Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: King Of Fuji KWAM1 Pictured With New Wife In Waiting Emmanuella Ropo...

Thursday, November 18, 2021

King Of Fuji KWAM1 Pictured With New Wife In Waiting Emmanuella Ropo...

King of Fuji Music King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal is pictured with beautiful bride in waiting Emmanuella Ropo...

She is so beautiful....

55 comments:

1. Ds life. Wendy that took over from her auntie to become his wife, how far? Give ds man a few years from now, he will discard Ds one for a new wife. How women find ds sort of men attractive beats me.

2. Cocoa house ni o, o ga gan!

3. Which Wendy? You mean Titi. Pls leave poor Wendy out of this.

2. Na wa o, I just wonder how many women this man wants to pass through before he retirees.

1. Retire ke? No retirement for this kind of man.

2. Bobo no go retire unless to ba ku.

3. Na real "pass through". Lol

3. Aww so crazily and dangerously in love with him that she had to close her eyes, savour the moment and held his hand firmly..KWAM1 please treat her well oh Awwwwwww ❤❤❤❤

1. Funny comment @ Phoenix 🤣

No be small Lovveee

2. LoL 😂!!

@Phoenix, you na bahhhddd should...😂😂🤣🤣

3. LoL 😂!!

@Phoenix, you na bahhhddd should...😂😂🤣🤣

4. 😂😂 I don't know why it I'm laughing at your comment.

4. He loves beautiful women. This was how Wendy reigned. In fact I thought she was his last bus stop. For where. I beg emmanuella just be prepared. He is a community P!!!

1. She will soon be replaced, as her name suggests....Ropo
      Won to ma ropo e.

5. She is beautiful and matured enough for him. Wishing them a happy married life.

6. Oga ju ...the look of love ...shes pretty

7. Opon de le

Baba don love up ooo

8. Beautiful kei make she remove her face mask.

1. Face mask 😂

2. Na real face mask. White me now now!

9. What do young women(especially those already doing well for themselves) see in serial polygamous men??

10. Why does this remind me of Ehi CEO Savayeth and that her husband Ken's pre-wedding pic. hahahaha

11. Oh, still in waiting? Thought they're already married.

12. Serial husband....congrats once again. Emmanuella enjoy while it last

13. Nonsense man n woman. Nothing beautiful about the woman , she should remove the make up.this one just jumping from one to another .Very shameless man . That's how he dated his ex wife's cousin.i detest men without self control n women who follow them shamelessly

1. Don't burst your veins. They are both adult and into their 50s, so who are you to judge them. They know all these and they both stick together

2. My own is that is it because he is Rich and he uses jazz, all these women he married and dumps are beautiful.

14. See how both of them are shamelessly taking ore wedding photos😂😂😂,she is acting like a teenager drunk in love.Men will rub u poto poto !!

15. God's masterpiece18 November 2021 at 12:02

Toor congrats to them

16. She is fine. I don't think it's about the money alone, connection too follows, his name will open doors for her anywhere she goes even if they divorce

1. Hope it doesn’t turn out to be doors of shame because cane Wey beat all the iyales go beat new iyawo, igive it 3 years max, k1 the Voltron.

17. Ade ori pepeye, lord of the rings. Congra o, I reserve the "tion" for the next wife

18. Anymore application of bleaching cream and she will become transparent.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂

19. Bleached out
    Painted silly

20. Some women have no conscience o.. comfortably snatching your friend's husband without an atom of remorse. It's well o

21. She looks like Bianca Ojukwu

1. Bianca is elegant and naturally beautiful and ageless. Saw her at an award ceremony two weeks ago and I was like wow! Tall and graceful and the audience was transfixed. No comparison, biko.

22. Anon 13:44, abeg Bianca is a natural beautiful and classy lady not this bleaching ne rem aka

1. Which Bianca? Have you seen her feet recently?
      She used to be. But not so anymore.

2. @Anonymous 22:29, Bad Belle no be work. Even her foot is 10 times worth than your whole self. I tire for some people sef.

23. Please what is his net worth?
    Hmm the way he keeps marrying yellow pawpaw beautiful women and maintaining them.....

24. K1 The Ultimate. Baba be enjoying his life. Bobo no go die unless to ba darugbo, bo bo !!!

25. This here is why I cannot marry an African Man. I hate polygamy with a passion. I always see it as illiteracy.