Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thursday In House News...

Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Please the poster of Wednesday Chronicle about the 4th degree tear should contact me because a Doctor has made contact with me and wants me to give you her details, she says she can help and wants you to stop going back to that hospital before they will kill you there.....

She says that any Doctor that allows a patient sustain 4th degree tear should be taken to court ... In her own words '' Probably she has been seeing a non specialist posing as one. Any doctor that sustains 4th degree tear should be TAKEN TO COURT!!!..... it means the woman was not fully dilated and baby not crowned. So the doctor did not notice the threat to tear the perineum and couldn't give episiotomy? There are specialists for these repairs . I would really love to help, she should stop going back to that hospital.....''

Please poster contact me cos i cant find your email ( Dont have the patience to start looking)  please send me a mail with your phone number....

God bless you for deciding to become a mother....

I still get shocks when i remember the chronicle... chaii!!!

Everyone OK? Enjoy the rest of the day!

Tight hugs!!

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER
SAD INCIDENT

I went to the villa and met different activities, the good, bad and ugly. I was enjoying my stay, especially sitting by the fire side and cooking with firewood at the same time gisting with big bro.

He was telling me funny things (soldier man dey crack joke) and i was laughing at the top of my voice when suddenly we saw some group of guys (community youths) walk into our compound. They came to report a rape case to him, ha.

One onyeogaga (referred to people who are not from the community), matured man with a wife and kids raped two minors. All two rape cases happened between Saturday 6th and Monday 8th, jeeeeeeez.

Because there was a burial ceremony going on on Saturday and everyone around the vicinity were busy, he siezed the opportunity and raped a nine year old.
 According to the angry youths, the child's mum reported to them on Sunday, they took her to hospital to confirm it wasn't a false allegation before carrying out action, only for the he-goat to molest another child of seven on Monday evening, chai.

It was even kids that saw him in an uncompleted building molesting this seven year old, the hospital confirmed it.

My head was full, like what on earth will a grown ass man be looking for in a nine and seven years old kids. He's got a beautiful wife at home for crying out loud.

Big bro was already fuming with anger, he advised them to get him and hand over to the police. They caught the idiot and he confirmed raping the two minors , evil man. 

Trust the youths to deal with him wella, they dealt with him wellilly, tied him to a stake all through the night before handing him over to security personnel in the morning. His wife was just there receiving 'condolence'.

Yes oh it's a condolence visit because no sensible man who breathes the air God created will do such evil and atrocity. Imagine those kids that caught him in the second act, pants down, what will be going through their mind now, what about the innocent girls he molested, kai

Where on earth is humanity, some people's conscience is dead. Could this be one of the reasons God regretted after creating man?. 

Dear parents pls guide your kids jealously, the devil you cast and bind in your prayers might be that uncle, brother, sister, mum or even dad close to you. A 'pastor' in one of the parishes of the church i attend molested his three months old daughter, 3 months oh. Thanks to God for his wife that caught him and reported to the church. 

Naso the he-goat take spoil my village groove oh.........But wetin dey for nine and seven years old body, they've not even developed breasts, Kai.

The man is sick..... dirty minded sick fool...

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

When I was little, my mom used to take my siblings and I on walks at night, each child had their time with her. We would gaze at the stars and just enjoy the few moments of peace and quietness we could get. It was great a bonding moment and an escape from the tension in the house.

We would also take walks under the rain, light showers mostly. When I was old enough to go on walks myself, I would go on walks alone late in the evening. I loved going out on windy nights. I would run as fast as I could against the wind, just to feel the rush of the wind against my face.

I valued such alone moments and would sometimes walk barefooted just for the fun of it. I stopped walking and running around in the rain when I was pregnant with my first. And I stopped my nightly walks totally when the children came in.

I would have love to resume my late night walks but now I stay in a new developing area with a lot of bushes all around, the fear of snakes and scorpion won’t allow me enjoy my walk. The country is not as safe as it used to be too, I think it’s wise I stay indoors till we move to a more secure area.

