Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Govt Demands For Full Investigation Into Death Of Young Nigerian Lady Who Was Jailed In Cote D'ivoire

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Nigeria Govt Demands For Full Investigation Into Death Of Young Nigerian Lady Who Was Jailed In Cote D'ivoire

The Nigerians in Diaspora commission has released a press release explaining what Killed young Nigeria lady named Itunnu....

The Nigerian government is demanding for a full report on what really happened...

This is really sad!

This is her caht with Journalist Hundeyin just before she went into shock and died....

56 comments:

1. This young life just wasted πŸ˜”

1. Who watches Banged up abroad on Discovery Channel. That is when u will understand how countries go all out for their citizens even when they are wrong
      These are real stories of Westerners, who are lured into smuggling drugs. There are cases of those sentenced to life, death in even some Asian countries and their Embassy fight for their freedom. They may not be able to get all out,but they try. There was a popular case of 2 British girls convicted of drug smuggln in South America or Asia and UK Govt got them out. They spent some yrs in jail but they fought for them using their age and them being young n naive.
      Nigerian Govt as usual failed dis girl. To make matters worse shes innocent.

2. I watch that on YouTube @Beds and Roses. Prison experience in those Countries like Indonesia, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia etc is really terrible. Its survival of the fittest.
      Some of those convicted get assistance from their government even when the judgment says they would be executed.

2. Nigerian government failed her. Abike Dabiri failed her!

Lekki massacre happened!
    Lekki massacre happened!!
    Lekki massacre happened!!!

All those that made us doubt what we witnessed, we will not forgive nor forget all of you.

Stella, you were sitting on the fence the whole time, we can never forget.

Yoruba BMC, we will always remember your roles.

1. That is a fat lie! Stella was never on the fence...She used her IG to call out Sanwo-Olu that period...Please we don't need this now...

2. Please do your research well. Stella never sat on the fence!!!
      Na wah oh!!!

3. So painful.
    Especially when you're wrongly accused.
    I pray she gets vindicated even in death.
    Rip Itunnu.

1. Abike senu

Senior foreign minister

Try to be actually useful and PROACTIVE!

Media noisemaking and hollow victories are not real performance

Initiatives with actual impact to PREVENT issues are the koko not throwing weight around and saving those with higher up interests

5. Chai Shame on Nigeria Government!! Even in West African countries, Nigerians are treated as animals...Who else should investigate if not Nigeria government..Where is Abike Dabiri the 'famzer'' that jumps on any post to congratulate Nigerians in diaspora..Where is Geofrrey Onyema? Where is the Ambassador to Cote d'ivorie? Head of ECOWAS my foot!!

This ladies story is very sad..Imagine sending her to prison for a crime she did not commit? What are messy situation...A Government that does not care about its citizen, poor diplomatic relations...Abeg I no wan vex this morning...

1. This lady’s story is the worst possible way to die and it infuriates me because nobody is gonna pay for what they did to her. This is why I fucking hate Karma!

Nigeria failed this poor baby. πŸ’”

2. What nonsensical shame are you yabbing about please. The Nigeria consulate in that country was there for her. She made a mistake, when the police pleaded with her to drop the robbery issue, she should have done so. Why use a name that wasn't hers to file a case.

3. Alexander Look at the same nonsense you are saying that she should drop a robbery case because she does not deserve justice...Its better you keep quiet than spewing rubbish and not thinking deeply before talking...Why do you want to a houseboy so bad to people who don't give two flying saucers about you...I hope you have received your 500 naira today? Shameless human being like you...

4. So let me gat this ALEXANDER because she refused to drop a case of robbery which was her right by the way she deserved to be wrongly accused and she deserves death abi? Some of you are just plain incorrigible to say the least.

5. @Alexander, since you're so proactive about this issue,

What efforts has been made to bring to justice the 2000 Nigerian women who have been unjustly imprisoned in Ivory coast?

I hate nonsense!!!
      Did you read the investigative reports?
      The Nigerian embassy were demanding for the sum of N2m with the advance payment of N1M just to get a lawyer for her.
      Itunu had no form of legal representation even tho well meaning Nigerians tried to raise money for her to case to be justified.
      This same greedy lots took this as means to enrich themselves saying she had no valid means of identification. Which would cost her N400,000 for her to get one!!!
      Can you imagine!!
      This is something that could have been done wwith the minimum of 5-10% of the same amount!!
      Now the girl is dead.
      They come out to sprue trash.

There are voice recorded notes indicating all of this!!!
      It's a pity Itunu died been a victim of circumstance.

All I seek for is #Justice for the 2000 Nigerian women who have been unjustly imprisoned in Ivory coast#

6. Please try and think very well before responding. Don't just type to reply. So she is responsible for getting killed because she wanted to do the right thing? The Nigerian Govt did not support her at all. All these news releases is medicine after death per usual. May God help you with common sense.Bless.

Also, filing under alias names is not a crime last I checked.

7. This Alexander guy is so pathetic to say the least. He attacks anyone that speaks about the ills of the government. I don’t know if he’s blind, in denial or plainly stupid. I am yet to ascertain which one.

8. Many embassies are slow motiom diplomatic embarrassments

9. @Rosie, the worse part of it all is that he is an old man. Even when you don't want to insult him because of his age ,he will just say something stupid that will make you insult him without considering his age .

