Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie Spoiler Post...

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Movie Spoiler Post...

We need to know what movies to watch (local and International movies) and if they are worth watching......

We also need to know if you enjoyed the movie and how rate it from 1-10......

Please add some spoiler alerts for those of us who like to know before we watch....

31 comments:

1. red notice

Shang chi and the ten rings

birds of paradise

Ex with benefits

venom

Amina

gone

2. I'm anxiously waiting for "Venom" 2.

Love love "Shang-chi and the legend of ten rings" Chinese action movie.

"King Richard" Serena Williams and her sister's story, beautiful movie.

And ofcourse "Red notice" Ryan Reynolds, Dwayne Johnson and wonder woman, comedy 😁 still have it in my phone, I'll rewatch again and again.

1. 'Red notice' I loved the ending where Ed Sheeran was arrested, his funny voice, he said "let me go, I'm Ed Sheeran bitch" 😂 I laugh tire.

2. Yeah Ed Sheeran's part was so funny 🤣😂🤣😂🤣

Will watch King Richard later

3. Just watched KING RICHARD.... AMAZING... Rated 100/10
    Shang Chi and the Legend of the 10 rings.... Super AWESOME EEEE....YEAH IM SHOUTING
    About to watch RED NOTICE. I heard its great...
    wonderland is also great. not recent though

4. Shangchi is a Marvel movie with majorly Chinese and chinese Americans It's on the same category with Avengers so it's American movie not Chinese.

5. Jungle cruise starring Dwayne Rock and Emily Blunt. The quiet place 2. You. Hellbound,Arcane,Army of thieves, Bad boys for life starring Will Smith and Martin Lawrence !!!

6. Please can someone let me know a SAFE site to download movies and music?
    Thank you.

1. 9jarocks and netnaija

2. Fzmovies
      Netnaija
      O2tvseries
      9jarock(for nollywood)

The Oga is “Torrent Downloader” and the app can be downloaded from your store,after downloading search any movie there and you will get..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

3. @Martins I searched for "Torrent downloader" and many of them popped up. Which one is the right one

4. Martins I downloaded it. Type search nothing came up. Is it not d app with green background. Like u logo at the middle??

5. Hi @Anon 19:29 and 19:40,I use "utorrent"

Search "Utorrent" on your store,it has over 100 million download,with a green "u" logo..

@MARTINS

6. @19:40,not literally typing "search"..
      I meant you would use the search button on "utorrent" to search names of movie you know;foreign movies please..

It will bring out the movies from different torrent website and you can now download from one..

After download;the movies will be shown on the "utorrent app" which you used to download and you can now watch..

For movies that wont play due to the resolution(they are very high and clear like cinema standard) then download "Mxplayer" and use it to watch them...

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

7. I'm anonymous 19:29 and just downloaded red notice after following your instructions. Thanks dear

7. Shang-chi and the legend of ten rings, and red notice, Sweet movies.

1. No time to die by james bond, good movie too.

8. Free city
    Shang-chi and the legend of the ten rings
    Red notice
    Hitman's bodyguard's wife
    Dune(I nor too like am sha)
    Fast and furious 9. If you like racing and film tricks, this is for you. I got tired of the wayo

9. Red notice is hilarious, Ryan Reynolds is officially a comedian

Hypnotic is quite interesting,a movie of hypnosis, control of the mind

Currently watching 'behind her eyes',the fabulous Filipino brothers, dynasty,the king's affection and army of thieves

Home video---- divorced on wedding night, desperate son,(waiting for episode 9) the king's bride all featuring Fredrick Leonard 😁😁

1. Behind Her Eyes is one wild ride, wow.

2. Loved behind her eyes

10. Watch Queen of the south, Ozark,Dynasty on Netflix and thank me later👍

11. Queen of the south, Ozark and Dynasty on Netflix. You won't regret it👍

12. My favorite column on sdk,come rain or 🌞

13. Maid on Netflix
    Red Notice
    Passing
    Wheel of Time (new series on Amazon Prime)
    Witcher comes back on December 17th on Netflix..woohoo

1. Hi Mummy. Witcher is a fantasy and adventure series with a lot of magic in it. If you mean supernatural as in; magic, witches, wizards, spell casting, and a very hot sex scene, yes it is all of that. Hope this helps

14. Selina Tested Damage. (Naija ghetto movie.

The General's Daughter ( Starring Angel locsin (