Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Be nice today, you don't know tomorrow!!!

23 comments:

1. Nina, you wan poop?
    Sophia, why you dey show us undies and bedroom, are you this desperate to seduce and multiply the unfaithful
    among men? 😮

1. As she was told she doesn't flaunt her number here she goes.

2. That child doesn't look like his grand father at all. 👶

3. Sophia looks like a "bandit lying in wait...? can someone complete that quote?

4. That first picture is the fakest I saw this week. Most women no longer look one bit like what God created them to be.

1. Walahi if not for the name, I'd swear it's not her.

2. You are already swearing; you don't know the meaning of "Wahahi?"

3. 20:07, why are you so antagonistic?

5. Lizzy you are beautiful
    Nina this your bumbum is huge o

6. Nina, no be flaunting nyash be that? Senseless girl

7. Why is grandpa's mouth always like that?

Everyone's is shooting bumbum out 🙄

1. Same comment I wanted to type concerning grandpa's mouth.

8. Nina Ivy needs serious help

9. 'Laughing at Nina's picture.

Lucy,ur cream don finish?

Sophie shooting her shots since Chivido 'ship berthed.

1. Honestly, see as Lucy spoil her chocolate skin tone. I’m so surprised, coming from her. She’s now Oyibo. Nina , I no sabi Wetin to tell u, just that ur own low self esteem no get rival. Always giving that vibe of mgbeke feeling funky. I see u handsome Magid & for d first time in a long while I see Genevieve liking someone’ s photograph. Beautiful people y’all.

10. Never knew Sophia Alakija was a mum until the day I visited her Instagram page, two or three whole kids and still looking hot like that.

11. Biko who is the first picture? mtewwwwww