Saturday, November 20, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

111 comments:

1. Sorry ooo
      Dem invited me to come and do dat tym
      I tell dem no because i kno say d day i join dem na dat day d gnld go crash dem go stop paying those invested in it cos my luck no dey shine there

2. Me,longrich, i cried like a baby but lucky me,i had to use all the products i bought.

3. MMM and MBA. Spending too much moni on unnecessary tins during my wedding this Yr.

4. Investing in these so called 'forex conpanies' MBA BARA, ADDY Fx, it shall not be well with you

5. But Longrich is still in existence, my friend always posts their stuff on her watsapp status. She don beg me tire to join, I always say NO

2. 🤔 don't think I've made any.

I never get the kind money wey go make me gamble. For now na jeje I dey.

1. I swear, na who geh money dey make financial mistake

2. same here, I have never make any financial mistake.
      na who get money dey make financial mistake

3. I meant Pearl, time to visit spec savers.

3. Paying my tithes to a church that did not have "the list of widows" they care
    for on a regular basis (Acts 6:1-6, 2 Tim. 2:2-9).
    Now I know better, I give my tithes directly to widows and orphans and missionaries in remote villages.
    And I get me blessing 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. The purpose of tithe / Christian giving is not to get blessing. It's only in Nigeria giving has become a means to an end.

2. @Anonymous 19:42 Did I write that the purpose of my giving was to get my blessings?
      Besides, you aren't even giving us any Scriptures to back up your claims.

3. 20.12 google is your friend.

4. 20.12 If it wasn't, you wouldn't have seen the need to add that last line.

5. the reason for tithing was to provide for the levites, who were mainly priest and had no land. without tithing they would have starved. The livites around us today are the needy amongst us. now we have all been called into the royal priesthood.

6. Tithe is different from offering or alms giving. They all have their roles, pls read your Bible. Tithe is not specified to feed widows. Pay the 1/10th of your income & remove your mind from whatever it is they do with it. If you give widows, orphans & whatnots, it's alms giving. Tithe is to put food in the store houses of Priests, Pastors or Prophets not to feed widows but the church may decide to but it's not mandatory. There're too many misconceptions about these things...

Jesus is my worth!

7. @Jewel
      Have you read Leviticus 14 and chapter 26 where the Law of Tithes was set up? It was specified for Widows, orphans, strangers and Levites.

8. Deuteronomy 14: 28At the end of every three years, bring all the tithes of that year’s produce and store it in your towns, 29so that the Levites (who have no allotment or inheritance of their own) and the foreigners, the fatherless and the widows who live in your towns may come and eat and be satisfied, and so that the Lord your God may bless you in all the work of your hands.

9. Pardon that's Deuteronomy 14 and chapter 26, corrected.

1. @Diana,
      You fall my hand well well.
      How you go just wake up carry your money throway for inside forest?
      My in-law did it and has not recovered since 2011.

2. Yup
      Once someone is gaining, another is losing. The law of ponzi

3. Lol @anon 18:15. Do we know each other? See how you flew into conclusion. My darling, being a keypad warrior no be am.

4. i am making it in Forex but i paid a lot for my training, forex is hard even for those of us that have training, it took me 5 months to get my trading skills and 2 years to finally get an 85 percent working strategy. everyday i see people with little or no idea about trading opening trading accounts and gambling their money away and i just laugh. i adviced a guy to enroll for forex training and he said its too expensive lol, guess what!, baba came back to me after trading for one month and loosing 723usd to ask for the link to the #70k training academy he said was expensive. my biggest financial mistake is not buying crypto when it initially came out. my advice to anyone venturing to go into forex, take time and learn the skill, trading is a skill, do not give anybody your money to trade for you its your hard earned money for petes sake, thirdly be very disciplined: trading requires a lot of patience and time, fourthly do not be greedy only risk 1% of your account and finally trade only with your spare money and do not get addicted to trading only trade when you have 3 confluences. i said spare money cos if you trade with money you borrowed the pressure will be too much and you wont see clearly.

