Boredom Eliminating Post

111 comments:

1. Fear of failure

Cold feet

Procrastination

Trust

2. .... especially anxiety it just kicks making me do all therapy just to calm and then get mad at myself for being anxious in the first place. Hey Noir boo❤️ how are you doing?

3. G baby I'm getting on just a little exhausted!!!

Yeah anxiety is so bad I don't even know what to do anymore most times I've to take my medication just to get by else I'd keep having trepidation bur thank God .

Have a serene evening my darling, blowing you kisses 💋

4. Talking to people. I prefer being alone most times.

2. To be a lecturer.

That has always being my dream. But achieving it is a problem based on things happening around me.

Achieving this and having children will make me the happiest human on planet earth.

1. You can't be a lecturer with this type of English, so start from there first, "that has always been my dream" , been no being

2. Thanks anon for the correction. But you too made a mistake. It is 'been not being' and not 'been no being' like you wrote. Thanks

3. 19:59 getat!
      Who told you it is by English?

Go to Nigerian universities and see how some lecturers write.

Chydema, don't let any devil discourage you, your written English is better than that of some professors in my school those years. Chase your dreams and achieve them.

3. To forgive my dad even in his grave. He showed us pepper!!! He died a lonely man despite the fact that he had 10 children and over 20 grandchildren. Kai!!!

1. He has passed on and forgiveness is still a struggle for you? Wow! I don't know what you and your siblings went through with your dad, but you shouldn't hold on to these thing for a life time. They will ware you down emotionally. I know we all have different healing periods, but we should never allow resentments hold us hostage.

2. Anon 19:10, it's weigh not ware

3. 18:12, you will heal, pls efforts to heal from the pains he caused you, he is dead and gone, don't hold on to that hatred all your life, free your mind and live your life

4. Getting married. I'm kinda socially awkward so I don't know if it's what's keeping my man from finding me.

5. I've struggled to understand the dynamics of love, how the brain stops working when ure in love.

6. Having a life partner.

7. Fear mehn! Fear of the unknown, movies, there's always something ! God help me o

8. My penchant for demanding so much of myself. It drives me nuts. Its a struggle. Damn! Morgan just chill.

9. Replies
    1. @Shea, for real? When I hear of IBS I usually associate with westerners. Have you tried an elimination diet to know what triggers your IBS? I'll suggest you try a keto diet with intermittent fasting.

2. Chai, shit shit

3. Pls I know this is private but how does it feel? My son is always complaining if abdominal pains and he's been this way since he was a baby. He's 10 now and still complains. We have bn to several doctors but nothing has been diagnosed.

10. I'm 34years old and I've struggled with vagina discharge with fishy smell for over 6years.I have visited hospitals countless times and taken all sorts of antibiotics and pessaries.I have tried out suggestions on this blog and nothing has changed.I hear STC 30 is effective, trying to save up for it.Have forgotten about getting married because it's not even possible with my coochie smell.

1. Have u tried klovinal?.

2. Shave weekly. Use vagina wash preferably femfresh alongside warm water to wash in and of your veejay. Thank me later.

3. @Anonymous 18:27, those antibiotics may make it worse. If you can, try a water fast for 2 or 3 days. Then go on a Keto diet and see what happens. During this fasting and diet period, do not take any antibiotics.

4. Go and see a gynaecologist in a proper hospital. Stop doing trial and error. There is a solution to that fishy odour.

5. Please leave antibiotics alone & go natural since they ain't working. I developed this same problem after I had surgery & the antibiotics I was given caused this same issue. You can search online and you will find that it's a common side effect on women. Dont take my word for it, just search for "side effects of antibiotics", or antibiotics causing yeast infections" or something along those lines. I experienced it first hand.

I did a lot of research and discovered the power of garlic. It is apparently nature's antibiotic. I swallowed a clove of garlic every night (chopped and swallowed with water, not chewed. I no fit). Then I also inserted a peeled, slightly scored clove in my vagina (at night too, just before I sleep). I took it out in the morning before taking my bath. I did these everynight for only a week & they worked like magic! It left and never returned and it's been exactly 10years now. I even went to the hospital to test and I was fine.

I was skeptical at first tbh but I tried it since it was a natural remedy. I mean, it's garlic. What would it hurt, right? So please try it. Just make sure ur hands are really clean before peeling the garlic. Then use a small knife to cut it a little bit on the surface, just to allow the juices out. Also use a clean, disinfected piece of thread to tie round the clove while leaving the other end of the thread hanging outside ur vagina. This is so that u can pull it out in the morning.
      I did these & it worked for me. I recommended to 2 other people and it worked for them too. Just try please. It wont hurt. Goodluck!

