Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Hailings..............

IN HOUSE MEMO

I salute you all...
Any memo for me?
Well i have one for you....
The person who dropped a comment that the Dark diary is my life story and I am just writing it to entertain you people, I pray your wicked heart will not lead you to comment where curses will follow you... If you think someone sharing their pain is entertainment then you are hopeless to yourself....

If the dark diary is my story indeed and i turned out like i have now then I am blessed and not something to be shamed of... the joke is on you and anyone else who make a mockery of peoples pain.... same will happen to you if you dont stop.

Cold weather don start oooooh... infact it is so cold that ice blocks have  started falling outta my kinikan when i go outside...hehehehehehehehe

Tight hugs to everyone else

FROM THE DARK DIARY POSTER

I saw one asking about my mother's family...

I didn't see much of them growing up but when I was old enough I was told the story of how my mother's siblings never liked my Dad.

I heard my Dad treated them badly especially when they were trying to defend their sister.  .......How they didn't like the way he got her pregnant every now and then even though she had complications each time.

In fact I was told she was going to leave him after giving birth to me.
When she died her siblings blamed him and cursed him out.
They wanted to take the kids but he stood his ground. So many fights here and there.

I don't blame them for staying away though. I heard one time my elder brother went to them with sob stories about us suffering and he was given some money, which we didn't know about until later years.

There was no phone at that time so when I started reaching out to them I was already an adult.

They are all dead except two. My uncle I don't even know his full name or number. My Aunt I added on Facebook. Then we chatted.  She invited I and the kids to her place when she was in Lagos then promised to reach out but she never did.

It is well.

Another comment about who raised me..

My father brought a woman when I was a baby. She took care of me then married my Dad later.
She was same age as my elder sister. Her coming into the house was another problem. They beat her several times and called her names. She was always moving out and moving back in when our Dad came around.

I remember she just cooks and leaves the kitchen then lock herself up in her room. She had her own baby then her hands were full.

See the stories and the fights were too much to recount.

My own version of how it affected me is the only thing I decided to share.

I saw another comment about the pastor that prayed for me...

I can give his contact if only the person will be discreet, I still want to remain anonymous.

Then about me walking...

The pains went away gradually and I walk and run fast now.
Or is it a coincidence? Only God knows.

Someone said this in the comment section of dark Diary final post

''First of this story is very moving. However I discovered a descripancy. In one of the othe chronicles I believe the writer said that her husband had read her diary and wept like a baby but in this one she contradicts herself by saying that may be if she told her husband, he would have pitied her and not use her. I believe Stella is the one writing her stories to keep us entertained and no doubt it is actually entertaining''.

This is my response to alleging SDK wrote the Dark Diary

In the first Diary which I wrote about my husband who was then my boyfriend reading my diary, what was inside was my thoughts about him and me asking myself if I could truly marry him, I talked about his dressing. My friends used to laugh at the way he dressed and talked, they teased me about. 

He was pained because he felt I was hiding him and playing him for a fool at the same time. Collecting his money too. 

I didn't tell him how I was abused as a child nor how I survived in school. What he knew was a normal big girl with men chasing her and he felt like a winner when I looked his way. I too was happy because I didn't want to finish school and go back home. 

This is my story and I sent a mail to SDK the week the world was celebrating the girl child, I had a flush of emotions and wanted to share my thoughts. 

The story is not meant to entertain but to educate people on things going on under their noses. 

Thank you 

Thank you for reading through and responding.... Please start a new chapter
and stay Happy. You will always have my support.

Once again Thank you so much to BV Blogbrity for supporting the Dark diary poster with N100k Business empowerment which she invested into foodstuff business and is doing amazingly well....God bless.

BV Eka Joy how far?

NAZIRITES INK

"Where were you all night"? He stammered, frightfully inquiring of her, but she dignified him not with a single word. All of these had been going on for two months and she refused to stop.  A part of her was determined to take her revenge  that night.

She dramatically slid out of her red dress and together with her phone and car keys, she tossed the items on the sofa, Swiftly, he hastened to grab her phone but she was faster and grabbed his hands, they began to struggled and she pushed him, and with a loud thud he fell fatally to the ground, his skull cracked right into the tiled stairs, and there was blood everywhere. 

