Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#blessedsunday

Area!

I salute una this fine Sunday morning and I pray say make our day go how God plan am for us.....

Ehen i wan beg una something, I know things are hard for some but disturbing me at midnight on my phone that you are broke is just so wrong... I dey run community bank? Stop am abeg!

Abeg I wan ask one question..... Who still dey cook rice and stew every Sunday? The thing don comot for my body but e still dey my mind.

Make i dress back, make our Sunday preachers dem step forward to bless us with Baba God word.

Make una enjoy the day....

E go be....

✌✌

108 comments:

1. See Spiritually!!
    Romans 8:5-6.

Excerpts!!

"The Lord Jesus manifested spirituality in all things: His views, words, actions, hope, faith and love. The apostles were the same. They were spiritually minded"

"Jesus saw life from the realm of the spirit. As far as He was concerned, everything was controlled from the realm of the spirit"

"As a child of God, that's the realm you're expected to see and live from. Interpret life from the spirit realm, and you'll always win"

Confession!!

I operate in this world by Kingdom principles. I see by the Word; I see spiritually and live above the elements, failures, frustrations, darkness and corruption in this physical world. I walk in victory and dominion always. Amen.

Further Study -
    Mark 9:25 AMPC; Mark 1:22-26.

1. Good morning to y'all on here and happy Sunday to you too..πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜˜

I am currently in the church and it has been absolutely amazing thus far..

2. *Buhari and APC have really dealt with Nigerians*

>They met Malt drink at #100 but now it is #250

>They met coca cola at #60 but now it's #200
    They met cooking gas @ #150 per KG but today it is #800

>They met a bag of cement@#2000 but now it's #4000.

>They met met toothpaste (close-up) @#180 per one but today is now #450.

>They met matches @ #5 for one sachet bit now is #20.

>They met Pepsi @#50 for a bottle but now is #130

>They met camry 2.4 @ #800,000 but now is #2,700.000

>They met electricity tariff @#7 per a unit but now is #45

>They met a loaf of bread 🍞 @#200 but now is #600 for the cheapest.

>They met a litre of fuel ⛽@87 but now is #166

>They met a litre of Disel @#150 but now is #330

>They met VAT @1% and increased to 7.5%

>They met Federal Universities tuition fees @ less than #20,000 but now is almost #100k

>They met mattress @#50 k for a big size but today is #150k

>They met Kings 4litre vegetable oil πŸ›’️ @ #2000 but now is #6000

>They met exchange rate (Naira to a dollar)@ #150 but today is#500

>They met bag of rice 🌾🌾🌾@#8000 but now is#30000

>They met bag of beans @#20000 but today is #100k

>They met children biscuits at #5 per one but today is#20 per one and the quantity is reduced

>They met sweet (milkos, and the rest @ two #5 but now is one#10.

> They met Sardine with 3-4 fiesh @N120 but now it is N500 for 2 piece of fish.

> A 2 bedroom flat in mainland of Lagos that used to go for #180k is now #600k

> Transport on Hiace bus from Lagos to Abuja that used to be #2500-3500 is now #10,500 - #13,000

Pls add yours because the list is endless. The damages are too feasible everywhere.
    The hunger in land has no part two. The Masses of this country bear the brunch.

We need to Rescue Nigeria together by getting our pvc and vote.

1. Yes o,the damages are so visible and we bear the brunt indeed.

You didn't mention diaper and baby food
      What about indomie?

2. Kings is not 6000 its 6500 as at last Wednesday. I used to buy Dano cool cow 1kg at 900 naira. Now it's 800g at 2300 naira. Most items the prices have increased and the quantities have also reduced. It's well.

3. They just want to kill us. But God pass them. We will survive.

4. anon complaining of changes.buhari also met you at a particular age,are you that same age now???...change is constant & inevitable.id you are not ready for it,that's nobody's business.pls people should shut up concerning mentioning the name of buhari as the source of their woes.instead blame Jesus or God.they are the only ones that know why you are still suffering till now.pls let buhari rest.una wahala in this country is too much.especially most of the undertakes Christians.channel your complaints to God.tankio

3. Happy new week fam😊

May this week be better than the last😊

4. The Father shows me off!

He delights in me.

I'm the center of his affection and attention.

He rejoices over me with singing.

He chooses me daily.

He loves me recklessly.

There's nothing else to do to earn his affection.

My smile makes him smile.

I have all I need.

