported to the police station and also the man has ran away but the woman he came home with was arrested because the little girl recognized her perfectly, it was after the arrest they knew the woman too was pregnant and she is 2months gone while the wife is 8months gone..

Now, how will a man with his senses beat up a woman and not only that, also having an extra marital affairs..

Ladies, please be careful and be warned.. study your man well before you tie the knot.. Not all that glitters is gold.

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG...... So only one of them will survive the Doc said?.. Oh God please save the woman ,please give her another chance... Please spare the Angel in her womb as well...

Pinky that area you moved to, dont you think there is too much drama there?
Ha!!!!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

Names are very importance and I believe that a name plays a major role in how a person will turn out. I see a person’s name as a major factor that contributes to achieving one’s destiny.

I feel a name shouldn’t just be chosen because its fancy or sounds nice, I feel it should be divinely inspired and that has been my practice. I pray with my husband and wait till we get all the names that our kids would bear while I am pregnant with the child.

As a Christian I don’t subscribe to naming children Bible names blindly too. For example Shedrach , Meshach, Abednego a name commonly used by Christians. Shadrach means command of the moon god (aku).Meshach means who is (aku). Abednego means servants of (Nebo) Nebo is the Babylonian god of wisdom.

Their original names were Hananiah, Mishael and Azariah . Daniel 1:11.Before the King Nebuchadnezzar changed their names Daniel 2: 49. Hananiah means Yahweh is gracious. Mishael means who is like Yahweh. Azariah means Yahwey has helped.

So as a Christian, naming your child a name that glorifies idolatry just because it's in the Bible doesn't seem right.

A child's name symb
olises the covenant of God over their lives. For example if I name my child Morireoluwa meaning I have seen God's goodness anytime I pray for the child, I remind God that over the child's life it is only God's goodness the child will experience.

I am just trying to do everything right by my kids and choosing good names for them is a major step in the right direction.

Nice one... I am very particular about names too..

NAZIRITES INK

Your time has not passed, you are still beautiful, you have not lost your spark, time gave way for other things.. And with time you will recover.

You have not lost your love, she/he is not your lot, thats why she/he left without saying goodbye, your true love will come, she/he was not worth the trouble.

Your sight may be lost, but not your heart, remember it is your heart that controls your eyes.. I can't promise you will gain back your sight, but you will gain something far better. Don't worry.

The job was a disaster waiting to happen, they planned to forge the document and pin it on you, your reputation would be lost, you did the right thing to quit, in few years, you will be glad you did,

Our God is not a God of once in a life time opportunity, he's the God of once and again, and again. Look around you, opportunities everywhere. He will do a new thing and it shall flourish.

I hope this blesses someone!

GIST FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

THE MINDSET OF SOME MEN

An acquaintance visited me. He was talking about his past relationships and how he had broken up with 2 ladies because they requested he gives them oral sex. I asked if he demands oral sex be performed on him, he said yes. Why don't you reciprocate then? His answers were baffling. 

He said women and men are different, that a woman cannot receive it because she has periods monthly and a man can receive and deserves it because he does not. I asked if he gives them orgasms by hand, he said no, a woman doesn't need to cum to enjoy sex, that she should get enough satisfaction if she puts her mind in the action. Incredulous, I asked if he'd allow them self-pleasure with toys and he almost passed out in shock. 

He said toys can never feel as pleasing as a real man and a woman who sought to use toys was spiritually possessed. I told him clearly that he could perform oral sex on a woman without swallowing and gargle thereafter. That other men willing to give women pleasure would keep collecting his female interest from him. Lastly, that sex toys felt better than most mediocre partners of today and he should broaden his mind. 

His future wife should get ready for masturbation to gain satisfaction.

Hmmmmmm, not all men like to do this I dont think its by force.. No one should be forced to put their mouth anywhere they do not want abeg..

Some men sleep there with their mouths, some dont wanna go there....

PHARMACIST NEEDED

The applicant should have a licensed pharmacy degree and
2 years prior experience in Pharmacy management

The pharmacist would be responsible for ensuring the smooth running and functioning of the pharmacy, dispensing medication effectively and safely

- Managing stock levels and be another expert for our customers to talk to, providing health care service and advice at the counter

- Coordinating the delivery, reception and recording of orders

- Supervising the supply of drugs to patients according to medical prescriptions.

The salary is competitive according to the industry standard

Free lunch and breakfast is inclusive

Qualified and interested persons should send CV and application to daytonahr247@gmail.com using “pharmacist’ as subject of the mail.

