Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star JMK Gives Bombshell Advice After Return To The Social Media

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Reality TV Star JMK Gives Bombshell Advice After Return To The Social Media

Big brother naija star Jumoke Adedoyin has returned to Instagram and other social media weeks after fire destroyed her properties...
She also dished out very important advice to her followers...

26 comments:

1. God bless you
    Na who no go,no know
    So many proud n unclothed people in the street.

Thats how one lady insulted me yesterday in the market simply because I demanded for an apology for hitting me from behind,she called me ugly!. infact no word wey no comot from her mouth yesterday.i just laugh and move.God has really changed me if not e for bloody.

1. Stella hype mama. You can hype for Africa. 👐🏽

2. Awwww Merryment. God bless you for keeping your cool.

2. Hmmm, she said it all' life is so fickle' life is not you boast of, no one knows what would happen into the next sec.i heard enough money were contributed for her, thank God for that.

3. Reminds me of my late dad,2days before he Died,he got some new clothes,trousers,shirts (he was a very stylish man,he loved to look good) then the next day he ironed them,and hung them in his wardrobe,he never got to wear those clothes.the third day he died a shocking death.tomorrow is not promised,live like everyday is going to be the last.

4. It's not only about doing what makes you happy but also about the right things. Like you said, 'life is so fickle, you could be here today and gone tomorrow'. Do what will speak for you after life here on earth...😘

5. Yes o. At every stage in life, one should enjoy life to the fullest, making the most of every situation

6. Enjoy 80% of your money whilst alive...

7. You know the surest way to jail and perdition? Doing "everything that makes you happy"
    Shouldn't the correct advice after your ordeal be; "store your treasures in heaven (by being kind to the poor) because
    all those treasures on earth can be consumed by fire..."
    I goes to show that this mishap did not teach you the right lessons? 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Exactly! That "enjoy yourself", "you only live once" mentality is very destructive. It makes people forget that: 1. Every action is a seed with harvest in the future 2. To every item on display, there is a price tag. 3. No pain = no gain. What will be sweet tomorrow is usually painful today and vice versa.

2. You're so negative it's hard to believe you're truly born again.

3. @Metoyou, there's absolutely nothing negative about the anon's comment.
      I don't always agree with her but on this, she's absolutely correct.

4. common sense should tell anyone that her do anything to make you happy does not mean to go and harm others. you can be kind to the poor and still go to hell. she did not give the advice on the back of Christianity so how will she emphasise storing treasures in heaven? then u stupidly assume she did not learn anything? some of you here have deep problems walahi

8. I can totally relate. Lost everything I had to a fire outbreak some time ago.
    It was the worst time of my life,but I thank God for His restoration.
    Miss Jmk,as long as you're alive and well, you will surely recover all. Stay blessed.

9. Her last paragraph was exactly what was going through my mind yesterday. Many people work so hard, wanting to become this or that. Have many degrees, professional certifications, run business empires, relocate, get married, have kids and so on.
    But thinking that tomorrow isn't promised still doesn't stop us from pursuing or wanting these things.

10. The way Bigbrother will call JMK ehhhhhnnn, it still tickles me when I remember, whenever I see her posts.

11. Awww my nnuku nwanyi JMK,God gat u.

My sweet bvs make una rejoice with me, network has been restored in my place o💃💃💃 finally back fully.

12. No one is leaving this life with anything, so explore as possible as you can.

13. Teach us to number our days that we might apply wisdom to it..