Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingle November 2021 Edition..

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Stella's Singles Mingle November 2021 Edition..

The Stella's Singles Mingles Love Initiative is a success story told by many...

If you have tried lots of times to find love but failed and you have given up, please think thrice, Not giving up easily is a rare quality.....

Please do not post one entry twice...
Please do not post long comments as if you are writing a book..
Please post either email address of phone number for easy communication..
Please state what you are looking for..
Please do not take part if you are married or engaged to someone else..
Please do not make posts looking for sugar daddy or sugar mummy...
Please if anyone contacts you, be sure to ask them how they got your contact because we hear that some people on Facebook come here to steal this post and pretend as if it is their initiative..... If it is not from SDK Blog or indicated in the post anywhere you see it, then it is SCAM...

Good luck!

135 comments:

1. Hello, I'm a lady who work and reside in lagos. I am looking for a mature male to mingle with. If you are in lagos whatsapp me on 07044682914

1. I'm a 30 year young female who's from Anambra state but based in Abuja and currently running my masters program. You can call me El💖😊
      I can be shy but can also be more fun and playful when I'm comfortable around you.
      I'm fair, on the slim side and AS💉🩸
      Unnecessary stress drains me☺
      I would love to meet a single 35-40 year young man who's God fearing success-driven, drama free and a go-getter with a very good sense of humor. Either in the business field or working class, you're welcome.
      Please you have to be confident, matured and open minded. T for Thanks.

If you believe we can give this a shot, whatsapp me on- 08086885256

NOTE: Like I said earlier, unnecessary stress drains me so I wouldn't want to be pinged by those who don't fall in the category I listed.
      Married men kindly keep off as I'm not seeking a sugar daddy biko😶
      Unserious playboys please stay away cos I'm not interested in playing around.
      Thanks for respecting my choices🤗

2. My name is perpetual,I'm tall, good looking and light in complexion. I hail from Anambra state but i base in Lagos state.I'm in my thirties. I need a responsible man from the Eastern States that is fourty years and above for a serious relationship. Play boys and under age should please stay away. You can reach me on chypet4life@gmail.com

3. I am a guy who wants to meet a lovely lady. I hope i meet someone who know what she wants and can hold a meaningful conversation.

Add me up on WhatsApp - 08088693477

4. If any married man adds me, I will call him out on the BLOG. It's high time we start disgracing these randy dogs🥺

2. I'm a fine lady&I'm interested in meeting a mature, responsible,tall&God fearing guy from 35 and above for friendship that can lead to something serious, you can whatsapp me on 07048070972. Please no calls. Thanks

1. Adolph Innocent is my name. I'm in my mid 30s and I'm from the east but reside in Abuja. I'm tall, handsome and can say that I'm comfortable.

A beautiful Lady from 35-48 years can call or chat me on-08036448879.
      Or you can mail me on- senadolph@gmail.com

2. I am black girl living and working in Lagos..need a matured guy from 32yrs..chat me or call me 08174245263

3. My name is perpetual, I'm tall, good looking, fit and light in complexions. I hail from Anambra state but i base in Lagos state. I'm in my thirties, my genotype is AA, i need a responsible man from fourty years and above from any of the Eastern States for a serious relationship. Play boys and under age should please stay away. You can reach me on chypet4life@gmail.com

4. I am a guy who wants to meet a lovely lady. I hope i meet someone who knows what she wants and can hold a meaningful conversation.

Add me up on WhatsApp - 08088693477

3. Lori a single mother and an entrepreneur in my early 30s. Residing in Port Harcourt. I'm in need of a relationship with a single father, divorcee or a widower btw the ages of 40 and 65. You can reside in Nigeria or abroad. Distance is no barrier.
    If you are interested contact me on +2348079327472

4. Hello, I'm a lady who work and reside in lagos. I am looking for a mature male to mingle with. If you are in lagos whatsapp me on 07044682914

5. My name is Amaka, I'm from Imo state, in my early 30s. I'm a graduate of biochemistry. I'm an entrepreneur base in Port Harcourt. I need a man btw the ages of 35 to 45 for a serious relationship. Interested persons should contact me on 08032307935

6. Hi, I live and work in Lagos, I am a female and I want to meet with Mature male friends 39 years and above please...

+2348085237466(WhatsApp only please)

7. I am a single lady of 43 yr old lady ,a Christian,tall dark and a bit chubby.A fashion designer that resides in Lagos.I need a mature man from 45-55yrs old who is gainfully employed ,highly responsible ,well educated and serious minded for a relationship that can lead to a good end.
    Pls anyone below 43 is unacceptable and pls be very single.
    I can be reached on WhatsApp- 09031363518.