106 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am who God says I am, I have what He says I have, and I can do what He says I can do. He has blessed me and made me a package of blessings. I am an embodiment of the fullness of His blessings! I do not walk in lack, poverty, disease, or anything that’s of the devil, for I’ve been called to inherit the blessings of righteousness and eternal life in Christ. I live according to my calling, in the Name of Jesus. Amen!

2. Please can someone tell us what being submissive to your husband means? Please I want to know the things men mean by saying they want a submissive wife

1. Respect his opinion in all things. When you have a contrary opinion, bring it up as suggestion. Make him feel very important especially when someone is watching. Respect is to a man what love is to a woman. Be the woman God has made you especially to your husband.

2. The mrs you should say Yes to anything and everything they sa anot have an opinion of your own except the opinion is agreeing to theirs.
      Be their doormat.
      That is your Nigerian husband's meaning of 'submissive'.
      Silly phuuuuuuls.

3. The truth is u see men are different,being submissive means different things to them, just sit the man down and ask him what he expects of you, if u are ok with it fine if not bounce till I find ur man.it is very important u hear from the man because it reflects who they really are.

4. Zaram has said it all..
      Don't listen any other bitter soul that want to spread their shallow mindset and dumbness around

5. Be pandering to his ego.
      Mane sure you diminish yourself so that he will look good at all times.

6. CATEGORY ONE:

This category of men mean the "Yes Sir,Yes Sir" kinda wife in every thing they say,dont be opinionated even when he is wrong or pressing you to death

CATEGORY TWO:

This category of men mean RESPECT..

1) Have your opinion respectfully especially when it concerns decision taking

2) Talk like a wife and good mother especially in public,kids presence or inlaws.

3) Dont make it look like your husband is a weakling OR simp when a third party is there especially..

4) Treat him like a king or Royalty

5) Dont oppose his decision in public rudely,if you have an opinion or idea that the very decision he is taking is wrong;stylishly bring him aside and chip it in then he can add that..

6) Dont make him look like a pushover..

In summary for the second category;its all about RESPECT

CATEGORY THREE:

These ones are friends/Freestyle couple

They play around and have never had this submission talk categorically cos it kinda looks like "Master and Subordinate" abi Slave to them when pushed too far..

They believe every rational thinking woman/wife should know when to talk and lastly when to listen.

This category dont like too much seriousness in life;their wife is their Baby and they just want that RESPECT when it calls;then they go back to play-mode..

So sit and talk with your prospective husband and you would know which category he is in..

An advice;run away from the first category if he is one;you cant have a say in your own home..

@MARTINS

7. @Martins, my phone is no longer displaying pictures whenever am reading news from SDK. Please help me.

8. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "6 October 2021 at 18:27

Martin don finish work here. Meeeeeeehnnn you have said it all.

9. From the bible perspective submission is recognizing your husband as head of the home and allowing him the final authority in your home. the problem with most men who demand authority and women who do not submit is that women submit themselves in marriage to the wrong men and the men do not in turn submit to God and how he designed marriage to be.. It will never be easy to submit to an abusive man, womanizer etc. A man who is not first submitted to God will not love you like the bible says but will instead force submission out of you while he doesn't show love to you like God commanded. e.g you marry a man who believes a woman must end up in a kitchen, how will it be easy to submit when he says you must resign from your job because your place is in the kitchen? so in choosing a husband ensure you both see marriage from Gods perspective then as problem arise in marriage you can tackle it.
      God is a God of order that is why he made man head so somebody can be accountable for the home. A man who loves his wife will also consider her opinion while taking decision for the home as head. God asked Adam why he was naked even when he knew it was Eve who first ate the apple and gave Adam. Why because he put Adam in charge. He was the first line of Authority even though he created them both equally in Gods image and likeness. A man truly submitted to God will not treat you like a slave because you submitted to his authority.

eph 5: 24-25

3. How do you test a man's love.. This young man has been coming on strong but i want to test him. What can i do or use please.

1. Why test?
      Are you devil? It was the devil that tested job and not God. Why don't you judge someone from your dealings with him, and pay attention to details, what he say and his body language.
      This testing of a person is actually a very toxic trait.

2. Love means different thing to different people. What is love to you?. Use it to taste him.

3. Dante the relationship expert..😆🤣 It's says and not say though..You are doing well..Oin!

4. Test his mindset and reactions to important situations in life. .. like his view on disciplining children, accomodating inlaws, extended family interference, money issues, men cooking at home, taking care of children etc. Don't ask him directly. Just say it happened to someone, what would he don if it was him

5. Don't test him,calm down n give him time.only time reveal things, just don't be in a haste.

6. 14:04 abeg go and sit down with your yeye and stupid question.. You don resume abi... Go buy tester na as an electrician wey you be..

