Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News.....

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Thursday In House News.....

Hailings!!!...

Lets do the free style today!

Normal in house news will be back on Friday (That's tomorrow)

96 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

The ability of God is at work in me today and I’m conscious of it! I don’t function in my own ability or strength, for my sufficiency is of God. My strength is renewed daily and I’m divinely energized at all times for victory and all-around success. Amen.

2. Nice words Stella
    Goodafternoon everyone. Stay blessed

3. Good afternoon ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. Sign out post ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿต️๐Ÿ‘Œ

4. I once threw the type of Eka Joy surprise home coming(Lagos to villa o) after 6/7years of not seeing my Mum, some family members and my village people๐Ÿคช but it ended in premium tears๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️. My people fall my hand abeg

1. Come and give us the full gist na. It's freestyle biko

2. How๐Ÿคท
      Abeg complete this gist

3. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.. How did it go? Gist is nau @vewanta

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Were you slapped or scolded for being away from home for so long?

6. If I start the story, una go follow cry belated cry ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. I nor know who send me message

7. Just reminiscing, I wonder if I am the only lady that have lots of exes.
      I got into about 7 serious relationships before settling down, the men always thought it would lead to marriage but I always had a reason to chicken out, I am married now but I also feel if I dated my husband long enough, I would not have married him.
      I rarely miss my exes but recently, thoughts of them have been on my mind.
      I just wonder if there is someone like me out here.

8. Maybe you did not read comments on some in house gist posts where some ladies said they have over 50 body counts. Pls stop beating yourself up. You are married now, be happy and contented. Remove the thought of your exes from your mind. If you are idle, find a hobby and turn it into a vocation, read books, watch movies and pray. It is well with you.

9. Vomit it for us to read o.eyaa

God bless the givers.

10. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Feels good to be able to access the blog again after so many days.
    Big congrats to my blog sis,'Nne' on the arrival of her bouncing baby boy. God bless you both.

Hello FAM,how have you been?

6. “A 24 year old boy seeing out from the train’s window shouted…

‘Dad, look the trees are going behind!’

Dad smiled and a young couple sitting nearby, looked at the 24 year old’s childish behavior with pity, suddenly he again exclaimed…

‘Dad, look the clouds are running with us!’

The couple couldn’t resist and said to the old man…

‘Why don’t you take your son to a good doctor?’

The old man smiled and said…’I did and we are just coming from the hospital, my son was blind from birth, he just got his eyes today.’

Every single person on the planet has a story. Don’t judge people before you truly know them. The truth might surprise you.”

Copied

Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

7. Good Afternoon beevee ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜˜

8. Yes..o stop getting mad on people,bukata too plenty..
    This sun is scorching mehn

9. Do you know that "greed, sexual immorality" is idolatry? An elderly woman taught me this Scriptures;
    Ephesians 5:5
    Colossians 3:5

10. Sunny ๐ŸŒž day
    Excellent afternoon peeps.

11. IHN is here. Eka joy please come and finish your story. Nobody will take my joy, I feel so sad today and I am very hard working too. is there anything that am not doing right ?

1. I pray God comes through for you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ don't give up,cheer up ๐Ÿค—❤️

2. May God give you joy and peace. It's not easy. I have a lot on mind. We will keep encouraging each other.

3. Eka's post was so refreshing to read.
      Capital plz keep your head up. May be tough now but better day ahead๐Ÿ’ช

4. Dem don start
      Preamble to the actual begging

12. Christmas sales have started already. Preparations too.

Harmattan is back here.. I love the smell and the feel.

1. Abuja has witnessed my own homecoming. Enjoy!

2. Smelt harmattan yesterday. Felt so damn good!!

13. Pleasant afternoon everyone. We're really in the spirit of giving and receiving IJN Amen ๐Ÿ™

14. I want to say thank you to BV Able God for your advice on how to view pictures on SDK Blog. Everything is working fine and well now.

15. If only we realized we're not owed anything, we would appreciate a warm hello from the other side. Reciprocate that gesture from a friend who takes a moment to poke you.

#Simplysimple

16. Good afternoon,lovelies

Speedy recovery i wish you,Pinky..

What else? Nothing else...

#TBT

17. Sign out meme ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

18. I read the concluding part of Eka story today and I was smiling sheepishly. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ Welcome back Joy..

Congratulations to all Celebrants..

Sorry pinky for your ugly experience. A little patience would have saved you from the wahala.

The sun is scorching. No mercy ๐Ÿ˜ฐ.

May God news be our portion..

Good afternoon beautiful people ๐Ÿ’•.

19. Pleaseeeee!!! Keep your SIM that receive your alert. Read this.PLEASE BE CAREFUL WITH YOUR PHONES. SEE BELOW AND SHARE...

*CONFESSION OF A SUSPECT-*
    "I do what we call wire-wire, wire-wire is also called SIM transaction, so sim transaction is local wire".
    "Any alert SIM I come across, with any bank, I can work on it and do transaction on it, I can withdraw, recharge and get loan on it".

Interrogator - "Explain to me now, how you do it?"

Suspect - "If I'm given an alert SIM, I'll press *425*100#, this will show the bank the owner of the SIM is using"
    "If the Bank is Access Bank, then I'll dial *901*00#, it will show the account balance of the person, if I want to reset the PIN, it will ask for the account number of the person and Date of birth".

Interrogator - "How will you know the account number and Date of birth of the person?"

Suspect - "The account number, some do save it on their contacts and some don't, so if I see the account number on the contact, I will use the person's BVN to bring out all their details".

Interrogator - "How will you get someone's details through their BVN?"

Suspect - "I'll dial *565*0#, so when all the details are revealed, I'll now register with the Bank of the person involved and I can carry out my transfers".