8. Hi, I live and work in Lagos, I am a female and I want to meet with Mature male friends 39 years and above please...

+2348085237466(WhatsApp only please)

9. Pat is a single lady in her 40s from the South South Zone. She works with govt and resident in Abuja/Lagos. Very reserved, comfortable, highly principled.

She desires a respectable & decent relationship/Companionship with a responsible single Christian& well educated man above 45yrs who may be separated, divorced or widowed but comfortable/buoyant with a decent source of livelihood.@
    08088440050 (No married or ping pong men please!!!)

10. I am Nneoma, aged 28 from Eastern Nigeria, residing in the United States. I would want to connect with a good man residing in the States as well. He should be within 28-38 years. We could start off as friends and may take it a bit more if we wish to. nneomaprestige@gmail.com. Thanks.

1. SINCE YOU ADDED YOUR LOCATION U WILL BE HOT IN DEMAND; I AM SURE YOUR INBOX IS OVERFLOWING ALREADY:::
      PLEASE BE WEARY OF EMOTIONAL SCAMMERS WHO MIGHT WANNA USE YOU TO ENTER THE US... shine ya eyes.

11. I'm 37yrs old male with a Sigma male personality...very clam and good looking,calculative,adventures...Not judgmental,materialistic or competitive...like to live a simple life, I'm confident in who i am😊
    I want to be in a relationship with a bold,strong and independent female between the age from 32-45 years for a mature relationship that will lead to something meaningful...most based in Lagos...Here is ma WhatsApp Number:08082535643...Thanks

12. I'm a 25 years old lady, I'm a final year student in one of the universities in Lagos and also an entrepreneur. I'm 4ft in height, a Taurus, AA genotype, I have a good personality and I'm fun to be with. I need a man who is ready for a serious relationship, must be good looking and very neat, have a means of livelihood and a very good personality. Must be a Christian, Yorùbá by tribe and be very matured. I don't want childish people or sugar daddies pls. I won't hesitate to block you if you are not sane.

13. Female
    39 years old
    Not working
    Highest Qualification is WAEC
    I need a good relationship but I'm not in a hurry to marry.
    Married men keep off

14. A single mom of one needs a matured man for friendship that can lead to something serious.
    Let's be friends first and get to know each other, hopefully something good comes out of it. WhatsApp: 08086467876

15. Good evening guys.
    Looking to meet a SINGLE man between the ages of 34-40 that TRULY fears God and has a relationship with Him, tall, good-looking, intelligent, hardworking, honest, disciplined,  and based in Abuja or Canada. Preferably from the East or south south. I am from the East, and all I stated above besides being tall lol. If you fit the description kindly send me a message on 08022476476. Look forward getting to know you.

1. Good Evening Fellas,

I'm 31 years, from Delta, based in Lagos. I'm a professional, love the free things of life.

Looking to meet a man from 34- 39 who has a good head of his shoulders, ready for commitment, and is family oriented.

Preferable from Delta or Yoruba.

He can reach me on raro4real@gmail.com

16. I'm a lovely Christian lady, in my twenties, Igbo, God fearing, jovial and reside in Abuja. I'm looking at connecting with a lovely man, God fearing, Igbo by tribe, social, reside in Abuja as well, looks at getting something serious from this initiative, and hopefully we would take it off from there 🥰. If you are the one, kindly reach me on: ucheclem07@gmail.com
    Thanks Stella for this initiative, it's one of a kind 😘😘

17. My name is Jay. I live in Lagos, Nigeria. I am a lady in he mid thirties.a BSc holder who also loves educated people.

