Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Its nice to be Important and very important to be nice....

25 comments:

1. Vonnecouture, tokstarr ❤❤❤

2. Maria fakest
    Yvonne bleached out
    😰😒

1. Fakest, really? And you know that how? Let's not stay behind this keyboard and be passing such judgements on people, we wouldn't like it if the same is done to us.

2. It's not judgement. She is fake.. Mrs, "I work for my money" while Kelvin is bankrolling her. Is that being real ? Other hardworking Nigerians are working hard to get into BBN, she came in through the backdoor. Is that being real? TBH, I think the general public might have missed the narcissistic trait that I suspect from that woman. She is wearing a mask. That chat messages was very disturbing. The boldness and extent she went to manipulate the victim ignorer to save mask....whilst he knew what she was doing was EVIL...EVIL...EVIL..to a fellow woman. She still owes us all, fans, media, etcccc PUBLIC APOLOGY...Of course her PR team won't understand that. They think it's all about money, fames, Dubai....Well, GOOD IMAGE is better than MONEY. Her image is not very bankable right now for sound organization. PERIOD.

3. Anon 01:19 Keep waiting for an apology. Don't face your own real and perfect life.

Better don't break a vein because of another person matter. LOL

4. 8.41 everything is not about 'oh face your perfect life', that anon's comment is on point.

5. 8.41. You could have faced your VERY "beautiful" life instead of responding...Your life is sooooo beautiful. I saw it and believe you too..8.41am in the morning. Please let my imperfect life stay with me. I hate EVIL acts... ..Better don't break your keyboard defending another person matter when your life is beautiful. LOL On a brighter side, I sincerely wish you and your beautiful life a wonderful weekend.

3. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. Seyi pls tell your father that

1. He should not run for presidency in 2023. We the youths are tired of the mess called Nigeria. We want to take over and that includes Lagos states. FALZ for governor of Lagos states. JUSTDOTUN for deputy governor. @MrMarcroni for president and Aisha for Vice President.

5. Toke be bending their neck πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. Beautiful people 😘

Maria, Overall look is πŸ’―
    Toke, lovely gown. Not feeling the mules though.

7. Love me some Maria. I see y’all Toke, Adedami, Ihuoma & everyone of u. Una fine jare.

8. It's the first pic for meπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯❣️

9. Maria with the beautiful hair❤️

10. So Seyi cannot spell 'grateful'?

11. Mariaaaaa ,Toke, U guys are all cute.

12. Yvonne couture where has thou been? Fine girl no pimple!