Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Gal Toke Makinwa Pictured With Former President Obasanjo

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Media Gal Toke Makinwa Pictured With Former President Obasanjo

WOW nice one!.... she looks so different here!

Or is this someone else? Doesn't look like Toke at all...

33 comments:

1. Obj fun ara e! She looks like Toke.

1. It’s bcoz nog d hair she plaited. U know using wigs always make one look somehow. D pilot or is it d cabin attendant dey look like Mimi for there. Lol.

2. It's probably a long flight and she would do her makeup when she arrives at the airport.

3. No filter. That's why

1. There’s filter that’s why, she even smooth her feet, but she looks better here than any of her masquerade makeup pics.

2. This right here should tell people that Instagram i nothing but illusion, edit and filters.
      This is REAL her and the pictures on hee Instagram is the make believe. I guess this sums up what I have been telling people about all these people that they don’t look half good in real world

4. Please she should not corrupt our OBJ; the best president Nigeria ever had.

1. Best president isonu, that couldn't fix the road to his community, "alright sir president"
      All the presidents from the south, have been good boys...

2. @Celebrant
      Your idea of governance is just "good roads?" Wow!
      Wise man!

5. i so love this look of hers so young and fresh, and its her hair for me

1. Yes o she looks very young and still beautiful without make-up

2. Beautiful my foot! She looks like a bush girl just coming to Lagos. Period!

3. Without makeup??

4. This wholesome and natural look on her is refreshing. Not everyday, wigs and make up...fakeness galore.

6. Tokstarr looks young and cute here🤍

7. Only you Toke how many anonymous(es)

8. Why are you barefoot in a plane darlin'?

1. long flight, in first class ,in carpeted area etc

2. Carpeted area that people still wear their shoes to and from the rest room? Please.

3. Filthy! Filthy!!

4. Anon 18:16 planes are fumigated after every flight, especially these days.
      Kai, some of us are so full of it!

9. She looks naturally beautiful here

10. This is her best look; never knew she's this pretty.

1. Anon 18.15 Did you say her best look? You need your eyes to be examine by an eye doctor

11. Omotoke, whatever you do in this picture is the best for you, others make you look like a drag queen. Keep it up abeg!

12. She looks so different in a good way. Sometimes, it's good to let your face breath. Not everytime heavy make up.

13. Less makeup makes us look younger. The truth.

14. Toke looks good without her usual make up. . . .younger

15. She looks really good here, breath of fresh air.

16. Abeg wetin her hand dey do for OBJ thigh???