I'm living my divine curriculum.

My life is beautiful, incredibly so.

I have joy, joy, joy!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Happy Sunday people

5. I think I have one small 10k like that I am not using πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

Let’s play a small game, shall we??

I am currently in a different country from where I reside. The first comment to correctly guess which country wins the 10k 😍

This will end when in house gist gets posted.

P.S this is just for fun but the money is very real oh

1. You are either in Greece or Cyprus

2. Madam butter leaf wan use scope announce day e go another country for Europe πŸ™„. God lives on this blog eziokwu, I remember when you were asking Stella about €100 that she wanted to dash you.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. YOU DON BLOW WHISTLE FOR YOUR HATERS:: I AM SURE THEY WILL SEND YOU MEMO TODAY OR TOMORROW...
      i wanna win that money, how we wan take know where you dey without clue? Are you in a five star hotel in Paris? five star hotel in Amsterdam? Five star hotel in Brussels? five star hotel in Germany? where you dey?

5. Ah it is France.
      I don screen shot my comment.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      M.E. see my initials o.

6. Make una still dey try, una never get am.

Anon, if u cannot provide proof of where I reminded Stella about 100 euros, na God go punish u. Idiot!!!

Someone will just come with her miserable sef to spoil small fun we are just having

7. I think it’s France too, I hope you win Anon 8:32. 😁

8. Eka, you're currently in Spain now. I hope I'm rightπŸ˜‚

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. You maybe come visit us for naijaπŸ˜‚

11. And we have a winner! Drumroll pls! Fidel is the winner!

12. Loll Perxian, thanks but I don't think I did.πŸ˜… Anyways have a blast Eka, travelling is fun!

13. Bahamas,Luxembourg, Switzerland,Barbados,Seychelles,Maldives
      Abeg Eka joy I dn try,my brain dey ache me

14. Fidel, if u could pls send ur Acct details to Stella. I will get it from her.

15. Lol, she did hinted something about joining me soon. πŸ˜…

16. Lmao scrap *did*. Best in English 🀣

17. Hah me? JesusπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      See free 10k o... Thanks mummy Alex. I really appreciate
      See me when just wan cruise

18. Lol
      Congratulations fidel
      Your cruise favor you.

Eka hope you brought goodies for us

19. 08:32 aka M.E just thank your stars that you didn't win, I would have tackled you since my own initials are M.E too. You would not get that 10k, last last, Stella would have cancelled it. I would have taught you a lesson to use your blog id next time. You are ashmamed of using your blog Id to compete for the 10k, probably you are one of those who curse her here or one of those who come here to pretend to be doing fine, living fake lives on the blog.

20. Eka, welcome to naija. Your cruise favour you Fidel

21. Haaa! See how I missed this awoof that would have made my week 😭😭😭😭.
      I was in Church. No light at home, phone was dead, had to take along and plug it in the corner I was sitting. Just got back home now. Fidel congratulations to you. God bless you more Eka, welcome to Nigeria and do enjoy your stay.

22. Love when those abroad make the conscious effort to Travel home. πŸ’™

6. Una good morning I still dey cook rice and stew, today na assorted meat I wan take prepare my stew.

7. Happy Sunday guys. Biko my fellow bvs, do you know a company that deals with bats removal in Lagos? I'm tired of these creatures honestly. They have refused to leave my roof and my husband has spent a lot trying to get rid of dem. I will appreciate suggestions pls!

8. If we all love one another genuinely, this world will be a better place.

We all will die one day all that envy, jealousy, illegal wealth, wickedness etc will be left behind and we won't have idea about it again.

1. So true, Anon. I try to love and be at peace with everyone but that’s not attainable now, is it?

2. Anon 08:09
      How do you expect me to love someone like Buhari???πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

9. I'm alive today because Jesus kept me.

Beautiful morning to you all.

1. I survived today only because of His Grace. πŸ™πŸΌ

Morning hun. πŸ’›

2. Candix darling, beautiful morning to you babes😘😘😘. Perxian darling, how's your lil Princess? Kisses to her. 😘😘😘

3. She’s splendid, thank you Candy Baibay. πŸ’›

10. I still dey run that rice and stew oo. Na the matter on ground I dey handle nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Stella and the BVs abroad, please do white people have ancestral spirit or is just only in Nigeria or just a myth.

