Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

169 comments:

1. Resting at home and reading back to back comments all from the IHN..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Maybe RHI is next

2. Taking a break to stretch my legs.
    And replying my messages.

3. I'm heading home from work.

Thank God for today.

4. On my way to buy fuel

5. Sleeping while awake.

1. This comment reminds me of our sdk queen of sarcasm, Kamikaze

6. Just sitting here waiting for this plenty beans I downloaded to digest...

I just don’t have control whenever it’s beans.

7. I'm in the market. Grinding pepper and pricing Titus fish

Bought 2 for #1300 me and the woman Don argue tire.

Want to cook stew and spaghetti.. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Smh! I trust your kind

2. I pity the poor fish seller. When akagum comes to buy from you, you can only ask God for strength to talk. I reject your type of customer in Jesus name.

3. Olawealth sofri dey price fish for market make aleja no flog you with her πŸ”ͺπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. 18.26 If you like go market and be spending as you want, your choice, y'all should leave Ola alone biko. Petty people.

8. I'm afraid to use the toilet since I heard what happened to that lady 😭😭😭😭

1. Let me pet you jare..Use the WC and i promise you that nothing out of the ordinary will happen

2. I thought I was the only one, I've not been able to seat fully on my toilet bowl since I read the news yesterday.

3. If you're living on the ground floor, you have more reason to be scared.... that's why I prefer living upstairs

4. Same here,I had to buy bulb for the toilet that the bulb burnt for a while now.

I can't just get the imagination of the pain she must have felt from the snake bite,I still shiver till now.
      What a way to die so prematurely.

God pls keep us safe I beg of you.

5. Make sure the soakaway has no cracks or holes. If there are, seal immediately and ask every tenant to flush a whole bucket of bleach or izal

6. Same here, even after pouring dettol, bleach and klin inside the toilet, I'm still scared.πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜” I am going to get an empty paint rubber to use till I get myself back 😒.

9. Just back from Adoration.
    I they Barber shop, make I Barb my hair

10. Replies
    1. Going through all the post I missed today.

2. Kids just slept off, reading SDK while waiting for my little to sleep off too.

11. opening the blog to know what's up for BEP πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

12. Envisaging the future of Nigeria, sadly I dont see a light at the end of the tunnel, not even a speck.

1. For you, yourself and yours.

2. Whoever you are, speak positively to your country cause Rome wasn't built in a day.

13. surfing the net, and thinking about which boyfriend to settle down with. the stingy one or the divorced one

1. The divorced one is better and you don't need an "akagum" in your life trust me

2. Find out what led to the divorce of the divorcee and if he is a good man and generous, settle with him.

You see a stingy man? Marry him and regret for the rest of your life. He will go to the market and buy two Titus fishes for 1300, if you go and buy your own for 1500, you are in trouble, he will tell you to return his balance of #200 as he will believe you are telling lies in order to pocket #200. One naira you will not get from him.

3. Anon 18;29 enter heaven make I see you. So because Ola bough 2 fish and 1 loaf of bread for 1300,you decided to shade him abi

4. Kai my Baby D dey count Tomatoes. I RAN with my slippers. What rubbish

5. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "23 November 2021 at 19:12

HqhahqhqhqhqhqhAhhqhq una no dey forget something abeg Ola wealth come and clear this anonymous abeg.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ na Ola you take do caricature this evening abi

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Thanks Anonymous for putting laughter in my smile this night.

8. 18.29 you are a wicked person and I pray you reap the reward of your action.

9. Sdk see your people. So because I price fish Titus now.. you Don stone me with bullet.

No be so ooo.. so tell me how much I suppose buy am?

Anonymous come here oo, how much u suppose buy am?

Supo.. dodoyoπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

10. Abi shey na me dey swim inside water dey catch fish..

See no let make I vex for your hand oo

11. Marry the divorcee biko. Stingy men are annoying

12. 18:43 you both are the same thing πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† why did you add loaf of bread?🀣🀣🀣

13. Stella your bvs na case lwkdπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£@1300 for two Titus fish ola carry ur shade😭😭😭😭😭

14. Ontop of stingy boyfriend Ola collect bullet🀣🀣
      But walahi this is so funny

14. Breastfeeding and watching old series "boston legal". This question be like facebook's "what's on your mind" Lol

15. 6.07pm...Lagos....Sitting down somewhere with my colleagues, waiting for Island traffic to clear before i head home.

1. Y'all must be gossiping and its all good..

2. Sitting down and downing some green bottles with cowleg peppersoup πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

16. I'm waiting for a friend at the international airport. 'been here for over 3 hours. One of his bags is missing and another one tampered with 😣

17. Pressing/massaging my pregnant belly with one hand , SDKing with the other hand

18. Seeing a movie while reading through my previous comment on a post to see if that anon vomited any rubbish.

1. You have strength to be going back and read replies. The troublesome anons are not worth your stress mbok

2. Most time I don't even remember which post I had commented on.

3. @courage I sincerely have time and that anon deserves some whooping 🀣

@gift I forget most times too but this one left a sour taste in my mouth.

19. Just got home from the store
    Preparing Efo riro and pounded yam
    Thank God for yam pounder machine,can eat correct pounded yam anytime.