He groaned painfully and muffled some plea, perhaps, begging her to help him, his white tee shirt now drenched in the pool of his blood.

Her eyes shot out fire, and there was no mercy in her heart, she flung the front door ajar and raced to the balcony, took the fuel behind the tyre, came back to the sitting room, dashed in to the kitchen, grabbed the match box on the cabinet and went right back to where he laid.

She doused him in some fuel, doused herself in some, lay down by his side, and whispered tearfully into his ears, "This is for all my wasted years" and struck the match stick twice and set the two of them on fire.

HUH??????? What is this? Please dont send in fiction, I dont do figment on this blog, we are a Reality Blog!!!

IMPORTANT NOTICE 

SERIOUS GBEGE!!!

This incident happened in PH city.

A married woman with kids was sleeping with her landlord. Husband noticed their strange movement and monitored them till he caught them red handed.

Landlord who didn't want the public to know what happened asked him not to pay rent for some period of time. Husband accepted, but after a while he made the matter public cos he was pained, he reported to the chiefs and landlord was made to pay huge for sleeping with another man's wife.

Landlord who felt betrayed, went to summon juju for him . This man fell ill with an incurable illness. Wifey who is known for her 'Waka dukpe' nature continued with her 'wakarings', leaving the poor man with no care.

To cut long story short, this man died. 

Landlord was proudly saying he killed him. Same day he died, wifey pretended as if nothing happened, she went to open shop. It was even the other tenants that contributed money to send his body to the morgue.

After some weeks, they sent his body to his village to be buried. Some people were saying his wife maltreated him cos he didn't pay her dowry. Like seriously, he didn't pay your dowry yet you're still under his roof for years, breeding kids like rabbits?

I dont want to believe this story... No one can be this wicked, not especially to the father of her kids..... I find this shocking and hard to believe.
Landlord slept with the mans wife and still killed the man? Oh Dear!!!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

When i was growing up, my mom never spared the rod. She would beat me for the littlest things.

I went to spend the holidays in my uncle’s place one time. I mistakenly broke a glass cup, I went to report myself expecting the beating of my life, shockingly I wasn’t beaten instead they were more concerned about me, they kept on asking if I had cut myself and all. I was pleasantly surprised.

When I left junior secondary school , I had my first conference beating. The experience was terrible, in the school I attended this was a normal thing, it was a corporal punishment, were the students gets beaten by five to seven teachers in a kind of relay race. The student has to run to each teacher, get all the strokes of cane before the student coming behind you gets to you so you don’t have to start all over again. My first time I got thirty six strokes of the cane and I couldn’t sit down well for days.

After this experience I wasn’t scared of my mom’s beatings. She noticed this and stopped beating me. She stopped beating my siblings too.

As I grew older I promised myself I wasn’t going to be the typical African mom, I wasn’t going to shout and spank talk less of beating with cane.

Few years down the line I’ve started spanking and I can also shout for Africa. I haven’t beaten anyone of them with a cane yet and I don’t pray to ever do. I don’t believe that hitting kids is beneficial as a form of discipline. I feel it’s punishment instead and before you quote the scriptures “ spare the rod and spoil the child" remember he also says “ his rod and his staff will comfort you". So do we say God punishes his children by hitting us? definitely not.

I am learning, gathering resources and practicing other forms of discipline apart from spanking and shouting. It still early to give a progress report because I still struggle with shouting but I am hoping it will get better.

*Hahahahahahahahahha welcome to the club, I am the President of the shouters association of Nigeria... Infact my Bambinos come to ask me what is wrong if i have not shouted....

The best punishment is to seize their toys or that thing they like most and also ask them to sit in one corner for sometime and think about what they have done and then come back to tell you how they hope to correct it...
Now that my kids are teens, its not easy at all....

**************************************************************+

125 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Amen to the signing meme

God bless us

That Landlord will meet his match. God dey

2. Good afternoon everyone. Hope your day is going great

1. Loaded IHN.

The Dark diary poster, God shall wipe your tears away and give you a permanent miracle that will put a smile on your face.