NB: tie the thread in a way that it's secure round the clove, so that it doesnt slip out. I used to tie it so that it cuts into the clove a bit. That way, I know it's tight & secure. Remember everything should be squeaky clean cos they are going IN. Also it will feel 'peppery' when u insert. If it's unbearable, it's because you have cut the garlic too much. Remove & try again with another clove but with a smaller cut. You only need to a little cut on the surface.

Disclaimer: I am speaking from my own experience and the experience of friends who tried same. I am not a medical professional.

6. Pls why not take it to God in prayers. Have you slept with another woman’s husband. Do a soul search and ask for forgiveness.

7. Whatever u do Anon, DO NOT SHAVE WEEKLY. DO NOT INSERT ANY SOAP OR WASH (E.G FEMFRESH) INSIDE UR VAGINA. Femfresh is for external use only!! It literally says so on the container. Doctors will tell you NEVER to attempt 'cleaning' inside the vagina. Please do not take that advise up there. It will make matters worse for you.

Please ask a gynaecologist if you doubt me. Women need to stop this shit. You are only to wash the external part of ur genitals (the vulva). Leave ur insides (the vagina) alone plssssss.
      Like I said, ASK A DOCTOR/GYNAECOLOGIST for confirmation!

8. Try baobao fruit mix with cloves . grind and use it as tea

9. What you actually need is pro-biotics not anti-biotics. There are pro-biotics yoyogurt that may help build up your friendly bacteria which will help fight your bad bacteria and balance your ph. Run far away from vagina wash. I will even suggest you only wash with only clean water, no soap, no nothing. Stop sticking fingers and stuff inside your vagina. When you can, free the area to breathe without panties and always rinse and wipe dry with clean tissue after urinating. Go do a swap test.

10. Thanks everyone for your comments,it means a lot.God bless you.I have tried Klovinal and I didn't sleep with anyone's husband.I have also been praying about it.Thanks everyone.

11. Try cookie diet

12. Anon 18.27, you may be suffering from e coli which is highly resistance to many antibiotics. The drugs for it are usually very expensive. Go to a general hospital. Be patient with them and you will see a stop to this menace. I wish you all the best.
      You can also try ginger and garlic solution. There are oxidants to balance your body Ph. A cup of the solution everyday isn't a bad idea.
      Cheers

13. Go get the discharge tested and treated at a specialist hospital. So sorry

14. Gynamaed worked for me, after a year and half of several treatments, disinfect the applicator and insert the tablet every night. Not fishy smell but I had a discharge with foul odor.

15. Go to a specialist hospital and see a gynaecologist. You seem to have a condition called BV and it is very much treatable. You have not gone to the right place believe me.

11. Try get the bread so my family could survive~

12. Replies
    1. Why though? Did you experience any kind of betrayal ?

2. Na ur mindset be dat

3. Mtchewwwwwwww

4. I don't know what you have really experienced. But one day you will meet someone so amazing. That loving and trusting her will be so easy. Love is a beautiful feeling

5. I see you have stereotyped all women..
      I see you just being a baby daddy (A doting one)

13. Fear of the unknown especially marriage don't want to marry wrong

14. Replies
    1. Go see a dentist for tooth extraction na

15. Typhoid ( Having it now) not that i eat out

Make ends meet for my family.

Fear

1. You better don't kill yourself because of family. Take care of your own needs first and save, if you have excess, you give them. I repeat, let your own needs and welfare come first. If you die today, family will be fine. How can a young lady like you carry the whole family wahala in your head?
      If a serious guy comes your way and sees it, it may even scare him away.

2. You see that no 2 ehn I simply carry all my fears and worry to God and he never disappoints

16. Mouth odour. I've tried everything but nothing seems to be working.

1. Have you detoxed? The odour may be coming from your stomach

2. I sure say u like kiss well well, and u always wan whisper for person ear.

3. see a dentist and you will be fine...

17. Trying to please everyone at the same time.
    Genuine peace of mind.

18. lack of food.To eat na problem once a day because there is a little food. the worse is that I am very hard-working person but if you see me, you will not believe what I am struggling with.

19. The struggle now is those that don't mind their business. Even to interfere in one's personal life.
    Oh my Ass lickers nko?
    All my years in Lasgidi I haven't seen these type of humans.

