Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Instagram Celeb Post...

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Funny Instagram Celeb Post...

Who can rewrite the sentence up there? E get why!

23 comments:

1. Today I ran and fell from a masquerade chase and my jeans trouser got torn.

The experience of the things in the east hasn't been fun and games for me,abeg.

@lucy
    Take corrections.
    T for thanks.

1. Today, I was chased by a masquerade and I ran till my jean tore.
      My experience in the East hasn't been fun and games abeg.

2. Oxford teachers are here .

2. Today, I ran from a masquerade till...

3. Today I got chased by a masquerade,I ran and my jean got torn. The east experience isn't fun and games for me please

4. I ran from a masquerade till I fell n tore my jeans...yada yada . When I read it, it translated to her falling from a masquerade.... as though the masquerade carried her

5. Masquerade pursue me oooo sotey I come fall yakata, my jean come tear praaa

This eastern experience no be am abeg

6. Thou rannest from thy "ancestors" in flamboyant costume and put the "ragged" in thy denim outfit

The last part?

Odiro easy!

1. 😝😝😝😝😝

2. πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚ 😹

3. Jet li, you no well at all πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Thanks for making me laugh though πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

7. I was chased by a masquerade today. I run till I fell down and tore my jeans. My experience in the East has not funny.

8. Where i dey runnnnnnn from masquerade na him my jean come do ziaaaaaaaa, kia na wetin happen to me for East be dat and me i no dey like like that play play. πŸ˜‚

1. You these bvs ehn πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. You BVs are bad πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

10. I pick race wen i see ojuju,sotey I fall yakata, my trouza open yansh.the jolly wey I be think say I go flex for east no be am at allπŸ˜”