Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newmonth #eleventhmonth #positiveblessings #ekaaro #ndeewo #gutenmorgen #itiswhatitis

Hey!

I Hope that your November started beautifully?

May today be a good day for everyone!

Enjoy the day and spread some niceness as you go...

E go be!

✌✌✌

147 comments:

1. In Christ - Everything Is Alive!!
    Romans 8:19.

Excerpts!!

"In Christ, there's no such thing as non-living; there're no such thing as waste, vanity and death"

"The entire creation is groaning in pain waiting to be liberated into the glorious liberty of the sons of God. Now that you've arrived on the scene, set the creation free; liberate them"

"Speak blessings to everything around you that's dead and bring deliverance to every creature in your world. In Christ, take them out of bondage and corruption, into the glorious liberty of the sons of God"

Confession!!

I release words of prosperity, health, blessings and life to every creature in my world, taking them out of bondage and corruption, into the glorious liberty of the sons of God. Everything in and around me is always new, excellent, perfect and full of beauty, because life is working in and through me. The supernatural is an everyday occurrence, because I manifest eternal life. Hallelujah!

Further Study -
    Mathew 15:30-31; Mathew 6:18; 1 Corinthians 15:22.

1. Good morning to y'all on this space..#InspireMyTuesday

2. Hallelujah πŸŽΆπŸ™ŒπŸ™πŸ‘.

3. LORD, please heal my broken heart.......kill the feeling i have for her so that i can move on......please i can i heal my broken heart..

2. RICH IN EXPERIENCES

“In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.” Colossians 2:3

Your heavenly Father wants to make you rich in experiences with Him. He wants you to have a treasure box filled with stories that you can share with others from your amazing journey with the Lord. However, you won’t have those experiences if you are too afraid to trust Him. God wants you to be able to share every lesson you’ve learned with Him, every hurtful experience that God turned around for your good, and every challenge that proved to be a stepping stone to greater things.

The Bible tells us in Christ are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge. It’s from your relationship with Christ that God will fill your treasure box and the picture album of your life. As you trust Him, you will gain loads and loads of wisdom and intimate knowledge that only comes through experience.
    Messages From God's Heart

3. This new day for you and all yours...

May the Lord take away pain, discomfort and disappointment from your life and family...

Receive greater testimonies than you ever experienced in many years past...

In Jesus Christ Mighty name. Amen.

Happy New Month to you beloved!!!

4. Good morning people. Hope you have a great day today 😘

5. Good morning to you all

Today's weather is cool and lovely

Candy dear i hope your sister is getting better,wishing her speedy recovery

1. Yeah Candy I trust your sister is fine.....BV Salma, Raquel, GnM I trust you all are doing fine...Ehugs

2. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’™

The weather is so sweeeeeeeetπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. It's a good day. Go out and prosper

7. Good morning my blog neighbors.

Yasss! Stella, my November started on a very good note.

Have a blessed day y'all.

8. Good morning my lovely BVs and happy new month.

9. Good morning beautiful people, I really hope November is good to me.

My beautiful son is really giving me joy. He grows more handsome and bigger everyday just that this stomach that aches babies for 3mnths is making him cry always.

1. So sorry about your stomach aches . Give him grape water

2. He will be fine,I heard they outgrow it

3. Awwww...he will sure grow pass that.

4. Gripe water will help

5. Don't worry, he'll be fine. God bless and keep him. Amen. Hugs and pecks to him.

6. Awww... He'll be fine. Please give him grape water( hope i got the spelling right). Kisses to him πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž

7. Please don't give him gripe water Anonymous 8.51am Gripe water is no longer recommended for colic but instead use Nospamin (I hope I got the name correctly)...Don't worry mama He will be fine..Just do some air bicycle from time to time to relieve him...

8. Yeah Phoenix. Nospamin works magic! Used it for my son and that was the end of our stomach worries.

9. Awwwww, he will be fine. You can give him nospamin or bitter soaked inside water.

10. Nospamin is the best, baby will be fine

10. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

11. Yes o November started well for me and my hubby..And I know the God will perfect all that he has said concerning us this month.Operation no carry over blessings.Good morning all.

12. Thanking God for sound mind and health. Goodmorning everyone ....

13. The lady asking for a good hospital in Awka,if you have the money,go to Life hospital at Agu Awka.Prof Ikechebelu and his team are very good at what they do.

St Helen's at Obunagu is also very good and cheaper

St Theresa's at first market Ifite is another good gyno.

Amaku or NAUTH Nnewi are good if you want a public hospital and you have the patience.