1. Pls which yam pounder are you using? Mine packed up after the third use😭

2. Courage,I use kitchen expert and it hasn't failed me over a year now.

3. Kitchen expert brand. I will note it down. Thanks o jare

4. You can also use a good stand mixer for pounded yam, it comes out really nice like the one pounded. The yam pounder machine might be limited to just that, however, you can do alot with the stand mixer.

20. Just sitting at home, surfing the net.

21. Inside bus going home,
    I went to deliver cake to a client.

22. On the bed and reading comments on BEP

23. Preparing for hospital,very sick.

24. Playing Dominoes game......

1. With who?
      πŸ€”

2. Lol !
      With my friend's mum.
      The woman is just too competitive.

3. I thought you've gone bad,I would have been angry right now.
      Enjoy Mr Celebrant.

25. Sitting down in my sitting room, eating garden egg and ose oji as well as Ukwa oyibo. Came back from work since πŸ•”

26. Preparing okro soup to eat with poundo yam. I got home very hungry.

27. Pressing my phone.. that’s what I’m doing right now.. lol

28. Just finished dinner and now sdking lol...

29. With the fellows @our favorite bar waiting 4 Man Utd vs Villarreal match..πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    With our chill cool drinks nd some pepper suyaπŸ˜‹

30. Just here reading comments on sdkville.

31. Well, I'm on my bed, pressing my phone and thinking of what to eat because I'm hungry.

32. At the doctors office. Husband was violent and my back is in serious pain.

33. Doing plus and minus on my head.
    Money gat spirit walai
    All I think of is money.
    I wonder how billionaires sleep.

34. I'm watching Manchester united playing against Villarreal

35. Somebody’s son on top of me and kms82?/!/!&’loaasbshabnasnna

1. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️
      Enjoy πŸ˜‰

2. Open window small. I want to see something

3. If u still have strength and time to type this then he aint doing it right.

4. 18;54πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

5. pls tell her @mark morgan🀣🀣

36. I am reading SDK blog.....lol

37. Holding my phone and askin myself wen I will catch a break on relationship issue. Anytime marriage coms for me somtin must happen to stop it.God not qgain

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Let every monitoring spirit/mirror break into pieces in Jesus Name.Amen and Amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ

It is well

38. Thanks to my mum for all she does for me o. Finished eating her food. Listening to news

1. "mama thank you" is just heavenly πŸ˜‡ na that kind of food dey nourish body passπŸ˜‹

39. Helping my boys with Assignment

40. Brooding about the death of a very close friend.

He was online around 12:30am today, just some minutes to 12pm we had the bad news about him.

1. This is heartbreaking πŸ’”

Sorry Pinky.

May God rest his soul and console his family and loved ones.

2. Lord God Almighty please

41. Waiting for yam to cook so I can eat with palm oil, pregnancy wahala.

42. Just finished eating dinner,catching up on SDK and other sites.

43. Replies
    1. Choi..see enjoyment

2. 21:02 afi enjoyment for garri and afang soupπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Eternal, and what's funny about that? 😏

44. Reading blog posts that I missed since morning and eating at the same time. I have heard people say it is a bad habit to eat and press phone but I can't help it πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

45. In bed thinking what's going happening to me. Got married last month, met with my hubby on the peak of my ovulation and since then I have been having pain under my abdomen and waist. I experience it mostly morning and evening. Thought it was pregnancy but my period came early this morning with heavy flow and I'm still having the pain. Pls who knows what is wrong

1. Calm down. remove anxiety. Nothing is wrong with you.

2. Pls go for scan to rule out PID or any infection it there's you will need to treat it with good antibiotics ( through drip) not the regular ones a good nurse or doc will know the type to use. After then use correct folic acid cos hormones must be balance for who is trying to conceive. The relaxed your minds and monitor your fertility windows good luck on next trial

46. @giftmoesha as in ehnn I don't know how to thank her cos I came back exhausted and weak. Thank God to all the women out there. May God bless and protect them Amen πŸ™

47. Thinking and praying for the success of my wedding. I believe God that all our needs will be met

48. Just came back from the shop and I decided to open SDK blog before batting...

Thank God for todayπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

49. Surfing the net and watching Jodha and Akbar.

50. Got a call and went back to the market. The wicked once are at it again. Every December they will make sure people cry. How will you set a market on fire by this time of the year when most people have stock their shops against December sales. The God that sees in secret knows you and will reward you accordingly. They are now blaming it on NEPA. Trust Nigeria fire service. This life eeeee. Devil...you came late. No matter what you do....Dont be decieved...you cannot stop me. WE MOVE

51. Just finished eating fruits...been battling with bloated stomach for 2 years now.I don't want to say I am tired.

52. Reading comments and thinking about the high price of food in the market.

53. Surfing the net and trying to read old post i missed reading

54. Browsing also thinking of my bed..

55. Surfing the net and reading SDK.

56. Watching the movie airing on ROK2 and washing clothes. Hubby and my cuties are already asleep, NEPA has being showing us love for sometime now.

57. In bed, reading posts and comments and replying and sending chats.

58. With my sweet heart
    Awww
    Guudjdjjejejwiwiwsbvsbsbmjvcghhjj

59. My face is in between my wife’s naked and open thighs while my tongue is at work

60. People whose lives are at a standstill are making fun of someone who can at least feed himself simply because he priced fish. You people do not deserve any pity at all.