Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Gordons Says His Mum Has Married At 72 Years...

Monday, November 08, 2021

Comedian Gordons Says His Mum Has Married At 72 Years...

Nigerian Comedian Gordons has announced on Instagram that his 72 year old Mother has found love and married....

49 comments:

1. Congratulations mama. May God bless ur home

1. I believe his just playing with words ....its a marriage between his mom and dad maybe Pale nor marry male properly so the kids are doing it for them ..so yeah she is getting married all the same ...we did same for my mom in old age because my tradition allow the children to "marry" their mom for their dad if he couldn't afford it

2. Side eyes at your tradition ooo

2. Congratulations to mama. She needs the warmth jare.

1. Companionship is everything. Loneliness is a terrible thing. She deserves it. We all deserve to be happy.

3. Congratulations ma, more wins.
    Her son looks so much like her. Warri no dey carry last.

4. Congratulations to her and her lover. What God cannot do does not exit.

5. Awww so sweet.

Congrats to your mama Gordons

1. Wow.....i love this. Nothing like good companionship into old age.
      See her jewellery nau. Lol

6. Congratulations ma'am

7. It's the peace sign for me. The OG mama.

8. Wow. Congratulations to her.

9. This mama na gangster o😁,no time to check time at all

1. First thing that came to my mind when I saw the picture with the Peace sign.

2. As in eh,she be correct OG 🀩🀩 congratulations to her

10. This mama na gangster o😁,no time to check time at all.Congratulations ma

11. Mama no gree oo😁,there's a resemblance with Gordons and the groom,abi na my eye?

12. I wish more older Nigerian women will be able to do this. But as for me, I no go fit unless the bedrooms are separate and the man can actually take care of himself. Don't add stress to my life.

1. So what exactly would be your purpose in his life.
      If taking care of a partner is 'stress' stay single.

2. 🀣🀣🀣

13. Beautiful to behold. Congratulations to his mama.

14. Wow, Congratulations Mama de Mama!

15. Aww.
    Congratulations mama

16. Congratulations Mama, God bless your new home

17. 😳😳😳 seriously??

18. Congrats ma,is nt all abt sex,bt having a companion.

19. Wow!love is a beautiful thing,congrats mama

20. Incomplete story; where is your dad or is he the one she got married to?
    Was she married before?

21. The guy in the middle shares a striking resemblance to Gordons. If that's her mum's husband, then it is assumed that he's also Gordons' dad.

For Delta State bride price can be paid even after the couple don born children and even get grandchildren sef. Delta Wado!!!

22. Maleh even give them peace sign....

Hallelujah.....I have hope

23. Signature !
    Who no know Signature for Warri.... with her Station Wagon car that year, mama wey sabi screech
    I am not surprised she could pull this off at 72.
    Congratulations, Nne, Nne....wadooo!