Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY In House News...

Thursday, November 25, 2021

THURSDAY In House News...

How far? Hailings Oooh....

IN HOUSE MEMO.

I got some comments which asked me not to enable them and these comment suggested that since i have said anyone who does drama will not get any giveaway, that some BVs will deliberately try to set up some or enact double IDs to try to mess them up so that they wont get any giveaway.....

Hmmmmm na wah....
I will try my best not to enable these comments when i see them....

Only one person has reached out to me concerning the giveaway and i will only send when i get the details of all concerned...... 

Thanks to all those still petting me on whatsapp and inbox, una like me reach like this abi something dey? *side eyes*..... Hahahahahahhahaha no mind me ooooh...

I have the baddest runny nose ever....... Make i think am well but i might not take this flu shot next year......Make i think am fest....

Enjoy your day!!!

FROM FAQ POST ON WEDNESDAY

I mistakenly barged into a hefty man robbing a vending machine in a very remote lonely place. He was smoking what appeared to be marijuana and his eyes were inflamed. I asked if I had interrupted something. He reassured me that he was just "a repairer" of the machine and nothing more. I know the people that service these machines and he was not. 

The hour was "odd." He has a back pack with perhaps ?? weapons and plenty of cash he was arranging. I looked and saw that the cash vault of the machine was emptied and was actually discharging wares. I pretended and played the "fool," making him believe that I believed he was a repairer. 

I wanted him to leave before I made my orders. I know that the place has cctv cameras but I doubt if they are either active or being looked into routinely. The problem is, If I report for them to look into the cctv at that specific time, I will have to come to court to testify before this dude can be convicted.

I do not want to ever appear in a court system that I am not sure will jail him. What's your advice?

What Country are you in? If na Nigeria, nah Police fit even tell the thief say na you report sef....LOL

THANKSGIVING POST

Good afternoon everyone....

let me share this testimony with you all.....

everything has been so rough for me this period, especially after that incident that almost took my life but mercy said no, so many unpaid bills including house rent, infact it has been raining on me.

There's this man on my Facebook wall, though he has blocked me but he looks really rich, he chatted me up some time last week that he had an upcoming event and would need snails, and he would want me to handle it including the saucing (preparing it with pepper for eating at the event):

I agreed, this event was for last Saturday 20th of November or so, few days before the event, he called again and increased his order, I had contacted the chef that would handle the preparation while I'll do the one I know how best to do, so he called me on Thursday and said that he won't give such an event to someone he met online, that he would want to see me, I said no problem, so he invited me to Ojodu Berger, but before I left, I sent his contact, pictures to some of my close acquaintance, telling them my whereabouts, so I left my house to see him on Friday, only to get there and find out that the address he gave me was that of a hotel, a mysterious looking hotel:

I sat down at the parlour of the hotel/guest house, he was drinking beer, he asked them to bring for me, I declined, he started talking about how he will sleep with me, do me this and that, I didn't say a word, at a time, I became tired of it and told him that "Sir, this isn't why I came here, please can you give me the money to go to the market for the snail, because snail na morning market, besides today is Friday and my kids will be home by 1pm and its almost 11am", na so this man start ooo, that he didn't bring me here for business, rather he brought me for his personal enjoyment, so about two guys came out from inside and asked me to follow them, I was so scared, so I held him by his shirt and told him that I shared his number and pictures to my family and friends and that he won't go free:::

Jeweluchi, he spoke to them in Urhobo, a supposed Igbo man, he didn't know that I understood what he said, they now left me, he got up, slapped me twice, walked out of the hotel parlour, I ran outside, I flagged down a bike and entered...

business I no see, my transportfare wasted, hmmmmmm and the man na very rich man ooo, with the plenty rings on his fingers and over bleached body, ever since then, I've been in shock, please follow me thank God and warn ladies who do online businesses to be careful out there, devil is on rampage but my God pass them... Have a nice day and take care of yourselves....