From the eastern part of Nigeria and would want to give love a chance.
    I need a good man 38years and above who is resident in Lagos or any part of the world for a serious relationship.

A man who truly knows how to love and would want to be loved in return.

Let's chat 09033008303

18. I’m pursuing my PhD in North America. I shuttle between Nigeria and North America. It is fair to say that I’m good looking, fluent, intelligent and lovable. I’m 35 years young and a Muslim.

I’m interested in any lady with the following qualities and descriptions:

Age: between 20-30. She is a Muslim. She is either pursuing an undergraduate degree or already completed one. Should could have more degrees, it’s a plus.

Not on the chubby side, nice looking, attracted to her religion, patient, tolerant and speaks well. Your ethnicity or geographical location doesn’t matter.

She has to be a virgin. Yes, I am a virgin too.

WhatsApp me on +222 32 53 53 07

1. Bro, a niddle in a haystack! Best wishes though!

2. Dem dey

Especially for females

19. Well I already wrote a long essay so this is an abridged version.
    31 year old female,from Akwa Ibom,single mom. Looking to meet males and new female friends from ages 34-45

20. Hi, I’m a 28 years old Yoruba Muslim lady. I work and also reside in Lagos. I’m looking for a Yoruba Muslim guy between the age 30-40 who is responsible and financially buoyant. Message me on 08104276875

21. I'm from Edo State and 35 years old. I'm pretty, quiet and smart. Curvy and a brown skin girl looking for a serious relationship. Mail me on oasisomo@gmail.com If you are SINGLE,gainfully employed and ready for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.
    Age between 36 and 40. Cheers!

1. 28 years old lady
      Muslim
      Work and reside in abj
      Hoping to meet a Muslim man can be any tribe 08141565139

22. Good evening. I'm 32.working jn pH.from abia. Looking for a serious relationship that leads to marriage. 07068826962

23. Hello there!

My name is Lia, a very very beautiful and charming lady, seriously ain’t exaggerating.
    I’m 31.
    Am homely, supportive and Loyal ( in good & at bad times).
    I live at the food basket of the nation and work with an Agro chemical company.

I look forward to a descent, easy going and loving single Guy( man), who is God fearing and wants to start a healthy and friendly relationship.
    Please contact me @ liaambrose01@gmail.com.
    I’ll drop my number via email.
    P.s married men stay off 🛑

1. I will go for this UKWASl .We are good to go
      #ThatYourUdamBoyFriend

24. Hello. My name is Abbey. I am live in Europe. I am single, a christian and a yoruba. I am looking forward to meeting a lady between 20- 33 years old. I will prefer someone who is focused, and knows what she wants. I dont mind any tribe and such lady can be based anywhere around the world. If you are that lady, please send me a little introduction about you and your contact details to Teerock11@outlook.com

25. Unbiased,laidback,passionate,single and never being married.I’m an outgoing lady who loves weekend adventures.

I am hoping to meet a man within the age of 38 to 48 who I can enjoy an intelligent conversation with.Have a good laugh and share some of my interests with. You can connect with me on 08030665628

26. I'm a lovely Christian lady, in my twenties, Igbo, God fearing, jovial,a works and resides in Abuja. I'm looking at connecting with a lovely man, God fearing, Igbo by tribe, social, works and resides in Abuja as well,and looks at getting something serious from this s&m initiative.
    If you are the one, kindly reach me on: ucheclem07@gmail.com and hopefully, we will take it y
    Up from there
    Thanks Stella for this initiative, it's one of a kind 😘😘

27. I need a responsible and decent looking working class man between 43 and 55yrs who is based in Lagos.

I am a working class lady. Well educated and a Christian. I am 40 years old from Delta state. Well bred and responsible. I love to dress well.
    I Want a companion who is not married, but financially independent.
    Contact me via email Poshybae05@gmail.com

28. Hello I’m Itunu,I’m 24 years old,I’m in my final year in the university and I also have a side hustle..
    I’m looking for a God fearing man who is ready for something serious. WhatsApp me on 08102369772

