Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ese Eriata Sends A Memo To Nigerians Celebs Posting Account Details Like Crooner Davido

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Reality TV Star Ese Eriata Sends A Memo To Nigerians Celebs Posting Account Details Like Crooner Davido

Crooner Davido has helped a lot of people so when he posted account details asking for one million naira each, he got over N140 million naira in less than 24 hours....

Ese made this post because Some other naija celebs have started posting account details as well and asking their followers to give them money, IMAGINE!!!!

16 comments:

1. She just said the fact, when you help someone the person will be moved to help others

2. And moreso,I learnt Davido tagged his friends and not followers ooo.

3. She stated pure fact, even some celebrities that has not impacted in peoples lives were posting account details, very funny people.....David deserves whatever he gets because he is a cheerful giver. I was happy at the amount of outpour of love he received yesterday. May God bless every cheerful giver abundantly.

4. Ask them
    who they epp?
    Davido knew many got his back.

5. Ask them
    who they epp?
    Davido knew many got his back.

6. They gave to their god. will these same people give 5 naira to a beggar by the roadside?

1. Never, they won't. It is all ego worship.

7. Well said dear.. you actually hit the nail on the head

8. Hmm. When u are a cheerful giver u will reap bountifully but what is paining me is that can these celebrities donate 1million to homeless people on the street or hungry people on the street. I see this as misplaced priority. Some people that has not pay their debt are donating to Davido.

9. Make impact and still create value.
    If you make impact without creating economic value, they still won't help you.
    That said, I hope David is willing to sing for free because them go call am and e no go fit talk.