Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Morning Post...

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thursday Spontaneous Morning Post...

#almostweekend #ndeewo #ekaaro #itiswhatitis #thedayisbright #throwbacksomething

Hello ....

Have an awesome Thursday...............

Tight hugs

😍😍😍

212 comments:

1. Morning Morning Morning Everyone Reading and Commenting πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜❤❤❤❤

2. Good morning Miss Ess and everyone. Blessed day ahead.

3. Good morning to you 😊

4. Good morning everyone πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

5. Good morning everyone
      How was your night?
      I had a disturbing dream. I dreamt that I went out with some friends, then as we were going back home, I went over to get some things in a shop and somehow lost them. I started searching for them and also missed the road, I got lost and started searching for a way back home till I woke up. I was so disturbed, I prayed and prayed. So scared of searching for the meaning on Google. I have prayed and cancelled. It is done jare.

2. Who's In Your House!!
    1 Corinthians 3:16.

"Some people are frail, weak, broken and sickly in their body because of who they've permitted to live in their body. Your body is your house; so, the question is, who's in your house? Who have you allowed inside your body? Is it the Holy Spirit or demons?"

"If for any reason you've had demons tormenting you and causing all manner of pain, distress, infection and illness to be manifested in your body, you can free yourself even now by using the Name of Jesus"

"Your life is for the glory of God"

Confession!!

I give no place to sickness, disease or infirmity in my body. The Holy Spirit lives in me, and He vitalizes, energizes, strengthens, and invigorates me, causing me to walk in perfect health, daily. I live triumphantly unto God, who has separated me to Himself for glory, excellence and beauty. Glory to His Name forever. Amen.

3. Good morning blog family,I'm here again for your advice...I'm the lady that asked if I should go into selling of babies, cosmetics, provision or women underwear. U all advice I should go for babies and I've decided to go with that but my problem is that I don't know much about the business and those into the business here are not willing to teach me.
    My problem is not even identifying fake or original product cos here they don't check or ask for original when buying as long as for example Johnson is written on the powder, cream etc. My major problem now is what babies things move faster,does 0-1years move faster ,things to buy more etc. Please if u are in this line of business or u know anything about this kindly help a soul.
    I can't go to another state or town to learn cos it won't be easy for me as I'm married with two kids

4. Second day of healing and deliverance prayers.Yesterday was fire!If you missed yesterday,don't miss today's because it's going to be extra...
    What God cannot do does not exist!
    #nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

5. Tight hug to you also Stella.
    Good morning everyoneπŸ₯° A wonderful day I wish everyone

6. UNDERSTANDING SATAN'S SCHEMES.

'We are not unaware of his schemes.' 2 Corinthians 2:11 NIV

One of Satan's favourite schemes is getting us to use legitimate things in an illegitimate way. During the wilderness temptation, he tried to take advantage of Christ's hunger by saying, 'Tell these stones to become bread' (Matthew 4:3 NIV). But Jesus knew the Scriptures, so he replied, 'It is written, "Man shall not live by bread alone, but by every word that proceeds from the mouth of God"' (Matthew 4:4 NKJV). Had Jesus given in to his human impulses, he would have gone along with Satan's scheme and forfeited his heavenly Father's supply that was just about to arrive.
    We all need money, but Satan may tempt you to cheat on your taxes, short-change your customers, cut corners on the job, or withhold your donation. We have all been created with the need for companionship and sexual fulfilment, but Satan may tempt you to fulfil those needs by having an affair or trapping you into online pornography. We all long to be successful in our career, but Satan may tempt you to achieve it through lying, manipulating or blowing someone else's light out in order to let yours shine. One of his oldest schemes is to confuse our values so that good appears to be evil, and evil appears as good.
    So what's the answer? Paul says, 'Put on the full armour of God, so that you can take your stand against the devil's schemes' (Ephesians 6:11 NIV). There is only one way to unmask Satan and defeat his schemes, and that's through a close walk with God, a daily study of the Scriptures, and a consistent prayer life. That's how you guard your mind, your mouth and your morals.
    Word For Today

7. Hello everyone. Shout out to y'all. May we reap the good fruits of all our efforts towards a greater achievement. Amen. πŸ’•

Enjoy your day.

8. Awesome Thursday to you too Stella. Greetings my people

9. Good morning Paris, chocolate noir, Black Slimzy, Nnukwu nwanyi , Rapsophy, Essa, SDK

1. Bonjour caritas how are you today? Wishing you a very beautiful and productive day πŸ’•

2. Good morning beautiful CJS have a great day ❤️

3. Good morning CJS dear, have an amazing dayπŸ₯°

4. Good morning darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’• have a wonderful day ❤️

10. Good morning everyone
    God bless us all

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    A woman and a man were involved in car accident.

It was a bad one, caused by the woman's reckless driving.

Both of their cars were badly damaged but amazingly neither of them was hurt.

After they crawled out of ... cars, the woman says;

“So, you're a man. That's interesting. I'm a woman.