Maybe if I can catch a break long enough, I would dance in the rain the next time it rains.

Go for walks in Nigeria? abeg no make me laugh.... walk around your compound or start at the beginning of your street and then turn back to your house.

UNFINISHED GIST

Please the person that dropped this gist should come and finish it for us....

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BV GENIUS VINCENTS SISTER

I am super excited and hyper pumped as it's another 11/11 as i get to celebrate my sibling once more...A very big happy birthday to the ever beautiful and super blessed ONAYI AKA OKIBAYI(OZI UKA)..I love you big time like no man's business...Thanks and God bless Sdkville

BV Genius_Vincent

Happy Birthday to her

185 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Thank You, Father, for making me an associate of the God-kind. I am conscious of the divine life that is at work in me, causing me to dwell in health every day. No infirmity can thrive in my body because Christ is my life.

1. Amen @ Rapsophy.
      Happy birthday Genius Vincent sister, God bless you.

2. Amen @ Rapsophy.
      Happy birthday Genius Vincent sister, God bless you.

3. Amen @ Rapsophy.
      Happy birthday to Genius Vincent sister, God bless you. As for the rapist, you are a sick man.

4. The news about yesterday chronicle poster gives me so much joy. God bless you the angel that wants to assist her, God bless you SDK for this platform 💃💃💃

2. So happy for you chronicle poster. Helper is here for you.

1. God bless you Dr for offering your help, please chronicle poster don't lose this chance.

Happy birthday to your pretty sister Vincent. Wishing her long life and prosperity and God's blessings.

2. God bless the doctor for reaching out. I pray everything works out and she gets the help she needs.

May the Balm of Gilead heal all that are sick.

3. Thanks @Anon and God bless the Doctor that wants to help out the chronicle poster of yesterday

1. Chronicle poster please contact stella
      So happy for you.
      God bless you SDK...your blog has been saving life.

2. Lol the landlord na mugu. The husband and wife planned it. They will continue living there without paying rent and landlord won't be able to talk.

4. This is more than a blog👏👏👏
    God bless you Doctor for willing to help.

Happy birthday to your beautiful sister Vincent.

Someone asked if married women are moved by their husband nakedness same way men are moved by mere sight of women????

A woman answered na only credit alert dey move me.The bible said we must not walk by sight only😅😅😅😅🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Seriously, God Almighty bless you doctor. You are an angel indeed. God already in the business of miraculous healing in your life chronicle writer.

happy birthday beautiful. More awesome amazing years in good health

5. Happy birthday to your sister Vincent. May God bless her.

Good afternoon💞.

6. Una love me for this blog sha, una just dey disguise 😂😂😂😂

Even my anon sef love me 😂😂😂

I can smell Xmas already. I don order our father Christmas cloth. All of us must do 'anco' pictures under tree oh. The ones I see on IG are always so cute, it's my turn now

1. The Christmas decor here is making forget my pains !!!!
      Bdw be like we are coming your way this Christmas .

2. Enjoy your yourself Biko, marriage good, snap and send to me privately, Lord please bless me with a good man

3. Nice one. Enjoy now that it is your turn

4. Eka na GOD do am for you.

Wish to do it also when kids start coming.

5. Eka's transformation is amazing. She is so cool and collected now. I thank God for you.

7. It's a windy afternoon over here.Happy birthday to Bv Genuis sister..May the day end well for us all Amen..

8. Respect is earned.

Honesty is appreciated.

Trust is gained and loyalty is returned

Good afternoon everyone💋💋💋💞💞💞💚💚💚💖💖💖💙💙💙💕💕💕

9. Good afternoon to y'all on this space..

Thanks to each and everyone of you that wished my sibling well via the SP...I pray that celebrations will never cease in your households too...

