Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Foluke Daramola Denies Supporting APC Chieftain Bola Tinubu's Presidential Ambition...

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Actress Foluke Daramola Denies Supporting APC Chieftain Bola Tinubu's Presidential Ambition...

There is a viral video showing some Nollywood actor allegedly supporting Tinubus Presidential campaign and Foluke Daramola was spotted in the video and her fans and foes took to insulting her..

This is her defence....

33 comments:

1. Government eh .. I dey try comot my mouth.

Those people are possessed. Once they enter politics, their brain turns upside down

1. Alatenuje 🗑

2. Foluke and the others are broke and movie roles NEVER pay for their fake lifestyles. Foluke especially that hops from one hotel room to another. Saw her sneaking out of a high brow hotel in Ikeja at 5am last week and wondering why and what a married woman that lives in Lagos is doing in a hotel at that time of the day - definitely no movie scene is being shot there. And 2nd time I am seeing her in compromising situations in a year - abi her 2nd marriage don pack up? By the way, I am a guy and was checking out to catch my 6.45am flight (before una ask me yeye questions- I know una Stella's BVs).

3. So once a woman is seen in a hotel early in the morning in the same state she lives, she must have gone for olosho work? There are a thousand and one reasons why anyone can be anywhere at anytime. She could have gone to see a friend and decided to sleep over, she could have checked in with her spouse just for the fun of it, she could have had a very important appointment she didn't want to risk and decided to stay close by to avoid traffic stress, she could have simply decided to stay in a hotel alone, she could have been filming a movie nearby and the hotel was provided as accomodation..and many more reasons. Don't judge people based on speculation.

4. We see you Foluke, you don come under Anonymous 17:44 to defend yourself. Clap for yourself.
      Alatenuje

2. I haven’t seen the said video but I know some of these celebs would do anything for money.

3. Na now una dey form group for peace and unity? Greedy lots,all because of money they leave their conscience at home.as far as u are dinning with them,endorsing them,singing their praises and they give u money in return,when they will start to misbehave u wont be able to call them out with ur full chest...when will our celebrities learn to use their platform wisely?

1. Don't mind them. Peace ambassador. Day Don break....

2. And what is wrong with supporting Tinubu? Is he not a Nigerian? Is he not qualified to contest? Is she not old enough to choose who to support? Do you guys now dictate who to support? What's the noise about?

We don't even have a credible candidate yet? Y'all should go and sit down jor.

3. Na money dem dey look for. If Abike Dabiri and Festus Keyamo can join dem, what do you expect?

4. Why is she explaining , she's always been an APC member, she can choose to support whoever she wants to. She owes nobody any explanation.

5. Useless things.

6. She is free to support whoever she want to support.
    Those criticising her will end up not having a voters card.
    Hypocrites oshiii

1. Those criticizing her are sorosoke wereys. Heartless people. No good comes out of 'em children of anger acting like lost and brainwashed sheeples. Those who would rather support IPOB terrorists over our security operatives and Central government

2. You preferred candidate is not acceptable to be Nigeria's president in this 21st century even Tinubu is not an option either. You can enjoy their moneys while it last.

7. Demola I used to admire you but since you supported Buhari, I have nothing but disgust for you. You are a shameless woman. Tinubu can only be President of your family

1. So says a PDP apologists, EndSars werey and an IPOB supporter 🤡🤡🤡.

If we ask you to produce one Politician in your camp who is is better than Tinubu or Osinbajo, you'll start scratching your nyansh

Mtschewwwww

2. Ms Abroadian, I also chuckled when i read it, the anon must have been really pissed 😁

Eesah, stop trolling people's comments. If they don't like tinubu, is it by force? Stop being a nuisance.

3. He can't help being who and what he is

Na Stella blog he receive muscle

4. Eesah or whatever the devil calls you, you are an unrepentant moron. Anuofia of all the over 200million Nigerians it's sick, old, greedy, wicked Tinubu your sawdust filled brain can come up with, may dog lick your eyes eziofia

5. Make Una leave Anonymous alone ooo, it can be very painful.
      I saw Abike Dabiris interview video today and the thing shock me
      Don't stress about politicians, not worth it at all.

8. Why are they all denying what we saw. Pulesssss enough of all this yeye explanation biko

9. Eesah the curses people rain on you isn't ordinary nor cheap,hope your wife knows what you do here. 🥺

1. Don't mind that goat easah or whatever his stupid name is called. Tinubu and his like can only be President of his family

10. I supported President Buhari in 2015 and 2019. I still support him actively, though I do not support all his policies. I have no regret and I will never regret it. I grew up in a family where plurality of ideas was encouraged by my parents. If you all allow irritants on social media to intimidate you over your views , you are a weakling. My dad supported Shehu Shagari of NPN , while my mum supported Obafemi Awolowo of UPN in the 1979 and 1983 presidial election. In 1993 my dad supported NRC and my mum supported SDP. In 1999 I supported Olu False , while my wife supported Obasanjo. We all have the absolute right to have political sympathies for parties and candidates of our choice without and intimidation. Most of you don't read, you allow hate and bitterness to dissolve your lives and you have no adequate and correct information about what's going on in our nation

1. Good for you, every citizen of this country should be able to support their political candidate without fear or intimidation. I am a conservative while hubby is a liberal. When it comes to politics, we respect each other’s opinion.

11. The banner clearly says South west youths support for Tinubu and you are here talking about peace, you must think we are stupid. Support whoever you want to support but own it with your full chest Foluke and co.

12. Abeg, Tinubu & peace should not be put in one place. Such an underground gas lighter. Yes, he uses touts & his right hand men to heat up d polity & all sorts of hideous stuff.. Can’t forget Funsho Williams & so many others. Look at End Sas, “d hand of Esau, but d voice of Jacob”.