29. Pearl 39,live and work in Lagos.Christian, AA,brown eyes,5'9 tall,plum

Looking for a serious matured Christian guy between 45-50 for a serious relationship leading to marriage with no baggage,hard working, intelligent, compassionate n loving.kindly text 08124090014

30. I will soon drop my application with CV.

#ThatOgojaDude

1. Dude you forgot to add with 2 recent passports!😁. Best of luck guy!! Lol.

2. Exactly @ Mark Morgan.I'm using you as my referee.Your shoe shine and your face show.

31. I'm a lovely and pretty lady in my late twenties, chocolate skinned, smart, humble, cheerful and a go getter. I'm from the east. I'm not perfect but I'm consciously working to be a better person and take life one step at a time even though i strive for the best. I've also come to realize that God is the essence of life so I've learnt to acknowledge him in all things.
    I'm looking to be in a godly, loving and meaningful relationship with 'the one' who truly knows what he wants. He mustn't be 'perfect' but of course perfect for me. He should be responsible, hardworking, have something going for him and have a good sense of judgment both on everyday life and God's word. He should be Loving, passionate, caring, understanding and truthful between the ages of 33 to 38. He should come from the east too. If you fit into the above, i can be reached via Kingsheir728@gmail.com with an introduction of yourself

32. Hi guys. Iooking to meet a man within 43 to 49 years old. Please be emotionally available and have a good job. Make sure you have no unresolved issues with your past relationship and have dealt with all the hate and resentment with your ex please. I have kids and hope you do too. Must be UK resident please. I am a 45 years old lady looking for someone to spend time with and hopefully build a relationship. You can reach me on 07466 504373. No long distance please. Thanks

33. The name is Annonymously Okay.
    An indigene of Bayelsa based in Yenagoa.
    Working class but with a below average pay.
    Not in search of God fearing lady but one who has good morals and can hold a good/intelligent conversation.
    Let's start with friendship and see how it goes.
    I'm in my very early 30s.
    Average height and dark in complexion.
    Let's get talking and you'll know the rest about this dude.
    Cheers!

34. Me (lady)
    30, Yoruba, educated, christian,AS,slim

What I am looking for in (man)
    32 and above, AA, christian, Yoruba, educated, family oriented man

35. Hello I'm a single widow and a mum, looking for a gentle God fearing man between 48-55 divorced or widower, I live in Abeokuta, let's chat on +2348039223404.

36. Hi there! My name is Chee from Anambra State but I reside in Lagos.. I am easy going,sweet,simple and super witty kind of girl plus I am a music lover,i love writing songs when i am super super bored and i don't get tired of listening to music unless I am busy..

Well I have a small business that I run and I am working so hard and smart to see it grows(smiles)

I am looking for a SINGLE hard working guy who is a Christian,that also reside in Lagos(man wey no get wahala) and he should be in his late 30's...please if you are married or engaged to be married jump my post and pass thanks...Kindly reach via WhatsApp on 09058051150

37. Hi, I’m 28years old Igbo chic. I reside in Lagos. I’m looking for a responsible guy between the age 30- 40.
    08028885118 ( WhatsApp only). T for Thanks.

38. Hi
    Im a beautiful lady
    Lives in Edo State

Looking forward to meet matured,fun loving guys

39. Female 30, entrepreneur, Single christian, chocolate in complexion, Average, chubby, intelligent, transparent, easy, good sense of humour, a COMMUNICATOR From OyO and reside in Ibadan. Would like to be contacted by a serious minded single man between the ages of 35 to 40 for serious relationship that could lead to marriage.Please be a COMMUNICATOR, financially stable, christian, mature in reasoning, Liberal, Easy, transparent, tall/average, from the eastern or Western part. Reach me on 08134333584 via call/sms.
    NB: Be sure to have healed, settled, and ready to move on or move on from previous relationship(s)

40. Hello...
    I'm female, 39yrs old , Igbo ,Christian.Live in Lagos..I was married but saperated now.i need a God-fearing man between ages 40 to 50 years for a serious committed relationship .call 08112732157

41. Hello,I am Onyinye i am a divorced mum of 1,I would like to meet a nice man with nice personalities preferable igbo you can contact me on my number07089756167

42. Good evening. I am Enny, I am a 24year old yoruba lady looking out for a Christian male within the ages of 25 and 33. I am from Ondo state and I am open to anyone from any tribe. This is my number 08129739660.