Interrogator - "So you will change the PIN of the person right?"

Suspect - "Yes I'll change the person's PIN, I'll input account number and Date of birth, then it will prompt me to create PIN, then that's the PIN I'll be using to do transfer".

Interrogator - "What if there's no money in the account?"

Suspect - "If it's salary account, when there's no money in the account, I can use it to collect loan".

Interrogator - "What's the maximum amount of loan you can borrow?"

Suspect - "There are some that are 15,000, some 20,000 and others 5,000 Naira loans"

Interrogator - "Can you operate with any other SIM apart from SIM used in receiving Bank alerts?"

Suspect - "No, it's only SIM used in receiving alerts" "No matter how hard the code may be I'll break it, if it's used to receive alerts"... "I've done some demonstration here too".

Interrogator - "So if I give you my SIM used in receiving bank alerts now, you can do anything with it?"

Suspect - "Yes, I can do any transaction with it".

Interrogator - "Where will you transfer the money to?"

Suspect - "I do open no trace account" "I'll transfer it to that account" "We call it AZA"

Interrogator - "How do you open such accounts and how can you transfer into such accounts?"

Suspect - "I can use anyone's BVN to create another account that will be "no trace account" "I can transfer into another person account and it's the person that will be sought after, not me".

*TAKE NOTE AND REPORT MISSING OR STOLEN PHONE IMMEDIATELY TO THE POLICE AND YOUR BANK*

Copied

20. IHN is here.. Good Afternoon All

21. Good afternoon everyone. Hot weather here. My day's going well. Hope yours is too? ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ✊

22. Somebody tell my in-laws that siblings are already settling and hugging their issues off,I have posted on my watsapp status that I'm checking on everyone that if we are good say hi,na only 3people say hi๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ country hard abeg.

2. dey never vex finish.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

23. Eka Joy surprise made me remembered when I surprised my hubby for his birthday last year.Omo,I almost spilled but he got surprised.It was a beautiful one.

Good afternoon people๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’
    May the peace in November continue oo๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

1. The moment my husband asked how I would feel if a birthday surprise was planned for me, I knew he was planning one. I kept acting like I didn't know. Acted surprised on that day in order not to spoil the fun for all those involved. Been years now, and I still haven't told him that I knew.

24. Challenges always come to prepare you for the great things that are coming your way, so get ready for it. Give it a challenge and never give up...copied

25. Is that not what we refer to as entitlement mentality. That's why it's not good to have long throat or chook eye for wetin no be your own. Be self sufficient no matter how little. E get why....

26. Good afternoon everyone...the sign out meme is so real,people just pick offence without knowing what you are going through.i remember when I was ttc and my mum was also down with stroke and was living with me,so many times I won't eat just to buy medications for her,on fateful day I was in a pharmacy to buy lexotan and I forgot doctors prescription at home,I was begging them to sell for me when someone called my name and I look back,it was my mum's cousin,she was just shouting oga o your mum just ignore us,she didn't pick her calls,she was just ranting,I don't know when I started crying because I don't even know how to explain that my mum can't even recognise me talkless of you.this life when,don't judge people that you don't see because you don't know what they are going through.

1. Awww its a good life lesson for me to be always considerate to other people

2. So sorry you went through that. Tact is one thing a lot of people should learn. Hope you are in a much better place

27. Happy to be alive and so happy to be among the living.

Wishing you a glorious weeks ahead.

Love u all

28. Ising today to prepare for all my tomorrow and weekend programs. I tire.
    I told a friend omo na money we dey find, and she's like go do challenge like David na...
    Me yimu looking at her like say she go drop anything

29. There's a school close to my house,it offers degree in nursing and other courses. A lot of students are coming there to seek admission because jamb is not required.
    I find this strange and decided to check the list of accredited degree awarding schools on NUC site,but the school is no where to be found.
    Should I make a formal complain to NUC about the school or what should I do?

1. Please do. You don't know who you could be saving as a result from years of wasted effort to get a degree that won't be recognized. If each Nigerian has this attitude of looking out for each other's interests, we'll be a better nation.

2. You should. This is disturbing and should not be so.

3. The school is not accredited. The people coming there will just waste time and money. You can report them anonymously

4. Please do. Those students are just wasting their time and money! Please report them.
      Same with all these bole kaja business schools all over Lagos.

30. Better days ahead
    Sign out meme is apt

31. I am so excited about life. God has been so faithful to me. I am healthy and strong. I have a roof over my head, clothes to wear and loved ones around me. I might not have enough money in my bank account but I am contented with what God has given me. My prayer is to continually be a blessing to those around me. To give without reservations. To love without boundaries and to be at peace with all men.

1. The school is not accredited. The people coming there will just waste time and money. You can report them anonymously

32. boring Thursday, I love the banter in my office

33. Stella ๐Ÿ‘— up we are going out for lunch pay don show

34. Hello ihn ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Good afternoon my lovely bvs and Jewelu star woman.

Ihn freestylee ๐Ÿ’ƒ

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ to sweet Jewelu choc Noir,Essa baby,paree love, Phoenix baby and all the beautiful souls on this blog,love u all plenty plenty.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. I love you dearie oya take ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ How are you

35. It's a cold Thursday over here...

36. True talk Stella, we're beginning to have some irritably emotional entitled people in the world these days....some of them never even check on you the way they expect you to be fanning over them.

And some of them want you to match up with the same number of calls or texts they send you all in a bid to prove you care๐Ÿ™„....abeg if you will not let me show my care the way I want, then you can hold your calls ooooo.

Anyone who truly knows me would know I care.

37. Happy Thursday Blog fam! Weekend is almost here! NEPA finally restored power since Sunday! So excited,so much to do at home

38. Hello beautiful bv. Much love