You should have turned back the minute you got there and saw that it was a hotel.....Next time insist on meeting at a public place or eating joint... dont even go to office ..
Please go to facebook and post his photos and warn others, some might not be so lucky... keeping quiet would be evil!
Thank God for you!

192 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

The Word of God is in my heart and in my mouth constantly, and I have the character of God’s Spirit. I am impervious to disease because the Greater One lives in me. I live above every sickness because God has raised me up together with Christ to sit in heavenly places, far above all principality and power.

1. GOOD AFTERNOON TO Y'ALL ON HERE AND 👋 DON'T RELENT RARA..#TBT

2. Jeweluchi your sign out note is for me. Thank you so much for the encouragement.

3. I am so happy for that thanks giving post. This is an eye opener to everyone. The wicked must not go unpunished.Thank you Lord for this great testimony.

4. Thank God ooooo... Naaaa wa... Only God knows how many have fallen victim of his evil.. na woman go kuku finally kill the evil man. God continue to guide, guard, preserve and keep us Amen.

Gods complete healing on you Jeweluchi. Abeg be fine for us oooo biko

Weekend is almost here, Christmas don reach ooooo

5. Amen to sign out post...

Lovelace

2. It's 90 degrees outside..
    Me - I'm so hot n sweaty, I need to take a shower.
    Also Me - turning up the hot shower till my skin turns red. If it doesn't burn, i don't want it. 😩

1. Awww. See my fellow hot water lover, but the sun in Abuja is killing,I ended up sweating like a Christmas goat inside Utako market last week because I used hot water before leaving the house, had to advise myself to start using cold water to shower.😢😢😢 I miss my hot water though

2. We're Nigerians, Perxian. 90 degrees? Stella will not even understand what you mean. Say it the way it is for even you to understand. Nigeria and Europe use Celsius. 90 degrees is 32' Celsius. And 32'Celsius is not even "too hot" for an average Nigerian. You need to understand yourself sometimes.

I come in peace.

3. Anon 14:35, It’s hot, I’m hot and I still like to take hot shower.
      Where did I say “too hot” and what makes you think my hot and your average Nigerian hot are the same or you just like talking out ya ass?

I come in war.

4. Lol me I come with settlement 😀😀😀

3. Good afternoon ihn is here💋💋💖💖💙💙💞💞💚💚💕💕

1. Amen @ your signout note.
      Good afternoon beautiful people

2. I'm so happy for this testimony.. You are so lucky and God be praised 🙌 🙌 🙌.

Stella, migwoo.

Essa Atelie, 💓💓💓

4. Thanksgiving poster, I really thank God for you. The days are evil. May God protect us all.

5. Omo bread and groundnut is so tasty! I didn't know this before now. Hello everyone!

1. Hot buttered bread and crispy roasted groundnuts and a chilled bottle of Fanta on a hot sunny afternoon?
      Show me the way to heaven 😂😂

2. 😲 have you been hiding under the rock?! Bread and groundnut has always been the "bae" of life 😋 you're welcome to the club🤝

3. Try very soft beans(Honey beans) and soft bread;your life will never remain the same😉😉😀😀

@MARTINS

4. What I just finished having and stepped down with a can of cold malt

5. I eat the bread, groundnut with coke or pepsi😋

Utondu😂

6. Lucent for real? Try bread and coconut 🥥🥥 the taste is heavenly 😋😋

7. Bread and coconut is another banger

8. And dem say na labourer food lol that sweet meal. It's now hungrying me o

9. Ms Tee!!! Come here🤗🤗🤗
      Bread and coconut is life😭😭... And bread and avocado. The little things in life that matters😌❤️

10. @Fidel,I'm here ooo,🍞🥥 is life mehn.

11. I didn't know I have been missing. It was my lunch and I will still have it tomorrow.
      Paris.. bread and coconut? Choi I go try am🤣🤣🤣

12. I don't think I can eat with coconut because I normally spit out the chaff so how I wan do am nah

6. Poster of "Thanksgiving Post", thank God for your life o!

they've killed and raped so many people through this means, they pretend as if they want to patronise the online vendor and carry out their evil intents. May God continue to hide us under his wings o.