43. I'm a 25 years old lady, I'm a final year student in one of the universities in Lagos and also an entrepreneur. I'm 4ft in height, a Taurus, AA genotype, I have a good personality and I'm fun to be with. I need a man who is ready for a serious relationship, must be good looking and very neat, have a means of livelihood and a very good personality. Must be a Christian, Yorùbá by tribe and be very matured. I don't want childish people or sugar daddies pls. I won't hesitate to block you if you are not sane. You can pls contact me on 07033817563.

44. Working class lady 43 yrs
    From IMO State
    Reside in Awka
    Divorced
    Need a matured male within the range 45-50yrs.
    Must be working or have a good business for himself
    Contact via email:
    nashvileorion@gmail.com

45. A matured widowed/divorced/seperated male in his early/middle 50s. Good healthy, hygienic habits, good but not overly loud communicator, high IQ, good cook (literally dont know what to write again), good dress sense, hmmmmm; what else ooo, no odours of any sort (obviously am not serious), financially stable (Buhari's economy demands so), a spiritual christain......Lets talk on niim_niim@yahoo.com.

1. Only you divorced, seperatef, widowed male?

Abi jock na woman?

46. Hi, I'm a 29 year old lady that lives and works in Enugu. I'm igbo by tribe and hail from Anambra state. I'm almost 6ft tall, slim and beautiful too. I'm a good Christian with very high moral values. I'm also an introvert but i like meeting interesting people. I love listening to music and dancing as well.

That being said...

I want a man who is genuinely interested in a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. He must be an igbo man working and living in either Abuja or Enugu. Hé should be within the ages of 32 and 35. He must be a christian with attributes of patience, kindness and humility. Oh, and he must be above 5ft10.😁

If you fit the above description and you know what it means to genuinely love oneself then you can reach me using my email address: pearl2k12@gmail.com.

47. I'm businessman, yoruba by tribe,I reside in North America. I seek beautiful, independent and intelligent lady age 23 to 35.Email: prof.egbowon@gmail.com

48. 37 year old single mum of one in Canada. Working professional christain and Ibo. Looking for a good man between the age of 40 and 50. Can be a widower or a single dad. Preferably living in Canada or the US. You can reach me on Amanda.michael52@yahoo.com

49. This comment has been removed by the author.

50. I am looking for a God fearing person. My email address is iseguede.f@gmail.com

51. My name is Oluwadamilola, I work and live in Abuja. I'm 26yrs old. I'm interested in meeting caring and outgoing peeps this period. You can reach me on 07061760963.

52. Hi! I am Boluwatife, I am 22 year old. I am a Yoruba lady from Ondo state and I am looking forward to meeting Christian men between the ages 24 - 30. You can reach on 0703 824 8546.

53. I'm a beautiful girl of 31 years, I love to meet a responsible guy to communicate and spend the rest of my life with. A Christian and from the east. Chat me on 07038631941

54. I need a curvy beautiful young lady who's ready for a serious relationship.
    I'm a divorcee. Please be matured and understanding as this is what my previous relationship lacked.
    +2348183013014
    limitlesscharless86@gmail.com

55. I'm a 31year old young female who's from Ogun state,a single mum ,works and reside in Lagos,am slim,AA.
    I can be shy but I can be more fun when I'm comfortable around you 🙂.

I would love to meet a Single matured man from the age of 34-40yrs (pls if you're engaged or in a serious relationship,kindly stay off I don't like stress) who's  God fearing, well educated, drama free,go-getter, with a good sense of humor,
    Either working or in a business field.

Contact me via email toyosiwiffy@gmail.com.

