Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Etinosa Idemudia Worries About Orphanages That Will Get Crooner Davido's N200 Million Gift..

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Actress Etinosa Idemudia Worries About Orphanages That Will Get Crooner Davido's N200 Million Gift..

32 comments:

1. So soooooo true!!! I doubt if Davido can see to it that d money is used properly....

2. I heard some stories way back. Reason I prefer to go to hospitals than orphanages for outreach now

3. She ain't lying though. I hope Davido sees this through

4. Why do some people call indomie, 'indomin'?

5. Have you worked in an orphanage before?
    Were you a resident of one before?
    Looks like you haven't been heard from or seen in the news in a while.
    This is not getting drunk, being in a bathtub naked and streaming it live.
    It pained all of you that David decided to give your clout chasing donations to orphanages, suck it up.

6. Hmmm she is very right

7. He said he would make sure the money is properly used

8. Hmn....True! I hope the money gets to those it's really meant for and put to good use

9. So true you couldn't have said it better.

10. I hope she is not guilty of what she is saying, cos those that speak the loudest are sometimes the ones involved in these things.

"The lady doth protest too much, methinks" - William Shakespeare

11. My cousin worked in the orphanage. And they had housing issues, my mum decided to accommodate them. Do you know, the clothes the sisters wore, was from the orphanage, this people drank complan milk meant for the kids, food nko. What my eyes saw, I was in my teen then

Is it selling of babies? Just 1 year of working there, this people that were suffering build a house. The things going on there, government should start investigating all this orphanage. If it is now, I would have reported them. Very wicked set of people

1. Omo, People were sharing stories of this on twitter. So saddening! From selling of items donated to child labour, renting of kids. Jeeeezzz . The rot is deep!

2. I stayed with my aunt some years back, she she run a daycare/crache then.This woman fed her kids from the children's food, milk o,money o even pampers she will hide and sell

3. Hmmmm....na wa oh, see me that is always looking at them as if they are Mother Theresa!!!

12. Fear God and not G.O's

SMH

13. These orphanages the money was donated, don't they have names, shouldn't they at least confirm the donation.

14. Everybody seems to have an opinion on this Davido's money...

1. Duhhh...he posted it on the internet!!! Or don't you know there are a lot of silent millionaires/billionaires that have been giving regularly for years? This is show business, he wants us to keep talking about him, he knows how to play the game well.

2. 14:32, well said.

3. I swear, the nsogbu this money will cause is still brewing

15. I’ll prefer direct help orphanage na scam another avenue for looting Nigerians are wicked and heartless sha.

16. I can’t even give on this blog sef because if you have data you’re not broke people who need help don’t even have phones na for neighbors wey get them dey go wait for call na those people I wan lift up. They’re called poor for that reason alone