She has got a cake but not currently here with me and i think it won't be a bad idea if BVs get their own share too..😆😆😆

Good looking out to y'all and of course,i am proper excited..😊😃

#ThrowbackThursday

1. Happy birthday to your sister. Blessings to her.

2. Happy birthday to her, God bless her. 💛

3. Love the way you love your sister

4. Happy birthday to your pretty Sister... God bless and keep her

5. Thanks to y'all and i appreciate you big time

6. Happy birthday to your sister 🎉🎉

7. Happy birthday to your beautiful sis, Vincent 🤗🤗🤗. May God bless the Dr for reaching out to the poster.

8. Happy birthday to your beautiful sister.

9. I am super grateful to y'all and bless up

10. Happy birthday to your sis 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳 She fine pass you and kinda has an uncanny resemblance with Ifuennada. 💕💕 In all she sha fine pass you 😅😅😅😅. Our wishes to her 🥳

11. Happy Birthday to your beautiful sister!

12. Happy birthday to your dear sister

10. Nawaoooo...No decency for the sacrament of marriage...how can you allow another man access to your books on your matrimonial bed Baayi?

11. Sick people every @ijeoma gist corner.imagine the truama on both girls

12. Why are women breastfeeding depraved men: Not their husbands?
    Sucking strange penises?
    Are these the lessons from the Big Brothel House?
    I ask because that's where the whole nation and world saw these things practiced live by
    your so called "star celebs"
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

13. Stella, you have not brought the news of 20 deaths and counting from a secular music concert in Houston.
    People were stampeded to death.
    Some are still on life support.
    Satan has reaped souls he shouldn't.

1. Wetin concern us with Houston when over 120 was killed in sokoto over a week ago, no go remove the log in your eye americana

14. Beautiful wet Thursday afternoon.
    Enjoy the rest of your day peeps ❣️😍💓💗💃💃💃💃

1. It's currently raining here 💃💃💃💃💃 I'm loving it 😁😁😁

Holla Momma ❤️❤️

15. Why involve God in coursing people as in God punish you. You can tell or plead thunder to locate the person or simply put; thunder fire you. ( As if thunder will fire the person)

16. Thank God help has found that chronicle poster...
    Happy birthday to the beautiful lady up there

17. It's raining presently here jare...Lagos hold up no get part2

Make I go calm down read all the gist

1. Yes oh,the rain dey sweet my body cooleeee😁😁😁

18. That boob milk will cost the landlord 5yrs rent-free.

1. So it's the boobs that's been sustaining the unpaid house rent? 🤔

2. I support, the landlord will also bring food money from now on.imagine sucking what is not yours

3. Women will shame you

19. God bless you Doctor, I did not eat nor sleep well yesterday because of that chronicle, imagine the pain she is going through for 10 months now. My God will bless you Doctor, may you never see shame in your life in Jesus name amen.

1. Amen 🙏🙏 God bless the Dr real good

2. That chronicle broke me yesterday, I was at work when it was posted, it was as if my intestine wants to pop out while thinking of the pain she has been through.
      I woke up this morning and I decided to read through the comments, still felt the same.
      Dear poster, nothing will cut your life short, you'll eat the fruit of your labor over your kids in sound health. Those Kids will always be a source of joy to you.
      You're a superwoman

20. Thank you doc, for reaching out to help.

21. ***Cough**☺🤭
    Vincent how far..???😊
    Happy birthday to yur beautiful sister by the way...🤩

1. 😆🤣😂 Thanks but i am not sure she's that single o

22. Yesterday was my sister's birthday. Yesterday my cousin who is even more than a brother died. Nothing happened to him. He was stooling and was taken to the hospital. Just like that he died. I have been crying since last night. I never knew losing someone is this painful.
    If you see the way we chat,gist etc,you will think we are dating.
    He was the only child. His father died,followed by his mom and now he is died and the whole chapter is closed.
    I believe he will wake up. I'm sure of that. I have been forcing myself to be happy