56. Am a lady of 38 years,an entrepreneur. I need a matured and God fearing man for a serious relationship.call/Whatsapp 07031254789

57. Hi, I'm female, single, early thirties,medical doctor, AS genotype
    Need a good friend that will lead to something serious(preferably abroad or have plans to relocate)...goals5453@gmail.com

58. If you live in Manchester, England, send me an email. I am a female from Enugu state, mid 30s and single. iam893@yahoo.com

59. Hello...
    I'm female, 39yrs old , Igbo ,Christian.Live in Lagos..I was married but saperated now.i need a God-fearing man between ages 40 to 50 years for a serious committed relationship .call 08112732157

60. Hi, my name is Kaima, I’m a 36 year old pretty single lady, fair skinned, who is looking for friendship with a matured single man of 36 years and above. I am a university graduate and a working class lady, I am looking for a responsible man with all round good character traits and if we’re compatible, I don’t mind a serious relationship with him that will lead to marriage. I am from Anambra state, a catholic and I reside in Lagos, on the island to be precise, I want an Igbo man, a catholic because I am a catholic, must be a university graduate with a good job and financially comfortable, please he should be single. please married, single father, baby daddy, narcissist, unserious, irresponsible, divorced, separated, engaged, entangled, gay or bisexual men should please don’t contact me. Please he should be based in Lagos island, because I don’t believe in long distance relationships, unless you can avail yourself to present with me physically cos that is the only way I can get to know you better. Sincere men should please email me at prettykaimma@gmail.com. Thank you.

61. Female 40,chubby single mom based in Lagos.Working. Estako by tribes.
    I need a husband.Male 41 and above, widower, divorced or single with or without children.
    Pls If you are separated, currently quarrelling with your wife or girlfriend/ fiancee, pls I am not referring to you. Lol

All tribes are welcome. Can be based anywhere in Nigeria or outside.
    Azegbeyereabuibrahim@gmail.com

My name is Az..

62. I'm a man in my early 40s, in need of a woman (30/50), as a chat buddy, for friendship and depending on how well we manage our mingling - I am very interested in a relationship with someone mature, easy going and liberal. We owe each other nothing.
    Contact me on: ikennanamdi@gmail.com

63. Hi!!! I'm Laura,
    26 years old
    Slender and dark in complexion
    I am from Imo state
    A Christian
    An ND holder(going further for HND)
    I'm single and ready to mingle with someone responsible
    You can reach me on
    laurachristel330@gmail.com/08089948099

64. Hey!!!...... Female, single, 28yrs, Christian, self employed.

Looking for a responsible man age 30-35yrs looking for something serious and real. Preferable abroad or having the plans to. Please if you're married or looking for hook up, don't chat me up.

WhatsApp:08110874734.

1. Hey,Ada,igbo and a Christian.In my late thirties. I'm bored and not in any relationship. Pls contact me if you know you wouldn't be too busy later..I'm not looking for sugar daddies or married men..adaora_vivian@yahoo.com

65. Hi,am Onyi,an Igbo lady from Anambra state, working and residing in Anambra for the mean time.i look forward to meeting a responsible single man with a core family values between the ages of 34-38 for friendship before it evolves into a relationship.Should be Igbo by tribe.Working or business class is very much welcomed.Please this is for serious minded fellows.Thank you.I can be reached on patriciaonyinye6@gmail.com.

66. Hi,my name is Ijeoma ,an Igbo girl that lives and works around Onitsha.I am a graduate of Science Laboratory Technology and Chemistry from Uniben and I work in my field of study.

I'm 36years old ,single and hopefully looking for a serious minded man from the age of 35-40years old for friendship ,if it leads to serious relationship or marriage,fine then.
    The person must be an igbo man that lives anywhere in the world.Please University graduates preferably.

Please if you know you are married or engage,please do not waste my time ,I beg you in the name of God o.

You can get me through 08064111549.