1. I've always liked you .I'm a woman no homo

2. Awww anon😍😍😍🤗🤗, I like you and everyone here .even those annoying anons that get on my nerves at times

@Giftmoesha, have a lovely day ahead🤗🤗

7. Madam snail thank GOD for your life.
    Na God save you

1. Thank God fornyour life madam snail.

God bless the givers

Don't go and report o if na African country u dey o.
      Stella thank God you are ok now.

2. Lolz@waju
      you know na
      For naija what you sell is what people use in calling the person.

8. What an evil man! Probably wanted to use you for rituals. Thank God for your life.

9. Good afternoon people. Stella thanks for your end note.
    Testimony of thankfulness, I thank God for you.

10. The giveaway talk never ends. Don't give money to this, don't give money to that. Tiring and annoying tbvh Don't y'all eat without SDK blog before? So nauseating.

11. FAQ - You can tip them off anonymously.

Thanksgiving Poster - Thank God for sparing you. I know things are hard but you folks gotta be more careful dealing with strangers online.

1. The things people pass through just to put food on their table ehn all I pray for is God's protection over our life during the course of hustling.

2. @giftmoesha....Amen to ur prayer o

12. Ha!!the snail lady thank God for your life oo,you made a terrible mistake by entering that hotel take sdks advice

1. Desperation will make one ignore our inner voice even when we know something is not right, God help us.

2. Thank God for you Thanksgiving poster. God saved you. Everyone be careful out there.

13. Good afternoon everyone. Hope our day's going as planned? It's so hot here...a bottle of chilled coke will be nice

14. Beautiful sunny day lovelies 💋
    Thanks for all the prayers,it did wonders.you're all special 💓💗🥰🥰🤩🤸💃🤸

Stella, happy birthday to Papa dimoko

1. Papa dimoko dey do birthday today?
      Stella you never declare drink for we yard people o😁
      May God bless and strengthen him in good health, peace and happiness for the rest of his life.

2. Thank God you're better😍💕🤗🤗

15. For the first time in my life, I saw a miracle today, Jesus miracle.
    This woman is a godly woman. She traveled to the North to preach. I communicated with her while there and paid in money for her to buy something while coming back; we live on the same street at Onitsha.
    We spoke like 4PM yesterday. She was still in the North. By 4:02, she knocked at my door. I nearly freaked out. I thought she died and I was seeing a ghost. I began to shout but she calmed me down.
    I touched her and she did not disappear.
    She said, she ran into a dire situation immediately after my call
    and some terrorists were after her.
    She prayed and asked Jesus to intervene and the next thing she saw
    herself walking on our street.
    If it wasn't a video call and I saw
    that she was in the north proper, I wouldn't have believed this.
    I called another neighbor who also communicated with her like 30 minutes earlier, while she was there. She rushed into my house and nearly fainted when she saw her.

1. Ohh Jesus! .... Thank you Lord. I am happy for her.

2. Hallelujah, God shows his power to those that truly loves him, I believe this story 100%, a pastor was shot,but instead of the bullet harming him,it went back to the person that fired it. Mystery, those that serve him in truth will witness this and more

3. 🤯🤯🤯🤯😲😲😲 are you for real right now!!!!!

4. Wow, what a mind blowing miracle

5. 😳😳 Miracle happens and I believe in miracles. But wait o did she appear with the money you sent to her or the goods?