Wow, just look at our cars! There's nothing left, but fortunately we are unhurt.

This must be a sign from God that we should meet and be friends and live together in peace for the rest of our days."

The man replied," I agree with you completely. This must be a sign from God!

The woman continued, "And look at this, here's another miracle.

My car is completely damaged, but this bottle of wine didn't break.

Surely God wants us to drink this wine and celebrate our good fortune."

Then she handed the bottle over to the man.
    The man nodded his head in agreement, opens it, drinks half the bottle and then handed it back to the woman.

The woman takes the bottle, immediately puts the cap back on, and handed it back to the man.

The man asks, "Aren't you having any?"

She replies, "Nah. I think I'll just wait for the police to come and collect their evidence."
    (drunk driver's offence)

Adam ate the apple again !

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Men will NEVER learn !

Women will Never change!!!

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    #copied.

A blessed morning to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

12. Who knows why prayer points change once one travels out of Nigeria?

13. Good morning beautiful people of sdkville.

Have a great day y'all.

14. She's an icon and a woman of substance. Beautiful and gentle though her gentility should not be taken for granted. She accepts her wrong but do not get on her toes because she will definitely put you on check. She is the youngest of three women, got married few years before she turned two decades. She had kids and nurtured them and like every parent, she may have her favourite kid but her rule is, do not wrong your sibling because she will always stand with the one not at fault and fire the one at fault. She can be likened to have both the characteristics of a sheep and a lioness. She has had her own share of life experiences and has been through thick and thin but still standing Strong. She was born on this day years ago. She is my mum and it's her birthday today.

Happy birthday mama wishing you more prosperous years in good health.

1. Happy birthday to your mom. Such a lovely piece you wrote up there.😍😍😍😍

2. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ mama God bless you

3. Happy birthday to your beautiful mum

4. Happy birthday Mama. I wish her God's blessings according to Genesis 24:1 in Jesus name amen.

5. Happy birthday to you Mom. More years of celebration

6. Happy birthday to your dear mother🀸‍♀️🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ

7. Happy birthday mama

8. Awww Happy birthday beautiful momma, God bless you very plenty

9. Happy birthday to your Mum
      God's guidance and protection on her..

10. Happy birthday to your golden mum.
      God bless her age.
      Wish her long life and prosperity.

11. Mums are irreplaceable, happy birthday to her πŸŽ‚ πŸŽ‰ πŸ’™

12. Many fruitful years ahead to your mum..

13. Happy birthday to my mom and my beautiful Aunty. I wish them long life and prosperity.

14. Happy birthday to your mum. More blessings on her.

15. Happy birthday to your mumπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆ

16. Happy birthday to your mama, many more years ahead.

17. Happy birthday to your lovely MomπŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ God bless a d keep her πŸ™

18. thanks everyone, God bless you. may God keep and preserve our mothers amen

15. Good morning to you all.

16. I went to slay in the villa, took my time and dressed wella (I've wore my Christmas dress in November πŸ˜‚). Me self I knew i was looking sweet. Even big bro when he saw me told me he didn't know it was me, my shoulder pad was raised to the highest.

I never knew my immediate big sis was eyeing my dress. Later came to beg for it, told her I'll give her after I've finished slaying in it.

Ladies and gentlemen, day broke and after taking my bath and making up, went to the hanger (we no get wardrobe) to collect my clothes, the inner wear that came with the jacket was gone, jeeeeeeez.

I died and woke up, no wonder she left as early as 6am. Babe wore my pinging dress and vamoosed without saying goodbye leaving just the pants and sleeveless jacket. How i came back to PH, na story for another day. Na back road I pass come back, this babe ruined my slaying.

Me and her will settle this matter my own way, I be senior no dey for this matter. She don match aboki shoe. I've called all family members, there will be a sitting for this matter. She should get her lawyer while i get mine.
    #lastbornslivesmatter#

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚#lastbornslivematters#

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 your sister need to stay also

4. 🀣🀣🀣chai slaying gone wrong . Sweet gist . Abeg forgive big sis o

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Just forgive her bikonu

6. I dey road..
      I dey come..
      We got you babe..
      #lastbornslivesmatters..

7. Lolz
      Waste of family meeting for clothes matter

8. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Ijeoma sef

9. Bia ij na only you wan slay for na village let big sis shine too����������

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Jesu πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

#LastbornslivesmattersπŸ“Œ

17. Good morning from my sideπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

18. Thanks Stella

Enough of bad news abeg, throughout the rest of this year it'll be goods all round... Praise God

19. Memo Update

The November Edition of STELLA'S SINGLES MINGLE post will come up on November 28, 2021 by 7pm.
    Please get your texts ready and be ready to find love.

Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

For the next face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

20. Up and thankful,good morning yard people.Have an awesome day ahead

21. The weekend is almost here. This month is running very fast.
    May we all achieve what we desire this month in Jesus name, amen πŸ™πŸΏ

22. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ stay great..

Yay! Today's my younger sister's birthday and i am super excited already..

