Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stella Damasus' Estranged Husband Daniel Ademinokan Sends Memo To Pastors

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Actress Stella Damasus' Estranged Husband Daniel Ademinokan Sends Memo To Pastors

This memo is for MOG, Pastors, Preachers and Ministers......

Which one are you?

24 comments:

1. So after snatching him. They still separated. I am trying to really understand it thou.

1. I love the audacity and fearlessness with which people relate to MOGs now. Not the days of "touch not my anointed" bs as if the anointedness is not free for all to access.

2. U like how they're attacking pastors but when they attack prostitutes, u ppl start crying, 'Judge Judy' and 'Judge Joe'.

3. Anon 19:02, are you minding this edede? She uses one corner of her mouth to support immorality and uses the other corner to talk about access to God . She is neither hot nor cold.

4. 19.23 👌 you've said it all

2. Is it me or does this guy seem like he really needs a touch from God. Just like my neighbor who was recently released from one fanta bottle under the bed.
    May we be fortunate to hear from our God now and always.

1. Sparkle777, walahi you must give us that fanta bottle gist about your neighbour abeg

3. I guess he's talking about his Ex-wife's friends.
    It us well with his soul

4. After chopping forbidden fruit na now your eyes open eh Adam🗣️
    There's no difference between u and the people u talked about

5. Unstable man! Mr. Stella DANA. How you take comot from Stella bottle 🍾🍼 😂 I wonder who his next victim is. Doris has the last laugh. Stella be forming busy like busy body but na cry she dey cry for night.

1. Forming busy like busy body 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Lol. na so Stella DANA take serve this one premium breakfast.

1. Na which of them serve the breakfast?

7. Na who collect this one feeding bottle? Mtscheewwww. Somebody's (mumu) son😏😠. You go rant tire.

8. Replies
    1. Husband raised to the power 5 .

2. Shio. I just hope Doris is happy and healthy. The two jokers have finally showed themselves

9. Touch not thy anointed.

10. Oga, dem thief ur wife?

11. The bitterness in you people is at its premium

1. Honestly. You can say that again.