Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mary Njoku Advices Ladies To Have A Source Of Income And Stop Depending On Men..

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Actress Mary Njoku Advices Ladies To Have A Source Of Income And Stop Depending On Men..

This memo from Actress Mary Remmy Njoku is the truth!!

If you read it and find you are on this table, dont get upset, get to work!

42 comments:

1. In another news...
    (Nigerian) Fishes told not to depend on water...
    Get your own lungs, breathe air, so that you can choose where to live; on
    land or in the mountains and then
    you will not ever always end in people's soup pots and grills or become mangala...
    🐡🐡🦈🦈😏

1. I love your witty response. Yes, Ladies, lets get our own lungs and breathe God's free given air.

2. I kinda love this.

I agree with you.😍

3. Owerri girls left the group

1. Having a source of income as a person is highly recommended. It motivates you to keep going.

Most times when I don't have cash, I just keep calm because I will sale my goods and buy what I need.

2. Sell not sale

3. Fine..
    Just keep it shaved and be good with gymnastics.. plus we no won hear that rubbish- "why is it that men can't just help women without expecting nothing in return"..
    Making money isn't easy, especially in Naija.. no man owe you anything except your father.. most things in life are either paid for in cash or kind

4. Wow so why was everyone lambasting the poster on chtonicles yesterday about not bring his fiancees atm so she "HAD" to be collecting money from different men. I wanted to comment yesterday but i was just weak from all the comments!

5. That story of that girl was super embarrassing. Dude aired her out. Posting childish captions everywhere

1. That's what happens when a person is greedy, lazy and stupid with entitlement mentality..

If she wants a vacay then like anyone with brains she should hustle and save money for it, what does she think the guy flew her over for, person weh as she enter plane she suppose don already unbuckle her Jean for what's coming.. what does she think he's spending all those monies for, to look at that her Potbelly and fat Face or what exactly?

How you go dey do ashawo come still dey form not cheap ontop again.. if to say the guy no wise, na so him for force himself ontop am like some stupid fools and that's how his whole career would end.

Any lady not ready to work but wants the good life should be ready to hang legs anywhere and anyhow without complains, or just be loyal and faithful to a loving guy that can go any length for you.. respect and pamper him. Be his Peace and have common sense,. You no fit dey depend on person come still dey claim strong head feminist ontop..

2. Hmmm for once Dante i agree with you

3. The guy is super childish! The babe sef na winsh.

4. Jeweluchi na tweeter drama.

The guy was mature about it unlike some that would have thought her a lesson in a foreign country..
      The girl never ready for ashy work.

5. Thanks OP 😊 SDK is my only zone lol so I just wait till yall bring it on here for the rest or us.

6. Well said.....But we sometimes need that connection to blow

7. Dante, i ve been looking for you to apologize for the other day. I didn't mean that question the way it came out and i have no memory that we have had an altercation here b4. Most of the time i just comment without memorizing the ID of the commenter i am reacting to. I was just saying you shouldn't make sweeping comments as if all women have nothing to offer. Some of us toiled to get to where we are and I am happy to hear your sister is successful too. I wont be caught dead saying "men are scum" because that is not my experience in the kind of man God blessed me with and definitely not my dad.
    Please be more lenient in judging us. Peace.

8. Hmm, making money in Nigeria is not easy. But I think women should have a source of livelihood so that no man will disgrace them. Na the same hands wey man get na him u get. Besides does the girl think the man sponsored her trip to Dubai so they can evangelize together? Women should always question any gift given to them to be sure of what d person want in return. Thank God the man is not a ritualist. Naso Dem go use her. But I feel men can also help women without expecting anything in return.

1. Should women also "help" men without expecting anything in return? Here we are accepting that we are a disadvantaged gender that needs "help".

2. Women do that too. Every woman that has offered to help my man, always wanna date him cos he's so handsome, but guy man just want help, no strings lol

9. It is very important for a woman's self esteem to earn her own money ooo.

My struggle day in and out is to avoid being a liability

10. I rarely keep grudges after saying my mind..

Family is sacred.

It's all love from here ❤️❤️

Bless

11. Haaa Sis, I will be praying for you. That's not how to live life o... that's living in bondage.🙆

12. How would she embarked on a vacation with someone that is not her brother or fam and expect everything to be rosy? I believe they've been discussing before the trip was made, so I don't see all that shit she was displaying
    The man was so kind to even pay for her trip back!

13. He should not be more lenient in judgment of women nau. Who he help? If he likes he can judge till eternity but his judgment will be upon his head. Also since he is a nothing goes for nothing man he should also expect same in all his dealings. Your woman hating will never get you anywhere. When issues have to do with horrible actions of men he is no where to be found. Na women be him problem. Make he go marry him fellow man. Na him sabi.

14. I love you Mary. You are the kind of woman I love to be like. ❤️❤️❤️❤️💯💯💯💯👌👌👌

15. Na your type Dante dey find ,Elcarim. Please contact him up there. By the time he's done with u, sorry will be your middle name

16. Mumu Abi na she go deal with broke Dante lol

17. Everyday do 'Give away' people.
    Mehn! having your own money is freedom. Be you man or woman.

18. Hmmm... Let me keep my mouth shut before people say I be bad belle. Amuwo Odofin festac extension pikin.

1. I stayed at amuwo odofin festac extension but we left to Abuja in year 1999. I don't know if you were staying there then.