Motherhood poster, I was shouting. Hardly use cane. My daughter told me that I always forget easily to beat even after I promised to cut your neck back home๐Ÿ˜.
      I thank God that they are teens now. I don't shout like before, my 1st would keep my kitchen neat to avoid me complaining.. I just ask if what you are doing is good.

Blackyslimmzy, happiest birthday to you. ๐Ÿ’œ

2. Aww, God bless and replenish your pocket @Faith..

Sunny Tuesday afternoon it is!

3. Happy birthday Black Slimzy, I really like your personality here, have a blessed one.

4. God bless and heal you completely dark diary writer. So happy to hear that you are doing Okay in business.

The evil wife and landlord, Karma no dey sleep.

It is the end of November. Christmas is here. God i need a surprise package please Lord.

God bless us all Amen

5. Dark diary writer, you are a very nice and responsible person. It was so nice of you to answer the questions politely the way you did. May God continue to come through for you. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

Happy birthday Black Slimzy and wishing you the best of everything life has to offer.

3. Divine Health Confessions!!

Rivers of living water flow from me to the nations of the world. I am a bearer of divine verities and a source of healing and health to anyone I touch. When I lay my hands on the sick, they recover. When I speak to a situation, it hears my voice and obeys.

1. Is like I'm missing something ooh..
      Let me go back to old post
      Today's IHN carry weight.

2. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella and Rapsophy.
      Please God bless the poster of dark diary, bless the work of her hand and give her peace of mind as she open a new diary in Jesus name amen.
      God bless the blogbrity that reach out to her, replenish her, may she never lack help in Jesus name.
      To the beautiful and wonderful woman that God use as a channel for this good work, I pray for the winds of blessings to flow non stop into her life in Jesus name amen.

4. How did the Fight start?:
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    After Cleaning out the Church On Sartuday, a Wife saw Her Husband sitting quietly in d Church Garden. She got concerned nd decided to ask Him.
    Wife: Hey Darling, why are U sitting so quietly in d Garden? What is Bothering U? Husband: I am thinking about d Confession of Our Pastor. It's making Me Uncomfortable. Wife: What is it? Husband: D Pastor confessed that He has Slept wth all d Married Women nd single Girls in d Church but ONLY one Woman didn't want to Sleep wth Him becos She Fears God.Wife: It must be that Madam Comfort...She's always doing Holy Holy. ..

Copied

Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

1. The wife really get skon skon for head..

Amen to sign out meme.

Lovelace

5. Una love drama for this blog sha.

6. I throwway salute for everyone.Its a countdown to shiloh 2021 and it will be shown live on Dstv.You can attend or watch live..

7. What a blessed day for us all....

Christmas is coming and gifts are flying all around. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

What do you plan to give your boss?

1. Knockouts abi bangers..๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ

2. Sluttychic I think you meant Spatula right? Because scapula is shoulder bone o lol

3. Boss??? Has he paid salary since June? Mschew

4. Sluttychic was right.
      Rosary and scapular are items of Catholicism.
      Anon take note!!

8. IHN is here...Good Afternoon fam❤️

9. Amen. Good afternoon everyone.

10. I doubt if you can train kids without shouting and spanking. Not beating with cane and I don't ever want to, but for shouting, I don even tired already

11. A very happy birthday black slimzy.The Lord bless your new age and grant you the desires of your heart in Jesus name.Have a blessed year ahead.
    Choco Noir,Phoenix,Paris,candy,Essa,Miss Ess,Cy,Anne K,Kidjo,Castle,Mrs Sharon so many names to type but kinda busy with work.All the Women on this blog,I love you all.Stella,tight hugs to you too.

1. Love you right back my Namesake blowing you kisses and sending you warm hugs .
      Xoxo

2. Thank you mimi ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

3. ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ™Œ

4. Love you right back. Have a blessed day๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

5. We love you more ♥️♥️♥️

6. Love you plenty Sweetheart ๐Ÿ˜˜❤️๐Ÿ’–

7. Love ya bebe, Mimi darling. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

8. Love you too my sweet sister ๐Ÿ˜˜.

9. Love you right back, Mimi love. Stay blessed.

12. Good afternoon BVs, hope you're having a good day so far.

Amen to your sign out meme Stella. Going thru a lot and I'm seriously looking unto God. I hope he comes through for me.

