Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido And 3rd Baby Mama Chioma Re- Follow Each On Instagram..

Monday, November 01, 2021

Singer Davido And 3rd Baby Mama Chioma Re- Follow Each On Instagram..

This is indeed great news for their fans but news that will turn the stomach of some.....Heheheheheh

48 comments:

1. Shame on all women that string along so called "celebs' to become baby mamas due to money. Yes, that's disgusting.

1. Shame to you for shaming them

2. Shame on the second Anon for shaming the first Anon.
      And the final shame to the tag along ladies.

3. E dey pain you?

4. Shame on you the third anon for shaming the second anon

5. Shame on all u shamers.lolz chai thus blog eeeh

6. Which kain blog be dis, abeg?

Naija comedians, come learn work!

2. I love LOVE and I love being in being in one with someone someone who values it and reciprocate with same energy..I'm Happy reading this.may it last forever

3. Guess they settled whatever bad blood they had between them during ifeanyi's birthday. They may not come back as a couple though. If they do..2nd baby loading!πŸ˜€

4. Good for them and the online inlaws

5. The chemistry between these two at their sons birthday was undeniable someone even said if I hear say David and chioma no knack that night make I no wetin cause am sure this is the result of the knacking but if they don't address the underlying issues they will still unfollow each other,in Stella's voice**No be today nyarsh dey back lol

1. I honestly hope they can just settle and get back together ❤️❤️πŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ’‹‍πŸ‘©

6. I pray they truly made up... Love is a beautiful thing

7. Eyah I'm happy for them. Fan Emmanuel congratulations on their settlement

8. Some people will be squeezing face because of this news...

1. U no see d preacher for d first comment.? E pain dem.

9. Stella, they never unfollowed each other.

1. Thank you I wanted to say that but didnt wanna spoil the joy of online in laws LOL

10. Maybe they're made for each other.
    Tonia

11. They never unfollowed each other. The only person Chioma unfollowed is his lawyer, and she started following him again last week.

12. Dem go dey alright las las...but I don't think Davido even unfollowed her before.

13. Chioma is a sweet girl, she is just minding her business.

1. I'm telling you... She's just in her lane, no throwing shades or anything

14. Replies
    1. See them, bitter bad Belle people

2. Pain pain pain her well, so she go quench and quench well well... Las Las she go dey okay!!

Cry me river ooo!!!

3. Who is gonna tell Stella they were never unfollowing each other. Awkward lol

15. Iv been waiting fr this😁😁...as the romantic that i am!

16. Once a guy is taking care of his kid(s) with his baby mama and he's even taking care of the Mama too...Forget it...knacking na normal thing!!!

17. They have not been looking happy apart.