Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

The Lord is your refuge..

31 comments:

1. Olu Jacobs looks so frail. Old age and its troubles. May God preserve him in perfect health 🙏

2. Looking at Pa Jacobs, all I can say is: life is truly fleeting. Use your youth well. Most especially, use it for God.

Sir, it is well with you.

1. So sadly we think ageing come with sickness and frailty in Africa/Nigeria,it's totally possible to age gracefully with better healthy body and mind if we change our habits, healthy diets, excercise, caloric restrictions/intermittent fasting to modulate insulin resistance, enhance growth hormone, testosterone and reduce myscle sacopenia. I came across many older women and men in their 70/90 in gym/running in the forest,they are better shape healthy and active here in Europe, we have to change our perception about getting older, I am 50year old,excercise regular, intermittent fasting,caloric/diets restrictions for better insulin sensitivity, growth hormone and elevation of free testosterone. Never been to doctor or sick for the last 15year.

2. 17.48 yes it's good to eat well and maintain a balanced lifestyle but please don't for one second think that is what is preserving anyone's life. I see so many young vibrant people here in the UK having cancer despite their healthy lifestyles. It is only the grace of God that preserves anyone.

3. Anon 17:48, “it’s not by power or might “, “ The race is not to the swift nor the battle to the strong but time and chance happens”. Read the Bible. Mr & Mrs Jacobs live a healthy life as you can tell from the wife’s appearance at 60+.

Regardless of how much exercise and how fit you think you are, trust in God, your life is in his hands. Genes, and life happens even to those with the most healthy lifestyle

I pray God gives him more years and good health. Nobel Laureate Wole Soyinka looks and speaks like a 60 year old if you take away his beautiful grey hair, yet I have a physician friend whose wife died within a week of being diagnosed with a very rare form of cancer. They lived healthy, very healthy and fit. Genetically modified foods are now sold in Nigeria, pollution and quality of air is at different levels in different cities worldwide causing sickness, China the world’s worst pollutant is dumping leaded products and things they cannot sell here due to consumer advocacy groups in Africa.

Big tobacco and liquor companies (scirocco, Hennessy, Johnny Walker etc) have shifted marketing $$ to Africa. Let’s just do our part and pray but do not trust in your part alone. Trust The One who can mitigate and control the effect of the other part. We just heard of our beloved Pastor Taiwo Odukoya’s wife’s death at 47. I met her personally and she was very fit.

We owe our life to God and should have an attitude of thanksgiving. Thank God for His mercies. It’s thanksgiving season here and we can copy that American age king tradition of making thanksgiving the most important Holiday in the US. “It is good to praise the Lord, to proclaim his love in the morning, and his faithfulness at night”.

3. Olu Jacobs is sick. May God heal him
    🙏
    Indima, shameful nakedness
    Chioma, shameful spilling of breast.

1. Do you do anything else besides looking for breasts in every picture?

4. Papa Jacob get well soon sir
    The Lord is your strength

Davido looks somehow on/in cooperate

5. I'm used to seeing David on casual wears.......He looks different in a good way, I almost didn't recognise him.

Eiii! Ini is naturally beautiful.

Tboss, your combination tho.

Wo,you all look beautiful jare

6. Beautiful people everywhere.
    Chioma and Toyin are glowing 🔥🔥
    Sir Olu Jacob and wife subtly debunking the rumours.You both look good

7. God's healing 🙏 to Pa Jacob..

Chioma looking 👌🔥

Beautiful faces ❤😍

8. Davido na only you i see ooo😍

1. You want assurance abi?! 😁

2. Fellow anon, I get my own assurance teh teh 🤣😆

9. Exactly, Tboss,wTodd, means different things to different people,

10. Legend of Olu Jacobs. May God continue to preserve you.

Erica, your hair is beautiful.

11. Toyin Abraham is sure beautiful and talented..

1. It’s photoshop guys. The faces and pics are photoshopped after heavy gallons of paint. Wasn’t the making up type but I watched one on you tube and girl! I didn’t recognize my look. Then I photoshopped even my eyebrows into shape and can see why una de ooh haaa all these folks. Seriously you need to see most folks in real life to know who is who. The gram is fake

12. Happy to see Papa Olu Jacobs, he's aging gracefully. thank God for his life.