You will be fine.
    Good morning fam

1. God bless you anon for sharing this useful info.

14. Every disasters that want to take human lifes this month be destroyed in the mighty name of Jesus amen.the Bible says we should watch and pray, therefore let's pray against what happened yesterday not be our portion, pray pray pray pray.
    Tonia

15. Spontaneous morning it is 😊😊

Good morning Lovelies ❣️πŸ’•

16. Ekaro ologi de ooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£

My fellow business people,how do you pay yourself salary????

Saw a post on Ife Dang yesterday talking about 50% of income after monthly expenses deducted.I know it's important to separate your personal account from business account.But reinvesting is important.No matter how small,pay yourself a token.

1. You follow her too? I love πŸ’•πŸ’• her posts.

2. Chai! @ Ekaro ologi de oo πŸ˜… ..... memories ooo

Hello Ibidunni

3. Yes Twinnie,Ife's page is full of knowledge

Memories Cynthia 😍

Chocolate...My notification is always on for her postsπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

17. Life is hard out here.. I don't know how I'm surviving as a student on 5k a month, I don't even get hungry anymore cause too many expenses to be sorted out but I thank God I have life and hopeful my testimony will be full when I graduate.. Lord help us.

1. I pray God will continue to make a way for you always πŸ™πŸ™

18. Good morning Stella mama and Blog BVs. Do have a blessed day

19. Dear Jesus, if you're updating the list of people you're going to bless and favor this month, pls start with me and every other person reading this. Amen

Beautiful day ahead beautiful people

20. MEMO

Good morning Bvs

Germany time is now the same with Nigerian time

SDK's blog routine (Nigerian time) Monday to Sunday

8:00am - Spontaneous post

9:00am - Wordless post

9:00am - (Saturday breakfast post)

10:00am - (Saturday/ Sunday laughs)

11:00am - Pidgin Post

12:00pm - Laugh out loud

12:30pm - Wise Saying

1:00pm - The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver / Couch convo/ Chronicles of a married man /Dark Diary

1:30pm - Arena Weekend

2:00pm - In house news (IHN) and on Saturdays/Sundays (In House Gists)

3:00pm - Chronicles of a Blog Visitor narrative

4:00pm - Educational, Entertaining and Inspirational

5:00pm - Favorite Instagram Celeb Post

5:30pm - Hilarious Post

6:00pm - Boredom Eliminating Post

7:00pm - Unique Prayer Request

7:30pm - Night laugh post

8:00pm - Friday night Post (on Fridays)

8:30pm - Anonymous Night Post (based on popular demands)

No dull moments here on sdkblog
    Stay glued!! lπŸ™Œ

Love forever lives here ❤️

21. *Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

*If you are interested in the next face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

*Stella's Singles Mingles loading for the first week of December 2021

*If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

1. O ma loud gan ni ooooooo

Married men should please step aside, married women should also sit tight with their hubby.

Single ladies are to enjoy this while it last

22. Good morning everyone, the long awaited exam starts today, this morning. I wish myself exam success and also thank those that wished me well the other day.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’

1. Good Morning All... @Supernova, I wish you the very best in your exams..

2. Wishing you success in your exams.

3. Wishing you all round success in your exams

4. I wish you success in your exam.

Beautiful morning to everyone.

5. Are you a NOUN student?

All the best in your exams.

6. Success wishes Supernova

7. Success is yours dear! Go in to the exam hall and smash it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Go and smash the ceiling!! Congratulations and success in your exams

9. I sincerely wish you success πŸ™

10. Wishing you success all round.

11. Thanks to all that wished me well. I appreciate 😘😘😘😘😘😘

12. Success and all the best in your exams.

23. November started beautiful 😍
    Like play like play we are in November 2021 already and person son never find us πŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ˜‘

1. Person son go find us soonest πŸ˜‚πŸ€—

2. Na where una dey, make we find una nah?

24. Good morning yard people.Martins please help me.I sub the MTN 24gb for 3500 and they give me some bonuses for YouTube night.
    I just discovered that they don't deduct from the YouTube bonus but from my main data if I use YouTube at night.

Please how do I correct this,how do I make sure that YouTube night data is deducted from the YouTube bonus?

1. Ur YouTube data bonus is to be used starting from 12am and not at night..

Thanks

2. Endeavour to exhaust or use the first 12gb before they now start deducting your YouTube data..

For example;Monthly data:12gb and Data bonus:12gb...Use the the first 12gb that's the data bonus before the Youtube data continues to be deducted...Enjoy!