1. Happy belated birthday to your sister
      So so sorry for the loss of your cousin

2. This is so sad😢😭😭. My condolences.

3. I'm so sorry for your loss..God rest his soul 🙏

4. sorry for the loss of your cousin so painful. Now the family is no more

5. Oh dear.... This is very painful. May God comfort and strengthen you and your loved ones 🙏🏿

6. Belated happy birthday to your sis. 💛
      Accept my condolences for your cousin, may he rest in God’s bosom.
      The irony of celebrating life today and mourning tomorrow. Sigh

7. Oh my,So sorry for your loss and may his soul Rest in peace Amen..

8. So sorry about that and rip to him..

9. May God grant you the comfort you need this period. It's well dear

10. I am so sorry dear Please don't force yourself...Go through your emotions so you can find closure...This is a huge blow honestly I am so so sorry...

11. So sorry about your cousin death

12. Sorry about your cousin, may his soul Rest In Peace.

13. Very sad.
      Full family wiped away.
      My condolences

14. So sorry about your loss. May his soul rest in peace.

15. Very sad.. may their soul rest in perfect peace.

16. Happy birthday to your sis.
      So sorry for your loss.

17. This is really sad. Sorry for ur loss

18. Belated birthday wishes to your sis, and so sorry about your cousin. May God comfort you dear🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

19. Accept my condolences. May his soul Rest In peace.

20. So sorry for your loss 😭 I can literally feel your pain through those words. God knows best. Please be consoled.

Birthday wishes to your sister.

21. Iam so sorry about your cousin,may God comfort you

22. So sorry dear.
      This is heartbreaking 💔.

May God rest his soul

23. Advincci so you are Igala? Miss Aboki's town brother? No wonder! You all have the same traits

1. I am not Igala but ebira from Kogi Central where there's Okene,Adavi and Okehi..

Igala people are domiciled in Kogi East..

Hope you are good now?

24. Ijeoma
    Please stop insulting "he goats"
    He goats do not molest minor goats.
    They don't even force the mature she-goats that are not interested.
    Please, he goats are happy disciplined goats. And what's more, they bless us with meats for peppersoup.
    This man you described there does not fit in; does he?
    Thanks.
    🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤

25. Wednesday chronicle poster I'm happy for you. God bless the bv for helping out. May the surgery be successful.

26. Ọ̀rọ̀ àgbà bí ò ṣẹ lóòwurọ̀, bó pẹ́ títí, á ṣẹ lọ́jọ́ alẹ́.

Words of the elders, if they do not come to pass in the morning (early enough), regardless of how long, will come to pass at night (ultimately).

Words of wisdom are certain and incontrovertible; they are better heeded!...copied

27. It's IHN again,
    Good afternoon Stella and blog visitors. How una dey nau 🥰. Just want to throw way these salute to the following bvs for their health wishes to me on my comment yesterday; sweet Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir sdk, Essa Atelier( good vendor like no other), amiable IJeoma PH of sdk blog, Prettiest Pretty Patience, Black Slimzy Odogwu, and sweet Teacher NK. Dalu unu, thanks alot, I am strong gidigba now.

Secondly thanks to the Doctor that wants to help the Chronicle poster of yesterday, God bless you oo.

Lastly, @ IJeoma PH, some uncles eh,may God keep exposing them

E-hugs everyone 😘😘😘

28. The clouds were full & the downpour came. Have a cool afternoon everyone, just like Lagos’s weather🌸

29. Happy birthday to the celebrant..

I'm happy that the woman with perineum tear has been given a solution. Hopefully, the doctor will be your last bustop..

Kindly sue that hospital after your treatment. Don't let them go free.. It's only God that knows other people suffering in silence because of their negligence.

30. It's raining cats and dogs over here.. I'm lying down.
    Let me go back to Twitter, the drama on the TL too hot 🔥.

31. good afternoon blogfam. ihn Don land

32. God bless this doctor for helping that chronicle writer...We need to learn to test the law in this part of the country...The poster and her husband should sue that doctor honestly...Pero Ugboma is gonna get justice soon hopefully...If we keep quiet, another woman will suffer same feat...This blog na wa Angels are bound in human form...