Just got back from the hospital, my daughter had a terrible fall last night when she was singing and dancing, she almost lost her 2 upper incisors. She's been in so much pain, I pity her very much.

Blackie, happy birthday to you darl, my lines fall into pleasant places for you, may you find favour in every aspect of your life.

I'm so grateful to God for bringing me and my family thus far, I'm not going to dwell on the things he hasn't done for me, I'm thankful for life, for family, good health. God's name be praised forever.

1. Sorry for what happened to your girl. She’ll be fine and before you know, she’s up and about.

2. Thank you so much ๐Ÿฅฐ
      So sorry for what happened to your beautiful daughter, wishing her speedy recovery
      My prayers are with you Tade ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

3. Do take care of her.. Speedy recovery.

4. Thank God she's feeling better

5. So sorry for your baby's fall..I pray she gets better fast

6. So sorry about that. I wish her a speedy recovery. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

7. Sorry about your daughter.Kids and boundless energy?,smh.

8. So sorry, quick recovery to her.

9. It is well with her! May she recover fast

10. Thank you so much everyone, she's responding to treatment

13. You slept with someone’s wife, went ahead and killed him “jujuly”
    Some people are wicked. The lady’s husband made a terrible mistake accepting the landlords offer. A man that knows himself will never settle for an offer like that.
    Just like that, the year is almost gone.

1. Hi slutty ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤❤❤

2. Hello sista ๐Ÿฅฐ you good?

3. What a wicked world we live in? May God's protection and mercy never leave us.

4. The man shouldn't have remained in that house after catching the landlord and his wife. He should have moved out.

5. But it is written there that the man didn't pay her dowry, how is she is wife? Not supporting what she did with the landlord.prolly she would still have done it if she was properly married.she isnt a wife.

6. One thing people will always have is audacity.

7. This is why they say a cheating wife or husband can get you killed. Run from unfaithful wife or husband, they can get you killed indirectly

14. Good afternoon lovelies. Amen to all the prayers ๐Ÿ™

15. Christmas has started smelling o
    It is better to start buying your children's Christmas clothes and shoes now o๐Ÿ“ข Ehn ehn!

1. Dark diary, your column was so touching. Pls take good care of your children. It is well with you.

PH gist, it is not a new thing, many women are on this table, living and breeding for a man that did not pay their dowry. That is not an excuse to cheat on him though, I pray she gets served her punishment for her role in the while saga.

2. Na person wey get money dey hustle cloth now.

Compliments of the season.

3. Great sales I wish you Dreza. True talk Official Prestige, na food money we dey hustle now. Christmas shoes and clothes no be by force ๐Ÿ˜€

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Jeweluchi, best believed it o, woman heart deep pass abyss.

That anon faulting the dark dairy, you get small coconut head sha.

18. Someone said that Sdk is the writer of the black dairy?, wow!, just wow!, I wonder how some people think sef

19. Amen @the sign out meme.

I do not think it would be so easy to train/discipline kids these days without shouting or spanking them.

Received unexpected gifts today and I have been smiling and been grateful. My day indeed came with good tidings. ๐Ÿ˜

20. No be for same pH wey man wey be big pharmacist the wife dey sleep with soldier even leaving the husband for months to go stay the the soldier man and only comes back when they have problems, the husband doesn't say anything and is even happy when the wife returns. Even one who is my neighbour goes to sleep with her neighbours all through the day when the husband goes to work most times you'll hear her calling her household to bring tissue for her to clean up, these same neighbour sells cocaine, and these two women in these true life stories are very pretty. These life just pray you marry a good woman because most pretty ladies have really dark sides with lots of men.

21. How does Christmas smell??? All of una wey smell am, please tell us, we want to know.

1. Epp me ask dem o

2. It doesn't smell again. Have you heard any jingle bells like before?

3. It smells like a loved one who only visits once a year๐Ÿ˜

22. Motherhood isn't easy. I used to say I would never beat my kids before I started having kids but hmmmm, I don't know about now o. These kids can make one go crazy

1. I don't know how to be a good parent without shouting or spanking..
      . they will give me high bp

23. Good afternoon people

The dark diary is so sad, I always wish I don't open each time I read. I pray the lord heals her permanently.

