Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Reveals What Being Famous Has Done To Her....

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Actress Angela Okorie Reveals What Being Famous Has Done To Her....

25 comments:

1. Finding what works for you is the best way to walk through life.

2. Ok, so what are we supposed to do with this info?

1. ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

1. Big deal is that she is not as important or popular as she thinks she is.

2. Some people will know her na. Because me now, I don't even know her.

4. Still looking for a celeb that will change the narrative."I can no longer go on the street to get whatever i want or do whatever i want to do"

Anyways do you mama

5. Yes you can, just wear a hoodie, face mask and huge sunglasses and boom nobody will know it's you.try it sis

6. Which fame is this one talking about? Mtcheeeeeeeew

1. My dear, every local actress dey claim Celebrity.

2. lol...joke is on you....you both are just being plain bitches...at least you know her...hypocrites, if it was a celeb you liked una for talk another thing...

7. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ I see celebs in my area living their normal lives jare. It depends on how you want to portray yourself. Fake life or real life.. ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฝ

8. This her baby curls abi kilonpe that is touching her eyebrow, na new style?

9. "Being famous?" Huh, who is she please?
    Which fame is she talking about? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

10. You are not that known or even important

Calm down

11. What’s this one feeling like? Which fame? The one she take money buy or the one dem dash am? Mtcheeeeww. What is her name and who she be sgain?

1. hypocrite stop being childish...

12. Trolls are not mentally okay I keep saying this.I used to ignore them not to distract me .
    Mehn, I started replying them to show them that silence is not weakness.
    I don't have time for such foolishness, but sometimes show them small.
    One witch woman here will leave her husband and carry me on head.How my single life and presence is giving her sleepless night I don't know.
    She will faint when I come for her.

13. When I think of the simplicity and simple life Ramsey Nouah has been living, I laugh at this joker in Spanish. Even Hollywood stars live very simple life despite their real fame yet this one thinks climbing horse and making noise or those gra gra movies equals to fame. Angel Okorie is beginning to talk too much, let her go to a finishing scool like Poise first to learn class and refinement first.