Lovelace

7. test ke? i dont believe in all that....what is your checklist for marriage? i dont mean does he have a car or from your village checklist...issues like his view on no: of children? religion, does he want a fulltime housewife etc...singles do not take time with some of these issue then go into marriage with all kinds of expectations that come crashing when you start living together...focus on getting to know him and listen more, do not be in a hurry to start having sex (if you have not started) as that clouds your decisions.

4. Good day bvs,pls can i dye a dress to any colour of my choice? There is this dress I loke so much but want to change the colour to black,is it possible? What's the name of the dye?

1. Very possible but you might not enjoy it after dye.

2. Make rain no catch you for road o.Ehen.

3. @Anon 14:57
      You want my bread to choke me😃😃😃😃😃

5. Pleasant afternoon.

Lol @ sign out meme.

6. Greetings from this side. Yesterday was teachers day. I am a teacher by force not choice. Feel so miserable. Nothing to celebrate because the job is monkey dey work and babboon dey chop. Nothing come out. But I. All I thank God for keeping and preserving me and my family immediate and extended.

1. Private schools are monsters. They use teachers like slaves. I don't blame them, I blame the people that accept to work for them in exchange for peanuts

2. Remember the impact you can make on the future of those children, please don't focus on the pains of today alone, may God reward you exceedingly. Amen.

3. Be happy. Greater things are on the way.

4. Anon it is well with us! My school bought soft drinks for the teachers today. I no fit shout abeg

5. I enjoyed the holiday though.
      E nor easy.
      Delta state is currently recruiting for technical college. You can try this if you're from Delta

7. Oh it was Daytona yesterday. You forgot to include email ad. Lols.
    21st century graduates kawai.

Nice place to work, though you didn't add how many working hours , hehehehe.

Goodluck to the new employee as you resume in Babatunde street zone.

8. This naming of child issue, even though not totally related, makes me remember how and when I found out my baby was named after former Man U coach, Alex Ferguson.

About two months ago, we were watching one Alex Ferguson’s documentary on Netflix and his name kept coming up. Alex, Alex, Alex.

I don’t know how my brain shook that I turned and asked my husband
    ‘Babe, did u name my child after Alex Ferguson’

‘Ehn’ he replied while swallowing laughter.

‘Babe, did u name me, a Chelsea fan’s daughter after Alex Ferguson’ I asked him again.

At this point he couldn’t hold the laughter and just started laughing uncontrollably. He said he was already wondering how long it would take me before realising that.

I have told him my son would be named Mourinho. We can all be silly together 😏😏

I do love the name Alexandra tho, it means a strong person, and boy, is she strong!

1. Mourinho?? 😂😂😂😂😂 Supported😀😀😀

But Alex is really nice Eka;forget coach matter😄😄

@MARTINS

2. May this unique love existing between you and your hubby continue till death do you part in Jesus name. May laughter always fill your home. Marriage is a beautiful thing when you marry your friend

3. Amen Zaram, Amen.

If u are not married, I pray God gives u a man that treats you like his life depends on treating u well like my husband does and if u are married, I pray nothing but sweetness and everything good into ur marriage. Everyone deserves a happy marriage

4. Eka Joy,are you in a competition with anybody on this space?? 👁🧐 I have been meaning to ask cos omo(×100)

5. What is this one saying now????

6. When i was a bad guy that year, i used to save all my girlfriends names with footballers names. My contact list got names saved as ROONEY(Rita), LAMPARD(Linda), TERRY(Tina), BALLACK(Biola), ESSIEN(Esther), JOE COLE(Joy), etc. Such a life saver then! Something about names though. Hahahahaa.

7. 😆🤣😂 @MM and good looking out to you..

8. Sincerely, I love their union. May God almighty continue to keep your union happy and blessed. Don’t mind those who say you reveal too much. We love happy homes.

9. 19.08 na so you people will push person to point of no return, why don't you follow the same path and be sharing?

9. So what's all these talk about sex, sex, fornication, fornication. Yes, when you and your man friend are
    unmarried, why are you mentioning sex and "other men collecting female interests from him...?"
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄why not wait till you are married to have sex?

10. Martins please help,
    Is there any good app for taking beautiful pictures using iPhone 7plus

1. Hi @14:11

Download "Beautyplus"

You can also make use of snapchat and its various pictures.