Oga Alexander biko ,respect your old age . Dont litter this blog with stupid comments because of 30k monthly stipend.

6. Pathetic
    God rest your soul

7. May Nigeria never happen to me or anyone i love, Amen. So apparently, the Nigerian government and the minister of foreign affairs ignored this lady's cry for help for being wrongly held in prison and tortured for a crime committed against her that she reported to the country's authorities and took to court, abike dabiri or whatever promised that they were working to get her out but they never did, she died in prison like a common criminal and slave and now they're seeking justice for her corpse? They're humiliating her for ever being a Nigerian even after she died for nothing? Nigerian governments, thank you all so much! Dalu nu. May the soul of the unfortunate lady find rest and peace.

1. You are a Biafran, leave Nigeria alone please. Nigeria did not push her to file a case with a fake name. It wasn't Nigeria that hardened her heart when the police pleaded with her to drop the case. Yes it was her right to pursue the case , but here in Nigeria the police do the same thing. Across the world policemen frame innocent people , kill innocent people everyday. In the so called land of the free( America) we have al seen/ heard about the killing of minorities on a daily basis.

2. How can she leave Nigeria alone when Nigeria has refused to let Biafra go. You are an old man yet you behave like a toddler. For once, just for once! Respect your old age that you always carry on your head.

3. Alexander are you human at all? So because police do it makes it right to you?
      May God have mercy on you.
      My God. I pity those who call you Family/friend.
      Look at your reasoning!!!!

4. Jeez! Alex please stop typing... You sound like a broken record. May this never happen to you. Amen

5. And i don't know why you sane humans are praying for the demonized worn-out idiot.

8. So sad. So many unanswered questions. How did the diabetes progress so quickly, she probably didn’t have access to her drugs. If only we can pull back the hands of time. I know she deserved justice for the robbery but maybe she should have been a lot more careful in its pursuit. May you rest in eternal peace Itunu, no more pains.

9. From the screenshot up there, the Hundeyin person she was messaging never replied her messages nor picked her calls yet he has the nerve to chase clout with her case, it's well. Rip young lady, this is just sad.

1. Exactly what I noticed. This is really medicine after death. Imagine when she desperately needed them, they did nothing. The person refused to pick her calls and didn’t respond to her messages. Very very sad .

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

3. I thought I was the only one who noticed it. So so sad, it really hurts me the way people ignore calls when they are trying to avoid you, even if someone is asking me for a favour I cant oblige I always pick and explain that I can't be of assistance.

10. It's really painful that this is another needless death. May God comfort her family and loved ones πŸ™πŸΏ

11. This Govt is never pro active, they only wait till the damage is done before acting. Now they want to jump into the matter nonsense. Even the so called person she was chatting with didn't respond to her chats and her calls, now they are sharing it as if they made an effort. RIP dear one, God will vindicate this injustice meted out on you. So sad

1. The 'so called person' did 100000 times more than you snivelling behind your keyboard like a roach.

Next time, if you dont know the beginning of a thing, SHUT UP.

2. 11.19 is everything okay with you? Better don't burst a vein all because you wan abuse.

12. May Nigeria never be the end of us
    They failed her and ignored her cry for help.Abike,you are a mother and did nothing till Itunu died.

This crushed my heart.Totally heartwrenching. Rest in peace dear Itunu.😒

1. Forget Abike

She has gone to the dark side
      Brain, conscience dropped at the doorway to stomach infrastructure

13. Ndi one Nigeria, I laugh in Spanish. For all the supporters of one Nigeria, I pray May Nigeria happen to you someday Amen

14. Full investigation fu wa ha onu there!
    Where were they when she was crying for help? Failed government!

15. This story broke me yesterday 😒😒 this government? Tueh!

God rest her soul πŸ™πŸ™

1. Really felt so bad yesterday for her..
      May her soul rest in peace

16. God's masterpiece16 November 2021 at 10:12

Na now,their day just break OH MY GOD!!
    This is so sad we really have no one by us the masses in this country.

17. Chai chai😒😭

18. medicine after death..

and what will come out of the so called investigation ?

no compensation to her family.

she only wanted justice and return of the things stolen , and she had to die for it.

Example of Nigera will fail you both home or abroad.

1. When a person doesn't respect itself

See finish is sure from others

Nigeria you are doing "well"

Ndo!!!!

19. This is heartbreaking πŸ’”πŸ˜’

Saw this story yesterday and I felt so bad.

Rest in peace Itunnu

20. This Hausa/Fulani govt that went all out to get a Muslim girl from a Saudi Arabian prison who was actually guilty but had the audacity to ask for 400k for ordinary passport for an innocent girl.

She stood her ground till the end and yet this govt let her rot in prison. All cos she isn't 'one of them'.

Meanwhile, Buhari is in Paris telling people to invest in "greener pastures" when you can't even protect your own citizens.

Really unfortunate...

1. Greener pastures

His sense of perception and humour is unbelievable

2. Greener pastures
      Pure , unadulterated disconnection from reality

His sense of perception and humour is unbelievable

21. This is sad
    May her soul rest in peace

22. Atimes l wonder if there's hope for this country

It's very unfortunate..
    Rest in peace itunu