Stella, believe that story o, the woman that used to make hair for me loss her hubby,and she still opened shop to plait hair that same day,saying she can't mourn a man that killed himself with stubbornness, until her mother came to meet her in shop AMD start cursing her to close the shop, some people get stone for heart

1. I say one barrister died on saturday, and the wife went to church on sunday. After funeral, she blossomed, yellow pawpaw, full everywhere, n very outspoken now, and you begin to wonder what was really happening when d dude was alive.

2. Not justifying their actions but there are many secrets behind closed doors. Things are not always what they seem..........

24. Hello ihn ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Good afternoon everyone.

Jewelu truly na u fit these evil accusers,accusing innocent people wrongly.They don't know how shattered they make one feels when they start with these their wicked assumptions.

Dark diary poster,it is well with you.. everything will be fine ๐Ÿค—

Nazirate's ink,I'm sure this is from one of ur books..u write so beautiful.

Motherhood poster, parenting isn't easy o but Dont worry,God will make it easy for u, children are a handful.My neighbor was shouting at her 3yr old child the other day,then her fone started ringing only for the child to start dancing to the tune. I just burst out laughing.

Bvs una dooh oo ๐Ÿ‘‹,I'm still at AFIT,NAF base.

E go surely be ✌️.

1. Thank you bv Osundi, you constantly radiate positivity..
      However, I didn't read that from anywhere, I am a writer and I try to be versatile, if its OK by the blog owner.

25. Grateful for the gift of life
    2021 gradually rounding up

Who is in
    One month challenge starting from tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜…

No Junks
    No Alchol
    No Soft drinks

Leggo๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

1. For Christmas? I jump and pass.
      I go chop taya, drink taya, smoke taya.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

2. Too late,I've stocked up on junks and sodas๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜” I go join next year, you nor quick talk naim cause am๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

3. Hahahahahah๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
      Anonymous and Kidjo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…

4. I will join you after Christmas and New Year๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

26. Motherhood poster. Me that does not like noise, I wouldn't even know when I would start screaming "leave it" "leave that place" "what is it?" ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

27. Bvs gudafternoon
    This hot weather kai!!!

28. Amen Juweluchi, afternoon lovelies mother hood isn't easy.

29. The heart of man is truely evil, landlord slept with the tenant's wife and still killed him.

30. Happy birthday Black Slimzy. God bless you.

31. Is it only me? I feel one type of way about the lady behind the Nazarite ink . Sometimes she writes like she's there but other times as if there's something wrong. I am sincerely stating what I feel not trying to bash anyone .

1. I feel same way too, like there is something dark about her, God forgive me! But I have to say my mind.

2. Not just you. She's spooky.

3. Don't be naive ladies, the world makes million of dollars from the production of horror and spooky movies, some people loves to read horror as well. It is boring to have everyone writing in the same direction, horror is good for a change,lol.
      Thank you.

32. Loaded IHN, amen to the sign out meme.

Motherhood journey isn't easy, it requires the wisdom and grace of God.

33. Na wa........o,this madam wey dey fuck landlord,she no try..o

34. Motherhood is not easy! I can shout for Africa sometimes I wonder if kids do this on purpose,hehehehe may God continue to strengthen mothers across the globe,I hail una

35. You see that shouting,I'm still looking for a way around it.Sometimes,the older kids tell me,mummy,you're shouting not communicating๐Ÿค”.So please,anyone who finds a way out of this inevitable shouting should kindly share.Dark diary superwoman,i salute and commend your courage and tenacity,I hope you are in a better place now,love and light๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

36. Good day peeps ❣️๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

Happy birthday blacky, you're loved.

Grateful for the gift of life

37. Foolishness is bound in the hearth of a child but the rod of correction shall drive it far from him. The problem we have here is that some parents correct their kids out of frustration. While some kids only need talking to and reasoning with; some others really need that rod. Know the personality of your child

38. May peace never leave you@Black dairy.

39. Today IHN is loaded ooo๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

Lol at bv who said the dark dairy was Stella's...how did that ever come to your mind?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