67. Hi I'm Blessed, in my mid thirties. Looking forward to meeting men between 37-40, if you're married and , engaged and emotionally unavailable, please don't bother.
    I can be reached on ezeblessed881@gmail.com

68. Hello!!!!
    I am Lauretta
    I'm 26years old
    I'm from imo state
    A Christian
    An ND holder
    Single and looking forward to meeting a responsible man
    I reside in Lagos
    Kindly reach me on 09133154262

69. I am a female and looking to meet a man for a serious relationship. He should be between 40 and 50 years , educated , from the eastern part of Nigerian and lives in the United States. No married man, no separated man, no baby daddy please , only serious and real single guys. No small ( less than 40) boys please . I can be reached at graceeast22@gmail.com

70. A 50 yr old Igbo lady that lives in one of the state's in igboland, never been married. I'm a graduate,petite and a civil servant. Wants to have a serious relationship. Any mature christian man who's either single or widowed. Age between 55-60 only..08037397289

71. I am a lady of 45, a business owner. I need a man between the age of 50 to 60..my wats app: 08173042559

72. I'm a 29 years old male. Software engineer based in Lagos but currently in Port-Harcourt. Anambra state born and 6 feet tall. Canada relocation is in the works. Looking to meet a friend that will lead to marriage(preferably North America or working on relocation)...senatorcuba@gmail.com

73. This comment has been removed by the author.

74. I'm a tall slim pretty lady from Imo state in her early 20s and a graduate looking for a mature man who can be honest and loyal and God willing lead to something forever �� contact 07011284989

75. A single but divorced ,age 46 years,based in Abuja,wants a God-fearing man from 45 years and above who wants to settle down.He can be single or divorced too but knows what he wants.He can be based in any part of Nigeria or abroad,must be a Christian. Send me an sms on 08179786100 then we will take it up from there.
    P.s I am from Edo state.

76. I'm a 34year old lady,I reside and work(teaching) in Lagos. I need a mature man who is ready for marriage..
    Note:I AM A BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN

1. Hey,I'm Ada,Igbo and a Christian. In my late thirties. I'm bored, and not in any relationship. Not interested in sugar daddies. Contact me: adaora_vivian@yahoo.com

77. I'm a 34 year old lady, I reside and work (teaching) in Lagos. I need a mature man who is ready for marriage.
    Phone number: 09029212892
    Note: I AM A BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN

78. I'm a single lady in her late 30s who lives and work in Calabar, Looking for male and female friends. You must be 38 years and above for male and above 30 for female. I'm a lively person and very independent so having me in your life will be a plus to anyone I connect with. You can contact me via Sms if you fall into the age bracket I stated (08097321923) and I will take it up from there.

79. Hi, I'm female, single, early thirties,medical doctor, AS genotype
    Need a good friend that will lead to something serious(preferably abroad or have plans to relocate)...goals5453@gmail.com

80. I am from the Eastern part of Nigeria and in my Mid- thirties..An Introvert and a TALKATIVE Who can Keep Quiet most Times!I Need a Mature Man For Genuine Friendship and More ..(Fuck Boys Stay off) Contact me on sexysweetqueenl@gmail.com and I reside in suburb of F.C.T

81. Hey, A female in my late thirties, Ifbo and a Christian. I'm bored, not in a relationship and would want to be connected to a serious minded guy. Pls if you too busy with life don't contact me. I'm not looking for a sugardaddy pls and married guys pls stay off. Contact me via here:adaora_vivian@yahoo.com

82. Hello, goodevening.
    My name is Tiana, Iam 28 years old, working class, Delta-igbo by tribe, a Christian and I live in lagos...
    I am chocolate complexioned, medium height ,slim and well built...I am a good girl ,funny too(says my sisters), although introverted.
    I would like to meet a Christian eligible man(Christian) of 32 to 40 years.....
    Thank you and see you.....
    My contact number is 09122805423.

83. Hi. I'm Daramola, a Yoruba guy. Well educated resides in Lagos. Looking for a relationship. Ladies between the range from 24 to 28. 07053257297

84. Hello. I'm a 34year old lady. I live and work in Lagos. I need a mature man, hardworking and God fearing who is ready to settle down soon. Reach me on 08083658362 or 08036387830.

Note :Stay away if you are a married man.

85. Hi am oluwaseun,i am 31,resides and work in lagos and am a yoruba, your tribe,stature,doesn't matter to me as far as you are Ambitious and you have sense

86. Where are the men biko? I wan shoot my shot.

87. Tee, 23 and a final year student in the university. Looking for a 25-30 year old guy preferably muslim. I stay in Lagos and school in Oyo state. WhatsApp me on 07062059034

88. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Mary, Gold, Lizzy, which one we go con believe now?

