Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs...

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sunday Laughs...

33 comments:

1. People that see when you spread it out to dry. Hahaha

1. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY.0814139511321 November 2021 at 14:08

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Picture of you in bra got me 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀦🀦

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† funny memes
    Thank you Stella 😘

4. Checking a message is so me.. especially if I mistakenly open sdk

5. That saving is so me, yesterday I said"f**k it" entered the store and bought I full chicken Wahala no dey finish😎😎

1. Hahahaha u can not come and go and kill yourself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. The let me read one comment before cleaning is so me

1. Same here.The chips and savings meme na me,catfish and sharwama be that oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.I can't come and kill myself

7. Okay that cleaning meme is so me! 😩

8. Which people?🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. Act natural you've done nothing wrong πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

10. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† 1 hour later

11. I no the bag n l never marry. Where's the meeting taken place

12. The 1 hour later is so me, now I try controlling by playing music in the morning so as to finish my chores on time

13. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 hilarious memes. Let me just read one comment is so me cos 2hours later I'm still on it especially SDK blog, so addictive.

14. That checking of comment is so true. I have brought out flour and everything on my work surface to make doughnut but I'm now here.πŸ˜†

15. Very Hilarious! I remember that brown bag! My grandma had it,and my mum too,I love this compilation!

16. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. I know this bag o🀣🀣

18. I don laugh taya 🀭🀭🀭😁😊☺️😊😊😊☺️πŸ˜‚πŸ€£☺️😊😊😊😊😊☺️πŸ˜‚πŸ€£☺️😊☺️😊☺️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚πŸ˜Š

19. Very funny, thank you Stella

20. that reading comments before cleaning is sooo me, sometimes i just postpone the cleaning to the next day or when I'm off from work. My mom has that bag, it's for market

21. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

22. That bag ehhhh...

Nice compilation. Hahaha

23. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ God no go shame us.

24. Thank you Stella for this compilation.

25. Yeah this compilation is really hilarious. Thank you Jeweluchi....You are doing well. Compliment of the Season in advance.