1. Native American tribes fuck heavily with ancestral spirits.

2. tHE QUESTION IS WHITE PEOPLE NOT NATIVE AMERICANS

3. Urrm...they are not white, Stella? 🀨

4. I live in the UK and the answer is YES!

5. Perxian leave me answer oh...i just read that again, i thought i saw black Americans..

12. Stella and the BVs abroad, please do white people have ancestral spirit or is just only in Nigeria or just a myth.

1. I HAVE NEVER HERD OF ANYTHING LIKE THAT HERE OOOOH::: EVEN THE WITCH CRAFT THAT MAY EXIST HERE;IT IS PROJECTED POSITIVELY THAT U WILL EVEN WANNA BE A WITCH COS THEY USE IT FOR POSITIVE THINGS AND NOT TO BRING DOWN OR KILL EACH OTHER...

13. I still the run rice and stew on a steady levels,my children need the stew for the week,Oga self too,I go kpuff one of my chicken use arrange today stew,then I go arrange fish for my self,Happy Sunday to everyone.❤️

14. Una good morning oooo
    I pray make today good for all of us

15. See message from 9mobile.

Your data balance has expired due to insufficient balance and your unused 1855MB is now freeze for 3 days...

Na heavy gbagaun from service unprovider I wan dey share now...shior kelebe 😏

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. Good morning everyoneπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ,Stella please bear with them,frustration sometimes can make you misbehave,I remember the night I realize I was duped and I called Stella,I wasn't thinking straight and I didn't even check the time,it was Stella's voice that brought me back to realityπŸ˜€πŸ˜€she was so angry I called her that time,once again Stella sorry for calling you that night 2years ago.

1. Na wa for some of una
      So it's only Stella you knew then.

2. I didn't beg her for money,it was just for a call out and I sent screenshot of the transaction to her which she posted on the blog,the money might be small but it meant alot to me that time because I just lost my mum and I have a little baby.

17. Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed day πŸ™πŸΏ

18. Amen....happy Sunday to us All...
    UP AND THANKFUL

19. Good morning everyone. Enjoy your SundayπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

20. Grateful for journey mercies, returned from Enugu last night.

Etche road is a mess, Ijeoma PH how far your people? I pray make Gov Wike reason una matter and that road.

God's blessings and peace to all.

1. Thank God for journey mercies @Shining. We're tired of begging and protesting, I believe help will come soon

21. You are either in Amsterdam or United kingdom

22. PREACHERS MAKE UNA PREACH AND LEAVE 10K MATTER THIS MORNING EEEEH

1. Biko leave us.
      I wantu use the 10k and preach message of prosperity. 🚢‍♀️

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

23. good morning blogfam happy New week.

24. Happy Sunday Beautiful People! Iam up and grateful for sound health,have been sick since Monday,I just had this nagging headache,went to hospital even the drugs didn't work because the headache persisted, but I thank God iam better this morning

25. Dear Sdk bvs,I have an interview tomorrow with U.S Embassy around 7.45am for my study visa.Please put me in your prayers to be successful. I will surely return all the glory to God and must come back and testify the goodness of God to me.

Thank you allπŸ™,
    Goodmorning 😘.

1. Wishing you all round success

2. I pray that God comes through for you o

3. Success is yours in the Mighty Name of Jesus. πŸ™πŸΌ

4. Success is yours in Jesus Name Amen.

5. You will get the visa in Jesus name Amen.

6. You will get your visa by God's grace.

7. Your interview will be a success

8. Amen and amen,God bless you all

26. EKA JOY MAKE NOBODY SEND ME ACCOUNT; NAH ME WIN THAT MONEY:::::SEND IT TO ME:::HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

27. Beautiful morning everyone.. happy Sunday lovelies

28. Woke up late. Rice and stew almost ready.

We cook rice and stew almost every Sunday.

Have a good day y'all.

29. Good morning beautiful people. Happy Sunday everyone.

30. Na 4th preshiloh thanksgiving service we dey run today.Please anywhere or any situation you are give thanks to God.He is the reason we have not lost all..Aye ope yo oo

31. Happy Happy Sunday my people.... The word of God na Spirit and Na Life. Make we choose Live today. Remain blessed....

32. Happy Sunday people,if we no chop Sunday rice,wetin we gain?😁😁,whether rice and stew,jollof rice,fried rice,coconut rice,even concoction rice,na belle all go still enter😊.

33. Back from church, feeling so refreshed.
    Happy Sunday y'allπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—