Lastly download "Facetune2",its a standard photo editing tool,Google how to edit pictures with facetune2 then learn..

If you make use of beautyplus to snap,you then use FACETUNE2 to edit..The end result is a standard digital studio pics

NB: Perfect Facetune2 editing and you can also teach people for a fee as a side hustle on Facebook,Instagram and whatsapp ..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Thanks bro

3. Thanks for this information. God bless

11. My God is a God of once and again, and again

12. Your sign out message is very true!! Make dem sell my 'gala' for me...Chai BV MC Pinky wetin I just read now! This is so sad...

Christian name is very true...You really need to read the bible well and have a spiritual conviction before naming your children...Some people just go with the bandwagon...

13. Good afternoon people. Welcome IHN

14. such beast will never fight his fellow man, he will not know peace.
    I pray the woman survives@Pinky's corner.

I greet you all.

15. My God!! Please Lord, let that woman survive this😭😭😭. She doesn't deserve this kind of death😭.

Pinky, did you break the man's neck? I hope you gave him injuries before leaving him? You did well. Kai!

1. Lol ..as a taekwondo fighter...

If not for the fact that, I don't want to be jailed..I would have killed him ,I swear

16. Pinky's corner
    I'm sure he did not just start beating his pregnant wife that day and he did not just start cheating on her too.
    Why did she remain in that house with her condition?
    So she has family? Wow!

They are on this blog reading all these, yet they remain in a violent marriage because they "want their their children to grow up in a normal home". Don't worry, by the time you die, your children will grow up in a "normal" home.

1. Don't mind them
      They prefer to die in the marriage so that they will write Mrs on their obituary posters

17. Good afternoon everyone, angel Koof how are you?, just checking up on you 😍

18. Good day all,@the nazrite ink,thank you so much,I know God will remember me soonest,yeah am particular too about names and their meanings,it's ending in praise

19. Ladies will never listen to advice,that beating didn't start that day..may God grant her another chance!!

20. Be kind to humanity always 🙏🙏

21. Just saw Mark Zuckerberg post for another upgrade on Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram for 7 days 🙄🙄

1. It's absolutely fake as everything is still functional at this hour

2. Wahala looming for business people on these platforms

22. I'm very particular too when it comes to names. When I tell people I'd name my child PALM, they see me as being funny. No jokes about it, I've marked out names I'll give my kids when they start arriving.
    North
    Palm
    Olive
    David
    Jasmine....... the list goes on.
    Maybe later I'll come and explain, for now I'm hungry, hunger as famished, famished as in aguu n'agum.

1. North,Palm are you Kanye's Sister 😂😂😂

2. 😂😂😂😂 I know kanye has a child that answers North, but I don't know of Palm ooo.
      Yes dear @ Mark Morgan. Are you from my side???

3. @Supernova, kedu? Am i from your side? Maybe. winks!

23. May God keep that woman and her baby alive.

24. Please how much is painter of rice and beans in your area.

1. 2,500 and 3,500 respectively

2. In Phc a painter of rice is 2500 and a painter of brown beans is 3200 while a painter of white beans is 3000.

3. Thank you plenty!

25. Some people have no heart at all. I pray that woman and child survive. So heartbreaking a story.

My people how una dey?

26. BV you did well. Some people would have said they didn't want to get involved in the marital fight especially with the man having a Cutlass. God bless you real good.

27. Good afternoon everyone. Yes I saw it @city chocolate

1. A friend of mine said it's fake... Someone did that to catch cruise. Hope it's true though

28. God please heal that woman and her child🙏
    Can't imagine what she will be going through now.

29. I pray that pregnant woman survive the beating the hubby gave her.
    Too bad!!

Good Afternoon beevee

30. You become a master of yourself when you learn how to control where your attention goes,value what you give your energy and time to.
    May God see the pregnant battered woman in comma through.

31. Loved Amen as my child's name since I can remember.
    And recently liking Chinedum

32. Beautiful sunny afternoon to y'all.💓❣️🥰😍

33. Good afternoon.

God please safe the pregnant woman and her baby. May God punish that idiot husband.

34. I pray that pregnant woman survive the beating the hubby gave her.
    Too bad!!
    Good Afternoon beevee

35. Am back and strong.....

Things too cost for Ibadan ooooo..aside from food..the rest na story oooo

36. I didn't just name my kids anyhow,I did research and gave them Hebrew names

37. God please save the woman and her baby. Women are really suffering all in the name of Marriage.

1. Pincky please be careful before you enter police net. Please don't go fighting for people.