6. God has never change in doing WONDERS

7. You don't say 😳😳. What a miracle!!!

8. Are you for real madam? This is strange and unbelievable.
      Anyways,I believe in miracles..
      What God can not do does not exist 🔥🔥🔥

9. Jesus Ome ihe ụkwụ ṅara Ekele. 🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️

10. Woa,I won't doubt this,nothing is impossible for God to do

11. WOW WOW WOW...Miracle happens

12. Hmmm so no need in asking her for your money. Did your other neighbor give her money to buy things for her too? Try and ask that your neighbor. I'm not insinuating anything o🤷‍♂️

13. Seriously?
      Thank God for her life

14. @DeHeroine and African store
      Yes, I have my money complete. The neighbor did not give her any money. We are talking about what Jesus did for a godly woman who have braved the odds to preach to jihadists and you are talking about money. Please this life is not all about money. Why not reason it like this; if it is all about money, how come she entered my house immediately she found herself on our street? The thing is that she has been telling us about the miracles the Lord has been doing while she witnessed to those jihadists and we had some little doubts. This one, we witnessed it. The Lord made sure that there were two witnesses. I've been in awe and tears since yesterday.

15. May God be praised. I believe this.

16. I follow you thank God..o na your snail he been wan chop and share......thank God for your life

17. Good afternoon everyone...
    The sun today na elele...

18. I thank God for sparing your life, please be careful this Christmas period, and you did the right thing by informing you friends and family about him. God will continue to protect online vendors

19. Thanksgiving post thank God for you. He might even be a ritualist pls do as Stella suggested to save others

20. Thanksgiving post, you're really lucky, thank God for you. Please let's us be careful these period in fact always do a video,and leg the person be aware if you're meeting someone,and tell the person its a video call to your trusted friend just incase,especially if you're lodging in a hotel, do video in their lobby with the receptionist knowledge. God will continue to protect us

1. Seconded,I couldn't sleep all through the night after reading the news of the man that was being killed after lounging in an hotel at ile_ife.God will continue to safe and preserve our lives

21. Oluwa ooo,thank God for your life,he obviously had evil intentions,many were not so lucky and are still missing till date.Hot weather,harmattan suppose dey show face by now na😊,the sign out meme is on point,God no go shame us🙏

1. I look your name twice before i see well. Looks like Bobriski at first

22. Thank God for your life oo,see me shaking here ,this how they invite online vendors ,rape and kill them.Jesus I'm so happy for your safety

23. Thank God for you writer. People need to be careful out there to offers that look so realand genuine
    Good afternoon everyone. May our hustles pay.. happy birthday SDK papa. Age gracefully Sir Amen 🙏

24. Thanksgiving poster, I thank God for you, some are not as lucky as you are. He is probably a ritualist, it's very certain there's no event happening anywhere.

Hello everyone

25. Pls recommend me a good deodorant that also have antiperspirant

I Don't like the smell of my sweat despite the fact that I shave my armpits Everytime

Thanks

1. NIVEA DEODORANT. The blue bottle

2. Get lime, slice into two and add turmeric to the surface then rub on your armpits for like 3mins before bathing.
      After bathing use Nivea roll-on.
      Do it twice a week and let's see how it goes.

3. Prestige,kidjo,noir
      Thanks so much
      Will work on it

4. You can also use baking soda on the armpits, it will neutralise the bacteria causing the unpleasant smell that you don't like.

26. Oga vending machine, whether you are in naija or in the abroad, please face your front and keep quite.. Thank God the guy didnt kill you thinking you might cast him.. you need to go for thanksgiving.

27. Thanksgiving post.
    It is God that saved your life. Maybe the hotel is his own and he uses it as a slaughter house, rapes women and may even kill them there.
    Post it anonymously on WhatsApp groups with his pictures and pretend it is someone else doing it on your behalf. Since you don't have proof of the incident he may sue you.

28. Good afternoon bvs,

@the thanksgiving post, thank God for you. What happened to the people bartending when all these was going on?

That sign out meme is everything!

29. The thanksgiving post, you shouldn't have meet that evil man in a hotel, its very dangerous, public place is better, atleast you will be seeing people around, next time because, thank GOD for your life.🙏🙏🙏

30. Before the Ini Umoren incident,I have always been the type to notify everyone close to me if my whereabouts. After that poor girl died,I intensified it. Thank God for you cause things are indeed happening.

