Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooners Peter And Paul Okoye's Wives Anita And Lola React To Their Reconciliation In Birthday Posts.....

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Crooners Peter And Paul Okoye's Wives Anita And Lola React To Their Reconciliation In Birthday Posts.....

Awwwwww....... Lola and Anita are so sweet!!!

74 comments:

1. So sweet πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️

2. Madam when r u coming back home with our children to complete this Joy? I no wan her that nonsense Di whatever o.
      HBD 🎈πŸ₯³πŸŽˆπŸ₯³πŸŽˆπŸ₯³πŸŽˆ

3. The real hero here is lola who carried on rooting for their reconciliation. She even attended Anitas shop opening even tho anita didn't post the picture but posted pics with Jude and Ify. Anita never wished Peter happy birthday like Lola always wished Paul.... i hope y'all see thru all this

4. 01.45 forgive and forget for goodness sake!! It's over, stop digging up the past.

5. Honestly Lola is the hero in all this. It was her maturity that prevented this tiff from getting as scandalous as it could have been. She took one for the team and may God bless her for being patient. Anita I look at you with side eyes.

2. Awwwww.. This is so sweet.. lm really happy for them

3. Chisom, I think they are talking to some people.

Well done ladies. Well done Lola, Anita,and Ify.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Y are you laidis? 🀣🀣🀣

3. Lmao 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Did Anita just write;
    "rifts that doesn't concern her...?"
    So why is she "so emotional" and ranting? You can't even tell a hypocritical tale?

1. Bitter lemon, have you sipped some honey today?

2. Why are you pained?

3. You will do everything to rope her in.
      She's always been cool with lola even when the fight was as it's hottest.
      Rest in Jesus name

4. BBN miscreants & Internet solicitors , moralists & judges, did u hear what Ify wrote? Will ds change ur passion for trolling & not facing ur personal problems? Did u learn anything from her write up? To think that some people from no where ,blindly mentioned Ify as being pretentiously quiet about d whole saga.....Na wa.

5. 14:12, no we didn't "hear" what Ify "wrote".

We can however see, and have read what Anita and Lola wrote. We can also see that Ify liked the comment.

Please leave these women alone. They are three lovely women married to three coconut heads.

5. They reconciled because...do you know the reason?
    Let me oblige you.
    They just checked their account balance after five years and discovered that they have been robbed by the rift.

1. Aunty bitter lemon, there is honey for sale. You need gallons.
      They have reconciled now!! Cry us a river.

2. You mean Jude and Paul checked their account balance πŸ˜‚

3. Whatever the reason.
      Peace is still the way to go.

4. Somehow I feel Anita filing for divorce brought Paul back to his senses. As in, how would he have for paid child support?
      Guy man gats retrace his steps 🀣🀣🀣

5. Anon 13 : 12, Drop that line of sapa. It's becoming stale. As if you're their account officer. Always rejoicing over evil and never happy when things turns out better.

Even if they are broke, they can still feed you. Bitter leaf....

6. @Golibe
      The only thing I still see stale here is your comment.

6. Dem be 1 no be 2!! I am so happy for them.

7. AaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Happy birthday, ejima

8. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. No dey put mouth for siblings matter! So happy for them. Wise women.

1. Anon 13:18, no be only siblings matter, even people wey we no sabi one on one, only on our screens we dey see them .Now some people are already analyzing what made them reconcile, without hearing from them. Hopefully, media houses & journalists will bombard them with interviews & we will get to know how it all came through.

10. God's Masterpiece18 November 2021 at 13:25

Happy birthday Ejima

11. Thank God for the okoyes, and happy birthday to the ejimas, this is sure a lesson to learn from, don't ever be partial as a spouse or an individual. Let love lead and guide you both in Jesus name. Lola has always celebrated the both of them on their birthdays. People wey no know family na them the get opinion pass, abeg wey queen and boss? Just asking respectfully.

12. Really happy for them, let love lead.

13. Big respect to Lola. All through the years while they weren't on speaking terms, she's been wishing the both of them a happy bday on her page

1. Lola is quite a remarkable woman.

2. She is very mature and didn't budge on the nonsense.

14. Nice one
    Happy birthday to them

15. In all of this, big shame to all tribalist. Now, y'all have exposed yourselves on here.

16. someone said their mum can now finally rest in peace. There is this adage "no amount of water can wash blood"

17. This is what I have been waiting for,now I can Rest😍

18. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️

Nka atom iche πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♀️

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

19. Ềdọ dα»‹ nma..