Inside mind of a woman Gone are those days oh! Stroll in Nigeria Hmmm impossicant except you live in an estate...I remember when my mum and siblings will stroll from our house to about 5 streets away, no fears or cares...We need to have parks in Lagos not just erecting houses all over the place..

Make una get better better day ahead!

IJ with the hot gist That useless man must face the law and he is a very sick person and a coward...Why will go to kids to molest; vulnerable and innocent kids...Just sickening...

33. God bless you Doc. Thank you so much 🙏😘💖

34. God bless the doctor for reaching out

35. birthday blessings to your sis Bv Vincent.

sick people will abound, it's only God that protects the kids and parents too to put extra effort in monitoring their kids movements

36. @Chronicle poster,
    I'm glad help is here.
    Wish you all the very best.

Happy birthday beautiful

37. Good afternoon bvs
    That chronicle of yesterday left me sad that I didn't even know what to say. I pray the poster gets all the help she needs and quick recovery to her. Thank you doctor for reaching out.

It's good the youths softened him a little before taking him to the police station. Imagine raping 2 minors in the space of 2 days. Castration will look good on that man.

I love to go for walks too but stopped. I think insecurity is the easiest thing to pinpoint it on, but deep in my heart I know it's laziness. Maybe this post will prompt me back to it.

Happy birthday to the celebrant. God bless your new age.

The sign out meme is the truth!

38. Awww. Ijeoma this your gist today is a sad one o😢 what exactly do pedophiles see in kids is what I can't fathom .

The Doctor that wants to help the sender of yesterday's chronicles, may God bless you. I wasn't myself after reading her story yesterday. Women re going through alot and deserve to be treated like an egg by men, but some men re just not it.

39. The amount of times I have been offered to get my nose pierced cos it will fit me. It’s like there are just a handful of us whose nose ain’t pierced. Tempting..

1. I pierced mine myself.. d pain, argggg

2. I really want to pierce mine,but I keep holding myself back,maybe my fear is pain.i don’t even know but it looks so cute on some ladies I can’t help but admire😍😍

3. I am thinking of getting a second ear piercing. Na courage remain so.

4. Try it Perxian, nose rings are cute. BB, you try o. Mine didn't hurt, as in I felt nothing. Maybe cos I love piercings.

5. Mine isn't pierced I don't like it ...

Oh wow @BB really how did it feel ?

Mmmmh @Vahleree keep us updated lol .

40. Woke up few minutes ago. The weather no be small thing. Enjoyed my sleep. Decided to have a little rest this afternoon.

Feeling hungry now.... I don't even know what to eat.

Good Afternoon guys.

41. Thank God �� yesterday's poster is getting help.perfect healing be into you

42. happy birthday to the gorgeous celebrant,

the wife tried oh so no need to pay rent let them manage the money for feeding, better wife 30 yards

43. better wife she is contributing in a little way with house rent

44. God bless that doctor. May she find a permanent solution in Jesus Name.

My husband takes strolls around our neighbourhood with our toddler. I'm always either too tired or just not interested in joining them.

1. Pls try from time to time to join them. It's all part of bonding

45. I just walked pass a bakery before Ago Roundabout,the smell of the bread consumed me,I couldn't resist,I walked back and requested for the bread that pulled me into the shop,very soft😂😂😂😂😂I'm on my way home,hot tea and bread sharply.

1. 😁😅😂🤣...
      My favourite meal anyday anytime. *Soft Abuja bread* side eyes @ Genius Vincent

2. Hot brown bread with steaming cup of Lipton tea is bae 😁

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 see simple temptation that you allowed bread to 'win' lol!

46. Pleasant afternoon Bvs 😍.

47. Happy birthday to your sister bv Vincent. God's blessings and protection be upon her 🙏.

48. Good Afternoon IHN.
    Thank God for solution. Problem shared is half solve.
    Happy birthday my star mate, I wish you the best things this life can afford. Happy birthday to me. It is the Lord's doing and it is marvellous in my eyes. I am greatful to God for adding another year to my age. Please wish me well follow bvs.

