Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

77 comments:

1. If I had the idea, I would have been a millionaire tipe tipe.

1. Twin been cracking people since 1900....🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Tipe, tipe, got me 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Small girl, Big God! You would make a million in a day!

1. Some paid job pays more especially in the financial industry.

3. Food business in bulk?

Hair business, the craze now nawa.

Instagram inflencing

1. The first two you mentioned, it is not possible with them.
      Instagram influencing can do it if you are a known person

4. Cryptocurrency? Bet 9ja? Ponzi schemes? Lol. It's very possible tho 😁

1. @excited courtesy, it is this backward mindset of “crypto been a scam” that has kept you and everybody else who believes this lie poor. If you don’t know you ask questions or do your research…

2. @20:44.sis rest. Low IQ people cannog wrap their head around crypto. I am playing their and am in millions and millions. Legit as could ever be..

5. I need the answers too. Let me sit and wait for comments. Martins come out o.

6. Playing lotto
    Just budget 50k and use it to play for one week.

1. This lotto own is true if you know those lotto agents that do forecast. You can use less than 5000 to win 1.2 million naira

7. Replies
    1. I have been going to work everyday still I cannot have that amount. Throw more light please.

2. @Excited courtesy
      cut down on frivolities; fake hair, nails, cosmetics, etc.
      Save. I saved 3million going to work.

3. Lazy bad heads don't wanna work these days. What they are looking for is who will work for them.
      The new scam now is to tell you that they have career/talent they are yet to achieve. That you should be feeding them or give them money ,when they later make it they will give back to the society. They sit their lazy ass down not like they are taking steps.
      And some lazy folks are falling and hoping on them rather to go work on their own plans.
      This question never comes to their minds, what if the person you are hoping on turns you down??
      How long will you be waiting ??
      Shallow minds can easily be deceived.
      Believe in yourself and discover who you are.

8. Hmmm....I doubt if there is in this terrible naija condition.

9. Go online and look for where they do giveaway. (awoof)
    You never can tell.

1. Those online GIVEAWAYs are pre-arranged most times. They already know those they will pick, they will tell the recipients to comment on the post, like or follow, etc then they pick the people. They don't pick random people unknown to them. I know because I am a page promoter and page builder on Instagram. Some Facebook pages also do it.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

3. Just kidding not that serious.

4. Anon 18:48, you mean it?🤔🤔🤔

5. No wonder I roamed instagram tire during the lockdown all through December till this year liking and following pages everyday. now I have 1780 pages I am following with only 126 followers on my own, I did not win a single giveaway. The only giveaway I got was from this blog and one pair of shoes in one Facebook group😭😭

6. And I'm sure from that time till now, 1 naira has not left your hand in s giveaway of your own. Keep roaming nne.

10. Crypto, realto, or ashewo by recommendation.

1. Ashewo by recommendation!!😂😂😂😂😂. Thanks Blackberry. Can i send my CV with 2 recent passports??

2. Ashewo you go fuck tire to see who will give you that amount oh.

3. Na really ashawo by recommendation😂😂😂😂

Excited courtesy you don't need to fuck tire, just one person can bless you with 1.5m in 2weeks if you are a good girl🙄🙄

4. Sincerely you guys are rusty, l am laughing and teary at a public place right now.....can't even be a lady right now !
      1, look for online giveaways
      2, ashewo by recommendation
      3, you go fuck tire, humbled me
      4, I would have been a millionaire tipe, tipe ...

11. Only God can. That's all I know

12. 1.Have a capital of at least 250k (savings from your occupation perhaps)
    2. Buy day old turkeys or chicks
    3. Know those that make pap/ogi/akamu for sale and those that make palm kernel oil for sale and buy their chaffs.
    4. With the above + minimal grains, you can constitute your rich feeds.
    5. Be patient for like 3-6 months and find the market; e.g. hotels, bakeries, restaurants
    -search the internet to learn the ABC of poultry farming.
    6. You will begin to earn up to a million in a month after one year.

If you have less capital;
    think of goats/sheep but be ready to
    1. get the fodder
    2. Be patient like up to a year and target the festivities.
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. The question says in one month, not in one year. This is why you failed NECO

2. This one no be patience you need, na long suffering you gats get!!

3. I guess anonymous 18:13 knows is not possible to make 1m within one month that is why the poster said 3 to 6 months 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 but what the anonymous said is very important.

4. @18:42
      Most Nigerians Nigerians do not want to work. If you give some people 250k, instead of investing it in meaningful business like
      the one explained above, they prefer to do ponzi scams. You can genuinely begin to earn 3million monthly from
      eggs alone if you learn the skills in poultry.

5. My neighbor they bought 6 birds for December rearing lost all of them in a day.

6. @Waju
      My own neighbor's birds are producing 2000 crates of eggs in a day, do the math

13. Above all, trust in the Lord for it is he that gives you the power to make wealth. 😁😁😁😁😁

14. I heard about affiliate marketing. Don't know much about it but people say, they make cool cash.🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

15. If you sell hecters of land,brand new cars, building and be a bbn contestant .

1. @Love all
      You just jump up and begin to sell brand new cars; no capital, no training? 😮😮😮😮

2. Help me ask Love all if one will start selling cars without any capital.

16. Replies
    1. Who wants to be a millionaire show is no more airing, you could have tried.

17. Someone I know makes 195k to 220k weekly running a mega bet shop. In a month it should be close to or even up to a million naira with bonuses inclusive. The rate in which people patronizes sport betting this day is so alarming. Most especially the one they called virtual. Yet people are saying no money in the country.

18. Dey r plenty fa
    Going to d highway to rob

19. You can have one million naira in a month by investing in kernel business

20. THROUGH Realtor

Through politics(Buhari et al make more than 1million a month nah😏)

Through clitocurrency,Ashawo by recommendation according to Blackberry.😂😂😂😂 some Nollywood actresses and BBN stars can testify to this(e.g Angel😏😏😏)

Through Forex

21. Too easy…make you carry gun…it’s faster than yahoo yahoo.

22. Mbok ! Patiently waiting to get the info. We all need money biko. 👌

23. Go for BBN, you don't have to win, trust me, less than a month after eviction you will be smiling to the bank in millions and even screeching a Range Rover Evoque, as a side piece.
    The cavat is, you must be female, but if you are male and you to attempt this, the most you will be getting is MC hosting jobs.
    Because l no know where all these girls dey get money from ?
    I really feel sorry for the BBN guys, some even went naked, for where, ordinary spare tire they will not buy.

24. Easy. Save 32,258 naira everyday and in one month, you have one million. Voila!

25. Betnaija.Only if you follow who know road.

26. But some office jobs pay even more than a million Naira monthly... And I believe there are legit business people who earn more monthly... Even lawyers