Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former PSquare Duo Peter And Paul Okoye Make Up After 5 Years Of Quarrelling + Celebrate Birthdays Today.

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Former PSquare Duo Peter And Paul Okoye Make Up After 5 Years Of Quarrelling + Celebrate Birthdays Today.

The Peaceful settlement which their fans yearned for has finally happened 5 years after Peter and Paul Okoye broke up Psquare and went their separate ways.... even their Manager and elder brother Jude Okoye is seen in the viral video where peace was finally brokered.

Today Thursday November 18th is their Birthday and the Okoye twins are at peace and celebrating each other again...

Happy Birthday to them and God bless whoever brokered the peace moves ..

104 comments:

1. Life is too short!!! Way to go πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

And please who is Sapa ?

1. HahahahahaπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
      Choco,Sapa is being broke

2. @ all I've been hearing since the past one month now is 'sapa na your mate'. I heard it's a new slang to say one is broke.

3. 'Sapa' is a slang and it means insufficient fund, no money.

I am sapanised

Sapa, please stay far away from me during the festive period.

Sapa is a bastard.

4. I'm for them! Happy birthday Ejima πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ God bless you both

@Choc Sapa na slang oh of brokeness or something like that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. SAPA na my neighbour that peeps its head when it's not needed especially when my pocket is empty😁 thank you.

6. Life is really Short choc ❤️❤️
      I'm so happy they were able to reconcile
      God bless them
      Happy birthday to Peter and Paul πŸ’πŸ’

7. @ choc sapa means when you don't have any money in your account again

8. I love this. Happy birthday to them

9. I'm sure the divorce papers to Paul reset is brains. We have been clamouring for peace and unity. Thank God for peace btw these two

10. You can have peace when your heart is filled with LOVE.

SO HAPPY FOR THEM. Big congrats

11. Better for them because till now,I don't know who is Peter or Paul.I only know Psquare.

12. So happy for this great news. God be praised. Peace and unity... Happy birthday to them...

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the I kept reading sapa no be your mate and I honestly thought sapa was the person that brokered peace lmao didn't know it was a slang !!!
      Thanks my people

14. Happy birthday to the Okoye twins.

15. I'm happy for them. Happy birthday Psquare

2. Congratulations and happy birthday to the Psquare.May this peace last forever.Ibeji ara isokun,edunjobiπŸ’

Lola,I love your peaceful aura.🀍

1. Ejirewo ile alakisa, so alakisa doni 'gba aso.

2. Pure money moves. The Entertainment industry has left them behind. They've seen that they are better securing the bag together than apart. I wish them the best and hope that their fans have been sitting pretty all these years waiting for them.

3. Mrs E, call it whatever you want to call it, the point is they have now made up!!

1. SAPA na my neighbour that peeps its head when it's not needed especially when my pocket is empty😁 thank you.

2. Sapa also means "Severe Absence of purchasing Ability"πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

3. Sapa no be any body's mate o.

Sapa is being broke, being broke is sapa.
      Sapa na bastard.

4. Finally... I knew it'll eventually happen but I didn't know it'll take them this long.
    Just one hit song from them that's all I want. Miss it.

Btw... This would ve been the biggest news on the naija social media yesterday but OBO no gree. Everyone was busy keeping up with the rise of his account balance. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

5. I can imagine how much they'll have missed each other.

6. Please peace is good in everything one does. If anyone tell you war/quarell is better leave them.... I dont know or are for these guys but see as goose bumps came all over me reading this...i was so happy eh. Na wah o. The path of peace is always better indeed. It help BP nos. Too.

Happy Birthday guys.

7. November, thank you.
    I am happy for them, it took so long but glad it finally happened. Now they should drop music for their loyal fans, I loved them together.

1. November is the Best month ever.... I am so proud of this my birth month
      Keep spreading peace all round πŸ’ƒ

8. I was never a fan of theirs but it's good they made up. When the world fails you ,your family remains your back bone. Family over everything.

9. I can’t believe how happy I am for them. Wish them all the best

10. All I need now is a man like Peter. Happy birthday to Psquare. Many happy returns to them.

11. Yay! Who's hyper pumped and super excited like me on here? Anonymous haters of yesterday,cry me a river..

This is the best news you sure will see on the Internet today

1. I am happy they have reconciled. There is nothing like being peaceful with one another. it's such a great news.

2. Exactly Opeyemi, so very true.

12. Oh, this is heart warming. Happy for them. As a twin also, I've always known they will make up no matter the time. They have catching up to do on family and business too.

Happy birthday.

13. Honestly, this gladdens my heart. I pray things continue to get better for them. I love peace, abeg.

I just love both of them. Glad I didn't take sides.

14. Oluwa seun...this is good news,Happy birthday psquare.

15. You gain more in a peaceful environment. Congratulations to the Okoyes! Waiting for more beautiful music from them.

16. Everyone is now needing a man like peter.......well the thing there is.....I also need man like peter!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Honestly I am happy from the depths of my heart. I just pray the divorce does not happen.

1. You don't want the divorce to happen, you want her to keep receiving beatings and disrespect from cheating right? Not every woman is as stupid to remain with such a man. Money is not everything. Recieve sense

2. 13:12 say what you know you can defend with evidence if called up.

Don't go with whatever you see in the media. TRUST BUT VERIFY!