89. I am 36 year old lady from Rivers state. Christian, dark skinned, calm( extremely) shy and a business woman.I reside in Port Harcourt. I am looking for a loving matured and ready for a serious relationship with a man between the age of 39-45yrs. Any tribe apart from the Igbo( I have my reasons) my no is 08038834634

90. Hello..
    I am 34yrs lady residing in Lagos,A Christian,A fun loving lady with so much love to give. I would love to Meet a God fearing,Calm and focused man between Age 36_45.

You can reach me on 08037491178.

91. I'm a lady, in my thirties,a single mum of 11yr old daughter.from osun state but based in Lagos.
    I will like to meet a nice, loving caring man, either single, divorced or a widower for a serious relationship. Send me a message on Whatsapp 08122058570 or email me on jojuade8@gmail.com.

92. I am 37 years old lady, I'm single, a Christian with a good personality. I'm looking for a (Single/divorcee/widower) man from 37 years and above, that is responsible and has a good personality. Please, be very sure you want a serious relationship before contacting me. And you can be a resident in any state or country.I can be reached on 08022178814. Thank you.

93. Hello, am a lady married with 2 girls. Looking for female friends here in Cardiff. WhatsApp. 08144412549

94. Men no dey this blog again? Please men should post ooo.

95. I didn't see my first post.

I am female
    CHRISTIAN
    Dark in complexion
    Curvey
    5ft tall
    Gainfully employed
    Never been married
    No baggage
    Igbo.
    fionamingle@gmail.com

Divorced/married men and BOYS, keep away please

96. I'm Nicky base in Lagos,single ,am in my middle 30's I need a man from 38to 40 yrs that's ready to settle down,if ua interested pls contact me 08062505892

97. Hi,I'm Dami late 20's
    Genotype - AS dark in complexion looking for a matured and responsible guy below 35yrs old.

98. Hi,I'm Dami late 20's
    Genotype - AS dark in complexion looking for a matured and responsible guy below 35yrs old. Shizzy7@outlook.com

99. Thank you Stella for this opportunity.

I'm female, 42 single, Yoruba, I have Bsc and MSc. I'm a Business and Education Consultant, resides in Lagos, Christian, single with no child.

I'm interested in a man that is ready for a relationship that can lead to marriage. He must be Educated, Christian, financially comfortable, between age 42 - 44years, matured and confident.

I can be reached at : ayindesolape@gmail.com

100. I am 33 old entrepreneur. I live in lagos. I am igbo and a christain. I would love to meet a lady between the age of 24 to 30 for a serious relationship. I plan to settle down next year. WhatsApp me on 07037476859

101. Am christian,Single,Yoruba,early 40’s. I reside in the Uk. Seeking God fearing and sincere man 45 and above. Let’s exchange mails like the days of letter writing… solalami21@gmail.com

102. Hi,am 30yr from eastern part i live in Swiss you can mail me at uch2012@yahoo.com

103. Hi, I'm female, single, early thirties,medical doctor, AS genotype
    Need a good friend that will lead to something serious...goals5453@gmail.com

104. Hy, I'm zainab, A Muslim, in my mid twenties. will love to meet a responsible and matured guy, that can hold a conversation. I can be reached on 08135432116.

105. Hi. I am a 38yr old Igbo guy residing in the United Kingdom. I am concluding my Masters degree and will love to meet a pretty female with minimal wahala. She has to be resident abroad and ready to settle down soon. I can be reached on 07448500268.

106. Where the heck are the Men on this blog.
    You all better crawl out of the cupboards you all hiding under. Almost all the entries are from females. Abi, we go marry each other?? Men, come out and shoot your shot.

107. I am a female, 44 , Christian, never married and no kids. I will love to meet a single man who is matured in mind and age for marriage. Please I dont need a sugar boy or a married man that is separated. Single/widowed or divorcees can contact me
    My email is juilletjuillet76@gmail.com.

108. This comment has been removed by the author.