1. Happy birthday to you Addylove, God bless you

2. Happy birthday darling 🎈🎊🎉🥳 God bless and prosper your new age 🙏🙏 have a blast 🥂

3. Happy birthday to you.🤗🤗🤗

4. Amen and a very happy birthday to you too

5. Happy birthday Addy May your day be special and blessed .

49. God bless you Doctor for helping the poster. Happy birthday bv genius Vincent sister.

50. 98% of all paedophiles the world over have very very small penises. The inferiority complex of not bn able to satisfy ladies make dem resort to sleeping with children. Useless pigs

51. Happy birthday BV genius sister,pretty lady

52. Happy birthday to your sis Vincent,God bless you doctor..

53. Dear Stella,
    This is the anonymous that dropped the story about landlord caught sucking tenant’s wife’s boobs. The story is getting a bit messy.
    I live in a large compound with about 10 flats. It’s a combination of 1 bedroom, 2bedroom and 3bedroom flats. I live in 1bedroom flat. Rough area but I can’t afford something better for now. I work so I leave very early and come in late, Mondays to Fridays. Saturdays I come back earlier. I just stumbled upon this gist - I was sick and at home when I suddenly heard shouts and cries. I saw people going towards their flat, me I follow too.
    The story is that landlord gave the impression to everyone that the lady is his sister. She therefore acts like his caretaker. Any problem that requires the attention of the Landlord passes through her. Landlord doesn’t stay in the same premises but comes and goes several times in a day (especially when children are at school) No one raised any eye brow because ‘na landlord sister’ The husband didn’t know he was married to ‘Landlord’s sister’. Hmmmmm.
    But the woman’s hubby claimed he became a little bit uneasy after meeting the Landlord leaving his house on several occasions but refused to believe his wife would have anything to do with the Landlord. His wife is the President of the Women’s group in his Church. She doesn’t miss any church activity.
    The day he caught them he didn’t plan it. He forgot some important documents that he needed for a transaction. There was no fight when he caught them. His shout was what attracted people. He refused to allow the wife cover her breasts though. She is busty! She was begging and crying. There was a shouting match between Landlord and the man.
    The landlord is very old oh! Should be in his late 60s/early 70s. Ugly too. Madam sha says they have never gone beyond boob sucking. Landlord is saying the last child that the woman has is his own. They have been friends and is ready to marry the woman as second wife. They have never paid rent since they started living in the Compound. The Landlord claims that each time the man pays, he transfers the money back to the man’s wife. They have been his tenant for the past 5years. The house was found by the woman through the help of an agent.
    Sha, the man has moved out of the house. Said the first thing is that all ‘his’ children must take the DNA test. Landlord agreed to pay for the test for the 5children.
    Messy story. Wish I knew how to write.

1. This gist alone is enough..Na wa..😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 You mean the man told his wife not to cover her boobs..Chai such a despicable thing...

2. You never know with women...James Hardley Chase.😁

3. You wrote well. Wow!! Such a shameless woman

4. 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱 ahhhhh I’m ashamed for her omgggggg

5. Anon 16:39 this story is so messy abeg i can't deal hmmm

6. My dear don't beat yourself, you sabi write well.
      What a wow something.
      Eeeeh, things are happening.
      The landlord seems to be in love with the lady, even agreeing to conduct DNA on the kids.

The husband, poor man, what a way to find your adulterous wife, in the act!

7. Wooow thanks for the update, what a disaster I feel so bad for the man , the landlord is a dirty man so is the wife . Some humans are just scary.

8. Noooo, you are a good writer biko. Well done. E no pass this one na. This one sweet pass Soyinka sef.
      Kwentinue to give us update biko, you hear.

54. This landlord gist is a horrible thing to anybody,how can the wife stoop so low? Things are happening in this world