Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sometimes you have to look back....

33 comments:

1. Ayra so pretty 🦋.

Banky I miss your beautiful soulful records, what's happening? Please bring them back.

Chizzy looks nice.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Sandra,Banky released a new song few days ago.Adesua danced fire in the video.."Jo"

3. That Angela's pic is an eyesour

4. Chizzy Alichi looks tacky

5. Chizzy Alichi looks tacky with pant like Mgbankwo.

NB: I didn't use the regular Mgbeke cos that's my name and I can't wear anything like that even at gun point.

6. Anonymous, I saw the video and was disappointed at their lacklustre performance. Are they trying to be Nigeria's Jay and Bey or what? Never seen a more tacky choreography x video in my entire life
      PS: Banky stop using your wife as a vixen in your videos please. The whole power couple you tryna force down our throats ain't working!!!

7. 18:00 I've seen it, it's just ok.

I miss the Banky of those days, the "yes/no", "strong tin", "low key" "love to love you baby" sensual Banky.

I need those kind of songs back from him biko.

1. She looks old or sickly

2. Anon 18:02, Nse doesn't look old and sick, she is Beautiful and sexy💙

3. 18:02, I doubt if you will look half as good as she is at over 50, that is if you live to that age. See how you are shaming the poor woman

4. She is 47years and not over 50s abeg.Make una no dey add to people's age

3. Beautiful people y’all. Banky was my crush that year of Meta! Meta! Meta.....Banky no fine again, chai. It’s well.

1. I see only his head, not proportionate to his body

2. Can we see yours🙄🙄🙄@false prophet

4. That second picture is scary
    O sugar is fake, creepy butt😰😰😰😰

5. Ohh Nse can I give you a hug??? Looking so . . . .

1. I see her as someone recovering from "something"... dry and cracked lips, with a bony neck doesnt look healthy.

2. We all have one or two things we are fighting or recovering from. If you think she doesn't look good on the eyes, say a word of prayer for her, the best you can do for her.

6. Beautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰

7. This world don spoil go far, no remedy! Godforbid

8. Chizzy with the mgbekeish looks🙄
    Lateef must definitely have big gbola
    Banky Wellington it's well with you
    Angela whora

1. You are calling someone mgbeke???

9. Olaitansugar which kain kapusu shoe you wear like this...oriegwu

10. Naw love ❤️❤️❤️

11. I see Banky W has gone for a FUE procedure? That hairline is looking suspect (in Lai Mohammed's voice).

Nse hope all is well? Olorun a wa pelu e.

Angela Okorie will post weird photos with meaningless captions. Learning point: stay away from drugs kids.

1. 😂😂 @ the learning point

12. It’s Olaitan’s Shoe for me . Kilode!!!