Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

102 comments:

1. Never ever. If e pass beef, chicken or turkey, I no dey chop abeg.

1. I have eaten bush meat and monkey. Grass cutter is bush meat I think.

2. Nchi
    My mother used to roast that thing eh
    So dry and yummy
    But now in my own home; it is fish or nothing else. "Peter's fish" (search)
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. Stella, I don't know what you mean by wild animal but I've eaten bush meat(nchi) I've eaten even rabbit when I was young. It was fried by a friend of mine who's now late. I said I will never eat pork meat but I eventually did twice. Ever since then I've refused to eat it again. But you see snake and dog meat, I will never try those ones.

1. Agama lizard..
      Monkey, very red meat.
      Monitor lizard with its crunchy skin.
      Bush rat with brown stripes.
      Eel

Lol...

2. Agama what?
      Monkey?
      Another lizard.. nah kill me. 😧

3. @blackberry..me too
      Antelope inclusive

4. BB, I guess you are joking. I won't believe that.

5. Lizards, monkey, rats.. wow! This is how Ebola started be safe out there biko

6. True, the monkey n monitor lizards were in d north where I served. Our host community were hunters n most families provided those delicacies to corpers.

The lizard own was in orlu, I didn't know until my friend told me it was lizard cos the head n legs were cut off. The bush rat, I guess it was grass cutter cos it had stripes.

4. Yeah!

Grass cutter,not the ones they rear now in Lagos oh 😑😑😑

Antelope

5. Crocodile,toad,grass cutter,squirrel,hare,antelope,aligator Omo e plenty.i think I can eat anything apart from snakes,animals in the cat family monkeys

1. Yeah I had squirrel 🐿️ too,even alligator 🐊

6. Smoked antelope, reindeer, cutting grass, alligator 🐊, squirrel and rabbit with beneseed soup and akpu.

7. Company retreat at Ibadan. My colleagues and I went to Molete, omo we ate one funny meat like that, was later told it was "ijakpa" and one other meat again, can't remember. Na God dey save person.

8. Ahhh! Yess..🤤

Can’t wait to eat it when I go to villa soon.

1. Disclaimer- by wild animal..I mean Squirrel, grass cutters and antelope.

2. Lol,e reach to put disclaimer, the one BB wrote up there nearly made me choke.

9. Yeah
    Alligator😢😢😢 won't ve eaten it if I knew what it was, it was after eating that they told me what it was.

10. Yes, i did until the fear of ebola! From the ones i ate in canteens to the ones sold along ibadan expressway, lekki-ajah/epe expressway, ilesha.... Omo!

11. Elephant.
    I did not know it was elephant until I had finished eating.

That was the last year I ever ate in somebody's house.

If you invited me for an event, I eat very well from home. 🚶‍♀️

12. Replies
    1. Paris hun, why are you shocked 😲😳? 😜😅😂🤣

2. LOL is there even enough meat in turtle? Gosh! You guys will make me swear off bush meats. 😪

3. I guess you mean sea turtle right?, I've eaten that too, very sweet something

13. Yes, monitor lizard😂😂😂

1. Remove that monitor abeg, na lizard you eat, red neck lizard

14. I've eaten snake fish, rabbit, donkey, and bush rat.

15. Yes! My goodness. I was in Edo state they made their native rice wrapped in that plantain leaf at first when I saw the "meat" I was skeptical about it but the rice was delicious how can I refuse? Along the line I kept biting this "meat" but shit was hard so I asked the Iye..iye what kind of meant is this? She said they called it poor father 😩 I'm like ezzkis me what did you say this meat is called? I kid you not a closer look at it, it looked like a python skin😭😭😭😭 Chile I threw up till I couldn't no more I was taunted for days matter of fact I lost weight. Till date if it's not turkey, chicken goat meat or fish I'm not eating.

1. Poor father 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I almost fell to the ground while laughing. You sef don chop snake be that

2. Wooooow
      That must have been very traumatising for you.

3. Poor father? 😂😂
      Even giving them reptiles 🦎 code name just to sound tantalising . 😩

4. G Wagon don finish me with laff, na puff adder, dem code name poor father like this???😆😆

Sorry you hear🤗🤗

5. Oh gosh! Shining, you are right. Ewwwwhhhhh!!

6. poor father,lmao🤣🤣🤣🤣, tonight promises to be fun, I'm really having a good laugh 🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Lmao 😆😆you are a clown 🤡

8. Puff adder became poor father 🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. U go fear the poor father na 😂

10. Heii God 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. My Daddy and Bushmeat buying, sometimes 4 Grasscutter at once.
    And we had to clean them then, with their bad spikes.
    We used to save some of the spikes to remove our braids.
    Squirrel, Bush pig, Crocs, Rabbit, plenty more.....thank God we never had snake.
    And that Ore road forest, used to have world class hunters. We would pick bullets out of them while cleaning.
    I really liked the roasted ones.

17. Porcupine, antelope, grass cutter, rabbit, alligator, monkey, dog etc.
    E remain snake wey I wan try

18. Anything apart from chicken,turkey,count me out.a friend of mine once told me they eat snakes in their family all of them like snake meat.omo since that day I never collect anything edible from her again.Never!! 🏃 🏃🏃

19. Yes, rabbit and pork... when I was young tho

20. Nope. And I would love to keep it that way. I barely eat beef, pork or lamb, I have not had pork or lamb this year so far and had beef maybe twice. I mostly just stick to chicken, fish and shellfish.

1. I ate lamb a lot during my service year. I like pork too but not the fatty part and it MUST be roasted or fried.

21. Na our meat for Ondo state be that! I love bush meat especially if you cook with egusi and pounded yam hmmmm

22. Plenty o
    I've eaten Crocodile,snake, porcupine(very sweet), monkey, grasscutter, alligator(very sweet too), pigeon (while I was a kid), rabbit, antelope, guinea fowl, monkey, dog, pig, cat, etc😜😎😁

23. I've had Etu- please what is Etu in English. Also had snake and rabbit.

24. Yes ooo but snake, monkey, cat and the likes are not included ooo, 🤣

25. I have eaten different types oo, from squirrel to antelope, monkey, grass cuter, bush pig, rabbit etc.

26. None ooo I am a picky eater... All these you people are mentioning nawa

Ordinary cat fish pepper soup I no too like am sef...

27. Yes, Octopus and porcupine as a child but I cant near them.now

28. Snake,Rabbit,bat, pussy(cat)
    If I describe how graphic we use to hang the cats under fire & they will be dancing Ayoyo until they die.

29. Only nchi and horse. I didn't know it was horse wouldn't have eaten. Tasted better than beef though.

30. I have eaten grass cutter.

31. I don't know what you all mean by wild animal but I know that I have eaten

Grass cutter

Rabbit

Kite-that one that carry fowl,the meat dey strong well well

Bat

Tortoise-it has strong meat also

Big snake servant-that one that has black stripes on its body

Porcupine

Giant frogs

Never eaten snake though

32. YES!!! snake, monkey, monitoring lizard, crocodile, grass cutter, rabbit

33. Bats,kite,Antelope,grasscutter,squirrel Aligator and snails.