Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NAF Personnel Lance Corporal Bercy Dies After A Snake Bit Her In The Toilet...

Monday, November 22, 2021

NAF Personnel Lance Corporal Bercy Dies After A Snake Bit Her In The Toilet...

Oh My God!!!

She reportedly died after a snake that hid in the toilet WC bit her....

44 comments:

1. May her soul rest in peace...This is so scary honestly....I believe this climate change is causing most of these animals to go back to their ''original habitats''...

I saw one video on IG it was a CCTV clip; This happened at night two grizzly bears just passed this guy's apartment about 2 minutes after, the guy came out and took the same path as the Bears...This guy was escaped by whiskers..He ran so fast and entered his apartment; one of the bears almost caught up with him...

2. I saw the video of the snake. I didn't know she was bitten by it and even died. Oh dear... Very sad 😢

1. RIP to the dead. Please where did you watch the video. Thank you

2. You will see it in Instagram or Facebook

3. God have mercy ohhhh. What a way to die, may her soul rest in peace.
    Please how can one prevent this from happening?

4. Ewo!! which kind thing be this !! So it is true things like this happens

1. Very scared
      To use the use the toilet.
      No where is safe again

5. Hey God😲
    How did that snake get in there? I can't imagine the pains she must have been through, may her soul rest in peace

6. What??? New phobia unlocked. Gonna start pissing in buckets now 😢

7. This is crazy!!!
    We cannot tell how many times God has protected us.

WC!!!! No be juju be that?

8. I watched the video. Such a big snake. I just hate this reptile called snake. May her soul rest in peace.

1. Justyswt you tried
      Can't watch the video
      Anything that crawls I hate them.
      As am even typing (my body is doing me somehow

9. This is very scary.
    Snake biting your punani.
    May her soul rest in peace.
    I hate snakes

10. This is why any opening on the outside chamber shouldnt be ignored, reptiles can crawl in from there. Very bad way to die

11. We no even get anti-venom for this country.

1. The comment I am looking for.

2. They sell anti venom in Nigeria, ask at your local pharmacy it costs about #6000.

12. Oh God. What is this nau?
    I always thought its weird I always double check my WC anytime i want to pee at night and there's no light.
    Now this! Well, I ain't stopping anytime soon. Rest in peace dear.

13. Rest in peace beautiful one. the snake is so big, I wonder how it got there in the first place 😢😢😢
    Na to dey suspend yarsh for toilet now, don't think I can ever sit comfortably while doing number 1 or 2 after reading this😔😔

1. Me dey squat on the bowl from time immemorial. Toilet water splashing on my sweet, fresh bum is a no no🍑🍑💋

14. God forbid.

Rest in perfect peace lady 🕊️.

15. Jesu that's some scary shit mhen. I always have light in my toilet, like the light are on 247.

Na God dey protect person sha.

May her soul rip

16. Nawa, what a sad way to die, RIP to her

17. I pee in my bathtub in the night while in the daytime i use the WC. I live close to a dam and we often see snakes around. Once a week we flush our toilet with sniper. May God protect us from these poisonous crawling reptiles.

18. Ds same thing happened to a newly married & pregnant lady & she died as well. Always ensure there’s light in ur toilet, in d absence of Nepa, use ur touch light to cross check at night b4 using ur rest room. Also on a weekly, pour Kero, snipper, fuel , salt or any acidic liquid in ur WC , especially if u live on d ground floor. I hear they dread bitter cola, u can buy & drop them at all hidden corners of ur home. Snakes live underground as well, so they can find their way into ur house through d pipes or any slight openings. Rest ur soul, pretty one.

1. I remember that pregnant lady story. Since then enn to use the toilet enn, I will just be flushing and reflushing. It's to saddening. Rip. May God console the loved ones left behind.

2. Bini, they hide under the edges of the bowl.

19. Oh God have mercy on her soul
    Ah! What will those using latrines now do

20. This is scary, may God rest her soul.

21. So sad.... May God rest her soul and comfort her family she left behind. Such a cruel way to die.

22. OMG..this is so scary o.. snake in WC..chai rest in peace beautiful woman.

23. I remember in 2019, I was about 8months pregnant then.... I was running to urinate, immediately I entered the bathroom, I saw a long black baby snake close to the floor of the WC
    Thank God for life
    RIP to her

24. What a tragedy. My condolences to her loved ones.

I swear the first thing that crosses my mind when I have to take a trip somewhere is what the snake situation is like there. I don't fck with snakes or take them lightly. Too many snakes in certain countries or cities that ain't the place for me to be.

25. Oh my God! An innocent unsuspecting woman dieing in such horrible manner inflames fear of all kinds. What's scares me the more is the gigantic size of this particular useless snake. Only God can compensate this woman. My heart is bleeding in pity for this woman sufferings 😭😭😭