Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Reveals Why She Went Off The Social Media For Some Days...

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Reality Star Nina Reveals Why She Went Off The Social Media For Some Days...

Nina went off the social media for some days? WOW, I didn't notice, did you?..... LOL

22 comments:

1. Like dohhh we didn't notice 🙄🙄🙄🥴🥴🥴

2. Hmmmmmm,nina nwaoma
    Stella jiri ya nwayo nah😅😅😅

3. Is that one News again 🙄

4. I didn't even notice.
    Everything makes it to social media.. You stay off, you come back, and you still state reasons why.

5. One year sef, I wont notice. Who she help?

6. They can’t even go off SM for some miserly days without announcing it smh

7. what was exploding your head; too many men?

8. Cute IQ is everything. Nina , off SM?

9. Stella I don't follow her how I wan know?

10. Stella, bhet why nau??? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. Nawa oh. Nobody even noticed your absence. Why announcing it? Maybe it is for clout chasing I guess. I miss the late 90s/2000s whereby before u become a celebrity, a talent must be attributed to u but now every dick and Harry and porn /BBN stars are now celebrities.

12. Asper you are davido or who?
    No one noticed dear.

13. I’m not sure Nina knows the meaning of literally

1. Not sure she typed those sentences herself.

Can she speak English?

14. REALLY???WITH THE CURRENT SITUATION OF THINGS GOING ON THE THE COUNTRY YOU THINK ANYONE NOTICED YOUR ABSENCE,,,YOU MUST BE A COMMEDIAN