Catherine,i pray that God makes a way where there seems to be no way for you and cause you to shine beautifully as always..

I pray that God's unflinching and never ending love be yours on this auspicious occasion of your womb escape day..πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜˜

God bless your new age and don't keep calm rara cos you are allowed to party hard today as it's your birthday...πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

🍾🍾🍷🍷🍹🍹🍸🍸πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ«πŸ« Let's chess or toast to a good life and some new beginning,peeps

1. Happy birthday to your beautiful sister

2. Happy birthday to your sis.God bless her

3. Happy birthday to your sister. More grace, prosperity and long life to her. Amen!

4. Happy birthday to your sister.

23. Wonderful money to us all Amen. Enjoy this beautiful day God Almighty has made for us all Amen. Wishing those having their birthday today a wonderful celebration and God's divine gifts to you, you, you etc Amen.

Be the positive one to change your environment

24. It's a throw back Thursday morning everyone. Throw back to when I was a little girl things seems easy, fine, awesome, no sleepless night over anything, no bills to pay but right now things are different.

If you are still under the care of your parents or siblings please appreciate them, enjoy it while it last cos soon you will understand what I am saying 😊☺πŸ˜‰πŸ™‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜Š

Fruitful day all.

25. Goodmorning World! Have a blessed Day, everyone😘

26. I thank God for his kindness. How on earth are some humans really torn in someone's flesh. My project supervisor changed my topic literally 2weeks to defense because I didn't give her money. I was crying and the HOD saw me, I told him everything so he asked me to come along with my project,he read it in 3 days and asked me to go ahead for my defense that he's now my project supervisor.i defended my project very well in the absence of my former project supervisor. She called me yesterday that I should prepare for extra semester since I haven't done anything about the new topic, I didn't say anything to her cos I don't know how she will feel about it. Her absence on the defense day baffled me.

1. Most lecturers are very wicked,Why not report back to the Hod.Just calm down,all will be well.

2. What a wicked woman.Please report this to the HOD. Thank God he helped you at the last minute. Also pray very well πŸ™ and tell God to show up for you.

You have graduated my dear don't worry yourself.

3. When God watches your back, that's the happy ending that follows. Congratulations.

4. God works in a misterious way, Congratulations.

5. Don't mind her, she can't do more than a dead dog. Pray to God to shift her to one corner. That's how one HR frustrated me out of a job, and my God disgraced him out of his sit too.

27. Good morning all, pls which good Samsung phone can I buy within the price range of 150-160k. Martins pls help suggest too. Thanks all

1. Hello,based on 2020 and 2021 models with latest features;you can only see Galaxy A22 and A12 which are both lesser than your budget and with great features..

Galaxy A32 is perfect for the budget but no longer available in the market except dealers who have old stock..

So if you check for A32 and dont see,settle between A22 and A12..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Martins you are such a good and helpful person. May the Lord lift you up far above your wildest imaginations and grand you favour all the days of your life in Jesus name.
      Thank you for all you do on this platform.

28. Good morning to everyone
    May we have a great day ahead

29. Very heavy rain. I'm out already, man must wak

30. Good morning My SDK villa.
    May God bless our hand works nd hussles. Amen

31. Yes..........o we hold the pen...
    Good morning lovelies.
    UP AND THANKFUL

32. I must commend everyone who commented on the chronicle post of yesterday.You all are the real MVPsπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.I was too shocked to say a word.

Poster,please make use of the nice suggestions and referrals.Be patient with yourself and God.You will be fine in Jesus name,amenπŸ™.

1. It was so hard for me I couldn't finish reading I said a prayer for her . Mehn its not easy at all . We would keep praying for her.

2. That chronicle was so touching. I was just wondering how it would be if I want to go through that route again in future. Childbirth comes with so many issues.

3. I read that chronicles in the night,I was heart broken πŸ’”πŸ’” but there's hope..I know God had stepped in for Hershey will testify very soon! God bless everyone with helpful suggestions on how to tackle it

33. Even in edo state heavy rain fall.
    As if we just entered rainy season

34. It’s been raining here in aba too. I like tho

35. Good morning people. A very blessed and fruitful day to us all.

36. Good morning people, do have a lovely day y'all

37. Good morning everyone. Heavy rain over here in the city of Port Harcourt

38. Good morning everyone on sdk street πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

39. Goodmorning everyone,May today be a successful day for us all,May Gods protection never depart from us..May our legs not carry us to where we will meet untimely death.πŸ™poster of yesterday’s chronicle I pray for divine healing and restoration for you.it is well with you poster e-hugs.

40. Good morning blog neighbors,it is going to be a great day for us all,stay safe,one loveπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

41. Good morning blog fam... It's a sunny Thursday. Beautiful day ahead.

1. Good morning Sweetie πŸ’–πŸ’– have a great day ahead 😘

42. Everything good will come to me. Amen

43. Beautiful morning to you all.
    I was thinking of yesterday's chronicle poster all night before I fell asleep. I pray she finds a lasting solution soon.
    I wish us all a beautiful day.