Please Martins do help me on this. I lost my glo line for some days abi weeks and finally retrieved it a week or two ago. Since then,I haven't been able to make calls with it as they keep telling me my account is low. I have like #2,100 on it now but I can't make calls.
    It's frustrating 😭😭😭
    I can't buy data equally as they keep telling me insufficient funds but I keep checking my account balance and there's credit there.
    What can I do again. I don't even have the time to go to their office. I have called customer care tire but no option to speak to an agent.
    Thanks in advance

1. Hi Darajah;Glo customer care can only do it offline which means you have to go to their office;it doesnt take time either once you are there early..

Most times you can only receive calls and not make;but it will be sorted once you go..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Na wa o
      Thanks for the reply

31. Good afternoon everyone,please I need your input on this matter,my child's teacher asked someone to get her pen from the other class,my child and one of his classmate rushed to take the pen and mistaken broke her phone screen in the process.it happened on Monday but my child informed me yesterday night.i saw the teacher today and she also explained the same.should I give her part of the money to fix the phone although she didn't ask for it,she said what if it fell from her....I am really feeling bad because they don't pay them well.

1. You can if you have. So thoughtful of you ma'am 🤗. God bless you

2. Please give her part of the money of you do have it. Phone screens are expensive and she seems like a nice person - I means she didn't ask you to... God bless you for even concieving to be good to her.

3. pls give her part of the money if you feel led to. She's a good teacher, some might make trouble and insist the parents pay for it.

4. Since you feel bad and have the money to give,you can give her.

5. Aiit..Give her part of the money if you have and i am pretty sure the said teacher will be glad you did

6. Thanksgiving post... Thank God for you... Next time try to meet your client in a public place. These times are bad and one has to be extremely careful. All the same, thank God you're alive 🤗

7. Ma'am u have a good heart. U can give her part of the money to fix the phone..God bless u.

8. Please if you think you have more than fhe teacher,please give her something ok.It seems the teacher is a very nice woman.May God bless you as you do

9. If you can afford it, kindly help her.. She will appreciate it. God bless you dearly.

10. Your child broke her phone screen.
      By all means you should replace it.
      Samsung screen that is almost 50k. 🚶‍♀️

32. Thank God for you @ the testifier...that was how God saved me from a ritualist who posed as a prospective husband in one of stella's singles mingles....story for another...ladies please be spiritual alert💕💋

1. Which stupid story for another day?
      Why didnt you raise alarm immediately so other innocent ladies wont fall prey.
      Those kind of people are the ones giving that platform a bad name.
      And people like you who are so dirtily self centred, as long as you are not affected, e no concern you.
      Mtshewwww.

2. You should raised alarm immediately so that others won't fall a victim.

3. How can you keep this to yourself?

33. Poster thank God for uoooooh chai

God is awesome, that man is evil, thank God u were sharp enough to drop update before going out, and threatening him with it.

34. Sorry about the discomfort caused by the Flu shot, dear Stella. Trust you're much better now.

35. @thanksgiving post,you were very lucky,thank God for safety.

Thank you all for the birthday prayers and wishes for My son.

1. Awww happy birthday to your son Ms Tee wishing him heavenly blessings, I hope he's having a good day ?

2. Thank you jeweluchoco,I will give him a good treat today.

3. Happy birthday to your Sonshine 🎉🥳🎊💙 God bless and keep him🙏🙏

4. Happy birthday to your darling son.

36. So sorry Stella for ur running nose. Maybe you should take medication.

Poster that went to see a customer please share his facebook name, pictures so other vendors can beware of him.
    Thank God you came out safe.
    May God protect us

37. Thanksgiving poster thank God for sparing your life,i am happy for you

38. Thanksgiving poster thank God for sparing your life,i am happy for you

39. Thanksgiving poster,thank God for sparing your life..
    Na wa!

40. I really thank God on your behalf vos it could have turned out worse. The moment you saw that the meeting place was a hotel my dear sis that was when you should have japa oo. Evil peoeple around looking for innocent souls to devour, God pass them. I missed out on Sp this morning. Jeweluchi happy birthday to your dear Papa. Hod will continue to strengthen his bones, he will continue to dwell in divine health. Amen.