5. @anonymous 01:41, can you recommend where you learnt forex trading from(paid training)?. Thanks

5. I bought mini bags online to resell last year
    The bags look nice in pictures but the physical quality was trash
    I sold some but lost all my capital then3
    Thank God for life

1. I'm happy you lost your capital.

Very happy.

You yourself knew that the quality was trash but still chose to resell the trash.

Why didn't you call out the online platform that sold it to you and get your money back?

Fear no let you sell am here na, you know they would have shredded you yo pieces.

2. 7.46, you are evil.

6. MMM that year.

Thank God my brain had a reset. God forbid bad thing.

Meanwhile, I'm angry. I'll vent in SP tomorrow.

1. Whenever I remember that MMM own eeh, I feel like crying and laughing afresh, same with Swizzgolden
      Nothing will ever make me invest in any of these schemes, if you like pay 1000% interest na you sabi

2. I lost 100k to MMM in 2016.

3. Almost invested a huge amount of money in MMM few days to its crash. Thank God I listened to the still small voice.

4. The still small voice.... very important.

7. Selling frozen foods and provision, 500k gone to total waste, I nearly ran mad, I left that city after the epic fail. I didn't take a pin out.
    I hate to always raise this matter in my home, it turns my home to a battle field cuz it was my husband that advised that line of business. Oluwa daa igba mi pada and give me double for my loss. Amin.

1. Amen may God almighty restore your losses,business is not easy at all.

2. Why should it cause issues in home. Your husband advised you, so what?. Forgive and forget and move on. Or get ready to lose your home too

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. MMM. Made all my capital before it crashed Sha.

10. Loaning my husband money

1. Even to lend money I don't do.
      If at all I will do it, it will be someone I know too well and you must have tangible source of income. I no fit shout.

2. Even with someone you know and tangible source of income, getting back your money is not guaranteed. Some people are just plain wicked I'm speaking from experience.

3. How can you loan money to your husband? Are the two no longer one?
      How do you people cope with faking love?

11. Investment in useless cashflowzilla

12. Opening a chemist's shop worth a million naira for a boyfriend to manage. Everything collapsed, lost all my money and I'm yet to recover from it.

13. Not a financial mistake per say, just that I was supposed to use the money to start up a business, then my brother got sick. Some for his hospital bill, most of it for his funeral. Living is expensive, but death is very expensive. I was shocked. Thank goodness we are still here, kicking.

14. Laptop and Phone.
    It did not last a week.

A car that was never delivered nor refunded.

15. Fresh out of college, one travel agent just use me shine, collected my 150k of that time oh.

Then paid one girlfriend school fees for 3yrs, meanwhile her papa de oh, God punish love.

MMM and ForexMBA come chop their own join.

1. E be like say I know you @anon19:05.. uncle V. Ke..... Ej.. is that you 🤔🤔

2. Kidjo, you wan expose the poor guy 😂😂

16. I can make mistake but my eyes are wide open when it comes to money. No jokes that side.

17. Hmmm.bought a cold room after someone convinced me it's a good business.i did not get any profit. I sold it and lost 90k.i vex eh

18. Investing in forex in 2011,I lost $6000 I just stopped trading and never went back,it really affected me but I thank God for everything

1. Chai!!! @Helen
      I have lost bits and pieces but profiting under the guidance of my cousin trading by myself. In fact, my biggest financial mistake was not going into it earlier instead of investing in all these multilevel Ponzi's.
      Forex is working for me, I am still giving God the glory for the direction. One thing I can't do is to invest in all the so called 'forex conpanies' e.g. MBA BARA, ADDY Fx. No matter the percentage interest they promise, they are all multilevel scams with phantom remittance.