Nothing beats peace.

20. Awww,so lovely πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I'm so so happy for them

21. I no they will soon drop a reunion alb hope Peter can still dance abii na Paul,I still dont know the difference in their names

1. I'm so looking forward to that!

22. I wonder if they truly sorted out their issues or just swept everything under the carpet. I hope it works out for themπŸ‘πŸΎ

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. wonder, wonder wonder wonder wonder till you turn to wonderer...just be happy for them and move on

23. I just want to know how those that supported a twin against the other are feeling now. This is one of the reasons I so much like Davido, dude is sensible and didn't support any side. Even blasted those that attended their separate birthdays

24. I honestly think Anita held Paul by the balls, either divorce or reconciliation with your brother.....it is still unfolding

1. I feel same too and ThankGod for bringing them back.
      Happy birthday twins.

25. I thank God they have finally settled. At least their wives go rest cus people have been heaping blames on Dem.

26. Congratulations! Congratulations!! Congratulations!!! Devil will forever be a liar. How can these two cute twins that brought P2 group into existence just went their separate ways because of quarrel. Glory to God for bringing peace again into their families. Now we are waiting for P2 Reloaded. Umu Ejima, May your peace last forever.

27. Praying for same in my family even though I'm one of the "coconut heads" because they I lack the emotional intelligence to hold back from calling them out on their ways, I'm slowly try to restrain myself, but mehn, in my family occurs an evil vicious cycle.... Once you suceeed to make peace with one, the former automatically resumes unfounded beef with you likely because they have been spoiling you to the person,did not want peace between you two, and now feel the guilt of being exposed. Dogs eating dogs! Devout Christians oh.

Peace is truely priceless and

28. How peace in one family can be a sign of relief to half a nation. Water indeed can't wash blood
    Truly happy for them.
    May they age in wisdom and understanding from God to continue to live in peace Nd harmony for the sake of their offsprings.
    They are not getting younger anymore and their kids are growing into young adults, what would they be explaining to them? Thank God they applied wisdom this early and not later where things might be too late to settle ( this little quarell if not settled now will now turn to something bigger than what they can't handle but thank God for God and good people around them).
    We must commend the women in their lives, they are the real role models people should be looking up to.
    Not perfect in their ways but they stayed out of these quarells yet maintaining unity within them and the kids.
    More years in peace and unity, cheers guys!❤️πŸ₯‚

1. As in! Women from different tribes sef.
      Division is a bad spirit. It takes away prosperity and focus.

2. May God give men wives like Lola, Ify and Anita. Some women enter families to cause division

29. Why are people praising all three? False equivalency? Only Lola publicly always wished both a happy birthday and got insulted every year. Looks like some folks do not just want to make it seem Lola is more mature than the other two who never publicly defended Lola against verbal tirades from his family. Truth and respect is important and if they still disrespect Lola, they now know where her husband stands.

Stop this bs about Anita divorcing to force reconciliation, who does that? She did not divorce to get reconciliation. It’s senseless PR. I’m glad they made up, hopefully this time there will be mutual respect as words are like eggs. Peace is better than war and they are not getting younger. πŸ‘πŸ½ To Davido that called out frenemies who attended separate birthday parties for them last year. I read his rant on SDK. That was maturity and true friendship. Bro Jude don’t get in between twins. Artistes earn more than their managers, emotions have no place in business! Who cares or knows BeyoncΓ© or Mariah Carey’s managers? They are paid and not making the same thing as the artistes. Again I hope mutual respect and peace are hand in hand. God bless ✌🏾

1. Las las Jude na agbaya

2. Anon 6:08, are you living with them to know who is agbaya?

3. Fact!!! Thank God for Lola's thick skin and maturity. Despite vitriol from tribalists and when it seemed she was alone as the other wives kept quiet on special days, she stayed consistent and worthy of this sweet victory.

30. Anon 22:4 not everyone can say Amen to your prayer. May God give the men in my life who are not yet married women like Lola Omotayo. Who stood by an upcoming artiste when she was wealthier and May God give the women a man like Peter who will stand by them against all attacks, domestic and foreign in Jesus Name. To each his or her own prayer

31. “I meant Anon 22:24, not 22:4”