Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Odion Ighalo's Estranged Wife Sonia Reveals What She Likes To Do To Her Man...

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Footballer Odion Ighalo's Estranged Wife Sonia Reveals What She Likes To Do To Her Man...

LOL.....

27 comments:

1. Alright Sonia..... keep up the good work

2. When they start chanting dump him, leave him, walk away..., they forget that divorce is never a solution to
    any problem in marriage.
    God did not "divorce" the first couple when they erred; did he? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Neither did he nor his sons n Angels marry.

2. @Blackberry
      Ephesians 5: 31“For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and the two will become one flesh.” 32This is a profound mystery—but I am talking about Christ and the church

If you do not understand a profound mystery, isn't it better to keep quiet or ask questions?

3. Money has finished.

1. yes she is very pretty ..abeg go back to your husband dont ever bring your matter again to social media because the only support you get is negativity and gossip .

2. Any small thing " go back to your husband".So until he kills her or infects her with Aids abi. Mchewww

5. Jeweluchi explain your Lol. πŸ˜†

6. Mmmmmm Love nwa ntiti.

7. Very well said, a hardworking man need a special love indeed.

8. She's a beauri but is she referring to ighodalo?🀷

1. You see this question wey you ask so, na she you supposed ask.

9. She and Anita Okoye kinda lookalike.

10. Fyn woman, yesoooh hardworking men deserves treats always

11. A generation that grew up on Bollywood and nollywood love movies programmed into their minds. This is one of them that didn't grow out of it.Even after a failed marriage she still nor wan get sense....abeg getat

1. You should get sense because she's still married to her husband.