Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Paul Enenche Drops His Mindset On COVID 19 Pandemic....

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Pastor Paul Enenche Drops His Mindset On COVID 19 Pandemic....

Do you agree with this mindset?

33 comments:

1. Different people with different mindset, me sef get my own mindset make everybody believe their mindset abeg 🚢🚢

1. I don’t get it, is it only billionaires that can push the gospel.. any simple person can effectively preach the gospel of our Lord

2. I'm sure he was talking to his members, why not just face front, woke hanties and huncles! Message is not for you. Inugo?

1. Spot on what; the billions or the covid?

2. It will only be spot on for you if you dont have sense

3. Yes, I agree with him πŸ’―. If those people can use their billions to propagate evil, God's children should use theirs to propagate the gospel. Grace abounds. Amen. Yes we can, yes we will

4. Anon 17:24, thank you..I don't need to comment any further.

3. Billionaires, Billionaires, seated here, seated here...
    Why not talk about those seated there that will make heaven?
    Why has making heaven vanished from your pulpits and sermons?
    It is all about "making it," and the it is money?
    Isn't this 2 Timothy 3:1-3... having a form of godliness but denying the power thereof?

1. Exactly.
      How many billionaires pushed the gospel in Acts of the Apostles?
      When last did we witness the fiery spread of the gospel like that?

2. I am a member of Dunamis and I can tell you confidently that it is the message of holiness and living right that made me stay in the church till now after a long time if not going to church.
      Have you even listened to this man preach before or you just feel like attacking so it will look like you also commented?
      Saying what you are not sure of with so much confidence to the point of making another person believe you is known as telling lies and false accusation which is what you just did

3. Thanks Darajah for stating your experience in this church. And mine is?
      I stopped listening to him the day he was sending hypertension and stroke to all those
      who began complaining that he used billions to build cathedral instead of creating jobs.
      Jesus does not do these things.
      And to the subject here. I did not read about making souls for heaven but making billionaires.

4. The fact that he said something doesn't make it a reality. Sending hypertension and stroke to people is a lie without biblical proof. Those illness are not transferable through microphone. Creating fear in people is witchcraft

5. You are too judgemental for my liking. So you stopped listening to him just because you didn't agree with what he said. And you always expect everyone on this blog to put up with your daily overbearing attitude on here. How many people got the stroke and hypertension he sent out? Please you can save yourself the stress by jumping any post that has to do with him since you don't like him. "Madam righteous".

6. @Ojeleba
      Did she say she doesn't like him? What I read there is a reference to what this man said about making billionaires. Stop making it look personal.
      How many people did Jesus and his disciples send hypertension and strokes to? Was not Jesus called Belzebub, did he send strokes to those people?

7. @Susan
      And Billionaires are transferable through microphones?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Who sponsor German measles polio etc? I know why e dey para because of future lockdown

5. Mtchew. They've started again.

Mind benders and brain washers.

6. He is right.I am one of the billionaires sponsoring the covid

1. Ehhhhhnnnnn........you can tell us more........

7. Stella, he is not Pastor Paul Enenche,he is Dr Pastor Paul Enenche.
    When pastors talk outside their mandates,I find it distasteful and embarrassing. Billionaires are here,looking at the faces of the members, some of them are just there for handouts which is what I like about some churches. But Paul Enenche sometimes talks too much.

8. So, who sponsored Chicken Pox, Polio, Measles, Etc
    Did we not all get vaccinated against all those??
    The difference between Covid and all the others is the virus mutating frequently and people refusing to get vaccinated. Let the truth be told o
    The same Millionaire that has invested so much money to eradicate Polio in Nigeria. The same Millionaire that has invested so much to find a cure for Malaria. So some people think that the Malaria medicines that have flooded the market, just appeared on Pharmacy shelves?? It took has taken constant research and development. Can any one company carry out R & D, without dollars from the Millionaire?
    Make una think o

1. At least we know that the vaccines against these deadly diseases worked and are still working.

Now tell me about your covid vaccine. It has been said severally that there's no guarantee of 100% protection after these vaccines are taken. In fact we have seen how the vaccinated people have died and are still dying after the vaccines have been administered.

There was nothing like separating or creating a population of the vaccinated and the unvaccinated, neither was there any unnecessary lockdown to achieve a stupid agenda.

Be thankful for people who protested and are still protesting in other nations of the world against their propaganda.

Please think nau, even of you can't, please read up and get informed.

2. It is genen therapy called a vaccine

It is not a true vaccine

The testing period & guinea pigs are those who got the shots

Talk about life subjects

It doesn't stop catching or transmitting covid

ICUs are full overseas from the double jabbed and mortality rates of such is high

If they are so protected then why do the unvaccinated frighten them and vaccine apartheid is creeping in ?

Shebi they are "protected" ni?

The goal post keeps shifting
      It was first 2 shots , now it is 4, then 4, then boosters, then vaccine passports...

On the bottle Big pharma have ensured that they have zero legal liability (you cant sue) from any side effects

Share prices of such companies are high

Trust govts and big pharma at hour own risk

3. When you said big pharma I said my YouTube fam 🀣🀣

4. Even this new variants that are cropping up every day are still being created by them to force people to be vaccinated by fire by thunder.their mkt must sell naa.

5. Anon 20:28, vaccines do not stop a disease 100%, a lot of us got measles even after getting vaccinated. Even in dogs too, my dog still has parvo and died from it, after taking all his vaccines. I did my own research and found out, it’s still possible after getting vaccinated. So vaccines are never 100% effective and efficient.

9. Thank you for this comment. At least sense is coming

10. You would understand what he said better if you were at the service. You guys should stop attacking him unprovoked please. He meant it in a good way and not how the blogs are putting it out there for traffic. It was actually a very long sermon. Give him a break please.

11. My friend's uncle in this Ikoyi an old man took the vaccine nothing was wrong with this man, but he went and took the vaccine and then started reacting, his whole body started shaking and vibrating terribly from there the man lost himself and was put on life support, after some weeks the life support was removed and now he is dead. Will they report this in their news? Hell No!

12. Did you listen to the lead sponsor at that last COPS26? The same he warned you about covid 19 before it went public, he has warned all government of ...pox which they intend to make even more fierce. No, it is not just your health at risk. Be assured that soon, your finance and food is next on the line. Everything no be science. Life is mysterious and now, they are using science to dominate and enforce certain things. Soon, they wont have to beg anyone, they will enforce the vaccine. Go and read Revelations and may God grant you all wisdom because it is happening live and right under our noses while we argue with our keyboards. The end time game is a game of numbers i.e people and money.