1. Please don't be offended o , what does it mean to be an ass licker I've been meaning to ask this question .

20. Old age! That shit scares me like mad! I saw both my Maternal and Paternal grannies shrink from hyper to hypo, Memory loss, hiring nannies to take care of them, loss of ability to masticate, adult diapers, God! Sometimes I ask God what the essence of life is... I mean, you get to a certain age in life, you start reasoning like a baby, everything they did for you as a baby, it will be repeated all over again when one gets old... God's ways are indeed mysterious, we can't question it but accept it.

1. Not everyone goes through that..none of my grandparents did(both paternal and maternal) and they died at full ripe old age; very strong, very articulate, with strength and vitality.

21. To enjoy this world and still make heaven

1. Lol.

But you can enjoy this world and still make heaven. just take God along with you on everything you want to do. Don't try to impress anyone, enjoy fellowship with God and enjoy life with boundaries. Be deciplined, yet sociable and accommodating. Be willing to give and receive Love. Commit everything to God. Go out, have fun but don't sin.

You'll have nothing to loose.

Godliness with contentment is great benefit.

22. Finding love.
    Adding weight.
    Growing taller.

1. They dont struggle to find love..... just live your life and let it find you

23. Still struggling to escape poverty,

24. Still struggling to escape poverty

25. complex issues
    procrastination
    laziness

26. My inability to breakthrough in life upon my hard work. Into legit oil business now that would have made me one of the richest persons in my village but at the last minute, story. Disappointment and misses up and down. Deliverances so many times at MFM yielded nothing. My intention to do give away on this blog must materialize no matter what the enemy or my village people do.

Childless. From first wife suffering ectopic pregnancy to my son dieing five days after birth to another pregnancy being miscarried before me. Village people will be shamed soon. God help me.

1. Yes, hold on to Him and Him alone. He will surely help you

2. Amen,ur faith will work for you and every obstacle will be removed from ur path.amen🙏

3. Go and beg the women you hurt when you were still galvanizing around. I said it that some curses work but you guys don't believe in curses. Which girl aborted for you painfully and you dumped her? Which girl did you maltreat and caused pains? Which girl's pregnancy did you deny? Lastly hope you did not do any ritual that involved a baby or a pregnant woman in the past. Search well��

27. Fear of death, i dread it each day!

1. This for me too and also the fear of me losing any of my parents. God abeg 🙏

2. Me too.

I want to live forever 😂

3. Epicurus said... "If i am, then death is not. If death is, then I am not. Why should I fear that which can only exist when i do not"?

4. Me too. I dread dying before old age. There are some things I wish to achieve in life before dying and I don't see any hope of achieving them now, I'm hoping I would achieve even if it is one or two before old age.

5. Samurai, be speaking poetry there. Na wetin you go dey talk if you see armed robber?

6. Lane minder, are you me? I have this fear of dying, losing my parents( sometimes I cry when I remember we shall be separated one day). I love my parents so much. I don't want to die young too, for my daughter's sake.
      God abeg.

28. Severe menstrual pain: endometriosis.. its a terrible thing.

29. Forgiveness and letting go completely..

Insufficient funds.

1. It's your inability to forgive that has made you perpetually broke

30. Back pains due to big boobs. I wish I had money for boobs reduction.

31. Comfort
    I struggle to be comfortable in life, I have been struggling since secondary school, sold things in the main market during weekends so as to have little cash to buy basic needs like pads and roll on. In higher institution, I worked during semester breaks and even used extra one month before resuming school.
    Today, I'm still struggling and working, yet, nothing to show for it. I can't afford the little good things of life, it is a sad struggle and I wonder if I will ever be comfortable.

32. Fear of losing a loved one,fear of all these incurable and useless diseases flying around,fear of marrying a bad and wicked man as a husband,I worry too much,anxiety,may God save me from fear.

33. Fizzy drinks.
    Every day I will promise my self to stop and fail.
    Aunty promise and fail. 😭

34. Being an Orphan!

35. In all these struggles y’all, there are things within your control and things beyond your control, try and change the ones within your control and submit the ones beyond your control to God and live your life. For the person with vaginal discharge, please go see a specialist doctor. Stop fretting over it.

36. Klovinal is for candidiasis not for vaginal discharge

37. maybe abandonment.loneliness.

but right now,I am in a better place.there are certain individuals I need to deal with.that's where I am now.