Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Reveals What He Would Do With The Almost N200 Million Friends And Fans Gifted Him

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Crooner Davido Reveals What He Would Do With The Almost N200 Million Friends And Fans Gifted Him

Popular Nigerian Crooner Davido does not really need the almost N200 million he got from friends and fans when he asked that they give him on million naira each......

His followers have also increased on all social media platforms......

38 comments:

1. Of course he will definitely give them away.he has a good heart

1. That's very noble of him but nobody should compel him...

2. I don’t think he should give it all away tho, maybe a fraction of it but not all.... he deserves it abeg.

3. Whatever davido decides to do with the money, he should do with it. Nobody has the right to dictate how an adult should spend his or her money. @Davido, please do whatever you like with your money.

1. πŸ˜‚ no be fight. It’s just a Simple conversation.

2. Na fight? He already said what he might do, so calm down.

3. As in anon, that was just the comment I also posted.

4. Davido is a good chap but he said so under probability though

5. Watch other follow follow celebs also say " I might give it away". They love copy and paste die!

6. Wema Bank is already in Dubai to have a meeting with him. Even if he gives out d money, Wema may sign him for Adverts/PR and dats still a Win for him.

1. I guess you followed them to Dubai and also booked the meeting.

2. Anon10:35, yes, WEMA Bank was in Dubai to chat with Davido. Don’t be stuck at a place bcoz of saving ur data, move around & be current .

3. 11.16 the sarcasm is lost on you. Data ko data ni.

4. Anon, she's very correct. Woman bank is already working on business plan with him...

5. Lol, unsurprising. After he brought them free publicity. Would never bank with them though.

7. People like nnengi, Sofia momodu etc also gifted him one meter .

1. For sure Sophia & Nengi go get their money back as part of his dynasty. Lol.

8. Davido be restricting their air flow πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. Awwww do whatever you want hun. Where are those sickos talking shit in the other posts? Happy now? Rubbish!!!

10. This is a huge shame. Humans are chameleonic. These folks won't give a straw to beggars on the streets.
    What a shame!

1. Hope you will eat your words now
      He has given it all and even added 50m to be shared to all orphanage homes in Nigeria.

2. There is no word to eat. I was talking about those that gave to him, not himself.

3. Anon how do you know they dont give? And even if they dont give,no one is compelled to do shit.
      The likes of Don Jazzy,Cubana,Tunde ednut that gave him also give out and uplift people.

11. This is huge ��

Nice one correct ��

12. The greatest hype man of all time.. smart business man as well.. Nigerian entertainers πŸ˜… Davido understands this business and how to keep the Nigeria youths glued and tapping into what they don’t understand πŸ˜…

13. Anon 14:44, I concur, but you have to agree it's a risk, on that note he deserves the praise. Thought Chef chi was smart, her name wasn't on the list. That may have made a difference in whatever issues they're having.