1. Congratulations to your daughter Boo🎊🥳🎉 more wins 👏

2. Awwww !!! Thanks darling ... 😘😘

41. Snail seller, you can't be grateful enough. Online business men/women should not be taking chances at all. It's who is alive does business.

42. Happy Birthday Daddy SDK, we love you from here, Digwor Sir

43. Good afternoon people. Happy birthday to your dad Stella. I trust your health has improved greatly.

44. Thank God for your safety @Snail Bv..

Please as a business person and for your safety;give your prospective clients the option for video calls if they wish to see you,or browse the closest meeting point yourself and give to them(if you decide to meet them)..

If they decline the video call and your meeting point;dont be too desperate for sales and put your life in danger please;tell the client to come to your office(if you have)..

Clients that will even patronize you wont over-stress your Blood once they believe in your brand..

Also normalize the use of logistics for delivery;you must not meet them to deliver;and also note there are bigger logistics tricycle or car that can carry anything,its not always a bike if its weight or safety issue..

If the logistics fee is #1500 for example;charge them #800 or #1000 and make up the rest from your profit,if the prospective client refuses;please let it go..

Dont take away your life while trying to make sales or make ends meet..

Just an advice for Entrepreneurs please..

@MARTINS

45. Poster thank God for you. Good you did the right thing by sending pictures and your whereabout, God gave you such ideas. Stupid idiots looking for free meats to eat and make more monies through demonic means.

Lovely day all. The weather, don't know if they forget to lock the gate of hell when they went to check something. Everywhere is so hot.

Make una enjoy oo

46. Thank God for your life thanksgiving poster,chai.

47. na wao. thank God for your life. A MUA i know had a terrible experience 2 years ago during Christmas period...she was invited for a job in Benin to a supposed movie location. she had been talking with the so called producers for like a month and they even had pictures and others on their page that looked credible.. long and short she got to benin and they sent someone to pick her up from the park but lo and behold, she found herself in a room full of other naked girls some who already looked drowsy. 2 girls were taken and never brought back but what saved her was her period that came after she started speaking in tongues and crying...they hit her with the but of the gun for her period that came and asked one of the guys to go and discharge her. The idiot took her and sexually abused her the whole weekend. she heard conversations of how they were discussing with people on body parts needed etc. He told her she was lucky not to kill her but will drop her on the road and that if he ever reads about the incidence on FB they will come and look for her. He eventually dropped her on lagos-benin expressway where some people helped her with money to lagos. she was in hospital for a month after the incidence so I knew it was not a made up story.. hardworking young girl, she was crying while narrating her story and you could see she was traumatised. she said the boys were young clean looking boys you will never suspect were into that kind of lifestyle. pls dont get too carried away with business propositions, some are just evil people looking for who to destroy.

1. Strange I read something similar on Facebook. They were made to cook the bodies of the people the ritualists killed and also forced to eat out of the cooked flesh.

To the snail poster, I'm happy that you were saved, but it's not enough.
      What about all the innocent people that man may lure into that hotel to kill?

Call that man out.

If you are afraid to do it via your page, go to eyeopener on Instagram. You will be anonymous. Please help save other innocent people. Please. Please.

I would have said go to the police but no need wasting your time.

2. That's the fear they instill in you. Reason why they are still in business cos ppl that were luck to escape did say anything.

3. Things are happening in this country. People are missing everyday

48. Thanksgiving poster, thank God for you.

49. Pleasant afternoon Bvs 😍.

50. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon my lovely bvs.

Jewelu star woman,hope u are getting much better.

