1. Hahhaha Abi oh. We matter

2. I'm a last born but didn't do all these🀣🀣

3. #lastbornlivesmatter
      #wearegoodlikethat

4. 11:15. I do understand.

Our last born didn't do all of these things. I guess it's bcos we gave him so much space in age and he respects & looks up to us a lot, so there was no room for these shenanigans.

Memes, very funny tho.

5. That's not to say, our last born didn't do some of these.

Boy is very clingy and full of love.

Don't shout at him and just pet him, you'd be his favorite.

2. This cracked me up 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

So much like my last born 😍😍😍😍

3. Not a last born but I can personally relate to some of these experiences cos I have elder ones and my younger sibling was stronger than I was as a kid.

4. Tho my youngest bro is having a field day and I can't stand it☻

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Follow me to whereπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

1. *in my sister's voice* "to wherever you are going to and please I don't like being dehydrated and hungry" that's what she'd say to me😭😭😭

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚,my belle ooo

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚lastbornlifematters..proudly a last born

1. We love ourselves like that....🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Lol!!! Stella really come for us today.

3. They just shouldn't be stressing us.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. My youngest brother is a lastborn, married to another last born,let me torment them with these memes,as them no dey hear word.

9. I be last lastborn o; I can relate to all

1. I over relate. I'm guilty as charged. Even though I'm in my 40s, I still throw the usual tantrums with my older ones. Dem no dey take me serious.

10. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 this is not true

#lastbornslivesmatters

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

1. It's very true!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You guys show everyone shege. Paris my darling I'm sure you different 😩 please say yes.

2. @PG Hun..I'm very different oh, I didn't do all these joor 😭😭😭😭

Have a fabulous weekend SweetπŸ’•❤️πŸ’•❤️

3. @Paree Paree.. I did all and more, still doing sef.
      Everyone around me knows that if you shout while talking to me hmmmm OYO is your name.

11. I went to visit my mom last week, as I was coming out from mom's room, my teenage niece said 'auntie last born', I asked her, you say what?, she started laughing πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

12. #FirstbornLivesMatterToo

Na we be scapegoat

😁😁😁

13. im almost 50 and im the last born

14. Selfie time !!!!!!
    Let's take a click πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I did most of these lmao kai !!!!!.

1. Aha!! Jewelu!!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I can't stand my little sis but I love her alot and I can't bear it when she cries now she's blackmailing me with tearsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ why are last Born like this? The worst is when she wants to cry she'd start with the puppy face then follows bawling πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Jeez and she's 15 a no nonsense person to outsiders a baby to us.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ G baby lmao 🀣 I'm picturing the scenario, I used to get bribed a lot as a kid and you dare not lay a finger on me oh beautiful memories .

NN my fellow last born 🀳

4. We need to form lastborn association here. I can see we are many 🀣🀣🀣🀣.

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ follow me to where? If I slap u. Looks like my response or will u get inside.

1. Na cry you dey ask for o. she or he go cry sotey you allow them follow you

16. Hahahahaha very funny. Last born my sister dem people be this even as she don marry

17. Hahahahahaha last borns wetin una do Stella today ooh

18. 🀣😁🀣😁

19. I beg leave us o. My siblings have been forwarding this page to me all day. Stella mind ya sef o!! 😑😑😑

20. I am 55 years old with a family of my own. I still exhibit some of these traits o(covering my face) You are still a baby to you parents and siblings...Lol

21. Mummy said I should follow you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Follow me to where?

22. Na we get all the yabbingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. My best is when Mummy said I should ow you lol

24. My best is when Mummy said I should follow you lol