17. Great news but they need to get into the studio and release some hits, it’s been way too long.

1. Yes o! I miss their songs like kilode.

18. Happy birthday to them. I'm glad they have made peace with one another.

19. I hope they make it last forever this time.
    Good luck to them

1. You don't sound happy, but anyway, don't worry it will last FOREVER in Jesus name Amen.

20. Am happy for them, happy birthday to them

21. In ds life guys, never say never. No body can change my mind, I can never have anything to do with them again, no jupiter will settle us, no brand will associate or endorse Ds one with bad character, who will marry ds one that is too old & cannot have a child again .. & so on. If God has not declared it, who are we to conclude & seal it up with strong affirmation? Lastly, we should be mindful of what we tell others in anger bcoz once spoken , d memory of hurtful invectives can never be erased. To some of us , when u remember all d insults & vituperation, u feel like not letting go. We all saw how these lovely duo decimated themselves b4 d world & here we are today. I celebrate ds reconciliation. Whoever made ds possible must be commended a whole lot. Happy birthday Peter & Paul. Mummy must be rejoicing wherever she is now.

1. I agree with you but at this point let's no longer rehash the past - what they said or did to each other. They have moved forward to the glory of God, let us join them to move forward too.
      Cheers

22. Happy birthday to them, I am happy for them.

23. I'm happy they are in good terms nowπŸ’ƒ. Really happy.

Happy birthday P-square.

24. Thank you God!
    THIS is truly super refreshing and emotional for me.
    Family is everything to me.
    Thank God for THIS.

25. This is great news and God bless whoever was able to achieve this after 5 years. As a twin myself, I can't imagine going a full day without speaking to my twin sis not to talk of 5 years. Of course we have our misunderstandings- even the tongue and teeth fight- but we look for a way to settle it.

Happy Birthday to them. God bless their new age. I believe with this reconciliation, this is a start of something new and great in their lives. There's a kind of breakthrough peace brings and I pray it is so for them.

26. Follow @ikoyilekkiajah_to_let on instagram18 November 2021 at 09:31

The second to last picture tho πŸ˜‚

27. Thank you Davido and Obi Cubana and many others. Na una be man ooooooo.

Side eyes at celebrities who attended their separate birthday parties.
    In Davido's voice UNA ALL DEY MAD!!!!

1. Side eyes at you who is still bringing up the past of who attended which party.

28. This is a big deal for me.

God bless you guys, I am so happy.

29. See my Lola, so fresh, beautiful and calm. Peter knows her worth, God bless you Peter for loving and sticking with your wife.

30. Happy birthday to them. So happy they finally reconciled. They should get into the studio and release hits.
    The person that made this reconcilation possible is the real deal. Their mom must be very happy now.

31. Happy birthday to them. I am happy this reconciliation. It is worth celebrating, five years is not five days without your blood brother.

32. Congratulations to them. I have always liked them a lot.

33. I am so happy for the OkoyesπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Congratulations to them. There is nothing like peace.

34. This is good news indeedπŸ‘πŸ‘,Happy birthday umu ejimeπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

35. That picture with Lola and Paul, so precious.
    Happy birthday to PSquare, love and long life and prosperity follow you all the days of your lives in good health and God's protection on any and every of what you hold dear to your hearts.
    From today onwards, you shall never experience shame.
    Can't wait for a big collabo or a big big big endorsement/signup, I can feel it in my bone. God bless PSquare and all those that intervened in this reconciliation, your Homes shall know peace, Amen!

I am praying Oh Lord, my own twin children, I love them so much and so shall it be in Jesus name and for those waiting. AmenπŸ›πŸ€²

1. Awwwwww. you're a sweet soul. Bless you..

36. Saw d video & almost in tears. Whoever reconciled them should be celebrated as well. Lola, I love ur peaceful nature, Peter u are d man for standing by ur wife , peace & love will never depart from u. Ify, I see u are unproblematic as well, Paul & Jude , no body is perfect . It’s commendable that u guys accepted that there’s more to life than animosity & life is too short not to let go of grievances. We celebrate with y’all today & look fwd to an amazing reconciliatory song from u guys. Congratulations, my people.

37. I blv it is LIFE that brokered this peace.

May it be permanent! Amen.

38. The fear of SAPA is the beginning of wisdom....hehehehehe

1. 😏😏 even as separate individuals, they are far from broke.

39. I love this, it's remaining for me and my siblings to make up, I don't know if it will happen though, one even said that I am the only one that was sent to the university by my parent, let her see how I'm going to get a job. It's been over ten years i graduated, she's always using it to mock me.

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      May God give you a big Surprised this season and beyond πŸ™πŸ™Œ

2. Oh no! I am very sorry to hear that. I wish your family God's healing and reconciliation and pray that the gift of love flows in your hearts and life in Jesus Name, Amen.

3. @ Able God, midnight prayers to the rescue

40. Happy birthday to them.more years on earth.it's worth celebrating

41. Peace is d ultimate, hate is a burden, way to go my brothers, let love lead

42. Chisom,

It's ok to come out. You have been quiet since yesterday.

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£. Where una dey from come out sef

43. God's Masterpiece18 November 2021 at 11:37

So delighted to hear this Thank God

44. Great news πŸ‘πŸ‘

Happy birthday to Ejima Peter na Paul πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️..

45. So happy for them. May the brotherly love not depart from them again.

46. I cried yesterday when I watched the video,can't wait for a hit song from them,so happy. Happy birthday guys, wish you all the best. Kudos to the wives.

47. Thank God their is peace amongst them i pray it remains permanent happy birthday to you guysπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

48. Happy birthday to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

49. I am so happy i pray the reconciliation remains permanent happy birthday umu ejima

50. We love to see this. Happy birthday to them.

51. Happy Birthday to Psquare. Good to see the family happy together. ��

52. I'm so excited for them. Happy birthday Psquare

53. This is good news..so happy for them. There's nothing like peace.

54. This is good news..I'm so happy for them. Nothing like peace o.

55. Wow! I love this. I missed their songs. Congratulations on your reconcilation. Happy birthday twins

56. Oh,how I'm happy with this news ehn.
    Happy birthday to you guys