Thanksgiving poster,I thank God for u o, that man is evil.Pls any customer that arrange meeting in a hotel abeg run.

Shout out to my lovely people..bv courage my sister 😄,saddy,Medussa,Deheroine,Sweet Jewelu choc Noir,Perxy maama, Phoenix, Stephanie A, Treasure, Teejay,Mrs S and sweet anons.. anybody or anything that wants to shame u,God will disgrace them,they'll be consumed by their evil plan.I love you all plenty.

Bvs una dooh oo 👋.
    E go surely be ✌️.

51. Na God save your ass,if you were a runs girl I doubt you had lived to tell the story,this is a warning to all the runs girls out there

52. Good afternoon gbogbo ile

Trust you feel better a lot Stellz.

Happy birthday to your dad. Wishing him more beautiful years

53. It's a great testimony and I think he should be posted on Facebook so as to safe others.

That individual that saw someone robbing a machine,, please if you are in Nigeria, don't try to oo cuz na police go still give out ur address oo...your life is important

Its a blessed Thursday...God has been wonderful to everyone..May we all be alive to see 2022.

54. You are always assuming the worst about Nigeria sdk, not nice.
    Poster, pls mention the cctv to them, you may not necessarily have to come to court.

1. False accusations against SDK,its unfair

55. Good afternoon bvs.fellow bvs,i want to announce here that tomorrow is my birthday!!!...happy birthday to me in advance.i dont have the money to celebrate it yet,so i am just going to let it be.

Stella pls post this.

1. You may not have money but have that which money can't buy, i.e Life.

Happy birthday in advance Onyilove, God bless you with your positive heart desires.

2. @kidjo.amen.thank you kidjo and shooter gyal

56. So thankful on your behalf @thanksgiving poster, to God be the glory. May He continually protect us all

57. IHN is here..Good Afternoon All. Stella, happy birthday to your dad.Poster, you are just one of the few lucky ones.. you need to be more careful next time . Thank God for your life.

58. Thank God for you life ma. Please o let's be careful with this online buz do not go to hotel to lool for someone you do not know.

59. Snail woman. God really loves you. You should not have entered that hotel. What if they had grabbed you from the entrance straight to where they slaughter people, thank God for you. May we not be victims of this wicked people.

1. Or hypnotized her.

What kind of snail business is required that you have to meet physically in a hotel?

Money for snail? When it is not one better business. So if it was car business now wetin for happen?

Won't the money still be transferred with the recipient's name clearly spelt out. What was the meeting for again?

You people take such ridiculous risks, inspite of all the gory stories you hear everyday.

It's like it is tales by moonlight in your ears abi? Issokay.

60. Thank God for your wife snail business woman .......please everyone should be careful this season ooooo

1. It's not just this season, at ALL times.
      ALL times.

61. Nawa oooo thank GOD for you ma that you came out alive and safe

62. Thank God for your life! We need to be careful with strange customers,iam glad you acted smart,hmmmm only God knows what they planned

63. Stella please be an angel to me this Xmas and remember me in ur giveaway...I really need it...ejor...please

64. The snail seller story up there made me shiver. You have to give God thanks everyday poster. Hope other online sellers learn from your experience.

65. This snake incident I read online got me scared. All I was thinking all day is how to produce unharmful chemical to be used in toilets to prevent such occurrence.

66. The thanksgiving Post.. Keep thanking God cause so many never came back to tell the story.Report his fb page too.

67. Comment section of the advert post is closed, I hope she gets to see this here.
    Bv Surrogate mum, you didn't inform your husband that you would post his number on SDK concerning the bike delivery services within Lagos that he does, I called him and he sounded lost when I told him I got his number online. Pls brief him about it because I had already shared his number and the services he renders on some online groups that I belong. I wish him the best.

68. Snail woman i thank God for your life.

69. Stella get well quick may the good Lord heal you

70. You are well in Jesus Mighty Name Stella..

71. Glory to God for the wonderful testimonies