3. It starts at 11pm @McPinky

Everything altogether plus the YouTube night data is 28gb and the last time i did that was a flop...I possibly made a mistake and didn't get my data doubled for #3500..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† E pain me small sha cos instead of 28gb,i got just 16gb with the YouTube night data

4. If I start by 11pm.... bro,,d thing dey suck my data like boobs oooo..except by 12am then am good to go

5. Vincent, mtn says it starts by 11pm but from what I experience, it actually starts from 12am. Also, the reason you didn't get the full GB is cos they have to send you a message first notifying you that you are eligible for it. If you don't get the message and you sub, they'll give you the normal 12gb + 4gb for YouTube.

25. Good morning bvs,
    This is for the bv looking for a good hospital in awka, go to Life international hospital, the hospital is a fertility hospital and they have good gynaecologist and embryologist.

26. Good morning Jeweluchi,good morning fam

27. November please be nice I beg you....
    Hood morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

28. Please SDK post, I made a request to return an item I bought from jumia,but unfutunatly the person I asked to drop it didn't go, so I conclude jumia people will cancel the return request,only for me to see the money returned and I've even gift the cloth out because its not what I was expecting,I can't wear it, so what do I do?

1. Haaa but you could have contacted Jumia first before the gifting the items out.....You just have to let Jumia know that you are no longer interested in returning the item and please transfer the money back to them...

2. Pls follow Phoenix's advice. If everyone acts with conscience like you are doing, our society will definitely be a better place. God bless you.

29. My God when you are going about doing good do not forsake me amen.

30. I am blessed to be alive this morning.

May the soul of my Dad and the souls of all the faithful who have departed this world, through the mercy of God continue to rest in peace. Amen!

Good morning to you all ❤️

31. Top of the morning beevee πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

32. Are you a NOUN student?

33. Good morning dear Stella and blog visitors
    Una doh oo
    E-hugs everyone 😘😘😘

34. Top of the morning to you all..it's a cold day here in Ibadan..

A blessed day ahead of us all.

35. Good morning beautiful people, abeg anambra people be careful this week my co-wife traveled to niger on her way back yesterday around 4pm that the saw vehicles about fifteen of them one of the vehicle bash the car she boarded the stopped and questions were asked the said they were on their to anambra for Saturday's election that they were police officers she notice out of the fifteen vehicles only two cars out them their occupant where wearing uniforms and the rest were on casual and watching ait yesterday seen how the army invaded a village destroying houses in the name of fishing out ipod members, why are the not using the same energy for bokoharam and bandits? Abeg I no sabi write na night school I go.

1. What gibberish are you writing?
      Go school; you say who school help.
      Now see your life for public.

2. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @Anon09:30

3. 9:30 leave them o. If you correct them here, they will ask you "who English help?" "Who you help" "with your English much do you have in your account*

36. Blessed money all. Great is thy faithfulness of God Almighty. He is forever in our lives

Want to wish happy beautiful day to my sister. God Almighty bless you more and more Amen.

Also happy birthday to one lovely mama Dr. Mrs. Ndi. Love you from afar. Wish you more beautiful years.

To all celebrating today, God's blessings will never depart from you Amen

1. Happy birthday to your sister. Gods blessings and protection be upon her.

37. Christmas is right around the corner. Please start trying to buy as much necessaries as you can from now so increased holiday prices don't meet you later.

Goodmorning and have a peaceful day.

1. Good advice oh! Odimkpa!! We don dey buy fried rice and salad things small small...This country don become racket

38. Stella make I gist una I have this friend forming independent woman , but I just found out that she is the one taking care of the family bills ,no children just she Nd her husband her salary is 45k she saves for rent ,saves for literally everything in the house,while her husband can’t even save up to her salary a month in his small business. How can u marry and b d man of this house chai I even heard she Nd her family sponsored their marraige she even took loan from those collector people to spons their marraige,now 4years in marraige she is still the one funding their marital finances with small support from her husband.bv instead of me to b d man of the house in my marraige I rather not marry and b that independent woman on my own without a husband.

1. 9:48 keep quiet! You are a bad friend! With friends like you I don't need enemies. Keep consoling yourself, stay and not marry na. Na people like you dey feed man.

39. I THANK GOD FOR HIS MERCIES AND KINDNESS TOWARDS ME AND MY FAMILY. PLS JOIN ME AND THANK GOD FOR A SAFE DELIVERY OF A HEALTHY BABY BOY.

40. Good morning everyone. Up and about my business... Wish us all a splendid day.

41. Good morning Beautiful People! Thanking God for mercy journey yesterday,good to be home