19. Using my enture savings, gratuity and available pension to buy an exisiting business I know nothing about. The person told me they wanted to relocate only for me to learn later that they opened another business here in the same state. I believed and trusted completely; not knowing they have been looking for an avenue to run away from a business running on losses. I sank my whole life saving into it, and lost EVERYTHING.... I am talking of millions of Naira. At a point, I even stared borrowing money to see how I can revive it because I refused to let go my life's work just like that; but I ending up hurting myself even more.
    Chai! I wish I knew better. I wish I can turn back time. I wish things were different, because the Lord blessed me abundantly even from an early age when my mates were still job hunting.
    Please always learn about a business (no matter how little you are able to learn) before you jump into it.
    It is well.

1. So sorry about that how are you now hope things have gotten better for you

really important to learn about a business before venturing into it. You don't know what you don't know

2. It is well as you said. It is well

3. It is well with you.

4. That person that sold that business is a devil in disguise,why are human beings so cruel and wicked to each other?.May God come through for you,may he restore all ur loses and raise u up financially again.it is well poster.

5. Sorry about your loss, hope you're recovering gradually. It is well.

20. The first one is forex, I invested my first million into it and lost everything. The recent one is using all my money (even sold our only land) for my only brother's illness but still lost him.

1. 😥😥😥😥😥♥️♥️♥️♥️

2. So sorry about your brother.

3. sorry about your brother
      God will give you double for your loss

4. Eayah heavenly comfort to you

5. my dear you cant lose 1 million naira trading forex if you have the skill and avoid greed, how did that happen? Sorry for your loss may his soul rest in peace.

21. MMM took my money and since that year till now no more investment.

22. 900k for mmm , 300k forex and 600k veritable (its like planwell,Plainwell, pastor advised us to do It.

Now even if you say invest 10k to pack 10 million I nor do

23. MMM😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 it still hurts

24. 1. Doing a fixed deposit of 500k for 3yrs started from last year. I knew I made a huge mistake the moment my payment was confirmed.

2. Buying a used 2003 Toyota highlander for 2.2million without original custom paper in July this year. I will have to cough out at least 600k for custom duty soon. I didn't know it until someone showed me that mine was fake. I crashed the car and I repaired it with over 820k all from my pocket. I did new registration and also had to do a comprehensive insurance last month. Making me to now spend almost 4million for a Nigerian used car within a period of 5months. I love the car performance tho. No regular visits to mechanics

The oga pata kpata of them all is MMM. I trusted that platform so much so I invested a whole month salary and it crashed.

I want to learn Forex and Crypto soon. I hope to start with a negligible 200k. So help me God

1. CBN have started blocking bank accounts on any transactions on crypto

2. 200k does this include your training fees or you want to just hop in crash and burn and add forex to your financial woes. if you wont learn forex do not go into it, i can assure that 200k will be gone with the winds and watching you tube videos doesnt cut it. i quit my day job and i pay myself weekly from forex. monday to friday no sleep. friday evening to sunday, sleep, sdk and movies. will take a vacation soon.

3. Good day @anonymous01:56, I'm a trader who's still undergoing training. Can you please share some of the things you look out for in the market before placing a trade, and what are the confluence you focus on.

25. Lending my married boyfriend a money I loaned.

26. Replies
    1. I heard about this chymall my friend persuaded me to join I no do oooo

27. Investing half a million in mini importation,I was scammed,I fell into depression,I almost committed sucide but I had to pick up myself and move on.when there is life there is hope.

28. Used all my business money to take care of my sick mum without having a backup plan,she eventually died and my small business pack up,now I'm left with nothing.it is well

29. Investing in poultry business.. Still paying off debt after losing all since 2018.. Its well.

30. Investing in Union Bank shares in 2006, wasted 200k for nothing
    And then MMM...

31. investing in MBA and MMM Ponzi scheme

32. Investing in provision business, my money crashed both the capital.

33. Invested a million naira in a company called famzhi with hopes of return in capital,collected profits for just two months and the company closed down.

34. Invested millions of naira in famzhi,kai i so regreted my decision,I didn't even enjoy the profit for 2months sef.