Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Better days WILL come.....

28 comments:

1. Tiwa, Jackie, Dami very pretty women.

1. The Tattoos on her hand made the gown on tiwa not to look that beautiful. I don't know what they find attractive in filing their hands with tatoo

2. Dami, you are very beautiful. Choiii! Body like milk.😍😍😍

3. Beautiful tiwa without the tattoo pls

2. Jackie appiah I see you.

Tiwa enjoy your vacation.

Whitemoney you are doing great

3. Boat de turn that woman on.

1. Lol. And she's on it again.

2. She looks so delicious tho. 😍

3. This is the exact reason why she keeps taking pictures on yachts. She’s looking for publicity. She likes the attention she gets from people. I’m beginning to feel like she’s behind the leaked video. She loves clout.

4. 19.21 you are beginning to think what most of us already knew tey tey!! 😁

5. That's to tell you that she was the one that sent out her porn video.

After everything she's done, hard work and all... She just shamed herself by herself.

Tiwa, you Mumu Sha.πŸ₯΄

4. Your Resting place, Uche Ogbodo? Man be making these women say dumb shit. Yea, she prolly have a different meaning to it but it just sounds like burial ground. πŸ₯΄

1. Perxian has got no chills today, you just dey fire dey go 😁

5. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. Jackie Appiah I believe what you said. Lovely personalities.

7. Jackie Jackie the very good bad girlπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Whitemoney and his lipstick though πŸ˜ƒ

9. Enkay with the teeee. I hope when the tea spills, you won't tell us, "i told you so"πŸ˜‚